Skip to main content

Недвижимость на продажу в Софии

Топ – предложения болгарской недвижимости для продажи

Рынок недвижимости в Софии является самым уникальным и сложным в стране благодаря большому требованию на место, быть этим жилой, розничными продажами или офисом. Вообще самые популярные области находятся в центре и четвертях Лозенец, Сада доктора, Симеоново, Бояна, Драгалевци и других.

В этой секции Вы найдете много жилых квартир до западных стандартов, затворени здания сообщества, коммерческие свойства и офисы.

София имеет наибольшее сообщество экспатрианта в Болгарии, с иностранными компаниями, дипломатическими миссиями и штабом больших болгарских и Международных компаний, толкающихся для места. Это - единственная область в стране с большим популяционным увеличением. Это - то, почему арендные платы высоки в Софии и любом, рассмотрение, покупающее собственность просто за инвестиции нашло бы Софию столь же хорошей как где-нибудь, чтобы "купить, чтобы позволить". София также имеет самые высокие цены на собственность в Болгарии но также и лучшее возвращение на инвестиции.


Смотри информацию о София
DISCOUNTED -66%Участки под застройку в СофияОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 5926)
Район: София
Этот земельный участок на продажу, находится недалеко от города Перник. Недвижимость находится в очень хорошо развитой деревне, часть Перник муниципалитета, Перник область. Она находится прямо возле Перника, в непосредственной близости от недавно... Продолжай
Площадь
605 m2
Цена
15,000
€5,100
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6254)
Район: София
Это предложение о доме для продажи находящейся  в дачной зоне на оживленной деревни недалеко от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Деревня расположена в юго-западной Болгарии к северу от Софии. Она часть муниципалитета Своге, район София. Дом расположен... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Продается дом на выходные недалеко от Софии (ID: 13883)
Район: София
Мы представляем вам романтичный деревянный дом, расположенный в 30 км к востоку от Софии. Домом можно пользоваться даже зимой, имея соответствующее отопление. Он состоит из комнаты, кухни, склада и подвала. Есть также терраса с навесом. В... Продолжай
Площадь
812 m2
Цена
€12,500
 
Участки под застройку в СофияОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 12905)
Район: София
Мы продаем земельный участок площадью 1000 кв м, расположенный в деревне в муниципалитете Елин Пелин. Район Софии. Деревня расположена в непосредственной близости от Софии - 25 км от центра столицы. Она находится прямо под знаменитым виадуком... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€13,700
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Участки под застройку в СофияОписание
Регулируемый участок для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 4409)
Район: София
Участок находится в дружественной деревне в 50 км от известного горнолыжного курорта Боровец, и лишь в 30 минутах езды от столицы страны - Софии. Этот район очень красивый, как поселения, расположенные между зелеными холмами горы Стара-Планина и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,250 m2
Цена
15,000
€14,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Перника (ID: 7481)
Район: София
Это предложение сельской недвижимости для продажи, расположенной недалеко от города Перник. Дом расположен в очень хорошо развитой большой деревне включенной в муниципалитет Перника, Перник район. Деревня имеет все необходимые удобства и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Сельская недвижимость для продажи в горах Стара Планина (ID: 13055)
Район: София
Предлагаемая недвижимость, расположена в небольшой живописной деревне в муниципалитете Етрополе, район Софии. Недвижимость состоит из большого участка земли, на котором построен дом. Дом одноэтажный, с общей жилой площадью 110 кв. Размер сада... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€18,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пирдопа (ID: 8670)
Район: София
Это предложение о сельском доме на продажу, находящемся в горах недалеко от города Пирдоп. Дом расположен в тихой деревне всего в 8 км от Пирдопа и 88 км от Софии.   Дом построен на участке земли с размером 1020 кв м и сам площадью 90 кв. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,020 m2
Цена
€18,600
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Продается сельский дом недалеко от Софии (ID: 15113)
Район: София
Предлагаем вам 2-х этажный дом, расположенный в тихой деревне, примерно в 60 км от Софии. Это тихая и красивая деревня со свежим воздухом и прекрасными видами. Дом находится в центре, напротив магазина и кафе с детской площадкой. В селе есть... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€20,800
 
DISCOUNTED -17%Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 13050)
Район: София
Дом расположен в 15 км от кольцевой дороги Софии. Он построен высоко в горах, в тихом и уединенном месте. Недвижимость доступна по грунтовой дороге. Она снабжена электричеством, но нет воды. Вода из колодца глубиной 10 метров, который можно... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
24,900
€20,900
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Гараж на продажу в Софии (ID: 13242)
Район: София
Отличный, теплый гараж, расположенный в комплексе закрытого типа в Студенческом городке, София. Гараж на уровне -1. Он имеет прямой доступ к улице по rampe, а бульвар Симеоновско шоссе находится прямо за углом. В стоимость входит установленная... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Прекрасный дом на продажу недалеко от Софии (ID: 13446)
Район: София
Прочный двухэтажный дом, расположенный в живописной горной местности, примерно в 30 км от города Софии. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 100 кв. Он построен на земельном участке площадью 800 кв. Дом был построен в 80-х годах. Имеет замечательные... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€22,300
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Банкя (ID: 12874)
Район: София
Дом был закончен в 1984 году. Он расположен в 6 км от центра г. Банкя напротив Дивотинского монастыря и в 3 км от Михайловского квартала Банки. Доступ к недвижимости осуществляется по асфальтированной дороге длиной 2 км, а потом участок 1 км... Продолжай
Площадь
650 m2
Цена
€23,300
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Сельский дом в продаже недалеко от Етрополе (ID: 14938)
Район: София
Продается старый дом в Софийской области, требующий ремонта. В доме общая жилая площадь 112 кв. Недвижимость находится в сказочной тихой горной деревне в западной части города Стара-Планина. Деревня находится на высоте 850 м над уровнем моря,... Продолжай
Площадь
878 m2
Цена
€23,900
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Однокомнатная квартира на продажу в Нови Хан (ID: 13284)
Район: София
Предлагаем вашему вниманию однокомнатную квартиру на продажу, расположенную в Нови Хан, всего в 15 км от Софии и в 500 м от автомагистрали Тракия. Квартира находится на втором этаже из трех в здании. Еe общая жилая площадь составляет 35 кв.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,300
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Продажа дома в 35 км от Софии (ID: 14284)
Район: София
Предлагаем вам дом, расположенный в уютной деревне в непосредственной близости от столицы Болгарии - Софии. В доме общая жилая площадь около 100 кв.м. Он на двух этажах. Первый этаж состоит из подвала, спальни, ванной комнаты, кухни и террасы.... Продолжай
Площадь
340 m2
Цена
€26,999
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Однокомнатная квартира на продажу недалеко от Софии (ID: 14675)
Район: София
Меблированная двухкомнатная квартира (студия) в закрытом комплексе в красивой деревне примерно в 20 км от Софии. В здании круглосуточный контролируемый доступ. Комплекс включает удобства, такие как игровую площадку для футбола, баскетбола и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€27,499
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 13357)
Район: София
Мы продаем прекрасный дом, расположенный в 24 км от Софии. Дом на двух этажах с чердаком. Он расположен в самом центре деревни. Здание в хорошем состоянии, крыша была отремонтирована 6 лет назад. Второй этаж меблирован. Балконы нуждаются в... Продолжай
Площадь
560 m2
Цена
€27,700
 
NEWАпартаменты в СофияОписание
Недорогая квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 15822)
Район: София
Продается однокомнатная квартира в кв. Лозенец города Софии. Она находится на первом этаже кирпичного жилого дома, построенного в 2000 году и состоит из двух отдельных комнат одна под другой: Площадь первой комнаты составляет 12 кв.м. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€28,350
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Недвижимость в 25 км от Софии (ID: 12550)
Район: София
Двухэтажный дом с прекрасным видом, расположенный всего в нескольких минутах от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Предлагаемый дом находится в тихой деревне в 25 км к северу от Софии. Дом с видом на реку Искар и железнодорожный вокзал. Доступ по... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€29,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Недорогая недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 13001)
Район: София
Мы продаем небольшую, красивую деревянную виллу с двором 600 кв. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне недалеко от Софии. Доступ к ней по гравийной дороге, в 500 метрах от асфальта. Дом соседствует с несколькими постоянно занятыми домами и... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€31,000

Skip to main content

Properties for sale in Sofia

Top offers for buying Bulgarian properties in Sofia

The property market in Sofia is the most unique and complex in the country thanks to the great demand for space,be it residential,retails or office. Generally the most popular areas are in the centre and the quarters of Lozenets , the doctor's Garden, Simeonovo, Boyana, Dragalevtsi and others.

In this section you will find many residential apartments up to western standards, gated community houses, commercial properties and offices.

Sofia has the largest expatriate community in Bulgaria , with foreign companies, diplomatic missions and the headquarters of large Bulgarian and International companies jostling for space. It is the only region in the country with large population increase.This is why rents are high in Sofia and anyone considering buying a property purely for investment would find Sofia as good as anywhere to buy-to-let. Sofia also has the highest property prices in Bulgaria but also the best return on investment.

Sofia is the largest and most developed city in Bulgaria. Nearly 1/4 of the population of the country is concentrated there. The government of Bulgaria and almost all foreign embassies are located in Sofia. Also most of the foreign investment companies head quarters also reside in the capital. This makes Sofia one of the best property investment locations in Bulgaria. Property prices in Sofia go up and there are excellent rental opportunities because of the high population density and the high living standard in the city.


Read information about Sofia
DISCOUNTED -66%Regulated land in SofiaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Pernik (ID: 5926)
District: Sofia
This is a fully regulated plot of land for sale, located near the town of Pernik. The property is situated in a very well developed village, part of Pernik municipality, Pernik region. It is right outside Pernik, in proximity to the newly... more
Plot Size
605 m2
Price
15,000
€5,100
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6254)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for a house for sale located in  the vila zone of a a busy village outside the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The village is situated in South-Western Bulgaria to the north of Sofia. It is part of Svoge Municipality, Sofia... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€10,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Weekend house for sale near Sofia (ID: 13883)
District: Sofia
We bring to you this wood-made, romantic house located 30 km east from Sofia. The house can be used even in winter, having appropriate heating. It consists of a room, a kitchen, luggage room and basement. There is also a terrace with shed. There... more
Plot Size
812 m2
Price
€12,500
 
Regulated land in SofiaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale close to Sofia (ID: 12905)
District: Sofia
We are selling a plot of land with an area of ​​1000 sq m located in a village in Elin Pelin municipality. Sofia district. The village is located in immediate proximity to Sofia - 25 km from the center of the capital. It is just under the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€13,700
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Regulated land in SofiaDescription
Regulated plot for sale near Sofia (ID: 4409)
District: Sofia
The plot is situated in a friendly village 50 km away from the well known ski resort Borovetz and just 30 minutes drive from the capital of the country - Sofia. The area is extremely beautiful as the settlement is located among the green... more
Plot Size
1,250 m2
Price
15,000
€14,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 7481)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for another rural property for sale, located near the town of Pernik. The house is situated in a very well developed large village included in the municipality of Pernik, Pernik district. The village comprises with all necessary... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Rural property for sale in Stara Planina Mountain (ID: 13055)
District: Sofia
The below advertised property is located in a small, picturesque village part of Etropole municipality, Sofia district. The property comprises of a large plot of land with a house built on it. The house is single-storied, with a total living... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€18,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pirdop (ID: 8670)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for a rural property for sale, located in the mountains near the town of Pirdop. The house is set in a peaceful village just 8 km from Pirdop and 88 km from Sofia.   The property is built on a plot of land with size 1020 sq m and... more
Plot Size
1,020 m2
Price
€18,600
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Rural house for sale not far from Sofia (ID: 15113)
District: Sofia
We offer you a 2-storey house located in a peaceful village, about 60 km from Sofia. It is a quiet and beautiful village with fresh air and beautiful views. The house is in its center, just opposite a shop and a cafe with a playground. The... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€20,800
 
DISCOUNTED -17%Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale close to Sofia (ID: 13050)
District: Sofia
The offered house is located 15 km from the ring road of Sofia. It is built high in the mountain, in a quiet and secluded place. The property is accessible by a dirt road. It is supplied with electricity, but there is no water. The water is... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
24,900
€20,900
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Garage for sale in Sofia (ID: 13242)
District: Sofia
This is an excellent, warm garage located in a closed-type complex in Student’s Town, Sofia. The garage is on level -1. It has direct access to the street by a ramp and the Simeonovsko shose Blvd is just around the corner. The price includes a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Beautiful house for sale near Sofia (ID: 13446)
District: Sofia
This is a solid, two-storey house located in a picturesque mountain area, about 30 km from the city of Sofia. The house has a total living space of 100 sq m. It is built on a plot of land with size 800 sq m. The property was built in the 80's.... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€22,300
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Bankya (ID: 12874)
District: Sofia
The house was finished in year 1984. It is located 6 km away from the center of Bankya across Divotinski Monastery and 3 km away from Mihaylovo quarter. The property is accessed via an asphalted road with length 2 km and another 1 km being... more
Plot Size
650 m2
Price
€23,300
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Rural house for sale near Etropole (ID: 14938)
District: Sofia
For sale is an older house, requiring renovation in Sofia region. The house has a total living area of 112 sq m. The property is located in a fabulous, quiet mountain village in the western part of Stara Planina. It is at 850 m above sea... more
Plot Size
878 m2
Price
€23,900
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Studio apartment for sale in Novi Han (ID: 13284)
District: Sofia
We offer to your attention a studio apartment for sale located in Novi Han, only 15 km from Sofia and 500 m from the Trakia motorway. The apartment is on the second floor out of three in the building. Its total living area is 35 sq m. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,300
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale 35 km from Sofia (ID: 14284)
District: Sofia
We are offering you a house, located in a cozy village in close vicinity to the capital of Bulgaria – Sofia. The house has a total living area of ​​about 100 sq m. It is on two floors. The first floor consists of a basement, a bedroom,... more
Plot Size
340 m2
Price
€26,999
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Studio apartment for sale close to Sofia (ID: 14675)
District: Sofia
Furnished one-bedroom apartment (studio type) in a gated complex in a nice village about 20 km from Sofia. The building has controlled access around the clock. The complex comprises with many amenities, including a playground for football,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€27,499
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Property for sale close to Sofia (ID: 13357)
District: Sofia
We are selling this lovely house located 24 km away from Sofia. The house is on two floors, plus an attic. It is situated in the very center of the village. The building is in good condition and the roof was renovated 6 years ago. The second... more
Plot Size
560 m2
Price
€27,700
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Cheap apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 15822)
District: Sofia
Studio apartment for sale in Lozenets district of Sofia city. It is on the ground floor of a brick residential building, finished in year 2000 and consists of two separate rooms one under the other: The first room is 12 sq m in size. It is on... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€28,350
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Nice property 25 km from Sofia (ID: 12550)
District: Sofia
Two-storey house with lovely views, located only minutes away from the capital of Bulgaria – Sofia. The offered house is located in a quiet village about 25 km north from Sofia. The house is overlooking the river Iskar and the train station.... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€29,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Cheap property for sale close to Sofia (ID: 13001)
District: Sofia
We are selling a small, nice wood-built villa with a yard of 600 sq m. The property is located in a picturesque village close to Sofia. The access to it is via a gravel road, 500 meters from an asphalt. The house is adjacent to several... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€31,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Cheaper studio apartments in the center of Sofia 13/01/2012
At the time of the peak of the real estate market in Bulgaria, the biggest interest was for the studio apartments. This trend is felt even more in the present days due to the insufficient financial resources that the property buyers have at disposal, therefore they prefer to buy smaller and... more
 
Eif Grants 200 Million Euro To The Business In Bulgaria 28/05/2009
Bulgaria will sign an agreement with the European investment fund for the securing of a credit resource for the Bulgarian business worth 200 million euro.The official ceremony for signing the Framework and Financial agreement for implementation of the JEREMIE initiative between the government,... more