Skip to main content
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6045)
Район: Святой Влас
Мы предлагаем вам это полностью законченную и меблированную квартиру для продажи, расположенную в курорте Святой Влас, недалеко от Солнечного Берега. Квартира с двумя спальнями типа и имеет общую жилую площадь 62 кв м. Она включает в себя... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€54,500
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Апартаменты на Солнечном Берегу (ID: 2832)
Район: Солнечный берег
Курортный поселок открыл свои двери в начале летнего сезона 2005г. Новопостроенный комплекс находится в западной части курортного комплекса "Солнечный Берег", вблизи поликлиники, полиции и офиса банка „Булбанк". Расстояние до пляжа 300 метров.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€54,936
 
HOT OFFERАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Студия на Солнечном Берегу (ID: 3795)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагем студию в 5-звездочном комплексе на Солнечном Берегу. В 50м от песчаного пляжа. В 5мунатах до центральной части Солнечного берега. Комплекс включает : Плавательный бассейн детский Взрослый бассей Фитнесс Сауна 3... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Участки под застройку в БалчикОписание
Участок под застройку около Балчика (ID: 4429)
Район: Балчик
Наше предложение заключается в следующем земельный участок под застройку расположен на севере болгарского побережья. Между двумя курортами: Албена и Балчик. В дачном поселке. К участку подведены все коммуникации: водоснабжение и электричество.Он... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Апартаменты в СозопольОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Созополя (ID: 4694)
Район: Созополь
Это другой апартамент для продажи, расположенный в недавно построенном, роскошном комплексе, расположенный вблизи древнего города Созополь в местности по имени «Буджака». Расстояние до Созополя - всего 2 км. Комплекс расположен на первой линии,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
DISCOUNTED -16%Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 4820)
Район: Варна
Наше следующее предложение о квартире, расположенной в центре крупнейшего города Болгарского побережья - Варна. Квартира находится в новом здании. Она односпального типа. Здание расположено в центре города, рядом с «Кафедральным Собором».... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
65,000
€55,000
 
Апартаменты в ПриморскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Приморско (ID: 5396)
Район: Приморско
Эта квартира для продажи находится на морской курорт и город - Приморско. Квартира с одной спальней типа и состоит из общей площадью 90 кв м. Он расположен на третьем этаже 5 этажного жилого комплекса в 150 метрах от пляжа. Комплекс установлен в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
DISCOUNTED -18%Дома в НесебрОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Несебра (ID: 5452)
Район: Несебр
Наше следующее предложение для просторный сельский дом для продажа, расположен в непосредственной близости от моря и города Бургас. Имущество находится в спокойной и тихой деревне рядом с главным курортах черноморского побережья Болгарии -... Продолжай
Площадь
3,500 m2
Цена
67,000
€55,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 6002)
Район: Бургас
Это очень просторная, трехкомнатная квартира для продажи находится в окрестности Зорница города Бургас. Квартира после полной реконструкции, расположен на 15tinth этаже 18 этажного жилого дома, с удивительным видом на море и на город. Здание... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 6046)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем вам эту очень большую, трех комнатную квартиру для продажи, расположенную в курортном поселке Кошарица, в 3 км от Солнечного Берега. Квартира состоит из жилой площадью 91,79 кв.м и расположен на четвертом, последнем этаже жилого... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Черномореце (ID: 6127)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу первый этаж двухэтажного дома, расположенного в южном приморском курорте Черноморец. Небольшой курорт Черноморец находится в 25 километрах от города Бургаса и в 9 км от древнего города Созополь. Этот оживленный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Дома в АксаковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 6205)
Район: Аксаково
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию этот трехэтажный дом для продажи находится недалеко от Варны и в непосредственной близости от известных морских курортов - Албена и Золотые пески.Недвижимость расположена в живописной деревне в 4 км от моря, в 17 км... Продолжай
Площадь
615 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечный Берег (ID: 6434)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем Вам роскошный апартамент для продажи находящийся на Солнечном Берегу. Эта большая одно спальная квартира, расположена на четвертом этаже (третий, если не считать цокольный этаж). Квартира с общей площадью 88,8 кв.м. Она очень... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Апартаменты в БялаОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Бяла (ID: 6510)
Район: Бяла
This is another cozy apartment for sale located on the Bulgarian seaside. The apartment is part of a small complex situated in one of the oldest towns in Bulgaria - Byala. It is just 30 meters from the beach and offers swimming pool for adults... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечный Берег (ID: 6540)
Район: Солнечный берег
Продажа квартиры в туристическом комплексе на второй линии от пляжа на Солнечном Берегу. В комплексе есть бассейн, стоянка для машин с дистанционным счетчик, ресторан, супермаркет, безопасность и другие. Квартира состоит из одной спальни, одна... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6805)
Район: Солнечный берег
Наше следующее предложение эта роскошная, просторная квартира для продажи находящаяся в самом известном морском курорте Болгарии - Солнечный Берег. Недвижимость расположена в северо-западной части Солнечного Берега с частичным панорамным видом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом на продажу в Варне (ID: 7831)
Район: Варна
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию еще один новый дом для продажи, расположенный к югу от города Варна. Недвижимость расположена всего в 3 км от района Галата Варны, в 5 км от Аспарухово и в 10 км от центра города. В 450 метрах от автобусной... Продолжай
Площадь
522 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Апартаменты для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 448)
Район: Солнечный берег
Жилой комплекс клубного типа на Черноморском побережье Болгарии. Комплекс расположен в посёлке Святой Влас в 2 км от всемирно известного курорта Солнечный берег, всего в 150 метрах от моря и песчаного пляжа. В комплексе 160 апартаментов, 30... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,526
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5537)
Район: Солнечный берег
Наше следующее предложение по этой полностью меблированная однокомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в престижном комплексе в самом крупном болгарском курорте Солнечный берег. Свойство устанавливается в четыре звезды супер комплекс... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,555
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Две квартиры для продажи в Несебре (ID: 6691)
Район: Несебр
Предлагаем на продажу два апартамента находящиеся в жилом здании на южном побережье Болгарии. Дом расположен в районе "Черное море" в городе Несебр, в 400 метрах от моря. Мы предлагаем 2 квартиры в нем - с одной и с двумя спальнями, обе из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,572
 
Апартаменты в ЕленитеОписание
Две квартиры для продажи в Елените (ID: 6968)
Район: Елените
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию две двухкомнатные квартиры для продажи находящиеся в элитном жилом комплексе в курорте Елените, недалеко от Свети Влас и Солнечного Берега. Этот курортный поселок находится в 10 км к северу от Солнечного берега,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,718

Skip to main content
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Holiday Apartments - from 52m2 to 200m2 (ID: 2832)
District: Sunny Beach
This holiday village opened at the beginning of the summer season of the year of 2005. The newly built-up complex is situated in the western part of resort complex “Sunny Beach”, near the policlinic, the police station and Bulbank. The distance... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€54,936
 
HOT OFFERApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 3795)
District: Sunny Beach
This is an offer for a fully furnished Studio Apartment in the luxurious 5 star complex Miramar Palace in Sunny Beach only 50 m from the sea and the beach. The sea resort is approximately 30 minutes drive from Bourgas Airport and 1.5 hours drive... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Regulated land in BalchikDescription
Regulated plot for sale near Balchik (ID: 4429)
District: Balchik
Our next suggestion is a plot of land in regulation located on the north Bulgarian seaside right on the road between the famous Bulgarian resorts Balchik and Albena. The plot is in regulation; there is water and electricity supplied. It is 500 sq... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Apartments in SozopolDescription
Apartment for sale near Sozopol (ID: 4694)
District: Sozopol
This is another apartment for sale, located in a newly built, first line luxurious complex situated near the ancient town of Sozopol in the area called Budjaka. The distance from Sozopol is just 2 km. The complex is situated on the first line,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
DISCOUNTED -16%Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 4820)
District: Varna
Our next suggestion is for an apartment for sale, situated in the center of the biggest Bulgarian seaside city - Varna. The apartment is located in a newly built building. It is one bedroom type of apartment. The building is situated in the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
65,000
€55,000
 
Apartments in PrimorskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Primorsko (ID: 5396)
District: Primorsko
This apartment for sale is located in the seaside resort and town - Primorsko. The apartment is one bedroom type and comprises total living area of 90 sq m. It is situated on the third floor of a five floored apartment complex just 150 meters... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
DISCOUNTED -18%Houses in NessebarDescription
House for sale near Nessebar (ID: 5452)
District: Nessebar
Our next offer is for a spacious rural house for sale, located in proximity to the sea and the town of Bourgas. The property is set in a calm and quiet village close to the main Bulgarian seaside resorts - Sunny Beach, Nessebar and Saint Vlas.... more
Plot Size
3,500 m2
Price
67,000
€55,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Bourgas (ID: 6002)
District: Burgas
This is a very spacious, two-bedroom apartment for sale located in the Zornitsa neighborhood of Bourgas town. The apartment is after a complete renovation, situated on the 15tinth floor of the 18 floored residential building, having amazing... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 6046)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you this very large, two bedroom apartment for sale, located in the resort village of Kosharitsa, 3 km from Sunny Beach. The apartment comprises total living area of 91.79 sq m and is situated on the fourth, last floor of a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Chernomorets (ID: 6127)
District: Burgas
We are offering you for sale the first floor of a two story house located in the southern seaside resort Chernomorets. The small resort of Chernomorets is situated 25 kilometers away from the town of Bourgas and 9 kilometers from the ancient town... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Houses in AksakovoDescription
House for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 6205)
District: Aksakovo
We are offering to your attention this three-storey house for sale located near Varna and in close vicinity to the famous sea resorts - Albena and Golden Sands. The property is situated in a picturesque village 4 km from the sea, 17 km from Varna... more
Plot Size
615 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6434)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you a luxury apartment for sale located in Sunny Beach. It is a large one-bedroom apartment located on the fourth floor (third if you don't count the ground floor). The apartment has total living area of 88.8 sq m. It is very... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Apartments in ByalaDescription
Apartment for sale in Byala (ID: 6510)
District: Byala
This is another cozy apartment for sale located on the Bulgarian seaside. The apartment is part of a small complex situated in one of the oldest towns in Bulgaria - Byala. It is just 30 meters from the beach and offers swimming pool for adults... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6540)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you a one-bedroom apartment for sale located on the second beach line in the biggest Bulgarian sea resort - Sunny Beach. The apartment is part of a luxury complex with all amenities and attractions available. In the complex there... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6805)
District: Sunny Beach
Our next offer is for this luxury, spacious apartment for sale located in the most famous seaside resort in Bulgaria - Sunny Beach. The property is situated in the north-western part of Sunny Beach with partial panoramic view over the sea. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale in Varna (ID: 7831)
District: Varna
We would like to offer to your attention another new house for sale located south of Varna City. The property is situated just 3 km away from the neighborhood Galata of Varna, 5 km from Asparuhovo and 10 km from the city center. It is also 450... more
Plot Size
522 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 448)
District: Sunny Beach
The complex is located between the beach of the Black Sea and the wooded Stara Planina Mountain in St Vlas and only minutes drive from Sunny Beach, Bulgaria. This off plan development community is on a 7600 sq m (1.9 acres) plot of land, 150... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,526
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5537)
District: Sunny Beach
Our next offer is for this fully furnished studio apartment for sale, located in a prestigious complex in the largest Bulgarian seaside resort Sunny Beach. The property is set in a four star super luxury apartment complex in the center of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,555
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Two apartments for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6691)
District: Nessebar
We are offering you two new apartments for sale located on the southern Bulgarian seaside. The apartments are situated in a residential building in the new quarter of Nessebar - Cherno More. It is just 400 meters away from the sea. The offered... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,572
 
Apartments in EleniteDescription
Two apartments for sale in Elenite (ID: 6968)
District: Elenite
We are offering to your attention two one-bedroom apartments for sale located in a luxury newly built residential complex in Elenite resort, near Saint Vlas and Sunny Beach. This holiday village is located 10 km north of Sunny Beach, next to... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,718
 
Apartments in BalchikDescription
Apartment for sale in Balchik (ID: 5052)
District: Balchik
Have a look at our next suggestion. This is an apartment for sale located in a residential building in the seaside town of Balchik. The building is quite new. It is made out of brick and concrete. It comprises two entrances and is four stories.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€56,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

The Bulgarian properties among the cheapest in Europe 25/04/2014
The residential properties in Bulgaria are among the cheapest in Europe. This is a report by the ERA - one of the largest real estate agencies on the Old continent. The average price in Bulgaria is 740 euro per square meter. At the other pole is Switzerland, where the average price of... more
 
World Bank Floats 109 M Eur Loan To Local Municipalities 18/03/2008
The board of the directors of World Bank took a decision to float a loan to Bulgaria for the development of the municipality infrastructure on the amount of 109 million EUR. The loan will be approved in May and local municipalities could use the sources from June. Two main components in... more