Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
Апартаменты в Поморие
Описание
Квартира для продажи в Поморие (ID: 5290)
Район: Поморие
Вы можете посмотреть на нашей следующей привлекательным предложением. Это предложение для роскошные апартаменты для продажи находится в первой линии жилой комплекс в морском курорте Поморие. Комплекс расположен прямо на примерно 400 метров... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
110,000
€93,500
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5801)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это великолепный, недавно построенный дом для продажи, расположенный в живописной деревне, недалеко от города Велико Тырново. Он находится в 12 км к востоку от Велико Тырново, в конце хороший деревне недалеко рыб озера. Деревня очень желательно,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,300 m2
Цена
€93,500
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 6053)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на этот следующий привлекательное предложение! Это предложение для дома, расположенного в уютной деревушке недалеко от знаменитого курорта Солнечный Берег и город Несебр.Имущество находится в углу места возле леса и с... Продолжай
Площадь
679 m2
Цена
€93,500
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 6247)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вам полностью меблированный дом для круглогодичного проживания расположенный в дачной зоне к северу от Варны. Дом расположен в непосредственной близости от моря, и некоторые из самых известных северных болгарских морских курортов,... Продолжай
Площадь
870 m2
Цена
€93,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в КитенОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Китена (ID: 6292)
Район: Китен
Квартира находится первой линии в непосредственной близости от пляжа, который находится всего в 20 метрах. Здание построено в форме корабля, и расположено на небольшом полуострове. Основным преимуществом такой конструкции является то, что она... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€93,500
 
SOLDДома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Царево (ID: 7917)
Район: Малко Тырново
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это дом для продажи расположенный в маленьком городке на границе с Турцией и недалеко от побережья Черного моря. Город небольшой, и является единственным в этом районе. Город находится в 470 км... Продолжай
Площадь
380 m2
Цена
€93,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Роскошная квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 6395)
Район: Несебр
С удовольствием предоставляем Вашему вниманию самый замечательный апартамент в Несебре. Апартамент находится на последнем этаже в полностью проданном комплексе в городе Несебр, в 300 м. от пляжа и в 100 м. от Центральной части Нового Несебра.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€94,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Святого Власа (ID: 6580)
Район: Святой Влас
Квартира находится в курортном комплексе расположенном прямо на берегу Черного моря в поселке „Елените". В непосредственной близости от него находятся деревня Св.Влас и курортный комплекс Солнечный берег. Комплекс спроектирован в соответствии с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€94,486
 
SOLDАпартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартиры в г. София (ID: 3532)
Район: София
Жилищное строительство находится в исключительной Dragalevtzi района, который, вероятно, наиболее престижных и красивых районов в Софии. Она живописными пейзажами и над центром столицы и за лесистые склоны гор. Установить, у подножия горы Витоша,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€94,975
 
SOLDКомерческая недвижимость для продажи в ЕлховоОписание
Старая школа для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 578)
Район: Елхово
Это предложение для большого старого здания , которое раньше было в школе . Он расположен в деревне в 20 км от города Елхово. Если вы хотите начать свой собственный бизнес в гостинице в сельской местности Болгарии мы рекомендуем вам этот район .... Продолжай
Площадь
15,000 m2
Цена
€95,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Бунгало в новом комплексе развития (ID: 2497)
Район: Варна
Три – бунгало спальни в деревне с очень хорошим местоположением в Районе Варны, часть жилого комплекса зданий. Дом установлен на 600sq.m заговор земли. Это включает открытую гостиную комнату плана / столовая, кухня, 3 спальни, один из них комната... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€95,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Два новых дома недалеко от моря (ID: 2977)
Район: Бургас
Эти красивые дома расположены в деревне, которая находится всего в 20 минутах езды от Бургаса и международного аэропорта. Район является тихим и мирным с красивой атмосферой горы Странджа. Озеро Мандре расположено всего на расстоянии 5 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€95,000
 
SOLDДома в БанскоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 4827)
Район: Банско
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Эта горная недвижимость для продажи расположена в красивой и тихой деревне недалеко от горнолыжного курорта Банско. Недвижимость состоится из хорошего дома, построенного на участке, вместе с... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€95,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Два дома для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 5975)
Район: София
Эти два дома для продажи находятся на одном земельном участке в живописной деревушке в идиллическом месте - 30 км от Софии Дома расположены на плоском участке земли хорошего размера - 1900 квадратных метров и имеют великолепный вид на Витоша и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,900 m2
Цена
€95,000
 
SOLDДома в СопотОписание
Продается дом в Сопоте (ID: 8739)
Район: Сопот
Мы рады показать вам наше следующее предложение! Это недавно построенный дом для продажи расположенный в знаменитом городе Сопот, у подножия горы Стара Планина.   Дом закончен только из высококачественных материалов. Он имеет изоляцию 5 мм,... Продолжай
Площадь
310 m2
Цена
€95,700
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Уникальная комбинация между традиционным стилем и современным комфортом проживания в одном болгарском доме! (ID: 3259)
Район: Елхово
Упомяните маленький город E l h o v o, и большинство людей думает о сельской сельской местности, культуре и традициях, но с одним из первых - населенный британскими Областями и областью, погруженной в истории - это - идеальная область, чтобы... Продолжай
Площадь
480 m2
Цена
€96,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
РЕГУЛИРУЕМЫЙ ЗАГОВОР ЗЕМЛИ, ГОТОВОЙ СТРОИТЬ (ID: 2823)
Район: Бургас
Это 2920 кв. м. заговор включая четыре равных части земли, расположенной в восхитительной деревне среди вечнозеленых холмов Восточной балканской Горы. Это расположено на расстоянии в 18 километров от морского и Солнечного Берега. Бургас -... Продолжай
Площадь
2,920 m2
Цена
€96,360
 
SOLDКотеджи в Солнечный берегОписание
Недавно построенная вилла около Солнечного Берега (ID: 2471)
Район: Солнечный берег
Этот недавно построенный дом определил местонахождение только 4 км, далеких от одного из самых известных морских курортов на болгарском побережье Черного моря - Солнечный Берег - часть 4 комплексов зданий. Каждый дом имеет полную живущую область... Продолжай
Площадь
187 m2
Цена
€97,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СофияОписание
Большой заговор 30 минут, ведущих из Софии (ID: 2597)
Район: София
Большой шанс для инвестиций! Этот большой заговор (6525 кв. m) расположен в городе только 45 км, далеких от капитала Болгарии-Софии. Земля расположена в юбках города. Город находится на главной дороге, которая соединяет столицу Софии с... Продолжай
Площадь
6,525 m2
Цена
€97,800
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 8479)
Район: София
Это отличная недвижимость, расположенная всего в 40 км от Софии, в центре прекрасной деревни. Недвижимость состоит из нового, полностью меблированного дома с общей жилой площадью 160 квадратных метров. Дом на 2 этажах. Есть дополнительные... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€97,900
 
SOLDДома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи в Хасково (ID: 3789)
Район: Хасково
Большое два этажный дом в идеальное условие для продажи. Имущество находится в городе Хасково. Город находится у подножия горы в Родопи вблизи долины реки Марица. В результатеwn является центром района, с более чем 81000 постоянных жителей. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
920 m2
Цена
€98,000

Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
Apartments in Pomorie
Description
Apartment for sale in Pomorie (ID: 5290)
District: Pomorie
Have a look at our next attractive suggestion. This is an offer for a luxury apartment for sale located in a first line apartment complex in the seaside resort of Pomorie. The complex is located right on the approximately 400 m long beautiful... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
110,000
€93,500
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5801)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a magnificent, newly built house for sale, located in a picturesque village, near the town of Veliko Tarnovo. It is 12 km east of Veliko Tarnovo, at end of a nice village close to a fish lake. The village is very desirable, due to its... more
Plot Size
2,300 m2
Price
€93,500
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 6053)
District: Burgas
Pay attention to this next attractive suggestion! This is an offer for a house located in a cozy village near the famous Sunny Beach resort and the town of Nessebar. The property is situated in a corner spot near a forest and having an amazing... more
Plot Size
679 m2
Price
€93,500
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 6247)
District: Varna
We are offering you a fully furnished house for whole year around living located in a well know villa zone to the north of Varna. The property is situated in close vicinity to the sea and some of the most famous northern Bulgarian seaside resorts... more
Plot Size
870 m2
Price
€93,500
 
SOLDApartments in KitenDescription
Apartment for sale near Kiten (ID: 6292)
District: Kiten
The apartment is situated on the front line very near the beach, which is only 20 m away. The building is constructed in a shape of a ship, which is situated on a small peninsula. The main advantage of this design is that it provides you with a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€93,500
 
SOLDHouses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 7917)
District: Malko Tarnovo
Take a look at our next offer! This is a house for sale situated in a small town on the Turkish border and near the Black Sea coast. The town is small and is the only one in this area. It stands is 470 km southeast of Sofia, 79 km south of the... more
Plot Size
380 m2
Price
€93,500
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Luxury apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6395)
District: Nessebar
We have the pleasure to introduce you a most impressive apartment in the sea resort of Nessebar. The apartment is situated in a completely sold out complex in the new part of Nessebar at a distance of 300 m from the beach and 100 m from the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€94,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale near Saint Vlas (ID: 6580)
District: Saint Vlas
This is a spacious one-bedroom apartment for sale located in a luxurious first line residential complex in the sea resort Elenite. The complex is situated at the very shore of the Black Sea in close proximity to the village of St. Vlas and the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€94,486
 
SOLDApartments in SofiaDescription
Apartments in Sofia city (ID: 3532)
District: Sofia
Residental building situated in the exclusive Dragalevtzi district, which is arguably the most prestigious and beautiful areas in Sofia. It has picturesque views both over the centre of the capital and over the wooded mountainsides. Set at the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€94,975
 
SOLDCommercial properties in ElhovoDescription
Old school for sale near Elhovo (ID: 578)
District: Elhovo
This is an offer for a large old edifice that used to be a school. It is situated in a village some 20 km away from the town of Elhovo. If you want to start your own hotel business in the rural countryside of Bulgaria we recommend you this... more
Plot Size
15,000 m2
Price
€95,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
Bungalow in a new developing complex (ID: 2497)
District: Varna
Three – bedroom bungalow in a village with a very good location in Varna District, part of a residential complex of houses. The house is set on 600sq.m plot of a land. It comprises an open plan living room/dining room, a kitchen, 3 bedrooms, one... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€95,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Two New Bult Houses close to the sea (ID: 2977)
District: Burgas
These beautiful houses are situated in a village which is just 20 minutes driving from Bourgas and the airport. The district is quiet and peaceful with beautiful atmosphere of Strandja Mountain. The Mandre lake is situated just 5 km away from the... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€95,000
 
SOLDHouses in BanskoDescription
House for sale near Bansko (ID: 4827)
District: Bansko
Take a look at our next offer. This is a mountain property for sale located in a nice and quiet village near the ski resort of Bansko. The property consists of a nice house built on a plot among few other similar houses. The houses together... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€95,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
Two houses for sale near Sofia (ID: 5975)
District: Sofia
These are two houses for sale located on one plot of land in a beautiful village with idyllic location - 30 km from Sofia The houses are set on a flat parcel of land with a good size - 1,900 square meters and boast magnificent views to Vitosha... more
Plot Size
1,900 m2
Price
€95,000
 
SOLDHouses in SopotDescription
House for sale in Sopot (ID: 8739)
District: Sopot
We are delighted to show you our next suggestion! This is a newly built house for sale located in the famous town of Sopot, at the foot of Stara Planina Mountain.   The house is finished only with high quality materials. It has 5 mm isolation,... more
Plot Size
310 m2
Price
€95,700
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
A unique combination between the traditional style and modern comfort of living in one Bulgarian house! (ID: 3259)
District: Elhovo
Mention the small town of E l h o v o and most people think of rural countryside, culture and traditions but with one of the first -populated by British Regions and the area steeped in history - this is the ideal area to buy a home where to settle... more
Plot Size
480 m2
Price
€96,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
REGULATED PLOT OF LAND READY TO BUILD (ID: 2823)
District: Burgas
This is 2920 sq m plot including four equal pieces of land situated in a delightful village amongst the evergreen hills of Eastern Balkan Mountain. It is located 18 kilometres away from the sea and Sunny Beach. Burgas - fourth largest town in... more
Plot Size
2,920 m2
Price
€96,360
 
SOLDVillas in Sunny BeachDescription
Newly built villa near Sunny Beach (ID: 2471)
District: Sunny Beach
This newly built house located just 4 km far from one of the most famous sea resorts on the Bulgarian Black Sea coast- Sunny Beach is part of a 4 houses complex. Each house has the total living area of 118 sq m spread on 2 floors. The first floor... more
Plot Size
187 m2
Price
€97,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in SofiaDescription
Large plot 30 mins driving from Sofia (ID: 2597)
District: Sofia
Great chance for an investment! This large plot (6525 sq m) is located in a town just 45 km far from the capital of Bulgaria-Sofia. The land is located in the skirts of the town. The town lies on the main road that connects the capital city of... more
Plot Size
6,525 m2
Price
€97,800
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 8479)
District: Sofia
This is an excellent property located only 40 km away from Sofia city, in the center of a lovely village. The property consists of a new, fully furnished house with total living area of 160 square meters. It is on 2 floors. There are... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€97,900
 
SOLDHouses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale in Haskovo (ID: 3789)
District: Haskovo
A large two storey house in perfect condition is for sale. The property is situated in the town of Haskovo. The town lies at the foot of the Rhodopi Mountain near the Valley of Maritza River. The town is a district center with more than 81 000... more
Plot Size
920 m2
Price
€98,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

The British property buyers with renewed interest in the Bulgarian villages 31/08/2011
The interest of the British property buyers in rural houses in Bulgaria is picking up again. During the summer of 2011 Bulgaria is in the top 10 of the most attractive countries for buying properties. The average prices of the rural properties in Bulgaria went down with 45% for the last 1 year.... more
 
Veliko Tarnovo Sees Sharp Decline in Property Transactions 21/01/2009
The world crisis is hitting property markets in Bulgaria.Apartment sales in Veliko Tarnovo fell five times in a period of just one month, Nova Television reported. Local brokers are also seeing a decline in investments in pre-construction stage, which used to be gaining a lot of popularity in... more