Skip to main content

Недвижимость на продажу неподалеку от гор в Болгарии


Сельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Красивые Сельскохозяйственная земля недалеко от Бургаса! (ID: 1907)
Район: Бургас
Это сельскохозяйственные земли с размером 8000 кв м. Оно расположено за пределами города Sredets которая только 28 км от города Бургас и Международный аэропорт существует. В пакет имеет красивые виды на Strandzha Альпинизм. Он находится близко к... Продолжай
Площадь
8,000 m2
Цена
€8,450
 
Участки под застройку в ЛовечОписание
Участок для продажи вблизи Ябланицы (ID: 7097)
Район: Ловеч
Этот прекрасный земельный участок земли имеет площадь 1600 кв м, расположен в живописной деревне всего в 2 км от главной дороги София - Плевен. София находится всего в около часе езды на машине по магистрали. Возвышение участка обеспечивает... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€8,500
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Сельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Земельные участки в районе Бургаса (ID: 2980)
Район: Бургас
Недорогая сельскохозяйственная земля расположена в поселке города Средец. Площадь участка 2303 кв.м. В доступности коммуникации. Дают возможность без труда подвести их к участки и трм самым помянть статус земли на строительный участок. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
2,303 m2
Цена
9,800
€9,000
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Участки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
700 кв м участок в регуляции (ID: 3284)
Район: Варна
Не стесняйтесь покупать этот привлекательный участок расположен в живописном селе только 55 км от города Варна и примерно в 20 км от моря. В деревне хорошо организована и находится в отличной рыбалки и охоты области близка к резерва. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
15,200
€9,200
 
DISCOUNTED -5%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Тарговиште
Описание
Дешевая недвижимость в живописном районе (ID: 1360)
Район: Тарговиште
Обратите внимание на этот дешевый дом, который выходит в просторный сад 3000 кв.м. Имущество находится в конце хорошо организованной деревни Turgoviste области. Будучи близко к главной дороге к Варне и Софии делает деревню привлекательной для... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
10,000
€9,500
 
DISCOUNTED -67%Дома в КарнобатОписание
Сельская недвижимость на продажу недалеко от Карнобата (ID: 2256)
Район: Карнобат
Это кирпичный двухэтажный дом, расположенный в центре красивой деревни у подножия горы Стара Планина. Дом предлагает 6 комнат /по три комнаты на каждом этаже/ площадью более 170 кв.м. Недвижимость снабжена проточной водой и электричеством.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
29,700
€9,900
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Старый дом для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 7685)
Район: Тарговиште
Следующая недвижимость старый дом для продажи расположенный в сельской местности в северном подножии горы Стара Планина. Дом расположен в живописном, тихом поселке в 8 км от центра муниципалитета - город Антоново и 46 км от областного центра... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
DISCOUNTED -12%
HOT OFFER
Сельхоз земля в Бургас
Описание
Сельскохозяйственный земельный участок, Подходящий Для длинных Инвестиций Срока (ID: 2641)
Район: Бургас
Мы приносим к вашему сельскохозяйственному земельному участку внимания на расстоянии в 18 км от города и на расстоянии в 48 км из Бургаса и побережья. Заговор расположен 700 метров далеко от симпатичной деревни. Это - привлекательное место для... Продолжай
Площадь
10,054 m2
Цена
11,300
€10,054
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 7265)
Район: Бургас
Этот хороший дом расположен в красивой деревне в 45 км от города Бургас. Деревня находится в 24 км от города Карнобат - прославленный своими виноградниками и производством вина. Район очень хорошо развит в целом, и имеет много возможностей для... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
15,000
€12,000
 
Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 7449)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение для инвестиции! Просторный участок земли под застройку находится недалеко от моря. Участок расположен в прекрасной деревне в муниципалитете Средец, Бургас район. Он находится в 21 км к юго-западу... Продолжай
Площадь
2,825 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
Дома в ДряновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Дряново (ID: 7850)
Район: Дряново
Предлагаем к продаже двухэтажный дом, расположенный в живописной деревне всего в 18 км от Велико Тырново, в 6 км от города Дряново в муниципалитете Габрово. Дом общей площадью 162 кв м и состоит из: на первом этаже - кухня с камином, одна... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
DISCOUNTED -27%Участки под застройку в СофияОписание
Регулируемый участок для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 4409)
Район: София
Участок находится в дружественной деревне в 50 км от известного горнолыжного курорта Боровец, и лишь в 30 минутах езды от столицы страны - Софии. Этот район очень красивый, как поселения, расположенные между зелеными холмами горы Стара-Планина и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,250 m2
Цена
19,000
€14,000
 
Участки под застройку в ОбзорОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Обзора (ID: 6183)
Район: Обзор
Наше следующее предложение земельный участок для продажи, находящийся недалеко от моря. Дом расположен в центре известной деревни в восточной части страны, между двумя крупными городами на побережье Болгарии - Варна и Бургас. Эта деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€14,000
 
DISCOUNTED -26%Дома в БерковицаОписание
Твердый дом в Горах (ID: 2760)
Район: Берковица
Мы представляем вашему вниманию этот прекрасный дом с двумя этажами. Дом - твердое строительство. Его крыша была восстановлена недавно. Целый главный уровень - с деревянными этажами есть четыре комнаты на первом этаже и том же самом расположении... Продолжай
Площадь
290 m2
Цена
19,500
€14,500
 
Дома в СанданскиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 8608)
Район: Сандански
Мы хотели бы представить вам еще одно предложение о сельской недвижимости для продажи, расположенной недалеко от Санданского.   Это старый сельский дом, расположенный в живописной деревне на юго-западе Болгарии, недалеко от города Сандански и... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€16,600
 
Дома в ЛовечОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от города Ловеч (ID: 15492)
Район: Ловеч
Недвижимость на продажу среди чистой природы, свежего воздуха и спокойствия. Дом расположен в Балканских горах, всего в 5 км от главной дороги София-Варна, в 10 км от Сопотского водохранилища, в 110 км от Софии и в 40 км от города Ловеч.... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
€16,750
 
Дома в БотевградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ботевграда (ID: 13791)
Район: Ботевград
Недвижимость находится в 50 км от Софии и в 11 км от города Ботевград. Дом построен в центральной части поселка. Общая площадь здания составляет 97 кв. м (жилая часть - 64 кв. м, подвал - 12 кв. м, летняя кухня - 6 кв. м, подсобное помещение -... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€17,200
 
Дома в ПерникОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 7991)
Район: Перник
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это хороший сельский дом для продажи, расположенный к югу от города Перник всего в 20 минутах езды от кольцевой дороги Софии по магистрали Струма. Дом был построен в 1955 году. Он имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€17,600
 
Дома в Павел БаняОписание
Two adjacent properties for sale close to Pavel Banya (ID: 15641)
Район: Павел Баня
Предлагаем на продажу две недвижимости, расположенные рядом, которые можно купить по отдельности или вместе. Участки расположены в живописной деревне в муниципалитете Павел Баня, Стара Загорской области. Село находится в 2 км к северу от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,542 m2
Цена
€18,000
 
DISCOUNTED -48%Участки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от г. Сандански (ID: 5229)
Район: Сандански
Это предложение для больших Земельный участок на продажу расположен недалеко от известного бальнеологического курорта Сандански. Недвижимость расположена в тихой и спокойной деревне в 5 км от города. Деревня является частью муниципалитета... Продолжай
Площадь
1,039 m2
Цена
35,000
€18,500
 
Дома в ГабровоОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от Севлиево (ID: 15242)
Район: Габрово
Продается двухэтажный дом, расположенный в развитом селе, в 15 км от города Севлиево и в 30 км от города Троян. Расположение идеальное. Дом стоит на главной дороге, ведущей в центр села. В непосредственной близости есть магазин и еще несколько... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€19,300

Skip to main content

Properties for sale near mountain in Bulgaria


DISCOUNTED -33%Regulated land in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Cherven Bryag (ID: 7576)
District: Pleven
This is another rural property for sale located in a very well developed village in north Bulgaria. It is situated in Cherven Bryag municipality, Pleven region. The village is 11 km southeast from Cherven Bryag and 48 km southwest of the town... more
Plot Size
2,048 m2
Price
10,000
€6,700
 
Agricultural land in BurgasDescription
Beautiful Agricultural Land Close To Bourgas!!! (ID: 1907)
District: Burgas
This agricultural land is with the size of 8000 sq m . It is located outside the town of Sredets which is just 28 km far from the city of Bourgas and the International Airport there. The parcel has beautiful views towards Strandzha Mountain. It... more
Plot Size
8,000 m2
Price
€8,450
 
Regulated land in LovechDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Yablanitsa (ID: 7097)
District: Lovech
This prime plot of land is 1600 sq m in size, situated in a picturesque village just 2 km from the main Sofia/Pleven highway. Sofia is only about one hour away by car on mostly motorway. The high elevation of the plot provides magnificent views... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€8,500
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Agricultural land in BurgasDescription
Land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 2980)
District: Burgas
Looking for a really cheap property in the countryside and very close to the sea? This offer is of one plot of land situated in a preferable for investments area in Bourgas region. The plot is 2303 sq m large. It is situated right next to the... more
Plot Size
2,303 m2
Price
9,800
€9,000
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Regulated land in VarnaDescription
700 sq m plot in regulation (ID: 3284)
District: Varna
Don’t hesitate to purchase this attractive plot situated in a beautiful village only 55 km far from the city of Varna and some 20 km away from the sea. The village is well organized and lies in perfect fishing and hunting area close to a reserve.... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
15,200
€9,200
 
DISCOUNTED -5%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Targovishte
Description
Cheap Property In Picturesque Area (ID: 1360)
District: Targovishte
Pay attention to this cheap house that goes with a spacious garden of 3000 sq.m . The property is situated at the end of a well organized village in Turgoviste area. Being close to the main road to Varna and Sofia makes the village attractive... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
10,000
€9,500
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
Old house for sale near Targovishte (ID: 7685)
District: Targovishte
The fallowing property is an old house for sale located in the countryside at the northern foot hills of Stara Planina Mountain. The house is set in a picturesque, quiet village just 8 km from the municipality center - town of Antonovo and 46... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€10,000
 
DISCOUNTED -12%
HOT OFFER
Agricultural land in Burgas
Description
Farm Land Suitable For Long Term Investment (ID: 2641)
District: Burgas
We bring to your attention farm land 18 km away from a town and 48 km away from Burgas and the seaside.The plot is situated 700 metres away from a pretty village. It is an attractive place for summer holidays and rural tourism. The region is... more
Plot Size
10,054 m2
Price
11,300
€10,054
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 7265)
District: Burgas
This nice property is situated in a beautiful village just 45 km away from the town of Bourgas. The village is 24 km far from the town of Karnobat - famous with its vineyards and the production of wine. The area is very well developed in... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
15,000
€12,000
 
Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 7449)
District: Burgas
Pay attention to our next investment suggestion! This is a fully regulated, spacious plot of land for sale located near the sea. The parcel is situated in a lovely village in Sredets municipality, Bourgas district. It is 21 km southwest of... more
Plot Size
2,825 m2
Price
€12,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
A Rural House Not Far From Sea (ID: 1630)
District: Burgas
This is a very interesting offer! We present to you a house in a very picturesque region. The village is in the skirts of Strandzha Mountain very close to the border to Turkey. Burgas is 57 km away. In the area there are very good conditions for... more
Plot Size
760 m2
Price
€12,450
 
Houses in DryanovoDescription
House for sale near Dryanovo (ID: 7850)
District: Dryanovo
Offered for sale is a two-storey house, located in a picturesque village just 18 km from Veliko Tarnovo, 6 km from the town of Drianovo in Gabrovo municipality. The house has total living area of 162 sq m and consists of: first floor - kitchen... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€12,600
 
DISCOUNTED -27%Regulated land in SofiaDescription
Regulated plot for sale near Sofia (ID: 4409)
District: Sofia
The plot is situated in a friendly village 50 km away from the well known ski resort Borovetz and just 30 minutes drive from the capital of the country - Sofia. The area is extremely beautiful as the settlement is located among the green... more
Plot Size
1,250 m2
Price
19,000
€14,000
 
Regulated land in ObzorDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Obzor (ID: 6183)
District: Obzor
Our next offer is for a fully regulated plot of land for sale, located near the sea. The property is set in the center of a well-known village in the eastern part of the country, just between the two biggest sea towns in Bulgaria - Varna and... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€14,000
 
DISCOUNTED -26%Houses in BerkovitsaDescription
Solid house in the Mountains (ID: 2760)
District: Berkovitsa
We present to your attention this lovely house with two floors, located in the village of Mezdreia.  The house is solid construction.  The whole top level is with wooden floors There are four rooms on the first floor and the same disposition on... more
Plot Size
290 m2
Price
19,500
€14,500
 
DISCOUNTED -11%Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 6051)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is for this old rural property for sale, located in a picturesque village, near the town of Sredets and not far from Bourgas. The village takes part of Sredets Municipality, Bourgas region and is distanced of 23 km from Sredets,... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
18,500
€16,500
 
Houses in SandanskiDescription
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 8608)
District: Sandanski
We would like to present to you another offer for a rural property for sale, located near Sandanski.   It is an old rural house situated in a picturesque village in south-western Bulgaria, near the town of Sandanski and the Greek border. The... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€16,600
 
Houses in LovechDescription
House for sale near the town of Lovech (ID: 15492)
District: Lovech
Property for sale amongst clean nature, fresh air and tranquility. It is located in the Balkan Mountains, just 5 km away from the main road Sofia-Varna, 10 km from Sopot Reservoir, 110 km from Sofia and 40 km from the town of Lovech. The... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
€16,750
 
Houses in BotevgradDescription
House for sale near Botevgrad (ID: 13791)
District: Botevgrad
The property is located 50 km from Sofia and 11 km from the town of Botevgrad. The house is built in the central part of the village. The building has a total living area of 97 square meters (residential part - 64 sq m, basement - 12 sq m,... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€17,200
 
Houses in PernikDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 7991)
District: Pernik
Pay attention to our next offer! This is a nice rural house for sale, located south from the town of Pernik just 20 minutes away from the Sofia ring road through the highway Struma. The house was built in 1955. It comprises with built area of... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€17,600
 
Houses in Pavel BanyaDescription
Two adjacent properties for sale close to Pavel Banya (ID: 15641)
District: Pavel Banya
We offer you for sale two properties situated one next to another, which could be bought separately or together. The properties are located in a picturesque village in the municipality of Pavel Banya, Stara Zagora Region. The village lies 2 km... more
Plot Size
1,542 m2
Price
€18,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

"First line" properties are already in the history 25/07/2012
We will not see major changes in the property market during 2012. For now it will remain a constraint to some extent. The uncertainty in the Euro zone plays negative role in the real estate market. Having in mind the slow and uncertain recovery, the property market has been growing relatively... more
 
Cabinet Plans Amendments To Concession, State Properties Laws 14/03/2008
The cabinet will propose amendments to the legislation regulating concession contracts, state properties and coastline control in order to promote public-private partnership, Prime Minister Sergei Stanishev said at a news conference after a meeting of the Council for Coordination, Control and... more