Skip to main content
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5628)
Район: Бургас
Взгляните на наше следующее интересное предложение. Это еще одно предложение для сельский дом для продажи находится в уютной деревне недалеко от города Бургас и море. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Средец, Бургас области и расположен в 42... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€12,800
 
SOLDДома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 5693)
Район: Шумен
Our next offer is again for an old rural property for sale, located in a cozy small town in proximity to the regional center Shoumen. The town is located in North-East Bulgaria. It is center of Varbitsa Municipality (Shoumen District). It is at... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€12,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Тарговиште
Описание
Старый дом с садом 3500 кв.м (ID: 1389)
Район: Тарговиште
Это предложение заслуживает внимания из-за прекрасной природы! Имущество находится в дружественной маленькой деревушке около 40 км от Turgoviste близко к главной дороге к Софии и Варны. Площадь очаровательной полный леса и реки. Вы могли бы... Продолжай
Площадь
3,500 m2
Цена
€12,850
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Пять заседаний Палаты (ID: 2260)
Район: Бургас
Воспользуйтесь этой дешевой собственности, которые могли бы стать своего второго за рубежом дома! Имущество находится в небольшой, но хорошо организованной деревни у подножия из Стара Планина Альпинизм 65 километрах от моря, и около 40 минут... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€12,850
 
SOLDДома в СтралджаОписание
Сельский Дом В Области Ямбола (ID: 2664)
Район: Стралджа
Дом расположен в хорошей деревне только 64 км, далекие от самого близкого Международного Аэропорта, который находится в городе Bourgas-второй самый большой город на побережье Черного моря. Город Ямбол - только 35 км далеко - это - окружной город.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€12,850
 
SOLDДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом В Удобной Деревне За Карманные Деньги (ID: 2882)
Район: Тарговиште
Мы представляем этот хороший традиционный дом по низкой цене. Это расположено очень близко к маленькому городу и 27 км далеко от Targovishte. Местоположение, где деревня расположена, идеально для охоты. Лес вокруг создает неиспорченную и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€12,850
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Враца
Описание
Обаятельная Сельские дома недалеко от горных (ID: 961)
Район: Враца
Посмотрите на этот прекрасный сельские дома! Она нуждается лишь немного освежиться стать уместным Вас! Имущество находится в большой деревне прекрасно организованы только в 36 км от прекрасные горы г.Враца. Этот район богат реками, озерами,... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€12,900
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Супер Предложение (ID: 1505)
Район: Елхово
Супер предложение для большой дом в красивом районе, 32 км от города Елхово! Вы будете удивлены на роскошной природы это место! Глубокие леса, чистые озера, низкие горные холмы - все, что нужно для тихого отдыха! В общей сложности жизни,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€12,900
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Старый дом в стране (ID: 1632)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вам в дом в очень живописном районе. Имущество находится в деревне, расположенной в юбки из Strandzha Альпинизм очень близко к границе с Турцией. В области имеются очень хорошие условия для охоты и рыбалки. Сельский туризм популярен... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€12,900
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
Участок вблизи горных Strandzha (ID: 1732)
Район: Бургас
Посмотрите на предлагаем Вам представить Вас! Это строительный участок в countrisyde, расположенная в тихой деревне в 12 км от города Средец! Международный аэропорт города Бургас и в 40 км. Так являются песчаные пляжи Черноморского побережья.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€12,900
 
SOLDДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Сельский дом с большим садом (ID: 2883)
Район: Тарговиште
Это - выгодное предложение относительно сельского дома с большим садом, расположенным в прекрасной тихой деревне в области Turgoviste приблизительно 170 км от моря. деревня защищена в ноге Востока Гора Стара-Планины, и это - около главной... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€12,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -13%
Дома в Пазарджик
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко Пазарджика (ID: 5230)
Район: Пазарджик
Это хороший сельский дом для продажа, расположен в живописной деревне недалеко от города Пазарджик. Дом построен в болгарском стиле возрождения, в основном из дерева и кирпича. Она общей площадью 87 кв м, разница между 2 жилых этажей. Первый этаж... Продолжай
Площадь
710 m2
Цена
14,800
€12,900
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 7362)
Район: Пловдив
Это предложение об еще одном сельском доме для продажи расположенном в юго-центральной части Болгарии к северу от города Пловдив. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Брезово, район Пловдива. Она расположена в 44 км от города Пловдив и обладает... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€12,900
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Домик с большой земли близ Средец (ID: 614)
Район: Бургас
Небольшой кирпичный дом расположен в конце прекрасной тихой деревне. Сама деревня находится в южной приморской зоне примерно в 50 км от берега. Главный город района является Бургас, который имеет очень хорошо развитую инфраструктуру и... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€12,950
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Старый дом с огромным земли возле Елхово (ID: 369)
Район: Елхово
Если вы заинтересованы в плодоводства или другой подобной деятельности это вызовет ваш интерес. Возьмите воспользоваться нашим предложением для покупки огромный двор в размере 10 500 кв.м. Земля Расположен в спокойной деревне недалеко от... Продолжай
Площадь
10,500 m2
Цена
€13,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Сельские дома недалеко от Бургас (ID: 1739)
Район: Бургас
Мы приготовили Вам хорошее предложение по приличной цене! Представляем Вашему вниманию это интересное и дешевое предложение о недвижимости находящейся в хорошей деревне. Она расположена всего в 24 км от города Бургас. Международный аэропорт на... Продолжай
Площадь
1,070 m2
Цена
€13,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Старый Деревенский Дом Около Велико Тирново (ID: 2982)
Район: Велико Тырново
Если Вы ищете старый дом, чтобы превратиться в ваш замок в Болгарии, Вы должны обратить внимание на это предложение. Дом - около древнего города Велико Тирново. Дом - массивный кирпич, двухэтажный высоко с полной живущей областью 95 кв. м.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€13,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Сандански
Описание
Традиционный сельский дом рядом Sandanki (ID: 3183)
Район: Сандански
Пожалуйста получите преимущество этого привлекательного предложения. Это - о двух ярусах сельский дом, расположенный в маленькой деревне в непосредственной близости курорта курорта Sandanski. Область известна в течение ее минеральных весен,... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
€13,000
 
SOLDДома в ШуменОписание
Сельский Дом С Большим Садом (ID: 3491)
Район: Шумен
Смотрите на наше новое предложение! Это - двухэтажный дом, расположенный в деревне в Северо-восточной части Болгарии. Это 25 км далеко от города Shoumen , 16 км от Novi Pazar и 84 км далекий от нашего Морского капитала Варна . Владение... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€13,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
Дома в Враца
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Врацы (ID: 4840)
Район: Враца
Этот прекрасный 2-этажный кирпичный дом с каменным фундаментом, расположен в центре живописной деревни в районе Враца, недалеко от СПА курорта Вършец и горнолыжного курорта Берковица. Дом имеет красивый панорамный вид на окрестность и деревню.... Продолжай
Площадь
650 m2
Цена
16,000
€13,000
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 5153)
Район: Русе
Это наше предложение для следующего недвижимость на продажу расположен недалеко от реки Дунай, недалеко от города Русе. Недвижимость расположена в тихой и спокойной деревне с населением около 500 человек. Деревня является частью муниципалитета... Продолжай
Площадь
1,020 m2
Цена
€13,000

Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Targovishte
Description
Old House With 3500 Sq.m Garden (ID: 1389)
District: Targovishte
This offer deserves your attention because of the lovely nature! The property is situated in a friendly small village some 40 km from Turgoviste close to the main road to Sofia and Varna. The area is charming full of woods and rivers. You could... more
Plot Size
3,500 m2
Price
€12,850
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Five Room House (ID: 2260)
District: Burgas
Take advantage of this cheap property that could become your second abroad home! The property is situated in a small but well organized village at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountain 65 km far from the sea and about 40 minutes driving to the... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€12,850
 
SOLDHouses in StraldzhaDescription
Rural House In Yambol Area (ID: 2664)
District: Straldzha
The house is situated in a nice village only 64 km far from the nearest International Airport which is in the city of Bourgas- the second biggest city on the Black Sea coast. The town of Yambol is only 35 km far- it is the district town.The house... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€12,850
 
SOLDHouses in TargovishteDescription
House In A Cosy Village For Pocket Money (ID: 2882)
District: Targovishte
We present this nice traditional house at a low price. It is located very close to a small town and 27 km away from Targovishte. The location where the village is situated is ideal for hunting. The woods around create an unspoiled and... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€12,850
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Vratsa
Description
Charming Rural House Near The Mountain (ID: 961)
District: Vratsa
Look at this beautiful rural house! It needs just little refreshment to become fit to you! The property is situated in a big perfectly organized village only 36 km from the lovely mountain town of Vratza. The area is rich in rivers, lakes, woods... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€12,900
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Great Offer (ID: 1505)
District: Elhovo
Great offer for a big house in a lovely area, 32 km away from the town of Elhovo! You will be astonished by the gorgeous nature of this place! Deep forests, pure lake, low mountain hills – everything that you need for a quiet vacation! The total... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€12,900
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Old House In The Country (ID: 1632)
District: Burgas
We offer to you a house in a very picturesque area. The property is in a village situated in the skirts of Strandzha Mountain very close to the border to Turkey. In the area there are very good conditions for hunting and fishing. Rural tourism is... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€12,900
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Plot Near Mountain Strandzha (ID: 1732)
District: Burgas
Look at the offer you present to you! This is building plot in the countrisyde, situated in a quiet village 12 km away from town of Sredetz! The International Airport and Burgas city are 40 km away. So are the sandy beaches of Black Sea coast.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€12,900
 
SOLDHouses in TargovishteDescription
Rural house with big garden (ID: 2883)
District: Targovishte
This is an advantageous offer for a rural house with big garden situated in a lovely quiet village in the area of Turgoviste approximately 170 km from the sea. the village is sheltered at the foot of the East Stara Planina Mountain and it’s... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€12,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -13%
Houses in Pazardzhik
Description
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 5230)
District: Pazardzhik
This is a nice rural house for sale, located in a picturesque village near the town of Pazardzhik. The house is built in the revival Bulgarian style, mostly out of wood and brick. It has total living area of 87 sq m, spread between two... more
Plot Size
710 m2
Price
14,800
€12,900
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 7362)
District: Plovdiv
This is an offer for another rural house for sale located in south-central Bulgaria to the north of Plovdiv city. The village is included in Brezovo Municipality, Plovdiv district. It is set 44 km away from the city of Plovdiv and has perfect... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€12,900
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Small house with large land near Sredets (ID: 614)
District: Burgas
Small brick built house is situated at the end of the lovely quiet village. The village itself is in the south seaside area about 50 km from the coast. The main city of the district is Burgas which has a very well developed infrastructure and... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€12,950
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Old house with huge land near Elhovo (ID: 369)
District: Elhovo
If you’re keen on fruit growing or another similar activity this will arouse your interest. Take an advantage of our offer for buying a huge yard at the rate of 10 500 sq.m . The land is situates in a tranquil village near the town of Elhovo.... more
Plot Size
10,500 m2
Price
€13,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Rural House Near Burgas (ID: 1739)
District: Burgas
We have an offer with a decent price for you! We present to you an interesting cheap offer in a nice village. It is located just 24 km away from the city of Burgas. The International Airport is 35 km away only. In the area there are very good... more
Plot Size
1,070 m2
Price
€13,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Old Village House Near Veliko Tyrnovo (ID: 2982)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
If you are looking for an old house to turn into your castle in Bulgaria you should pay attention to this proposal. The house is near the ancient town of Veliko Tyrnovo. The house is massive brick two-storey high with total living area 95 sq... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€13,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Sandanski
Description
Traditional rural house near Sandanki (ID: 3183)
District: Sandanski
Don't hesitate to get advantage of this attractive offer. It is about a two storey rural house situated in a small village in the immediate proximity of Sandanski spa resort. The area is well known for its mineral springs, mild climate, beautiful... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
€13,000
 
SOLDHouses in ShumenDescription
Rural House With Large Garden (ID: 3491)
District: Shumen
Take a look at our new suggestion! It is a two-storey house located in a village in the Northeastern part of Bulgaria. It is 25 km away from the town of Shoumen , 16 km from Novi Pazar and 84 km far from our Sea capital Varna . The... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€13,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
Houses in Vratsa
Description
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 4840)
District: Vratsa
This is a lovely 2-storey brick house with stone foundations, situated in the heart of a picturesque village in the Vratsa area, near the Spa resort of Vurshets and ski resorts of Berkovitsa. It has beautiful panoramic views of the surrounding... more
Plot Size
650 m2
Price
16,000
€13,000
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Rousse (ID: 5153)
District: Ruse
This is our next suggestion for a property for sale located near the Danube River and not far from the town of Rousse. The property is situated in a calm and peaceful village with population of around 500 people. The village is part of Byala... more
Plot Size
1,020 m2
Price
€13,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5221)
District: Burgas
Have a look at our next interesting offer. This is an old rural house for sale, situated in a small and quiet village near the town of Sredets and not far from the sea and Bourgas. The village is part of Sredets municipality, Bourgas region. It... more
Plot Size
1,900 m2
Price
€13,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -8%
Houses in Yambol
Description
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 5470)
District: Yambol
Our next offer is for another rural house for sale, located in a calm and peaceful village near the town of Yambol. The village is part of Elhovo municipality, Yambol region. It is at the distance of 42 km from Yambol and 22 km from the... more
Plot Size
3,600 m2
Price
14,000
€13,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

More Construction Plots In New Master Plan Bulgarias Tsarevo 11/03/2008
The new master plan of Bulgaria's coastal municipality of Tsarevo envisions an enlargement of the areas where construction would be allowed. The new plan included all areas, bordering on terrains already designated for construction in the municipality, investor.bg said. Some of the newly... more
 
Agro Finance REIT Owned 11,418 Ha of Land as at End-2008 23/01/2009
Agro Finance REIT's investment portfolio included 11,418 hectares of agricultural land as at December 31, 2008. The total amount of the acquired land increased with 73 % from the beginning of the year, the company told Profit.bg. The funds invested by the Company stand at 31.609 million leva... more