Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Старый дом для продажи недалеко от Трояна (ID: 7455)
Район: Ловеч
Мы предлагаем Вам старый сельский дом для любителей красоты старой деревни, нетронутой современностями. Дом старый, на 2 этажах, каждый площадью 40 квадратных метров, с деревянными потолками, балконами и колодцем. Первый этаж имеет каменные,... Продолжай
Площадь
3,500 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хасково (ID: 7551)
Район: Хасково
Это предложение отличного дома для продажи расположенного в деревне в 11 км от города Хасково. Недвижимость имеет два лица - к грунтовой и асфальтовой дороге. Есть монолитный гараж около 30 квадратных метров. Подсоединено электричество.... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в СанданскиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 7603)
Район: Сандански
Это предложение о сельском дешевом доме для продажи находящемся недалеко от знаменитого бальнеологического курорта Сандански. Этот двухэтажный дом с двором находится в живописной деревне в городе Сандански, район Благоевград. Общая площадь... Продолжай
Площадь
814 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Казанлыка (ID: 7616)
Район: Стара Загора
Следующая недвижимость для продажи находится в прекрасной деревне, у подножия горы Стара Планина. Деревня расположена на расстоянии в 7 км от города Павел Баня, на главной дороге, ведущей в город Казанлык и рядом с железной дорогой. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
945 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 7724)
Район: Пловдив
Мы хотели бы предложить вам еще один дешевый, сельский дом для продажи расположенный в очень хорошо развитой деревне у подножия гор Родопы. Деревня относится к муниципалитету Стамболийски, район Пловдива и расположена между городами Пловдив и... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в АсеновградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Асеновграда (ID: 7806)
Район: Асеновград
Мы хотели бы обратить ваше внимание на еще ​​одну сельскую недвижимость для продажи, расположенную у подножия красивой горы Родопы. Дом расположен в небольшом и уютном поселке в муниципалитете Асеновграда, район Пловдива. Деревня очень хорошо... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Етрополе (ID: 7931)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам наше следующее предложение! Это хороший, двухэтажный дом на продажу, находящийся в живописной деревне на юго-западе Болгарии, часть муниципалитета Етрополе, район Софии. Деревня расположена у подножия северных склонов... Продолжай
Площадь
468 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Мездры (ID: 7954)
Район: Враца
Мы хотели бы предложить вам еще одну загородную недвижимость для продажи, в районе Враца. Это большой, двухэтажный дом, расположенный в тихой деревне недалеко Мездры. Деревня расположена в холмистой местности у подножия Балканских гор среди... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Костенеца (ID: 7978)
Район: София
Недвижимость расположена в живописной деревне в муниципалитете Костенеца, регион Софии. Поселок находится на расстоянии 7 км к северо-западу от города Костенец, примерно в 22 км от города Ихтиман и в 70 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Всемирно... Продолжай
Площадь
530 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в ПерникОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 8085)
Район: Перник
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это прекрасная вилла на продажу, находящаяся в живописной дачной зоне города Перник. Недвижимость расположена в экологически чистом районе с чистым воздухом и прекрасными пейзажами. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Мездры (ID: 8117)
Район: Враца
Мы хотели бы представить вам этот массивный, двухэтажный дом на продажу, находящийся в деревне, расположенной у подножия горы Враца и холмов Веселец, около 15 км к северу от города Мездры. На расстоянии в 25 км от Враца и в 100 км от Софии.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от озера (ID: 8243)
Район: Ловеч
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это прекрасный дом для продажи расположенный в живописной деревне в районе Ловеча. Село находится в 119 км от Софии и в 40 км от города Ловеч. Недвижимость идеально подходит для отдыха на свежем... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Казанлыка (ID: 8392)
Район: Стара Загора
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот старый дом для продажи находящийся в деревне недалеко от Казанлыка. Дом состоит из 3 комнат - спальни, гостиной и туалета. Рядом с домом есть еще 2 комнаты - спальня, кухня и комната с 2 кроватями и камином.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в СливенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Сливена (ID: 8472)
Район: Сливен
Предлагаем к продаже уютный, сельский дом, расположенный в деревне всего в 20 км от города Сливен и 80 км от моря и международного аэропорта в Бургасе. Недвижимость расположена в центре деревни и состоит из огромного участка земли (5000 кв м)... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 8480)
Район: Варна
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот старый дом для продажи находящийся в большой деревне недалеко от моря. Дом расположен в деревне, включенной в муниципалитет Долни Чифлика, район Варны. Она находится на расстоянии в 45 км к юго-западу от города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Гълъбово (ID: 8527)
Район: Стара Загора
Наше следующее предложение прекрасный сельский дом для продажи с бассейном, расположенный в муниципалитете Гълъбово, район Стара Загора.   Недвижимость находится в деревне на юго-востоке Болгарии в непосредственной близости от большого озера и... Продолжай
Площадь
3,500 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в КаменоОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8530)
Район: Камено
Это еще один предложение о сельской недвижимости для продажи, расположенной в деревне на юго-востоке Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитете Камено, раойон Бургаса и находится на расстоянии около 30 км к западу от города Бургас, в 25 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Гълъбово (ID: 8533)
Район: Стара Загора
Обратите внимание на нашей следующее интересное предложение! Это еще один сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в деревне часть муниципалитета Гълъбово, район Стара Загора. Поселок большой и хорошо организованный с развитой инфраструктурой. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -23%
Апартаменты в Созополь
Описание
Квартиры для продажи в Созополе (ID: 5603)
Район: Созополь
Kомплекс находится всего в 200 метров от моря. Из комплекса открывается невероятная морская панорама. Комплекс состоит из двух отдельных зданий, и так спроектирован, что все апартаменты имеют вид на прекрасный залив и пляж Харманите. В пешей... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
25,925
€20,023
 
SOLDДома в СевлиевоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 5958)
Район: Севлиево
Дом находится в хорошей деревне, часть Севлиево муниципалитета, в 38 км от Габрово. Поселок расположен в красивом районе у подножия горной местности вблизи озера Александр Стамболийски. Есть потрясающий вид на пики Центральный Балкан - Ботев Пик... Продолжай
Площадь
640 m2
Цена
€20,200
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -5%
Дома в Ямбол
Описание
Дом с большой двор (ID: 1866)
Район: Ямбол
Вы можете посмотреть на этой собственностью в красивой деревне, не далеко от города Ямбол. Это всего в 25 км. В районе преимущественно в сельских районах, и очень спокойно. Существует озера closeby, окружающих регион холмистые и живописные. В... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
21,250
€20,250

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Kazanlak (ID: 7616)
District: Stara Zagora
Our next property for sale is located in a lovely village at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountain. The village is situated at some 7 km away from the town of Pavel Banya, on the main road leading to the town of Kazanlak and near the railway.... more
Plot Size
945 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 7724)
District: Plovdiv
We would like to offer you another cheap, rural house for sale located in a very well developed village at the foot of Rhodopi Mountains. The village belongs to the municipality of Stamboliyski, Plovdiv district and is situated in between the... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDHouses in AsenovgradDescription
House for sale near Asenovgrad (ID: 7806)
District: Asenovgrad
We would like to bring to your attention another rural property for sale, located at the foot of the beautiful Rhodopi Mountain. The house is situated in a small and charming village included in the municipality of Asenovgrad, Plovdiv... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Etropole (ID: 7931)
District: Sofia
We would like to offer you our next property! This is a nice, two-storey house for sale, located in a picturesque village in south-western Bulgaria, included in the municipality of Etropole, Sofia district. The village is beautifully nestled at... more
Plot Size
468 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Mezdra (ID: 7954)
District: Vratsa
We would like to offer you another rural property for sale, in Vratsa district. It is a large, two storey house situated in a peaceful village near Mezdra. The village is located in a hilly area at the foothills of the Balkan Mountains among... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Kostenets (ID: 7978)
District: Sofia
The fallowing property is situated in a picturesque village in Kostenets municipality, Sofia region. The settlement lies at the distance of 7 km to the northwest from the town of Kostenets, about 22 km from the town of Ihtiman and 70 km from the... more
Plot Size
530 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDHouses in PernikDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 8085)
District: Pernik
Take a look at our next offer! This is a lovely villa for sale, located in a picturesque villa zone of Pernik town. The property is situated in an ecologically clean area with fresh air and wonderful scenery. It is only a few km from the town... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Mezdra (ID: 8117)
District: Vratsa
We would like to present to you this massive, two-storey house for sale, located in a village situated at the foot of Vratsa mountains and the hills of Veslets, around 15 km north of the town Mezdra. It is also about 25 km from Vratsa and 100 km... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDHouses in LovechDescription
House for sale near a lake (ID: 8243)
District: Lovech
Take a look at our next offer! This is a lovely house for sell located in a picturesque village in Lovech municipality. The village is located 119 km from Sofia and 40km from the town of Lovech. The property is ideal for a holiday on fresh air... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Kazanlak (ID: 8392)
District: Stara Zagora
We would like to offer you this old house for sale located in a village near Kazanlak. The house consists of 3 rooms - bedroom, living room and a closet. Adjacent to the house there are 2 more rooms - bedroom with kitchen and a room with 2... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDHouses in SlivenDescription
House for sale near Sliven (ID: 8472)
District: Sliven
Offered for sale is this cozy, rural house, located in a village only 20 km from the town of Sliven and 80 km from the sea and the International Airport in Bourgas. The property is situated in the center of the village and consists of a huge... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 8480)
District: Varna
We would like to offer you this old house for sale located in a large village near the sea. The house is situated in a village included in the municipality of Dolni Chiflik, Varna district. It lies at the distance of 45 km south - west from... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Galabovo (ID: 8527)
District: Stara Zagora
Our next offer is for this lovely rural house for sale with swimming pool, located in Galabovo municipality, Stara Zagora district.   The property is situated in a village in south-eastern Bulgaria in the vicinity of a large dam and the municipal... more
Plot Size
3,500 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDHouses in KamenoDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8530)
District: Kameno
This is yet another offer for a rural property for sale, located in a village in south-eastern Bulgaria. The village is included in the municipality of Kameno, Bourgas district and lies about 30 km west of the town of Bourgas, 25 km southeast... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Galabovo (ID: 8533)
District: Stara Zagora
Take a look at our next interesting suggestion! This is another rural property for sale, located in a village part of Galabovo municipality, Stara Zagora district. The settlement is large and well organized with developed infrastructure. It... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€20,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -23%
Apartments in Sozopol
Description
Apartments for sale in Sozopol (ID: 5603)
District: Sozopol
This modern apartment complex offers luxurious studios and apartments with one bedroom and one living room for sale, just 200 m away from the beach in Sozopol. The complex is located in proximity to the sea and from it opens incredible sea view.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
25,925
€20,023
 
SOLDHouses in SevlievoDescription
House for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 5958)
District: Sevlievo
This is a good looking house for sale located in a cozy village in Sevlievo municipality, 38 km from Gabrovo. The village is located in the beautiful area at the foot of the mountain near Lake Alexander Stamboliyski. There are stunning views of... more
Plot Size
640 m2
Price
€20,200
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -5%
Houses in Yambol
Description
House With A Big Yard (ID: 1866)
District: Yambol
Have a look at this property in a pretty village not far from Yambol town. It is just 25 km away. The area around is predominantly rural and very peaceful. There is a lake closeby, the surrounding region is hilly and picturesque. The woods are... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
21,250
€20,250
 
SOLDHouses in SandanskiDescription
House With Mountain View (ID: 2094)
District: Sandanski
Pay attention to this advantageous offer regarding an old rural house for renovation situated only 12 km north of the well known spa resort of Sandanski. The village is big and well organized lying in the skirts of Ograzhden Mountain in the... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€20,250
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House At The Foot Of The Strandzha Mountian (ID: 2193)
District: Burgas
This is a two storey rural house lying in a picturesque settlement at the foot of the Strandzha Mountain. Some 30 km away from the village is the city of Burgas and the sea. The surrounding area of the village is stunning with woods and plenty of... more
Plot Size
650 m2
Price
€20,260
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House with 8 rooms and garage (ID: 2847)
District: Burgas
This offer is about a two storey house located in a small and quiet village about 74 km far from the nearest International Airport of Burgas. The village is located 24 km far from the town of Karnobat well known as a center of wine producing... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€20,350
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

How to raise the price of your property? 18/01/2011
How to raise the price of the property if we decide to sell? American Association of Realtors come up with specific advice on the matter. The most profitable home improvements come relatively cheap, are estimated U.S. experts. Such as change outside your door. To sell more expensive... more
 
Bulgaria To Attract More Irish Tourists 17/04/2008
Overseas property investors could be set to benefit from growing tourism in Bulgaria. According to the Novinite news agency, the eastern European country is becoming especially popular with holidaymakers from Ireland. Petar Kandilarov, governor of Varna, was quoted as saying that the number... more