Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -42%Участки под застройку в СозопольОписание
Заговор Земли В Процессе Регулирования В Sozopol (ID: 3372)
Район: Созополь
На этот раз мы предлагаем вам выгодные предложения для земельного участка в 150 м от берега моря в Созополе! Он расположен в южной части Древнего города, известная как "дачная зона". Участок с площадью 2293 кв м, со статусом под застройку. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
2,293 m2
Цена
350,800
€206,370
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дома на продажу в Сарафово (ID: 6787)
Район: Бургас
Стильная архитектура, уникальное местоположение, элегантный интерьер, а море и пляж всего лишь в 2 минутах пешком, все это в сочетании. Комплекс является закрытым, состоящим из шести изысканных, самостоятельных, односемейных домов,... Продолжай
Площадь
230 m2
Цена
€208,260
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 4798)
Район: Варна
Следующее предложение о хорошем доме для продажи расположенном на северном побережье. Недвижимость находится в дачном поселке к северу от города Варна. Расстояние до международного аэропорта и крупнейшего морского города всего в 5 км. Этот район... Продолжай
Площадь
1,049 m2
Цена
€209,000
 
Дома в СозопольОписание
Роскошный дом на продажу в Черноморце (ID: 9144)
Район: Созополь
Мы представляем вашему вниманию это эксклюзивное предложение о роскошном доме на первой линии с прямым видом на море, в морском курорте Черноморец.   Роскошный двухэтажный полностью меблированный дом с видом на море и площадью 190 квадратных... Продолжай
Площадь
465 m2
Цена
€209,000
 
HOT OFFERЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Разработка земли для продажи недалеко Ахелой (ID: 4038)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение, которое заслуживает вашего внимания. Речь идет о подавляющем кусок земли развитие всего 3 км от моря! Имущество находится в привлекательной области Ахелой, недалеко от historical городе Поморие и около 18 км от международного... Продолжай
Площадь
15,000 m2
Цена
€210,000
 
Дома в Святой ВласОписание
Элитный дом на продажу в Св. Влас (ID: 6776)
Район: Святой Влас
Предлагается на продажу коттедж в vip поселке в курорте Святой Влас. Посёлок состоит из 15 коттеджей. Территория комплекса благоустроенная и хорошо охраняемая. Комплес утопает в зелени. Отдельно стоящие дома с различной квадратурой. К каждому... Продолжай
Площадь
150 m2
Цена
€210,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6814)
Район: Варна
Трехэтажный дом, расположенный в пригороде, в 8 км. от центра Варны, в 1 км от моря, 400м. от главной дороги и автобусной остановки. Общая жилая площадь дома составляет 226 квадратных метров, в следующей ситуации: I этаж - кухня-столовая, две... Продолжай
Площадь
650 m2
Цена
€210,000
 
Дома в Солнечный берегОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 5689)
Район: Солнечный берег
Этот роскошный, недавно построенный дом для продажи расположен рядом с большом курортном поселке у подножия Балкана. В то же время в непосредственной близости от самого известного болгарского морского курорта - Солнечный Берег. Дом расположен... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€214,000
 
DISCOUNTED -13%Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Балчик (ID: 4399)
Район: Балчик
Это прекрасный имущества расположен в дачной зоне недалеко от города Балчик. Это 3-этажный дом 260 кв м, с размером 670 кв м складов и парковка. Ниже дом Есть 2 подвалы сводонагревателей для отопления. Первый этаж состоит из столовой с кухней и... Продолжай
Площадь
670 m2
Цена
245,000
€215,000
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 7920)
Район: Несебр
Это предложение о роскошной, полностью меблированной квартире на первой линии в знаменитом приморском городе Несебр. Недвижимость расположена на пляже в районе древнего Несебра, который охраняется ЮНЕСКО. Квартира является частью роскошного... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€215,859
 
Дома в АлбенаОписание
Вилла в Албене (ID: 3156)
Район: Албена
Вилла находится в 6 км от черноморского побережья в неспоредственной близости с куротом Албена. Уникальная природа в этой местности. В нескольки км находится г. Балчик. Одноэтажная вилла с жилой площадью 215 кв.м. сад 715 кв.м. с барбекю и... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€219,500
 
Дома в КаварнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Каварна (ID: 4385)
Район: Каварна
Невероятный дом - расположенный всего в 800 м. от моря в тихой деревне на севере болгарского побережья, близко к румынской границе. Дом с интересным дизайном разкрашен в разные цвета. Дом состоится из двух этажей с общей площадью 260 кв. м. Двор... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€220,000
 
Дома в АлбенаОписание
Дом для продажи в Албене (ID: 4654)
Район: Албена
Взгляните на наше следующее предложение о невероятной, недавно построенной вилле для продажи. Недвижимость расположена недалеко от известного морского курорта Албена. Расстояние к курорту и к песчаным пляжам Черного Моря всего 2 км. В районе есть... Продолжай
Площадь
383 m2
Цена
€220,000
 
Дома в Святой ВласОписание
Дом для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6118)
Район: Святой Влас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее заманчивое предложение! Это недавно построенный двухэтажный дом на продажу, расположен в известном  курорте Святой Влас, недалеко от Солнечного Берега.Дом недавно построен, массивный, двухэтажный. Она включает... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€220,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Элитный дом на продажу в Варне (ID: 6819)
Район: Варна
Дом новый введенный в эксплуатацию в мае 2009 года. /. Двухэтажный дом, расположенный в пригороде, в 8 км. от центра Варны, в 1 км от моря. Площадь - 280 м2., сад- 651 м2. Первый этаж, гараж / погреб для него / вход, туалет, шкаф, кухня,... Продолжай
Площадь
651 m2
Цена
€220,000
 
Участки под застройку в ЦаревоОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Царево (ID: 8129)
Район: Царево
Обратите внимание на наше следующее привлекательное предложение! Это эксклюзивное предложение для инвестиций полностью регулируется земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Царево. Предлагаемые к продаже, 4000 кв м земли регулируется,... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€220,000
 
Дома в Святой ВласОписание
Элитный дом на продажу в Св. Власе (ID: 7154)
Район: Святой Влас
Мы рады представить вам этот удивительный роскошный дом для продажи находящийся в курорте Свети Влас. Новый дом имеет общую жилую площадь 244 кв м, построен на земельном участке размером 400 кв. Дом имеет очень функциональное и удобное... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€222,000
 
HOT OFFERАпартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варна (ID: 3776)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вам два просторных комнатная квартира в верхней морского назначения Варна. Квартира расположена в квартале Бриз, и предлагает хорошо море. Общий размер квартиры имеет 138 кв м яncluding общих частей. Есть две спальни, стоящих западе... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€225,000
 
Дома в НесебрОписание
Дом для продажи в Несебре (ID: 6229)
Район: Несебр
Это 4-х этажный дом для продажи, с каждым этажом, состоящий из 1 спальня, гостиная, 2 ванные комнаты с туалетом и балконом. Эти 4 различных прекрасных квартир может быть вашим лучшим очаровательное место отдыха с великолепным видом на далекое... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€225,000
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 4924)
Район: Балчик
Этот замечательный дом для продажи, расположен в дачном поселке в 4 км от курорта Албена и в 5 км от города Балчик. Дом новый, законченный в 2006 году. Он имеет очень привлекательное расположение. В непосредственной близости от недвижимости... Продолжай
Площадь
610 m2
Цена
230,000
€229,000
 
Дома в КаварнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шаблы (ID: 4416)
Район: Каварна
Невероятный дом, расположенный прямо на берегу в морском курорте Шабла в северо-восточной части Болгарии; Области Добрич. Расстояние к известному морскому курорту Каварна составляет 19 км, румынская граница на расстоянии в 24 км; расстояние к... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€230,000

Skip to main content
Houses in BurgasDescription
Houses for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 6787)
District: Burgas
Stylish architecture, unique location, elegant interiors within just 2 minutes walk from the beach, all combined together in this amazing complex in Sarafovo area near Bourgas. We are offering you a gated complex consisting of six luxurious,... more
Plot Size
230 m2
Price
€208,260
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 4798)
District: Varna
This is another suggestion for a lovely house for sale, situated on the north seaside. The property is located in a villa zone to the north of Varna city. The distance to the International airport and the biggest sea side city of Varna is just 5... more
Plot Size
1,049 m2
Price
€209,000
 
Houses in SozopolDescription
Luxury house for sale in Chernomorets (ID: 9144)
District: Sozopol
We present to your attention this exclusive offer for a luxury, first line house with direct sea views, in the sea resort of Chernomorets.   It is a two storey luxury house with wonderful sea view, situated on the first sea line in the town of... more
Plot Size
465 m2
Price
€209,000
 
HOT OFFERDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Development land for sale near Aheloy (ID: 4038)
District: Burgas
This is an offer that deserves your attention. It is about a vast piece of development land only 3 km away from the sea! The property is located in the attractive area of Aheloy, close to the historical town of Pomorie and some 18 km from the... more
Plot Size
15,000 m2
Price
€210,000
 
Houses in Saint VlasDescription
Luxury house for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6776)
District: Saint Vlas
We are offering for sale this luxury VIP house for sale which is part of a closed type complex in Sveti Vlas sea resort. The complex consists of 15 houses - similar in size and type. The territory of the complex is well-organized and well-guarded... more
Plot Size
150 m2
Price
€210,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6814)
District: Varna
This is a luxury three-storey house for sale located in the suburbs of Varna city, 8 km from the center of Varna, 1 km from the sea, and 400m from the main road and the bus stop. The total living area of ​​the house is 226 square meters, and has... more
Plot Size
650 m2
Price
€210,000
 
Houses in Sunny BeachDescription
House for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 5689)
District: Sunny Beach
This luxurious, newly built family house for sale is located just outside a large holiday village at the foot of the Balkan range and in the same time in close vicinity to the most famous Bulgarian sea resort - Sunny Beach. The house is located... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€214,000
 
DISCOUNTED -13%Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 4399)
District: Balchik
This is a lovely property located in the villa zone near the town of Balchik. It's a 3 storey house 260 sq m in size with 670 sq m yard and a parking area. Bellow the house there are 2 basements with water heaters for the heating. The first floor... more
Plot Size
670 m2
Price
245,000
€215,000
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 7920)
District: Nessebar
This is an offer for a luxurious, fully furnished apartment for sale on the first line in the famous seaside town of Nessebar. The property is situated on the beach in the ancient Nessebar which is a heritage town preserved by UNESCO. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€215,859
 
Houses in AlbenaDescription
Beautiful Estate At The Sea With A Stunnung View (ID: 3156)
District: Albena
Look at this splendid offer! This beautiful large property is situated in a holiday village just outside Albena resort! The sandy beaches are less than 6 km away. The region is quiet and the location offers wonderful oportunities for tourism... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€219,500
 
Houses in KavarnaDescription
House for sale near Kavarna (ID: 4385)
District: Kavarna
This is an outstanding house located only 800 m from the sea in a quiet village on the north of the Bulgarian Sea side close to the Romanian border. The house has an interesting design painted in two different colors. It has 2 stores with 260 sq... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€220,000
 
Houses in AlbenaDescription
House for sale in Albena (ID: 4654)
District: Albena
Have a look at our next outstanding suggestion for a marvelous newly built villa for sale. The property is situated not far from the famous sea side resort of Albena. The distance to the resort and the sandy beaches of the Balck Sea is only 2 km.... more
Plot Size
383 m2
Price
€220,000
 
Houses in Saint VlasDescription
House for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6118)
District: Saint Vlas
Pay attention to our next attractive offer! This is a newly built, two-story house for sale, located in the well known sea resort of Saint Vlas, near Sunny Beach. The house is newly constructed, massive built two-story. It comprises total living... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€220,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Luxury house for sale near Varna (ID: 6819)
District: Varna
This is a new luxury house for sale, located in the suburbs, just 8 km away from the center of Varna City and 1 km from the sea. The house was finished in May 2009 and has permission for usage act 16. It is completed according the Bulgarian... more
Plot Size
651 m2
Price
€220,000
 
Regulated land in TsarevoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 8129)
District: Tsarevo
Pay attention to our next attractive suggestion! This is an exclusive investment offer for a fully regulated plot of land for sale near Tsarevo. Offered for sale are 4000 sq m of regulated land, located in the villa zone of the resort Varvara... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€220,000
 
Houses in Saint VlasDescription
Luxury house for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 7154)
District: Saint Vlas
We are glad to present you this amazing luxury property for sale located in the seaside resort of Saint Vlas. This brand new luxury house comprises with living area of 244 sq m and is built on a plot of land with size 400 sq m. It has very... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€222,000
 
HOT OFFERApartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 3776)
District: Varna
We offer you a spacious two bedroom apartment in the top sea destination of Varna. The apartment is situated in the quarter of Briz and offers nice sea view. The total size of the flat is 138 sq m including the common parts. There are two... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€225,000
 
Houses in NessebarDescription
House for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6229)
District: Nessebar
It is a 4 storey house for sale, with each floor consisting of 1 bedroom, living room, 2 bathrooms with WC and balconies. These 4 different lovely apartments could be your best charming vacation place with magnificent distant views towards the... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€225,000
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 4924)
District: Balchik
This is a wonderful house for sale, located in a villa zone 4 km from the resort of Albena and 5 km from the town of Balchik. The house is new, finished in year 2006. It has very attractive location. In immediate vicinity to the property are two... more
Plot Size
610 m2
Price
230,000
€229,000
 
Houses in KavarnaDescription
House for slae near Shabla (ID: 4416)
District: Kavarna
This is an outstanding house situated right on the beach in a town and sea side resort of Shabla in the northeastern part of Bulgaria; it is part of Dobrich Province. The distance to the famous sea side resort of Kavarna is 19 km, the Romanian... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€230,000
 
Apartments in SozopolDescription
Apartment for sale in Sozopol (ID: 5208)
District: Sozopol
This is an outstanding penthouse for sale, located in a luxurious first line complex, in Sozopol Municipality. The complex is located within the boundaries of the natural reserve Arkutino and to be more precise - on Humata Cape. Reserve Arkutino... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€230,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgarian Tourism Loses 5 Million Eur Due To Visa Problems 29/12/2008
The fast issuing of tourist visa for citizens of CIS (Commonwealth of Independent States) will help the Bulgarian tourist branch. All measures undertaken so far by the Bulgarian state only worsen the situation with the issuing of visa. This claimed Chavdar Alexandrov, chairman of the Association... more
 
40m Euro Retail Park To Open In Northeast Bulgaria 08/09/2008
Real estate investment company Greenfield Bulgaria, operating in Bulgaria and Romania, plans to invest 40 million euro in building a commercial park in Turgovishte, investor.bg reported.The planned park is 100km north-east of Veliko Turnovo. According to the company's executives, the park will... more