Skip to main content

Болгарская недвижимость на море


DISCOUNTED -73%Земельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Земля в установленной процедуре (ID: 3494)
Район: Бургас
Используйте в своих интересах этот привлекательный заговор с замечательным морским видом. Размер земли - почти 3000 кв. м. . Это расположено близко к городу Chernomorets и только 1 км от моря . Владение - близко к городу Бургасу и недалеко от... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
65,500
€18,000
 
Апартаменты в БялаОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Бяле (ID: 7949)
Район: Бяла
Представляем Вашему вниманию новый апартаментный комплекс на берегу Черного моря. Этот комплекс располагается в городе Бяла (Варненская область) на мысе, всего в 200 метрах от моря. О комплексе : Комплекс представляет собой пятиэтажное здание,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€21,900
 
DISCOUNTED -6%Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 5799)
Район: Святой Влас
Здание состоит из 95 студий и апартаментов, которые находятся в двух корпусах комплекса "Анна -Марина". Доступ к жилищам осуществляется по лестницам а также, с помощью отдельных лифтов, обслуживающих каждый корпус. Студии представляют собой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
26,420
€25,007
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Несебре (ID: 7487)
Район: Несебр
Расположение: 30 метров от берегу моря / пляжа ,, Утонувшего корабля Аурeлия " / 800 м от Несебра - города-музея под эгидой ЮНЕСКО; 1 км oт от Солнечного Берега; 5 км от пристани „Марина" - г. Святой Влас; 20 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
27,000
€26,800
 
Апартаменты в ЛозенецОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Лозенеце (ID: 7519)
Район: Лозенец
Комплекс расположен в Лозенеце - популярном месте отдыха состоятельных болгар. Это развитый черноморский курорт с мягким и тёплым климатом, чистыми пляжами, большим количеством ресторанов и магазинов. Комплекс расположен на возвышенности вблизи... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,450
 
Апартаменты в КаварнаОписание
Продается квартира в 400 м от моря (ID: 15618)
Район: Каварна
Двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная в непосредственной близости от пляжа Каварны. Квартира имеет чистую площадь 63,88 кв м и в цену также включены 25 кв м общих частей здания. Квартира полностью выходит на юг и имеет потрясающий вид на море.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Продажа квартир в Бяле (ID: 5239)
Район: Варна
Этот уютный камерный комплекс располагается между Бялой и Обзором, всего в 250 метрах от моря. Абсолютно из всех апартаментов открывается великолепная морская панорама. Отличная возможность для инвестиций! Комплекс - идеальная комбинация... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6176)
Район: Варна
Новый комплекс закрытого типа, расположенный в непосредственной близости от курортного комплекса Камчия и всего в 20 км от города Варна. Место нахождения комплекса было выбрано внимательно после проведения предварительного анализа с учетом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,225
 
Апартаменты в СозопольОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Созополя (ID: 8004)
Район: Созополь
О комплексе: Это новый эксклюзивный комплекс, состоит из апартаментов для круглогодичного проживания. Комплекс находится в шикарном заливе Каваци - Веселие, в 3 километра к Югу от прекрасного туристического центра - города Созополя и в 35 км... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,727
 
DISCOUNTED -14%Апартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Золотые Пески (ID: 4524)
Район: Золотые пески
Комплекс состоится из двух соединенных между собой блоков. Каждый из блоков имеет свой отдельный вход и 4 лифта, 2 из которых спускаются к расположенным под зданием места для парковки автомобилей. Жилой комплекс был спроектирован шестью этажное... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
39,146
€34,000
 
DISCOUNTED -13%Земельные участки под строительство в СозопольОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко от Созополя (ID: 7010)
Район: Созополь
Мы представляем вашему вниманию еще одну прекрасную возможность инвестиций расположенную на южном болгарском побережье. Это большой панорамный участок для продажи находится в очень перспективном районе в непосредственной близости от курортного... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
40,000
€35,000
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи вблизи Балчика (ID: 8059)
Район: Балчик
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение! Это хороший, уютный дом на продажу, находящийся вблизи города Балчик, на северном болгарском побережье. Предлагаемая недвижимость состоит из одноэтажного, ремонтированного дома,... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€43,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Эксклюзивный комплекс апартаментов для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 12215)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы очень рады представить Вам эксклюзивный жилой комплекс Anastasia дворец, который находится в прекрасном районе Солнечного берега - недалеко от исторического города Несебр и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от супермаркетов Pearl и Младост, которые... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€48,241
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Варне (ID: 7321)
Район: Варна
Жилой дом клубного типа - европейские стандарты строительства, продуманные архитектурные решения, высококачественное исполнение, помноженное на уникальное расположение. Спокойствие и размеренность дачной жизни удачно сочетаются с доступностью... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€52,000
 
Апартаменты в ЕленитеОписание
Две квартиры для продажи в Елените (ID: 6968)
Район: Елените
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию две двухкомнатные квартиры для продажи находящиеся в элитном жилом комплексе в курорте Елените, недалеко от Свети Влас и Солнечного Берега. Этот курортный поселок находится в 10 км к северу от Солнечного берега,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,718
 
Апартаменты в ОбзорОписание
Квартиры на продажу в Обзор (ID: 4504)
Район: Обзор
Недвижимость, которую мы хотим вам предложить, находится в г. Обзор. Этот город расположен по середине между двумя главными городами черноморского побережья - Варна и Бургас (на расстоянии примерно 60 километров от каждого из них), Обзор граничит... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€58,800
 
Апартаменты в ЕленитеОписание
Квартиры на продажу в Елените (ID: 4556)
Район: Елените
Апарт-отэль - исключительно стильный комплекс, который состоит из 315 однокомнатных и двухкомнатных квартир и студий категории "люкс". Он расположен на первой линии у самого берега живописного черноморского курорта "Элените". Очаровательный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,000
 
DISCOUNTED -8%
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Балчик
Описание
Апартаменты с видом на море в Балчике (ID: 1437)
Район: Балчик
Функционирующий комплекс находится в морском курорте Балчик. В 31 км от морской столице Варна. В непосредственной близости к дворцу и главной дороги, соединяющий с курортом Албена. Расположение комплекса в 350 метрах от пляжной полосы и в 600... Продолжай
Площадь
2,950 m2
Цена
65,003
€60,000
 
HOT OFFERАпартаменты в ЦаревоОписание
Продажа квартир в Лозенец (ID: 3992)
Район: Царево
Для тех, кто любит путешествовать, район поселка Лозенец предлагает много возможностей. Национальная трасса Е-87 делает доступной любую часть побережья. В самой южной части местности находится гора Странджа. Это крупнейший национальный парк в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
DISCOUNTED -16%Апартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
Продажа квартир в Золотых Песках (ID: 5879)
Район: Золотые пески
Это современное жилое здание, построенное среди парка, всего в 300 м от чистого и красивого пляжа Золотых песков. Комплекс предлагает своим гостям и собственникам спокойствие, уют и комфорт, а живописная природа и близость морского берега придают... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
71,243
€60,000
 
Дома в КаварнаОписание
Продажа дома у моря (ID: 15395)
Район: Каварна
Недвижимость находится в живописной приморской деревне в муниципалитете Каварна. Это двухэтажный дом с общей жилой площадью 120 кв.м и двором 2286 кв.м. На территории есть еще один старый дом, который можно использовать как склад или для... Продолжай
Площадь
2,286 m2
Цена
€62,600

Skip to main content

Bulgarian properties on the sea


DISCOUNTED -73%Development land in BurgasDescription
Land in regulation procedure (ID: 3494)
District: Burgas
Take advantage of this attractive plot with wonderful sea view. The size of the land is almost 3000 sq m . It is situated close to the town of Chernomorets and only 1 km from the sea . The property is close to the city of Burgas and not far... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
65,500
€18,000
 
Apartments in ByalaDescription
Apartments for sale in Byala (ID: 7949)
District: Byala
We present to your attention this new apartment complex on the Black Sea. The complex is located in the town of Byala (Varna region) on a cape, just 200 meters from the sea. The complex: The complex is a five-storey building consisting of two... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€21,900
 
DISCOUNTED -6%Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 5799)
District: Saint Vlas
The building consists of 95 studios and apartments which are located in two blocks. Access to apartments is carried out with staircases and elevators in each block. The studios present a bright room with kitchen area, dining area, and also... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
26,420
€25,007
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartments for sale in Nessebar (ID: 7487)
District: Nessebar
Location: 30 meters from the sea / beach "Aurelia sunk ship" / 800 meters from Nessebar - a town-museum under the protection of UNESCO; 1 km from Sunny Beach; 5 km to the marina - Saint Vlas; 20 km from Bourgas International... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
27,000
€26,800
 
Apartments in LozenetsDescription
Apartments for sale in Lozenets (ID: 7519)
District: Lozenets
We are offering you apartments for sale located in a newly finished closed type complex in the village of Lozenets. Description: The complex is situated 70 meters away from the beach, 150 m from a surf school, 220 m away from a horse-riding... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,450
 
Apartments in KavarnaDescription
Apartment for sale 400m from the sea (ID: 15618)
District: Kavarna
One-bedroom apartment located in close proximity to the beach of Kavarna. The apartment has a clean area of ​​63.88 sq m and the price also includes 25 sq m of shared parts of the building. The apartment is entirely south facing and offers... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartments for sale in Byala (ID: 5239)
District: Varna
This is a cozy apartment complex located between Byala and Obzor. It is situated in 250 meters from the sea. The complex has an ideal combination of mountain and sea air, views of the sea and mountains, affinity of small pine wood and marine... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartments for sale near Varna (ID: 6176)
District: Varna
We are glad to introduce you this luxury apartment complex which currently has 60 high quality apartments completed, fully furnished in Kamchia Resort, on the Black Sea Coast, 12 mile from the sea capital of Bulgaria- Varna city. It is the newest... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,225
 
Apartments in SozopolDescription
Apartments for sale near Sozopol (ID: 8004)
District: Sozopol
The complex: This is a fully finished and operating exclusive apartment complex located in the Kavatsi-Vesselie Bay, in only 3 km south from the lovely tourist center Sozopol and 35 km from Bourgas airport. The complex is situated in 150 m... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,727
 
DISCOUNTED -14%Apartments in Golden SandsDescription
Apartments for sale in Golden Sands (ID: 4524)
District: Golden Sands
The complex consists of two connected blocks. Both blocks have a separate entrance and 4 lifts from which two lifts goes down to the parking spaces situated under the house. Apartment building has been designed partially as a five-storey building... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
39,146
€34,000
 
DISCOUNTED -13%Development land in SozopolDescription
Development plot of land for sale near Sozopol (ID: 7010)
District: Sozopol
We present to your attention another perfect investment opportunity located on the southern Bulgarian seaside. This is a large panoramic parcel for sale located in a very perspective area in close proximity to the resort town of Sozopol. The land... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
40,000
€35,000
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 8059)
District: Balchik
Pay attention to our next amazing offer! This is a nice, cozy property for sale, located near the town of Balchik, on the northern Bulgarian seaside. The offered property consists of a single storied, renovated house, three newly built garages... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€43,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Exclusive complex of apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 12215)
District: Sunny Beach
We are extremely pleased to present to you this exclusive residential complex, which is located in the beautiful resort of ​​Sunny Beach - close to the historic town of Nessebar and a few minutes walk to supermarkets Pearl and Mladost who work... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€48,241
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartments for sale in Varna (ID: 7321)
District: Varna
We are presenting you this residential building of club type - European construction standards, thoughtful architectural solutions, high performance, combined with the unique layout. Tranquility of the country life is combined successfully with... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€52,000
 
Apartments in EleniteDescription
Two apartments for sale in Elenite (ID: 6968)
District: Elenite
We are offering to your attention two one-bedroom apartments for sale located in a luxury newly built residential complex in Elenite resort, near Saint Vlas and Sunny Beach. This holiday village is located 10 km north of Sunny Beach, next to... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,718
 
Apartments in ObzorDescription
Apartments for sale in Obzor (ID: 4504)
District: Obzor
The property we would like to present to you is located in the small town of Obzor. Situated in the middle between the two major cities on the Black Sea Coast - Varna and Bourgas both with international airports, some 60 kilometers from each of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€58,800
 
Apartments in EleniteDescription
Apartments for sale in Elenite (ID: 4556)
District: Elenite
Apartment Complex is an extremely stylish new development of 315 luxurious one - and two-bedroom apartments, attractively situated just on the beach in the beautiful summer resort of Elenite. The charming village is only 5 km to the highly... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,000
 
DISCOUNTED -8%
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Balchik
Description
Sea view appartments in Balchik (ID: 1437)
District: Balchik
The complex is a quiet and cozy residential sea-view project in Balchik - a seaside resort 31 km North from Varna. It is located in the Eastern area of Balchik about 100 m from the main road to Albena in the immediate proximity to the Palace in... more
Plot Size
2,950 m2
Price
65,003
€60,000
 
HOT OFFERApartments in TsarevoDescription
Apartments for sale in Lozenetz (ID: 3992)
District: Tsarevo
The complex is located in the village of Lozenets right on the beach and it's formed by two joint blocks with a private swimming pool. In the beautiful village of Lozenets you will find everything that could make your holiday unforgettable:... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,000
 
DISCOUNTED -16%Apartments in Golden SandsDescription
Apartments for sale in Golden Sands (ID: 5879)
District: Golden Sands
This is a modern apartment building, built in the park environment, only 300 meters from the golden sand of the beautiful beach in the sea resort Golden Sands. The complex offers peace and comfort. Beautiful scenery and proximity to the beach... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
71,243
€60,000
 
Houses in KavarnaDescription
House for sale by the sea (ID: 15395)
District: Kavarna
The property is located in a picturesque, seaside village in Kavarna Municipality. It is a two-storey house with a total living area of 120 sq m and a yard of ​​2286 sq m. Within the property there is also another old house that can be used as... more
Plot Size
2,286 m2
Price
€62,600
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Industry Watch: Housing in Sofia again expensive 15/12/2010
Although national house prices still falling, during the period from July to September in Sofia for the first time in two years there has been a rise in residential property - more than 2% over the second quarter of 2010 This is stated in the new report "Personal assets in Bulgaria: Financial... more
 
New Ski Complex In The Rhodopes To Be Build 03/04/2008
The constructions of ski centre ‘Mechi chal' starts in one month near Chepelate town (Rhodope Mountains). The project is on the amount of 60 million EUR and will be realized in two steps. The first one foresees the building of 4 seat lift with 2,000 skiers capacity. On the first station of... more