Skip to main content

Недвижимость для продажи в Солнечном Берегу

Самое большое преимущество Солнечного Берега является 8 км чистый, безопасный пляж. С более чем 120 отелей и жилых комплексов, в том числе ресторанов, пабов и 24-часовых баров, курорт имеет репутацию своей ночной жизнью. Чуть спокойней и меньшим курортом Святой Влас, Несебр, Кошарица и Елените.

Цены на недвижимость в этом районе значительно возросли в последние годы. Курорт предлагает многочисленные возможности для людей, ищущих купить и сдавать в аренду.
В этом разделе мы собрали большое разнообразие комплексов вдоль всего побережья, включая студии, апартаментами с 1 и 2 спальнями, пентхаусами, вилл и земель под застройку.


Смотри информацию о Солнечный берег
Сельхоз земля в Солнечный берегОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи около Солнечного Берега (ID: 5375)
Район: Солнечный берег
Вы можете посмотреть на нашем следующем предложении. Это большой участок земли на продажу, находится недалеко от самых известных курорте Болгарии - Солнечный берег. Земля расположена в непосредственной близости от деревушка, которая является... Продолжай
Площадь
3,979 m2
Цена
€7,200
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Однокомнатная квартира на продажу недалеко от Солнечного берега (ID: 15135)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаем на продажу меблированную однокомнатную квартиру в ЖК закрытого типа в Кошарице (2 км от Солнечного берега). Студия находится на первом этаже и имеет застроенную площадь 28,46 кв.м. Общая жилая площадь составляет 33,76 кв.м. Квартира... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€14,850
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Студия на продажу в морском курорте Солнечный берег (ID: 14563)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаем на продажу однокомнатную квартиру в центре Солнечного берега. Недвижимость находится всего в 10 минутах ходьбы (700 м) от пляжа. Рядом есть круглогодичный супермаркет, аквапарк, Viva Clinica и множество ресторанов и магазинов. Это... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€15,700
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Продается меблированная студия на Солнечном берегу (ID: 13860)
Район: Солнечный берег
Студия на продажу в ухоженном комплексе закрытого типа на Солнечном берегу. Пляж, включая свободную зону, расположен в 800-900 метрах от комплекса. Студия состоит из кухни, двух односпальных кроватей, ванной комнаты, туалета и террасы. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€17,050
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 12337)
Район: Солнечный берег
Квартира для продажи, расположенная в самом центре Солнечного Берега. Она состоит из одной спальни, двух балконов, гостиной с кухонным боксом и ванной комнаты с туалетом. Квартира продается полностью меблированной и оборудованной: Спальня -... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,850
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 12821)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаем на продажу светлую, уютную квартиру в Болгарии в курортном комплексе Солнечный берег на побережье Черного моря. Площадь 43 кв м. В квартире 2 комнаты. Она расположена на 3-тьем этаже кирпичного дома. До моря всего 400 метров, пляж... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€26,400
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Студия на продажу на Солнечном берегу (ID: 13961)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию отличную курортную недвижимость, расположенную в тихом и ухоженном комплексе на морском курорте Солнечный берег. Комплекс построен в очень тихом и коммуникативном месте, практически, в самом центре курорта. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€26,400
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Трехкомнатная квартира у моря (ID: 13827)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаем вашему вниманию квартиру, расположенную в одном из самых популярных курортов страны - Солнечный берег. Расстояние до пляжа и пешеходной прибрежной улицы составляет 400 метров. Общая площадь квартиры составляет 63,19 кв. м, из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,150
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Дешевая квартира на продажу на Солнечном берегу (ID: 14435)
Район: Солнечный берег
Квартира расположена в большом морском курорте Солнечный берег, в закрытом жилом комплексе. Квартира с восточной ориентацией, прекрасным расположением и очень качественной отделкой. Комплекс находится в 200 м от пляжа. Есть достаточно... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,400
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Продается новая однокомнатная квартира на Солнечном Берегу (ID: 14000)
Район: Солнечный берег
Однокомнатная квартира в жилом комплексе закрытого типа в шаговой доступности от моря. Квартира новая, закончена в 2019 году! Недвижимость с видом на бассейн и зеленую парковую зону комплекса! Здание кирпичное, построено с использованием... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,800
 
Участки под застройку в Солнечный берегОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 7885)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это еще одно прекрасное предложение для инвестиций. Земельный участок для продажи находящийся недалеко от всемирно известного курорта - Солнечный берег. Недвижимость находится в небольшой деревне в муниципалитете Несебра всего в 4 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Продажа двухкомнатной квартиры на Солнечном Берегу (ID: 16074)
Район: Солнечный берег
Большая, очень солнечная, полностью меблированная 2-комнатная квартира, расположенная в самом известном морском курорте Болгарии - Солнечный Берег. Квартира находится на 2-м этаже в закрытом комплексе, расположенном всего в нескольких... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€31,500
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Дешевая двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 12319)
Район: Солнечный берег
Следующее предложение - новая и дешевая квартира, расположенная в знаменитом морском курорте Солнечный берег. Квартира трехкомнатная. Она расположена в закрытом жилом комплексе недалеко от Victoria Palace, в 150 метрах от пляжа (2-3 минуты... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,900
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Продается идеальная квартира на Солнечном берегу (ID: 13230)
Район: Солнечный берег
Квартира расположена в жилом комплексе закрытого типа в известном морском курорте Солнечный берег. Это двухкомнатная квартира, состоящая из спальни, гостиной и кухни в одном помещении, ванной комнаты и террасы с видом на бассейн. Терраса имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,999
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Новая квартира на продажу на Солнечном берегу (ID: 14895)
Район: Солнечный берег
Роскошно меблированная квартира в закрытом жилом комплексе на курорте Солнечный берег. Квартира состоит из современной гостиной с кухней открытого плана, спальни и большой террасы 10 кв.м, выходящей на юг, с видом на бассейн. Общая жилая... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
DISCOUNTED -23%Дома в Солнечный берегОписание
Котеджи и аппартаменты на Солнечном Берегу (ID: 4264)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс находится в западной части Солнечного Берега, в 10 мин ходьбы от центральной части Солнечного Берега. Международный аэропорт Бургас в 30 км. Древний город Несебр и Светой Влас в 5 км. Комплекс состоит из 19 роскошных двух и трех... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
42,860
€33,105
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Двухкомнатная новая квартира в известном курорте Солнечный берег (ID: 14505)
Район: Солнечный берег
Великолепная двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в элитном жилом комплексе на Солнечном берегу. Квартира расположена на 5 этаже (последний). Общая жилая площадь составляет 75,59 кв.м, а чистая жилая площадь - 62,20 кв.м. Квартира продается... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€34,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Дешевая квартира в центре Солнечного берега (ID: 15244)
Район: Солнечный берег
Продается уютная и аккуратная двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная в центре Солнечного берега. Квартира является частью небольшого комплекса, построенного в 350 метрах от пляжа. Рядом есть вся необходимая инфраструктура для полноценного отдыха... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€34,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Новая квартира для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 12740)
Район: Солнечный берег
Двухкоднокомнатная квартира с мебелью и оборудованием, расположенная на морском курорте Солнечный берег. Комплекс имеет прекрасное расположение, среди тишины, спокойствия. Есть парковка, частная инфраструктура, бассейн, детская площадка и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€34,100
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Студия на продажу в элитном комплексе на Солнечном берегу (ID: 14288)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию эксклюзивную однокомнатную квартиру, расположенную в элитном жилом комплексе на самом известном курорте Болгарии - Солнечный берег. Студия предлагает роскошь и комфорт. Идеально подходит для проживания или сдачи в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,200
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу на Солнечном берегу (ID: 15153)
Район: Солнечный берег
Квартира расположена в начале курорта, в закрытом комплексе. Комплекс построен в тихом месте, но в то же время рядом со всеми удобствами - примерно в 650 метрах от пляжа. Комплекс предлагает хозяевам все необходимое для приятного отдыха и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,700

Skip to main content

Properties for sale in Sunny Beach

Sunny Beach’s greatest asset is the 8 km stretch of clean, safe beach. With over 120 hotels and apartment complexes, including restaurants, pubs and 24-hour bars, it has a reputation for a fairly raucous nightlife. Slightly quieter and less-resort like are the strings of new developments overlooking the bay at Sveti Vlas, Nessebar, Kosharitsa and Elentite.

Property prices in this region have risen considerably in recent years. The resort offers numerous opportunities for people looking for buy-to-let investments.
In this section we have collected a wide variety of complexes all along the coastline including studios,1 and 2 bedroom apartments, penthouses, villas and development lands.


Read information about Sunny Beach
Agricultural land in Sunny BeachDescription
Agricultural plot of land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 5375)
District: Sunny Beach
Have a look at our next offer. This is a large plot of land for sale, located close to the most famous Bulgarian seaside resort - Sunny Beach. The land is situated right next to a small village which is part of Pomorie municipality, Bourgas... more
Plot Size
3,979 m2
Price
€7,200
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Studio apartment for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 15135)
District: Sunny Beach
We offer for you for sale a furnished studio apartment in a closed-type residential complex in Kosharitsa (2 km from Sunny Beach). The studio is on the ground floor and has a built area of ​​28.46 sq m. The total living area is ​​33.76 sq m.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€14,850
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Studio for sale in the sea resort Sunny Beach (ID: 14563)
District: Sunny Beach
We offer you for sale a studio apartment located in the center of Sunny Beach. The property is only in a 10-minute walk (700 m) from the beach. Nearby there is a year-round supermarket, an aquapark, Viva Clinica and many restaurants and shops.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€15,700
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Furnished studio for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 13860)
District: Sunny Beach
Studio for sale in a well-maintained, closed type complex in Sunny Beach. The beach, including the free zone, is located 800-900 meters from the complex. The studio consists of a kitchenette, two single beds, a bathroom and a toilet and a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€17,050
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 12337)
District: Sunny Beach
This is an apartment for sale, located in the heart of Sunny Beach. It consists of one bedroom, two balconies, living room with kitchen box and a bathroom with WC. The apartment is sold fully furnished and equipped: Bedroom - dressing table... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,850
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
One bedroom apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 12821)
District: Sunny Beach
We offer you for sale a bright, cozy apartment located in Bulgaria in the resort of Sunny Beach on the Black Sea coast. Its total living area is 43 sq m. The apartment has two rooms. It is located on the third floor of a brick residential... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€26,400
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Studio for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 13961)
District: Sunny Beach
We offer to your attention an excellent holiday property, located in a quiet and well-maintained complex in the seaside resort of Sunny Beach. The complex is built in a very communicative place, practically, in the very heart of the resort. It... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€26,400
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Two bedroom apartment by the sea (ID: 13827)
District: Sunny Beach
We bring to your attention an apartment located in one of the most popular resorts in the country - Sunny Beach. The distance to the beach and the pedestrian coastal street is 400 meters. The apartment has a total area of ​​63.19 sq m, of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,150
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Cheap apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 14435)
District: Sunny Beach
The apartment is located in the large seaside resort of Sunny Beach, in a gated residential complex. The apartment benefits with eastern exposure, excellent location and very high-quality construction. The complex is 200 m from the beach. It... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,400
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
New studio apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 14000)
District: Sunny Beach
Studio apartment in a closed-type residential complex just a step away from the sea. The apartment is new, finished in 2019! The property overlooks the pool and the green park area of ​​the complex! The building is brick built, with only... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,800
 
Regulated land in Sunny BeachDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 7885)
District: Sunny Beach
This is yet another perfect investment offer for a fully regulated plot of land near the world famous seaside resort - Sunny Beach. The property is situated in a small village in Nessebar municipality just 4 kilometers from Sunny Beach Resort.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€31,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
One bedroom apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 16074)
District: Sunny Beach
Large, very sunny, fully furnished 2-room apartment located in the Bulgaria’s most famous seaside resort – Sunny Beach. The apartment is on the 2nd floor in a gated complex located just a few km away from the resort. The complex has many... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€31,500
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Cheap two bedroom apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 12319)
District: Sunny Beach
The following offer is for a new and cheap apartment located in the famous Sunny Beach sea resort. The apartment is two-bedroom type. It is located in a gated residential complex near the Victoria Palace, 150 meters from the beach (2-3... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,900
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Perfect apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 13230)
District: Sunny Beach
The apartment is located in a closed-type residential complex in the famous sea resort of Sunny Beach. It is a one-bedroom apartment, consisting of a bedroom, living room and a kitchen in one premise, a bathroom and a terrace overlooking the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,999
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
New apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 14895)
District: Sunny Beach
Luxuriously furnished apartment located in a gated residential complex in Sunny Beach resort. The apartment consists of a modern living room with open-plan kitchenette, a bedroom and a large south-facing terrace of 10 sq m overlooking the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
DISCOUNTED -23%Houses in Sunny BeachDescription
Houses and Apartments for Sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 4264)
District: Sunny Beach
This time we offer you a residential complex designed in the old traditional Bulgarian style. The development is situated in the west part of the popular resort of Sunny Beach , in an area called ‘Chairite'-a quiet and beautiful place. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
42,860
€33,105
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
One bedroom new apartment in the famous resort Sunny Beach (ID: 14505)
District: Sunny Beach
Magnificent one-bedroom apartment for sale in a luxury residential complex in Sunny Beach. The apartment is located on the 5th floor (last). It has a total living area of 75.59 sq m and clean living space of 62.20 sq m. The apartment is sold... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€34,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Cheap apartment in the center of Sunny Beach (ID: 15244)
District: Sunny Beach
For sale is a cozy and tidy one-bedroom apartment located in the center of Sunny Beach. The apartment is part of a small complex built at 350 meters from the beach. Nearby there is all the infrastructure necessary for good leisure or permanent... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€34,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
New apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 12740)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a one-bedroom apartment with furniture and equipment located in Sunny Beach sea resort. The complex has excellent location, offering quietness, tranquility, plenty of space. The complex has a parking, own infrastructure, swimming pool,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€34,100
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Studio for sale in a luxury complex in Sunny Beach (ID: 14288)
District: Sunny Beach
We bring to your attention an exclusive studio apartment, located in a luxury apartment complex in the most famous Bulgarian resort – Sunny Beach. The studio offers luxury and comfort. It is perfect for living or renting out. The apartment is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,200
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 15153)
District: Sunny Beach
The apartment is located at the beginning of the resort, in a gated complex. The complex is built in a quiet place, but in the same time close to all amenities - about 650 meters from the beach. The complex offers the owners all necessary for... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,700
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Parliament Passes 'bulgarian Development Bank' Draft Law 24/04/2008
The Bulgarian parliament adopted on second reading the draft law for Bulgarian Development Bank. The Encouragement bank, which was created in 1999 is transformed into Bulgarian development bank (BDB). National guarantee fund and Fund for capital investment will also be created. The bank is... more
 
Local Firm Picked To Build Grand Mall Varna 29/12/2008
A consortium led by Varna-based construction firm Comfort was picked to build Grand Mall Varna shopping centre in the city, website investor.bg reported on August 28 2008, quoting developer Orchid Developments Group.Comfort and its partner, Israeli Afcon Industries Group, which specialises in... more