Skip to main content
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Две квартиры для продажи в Равде (ID: 6565)
Район: Несебр
Месторасположение Равда - это небольшой курортный поселок. Равда расположена в 25 км от Бургаса (в 20 км от аэропорта Бургас), в 5 км от Солнечного Берега. Связь между Равдой и Бургасом обеспечивает постоянный автобусный маршрут каждые 40... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€51,000
 
Дома в СанданскиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 7993)
Район: Сандански
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу строящееся здание, расположенное в живописной деревне к северу от города Сандански. Деревня расположена в юго-западной Болгарии и входит в муниципалитет... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€51,000
 
Дома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Стара Загора (ID: 8281)
Район: Стара Загора
Предлагаем к продажи дом, расположенный у подножия Средней горы , в 10 км от г. Стара Загора . В селе есть общественный транспорт . Существует частная школа и бесплатный автобус для студентов, обучающихся там. Отель находится в 190 квадратных... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
€51,000
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 8412)
Район: Пловдив
Этот прекрасный дом расположен в 14 км от центра города Пловдив, в удивительной дачной зоне у подножия горы. Недвижимость состоит из 495 ​​квадратных метров двора и дома на трех этажах с общей площадью 150 кв. Сад террасирован и в очень... Продолжай
Площадь
495 m2
Цена
€51,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 8634)
Район: София
Предлагаем к продаже двухэтажный дом, расположенный в живописной деревне всего в 35 км на восток от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Дом расположен на тихой улице, рядом с сосновым лесом и имеет красивый панорамный вид на всю деревню. Недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
3,280 m2
Цена
€51,000
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Роскошный Снабженный Дом Около Велико Тирново (ID: 3015)
Район: Велико Тырново
  Если Вы ищете хороший дом, готовый жить в, тогда смотрят на это предложение. Владение расположено в мирной деревне только 40 км от города Велико Тирново. Это находится в центре города около магазинов и школ. Дом является трехэтажным... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€51,100
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Двухэтажный Массивный Дом на расстоянии в 8 км Из Ямбола (ID: 3168)
Район: Ямбол
Наше следующее предложение для Вас - привлекательный двухэтажный дом, построенный в традиционном болгарском стиле. Владение расположено в прекрасной деревне, которая 8 км далеко от района Ямбол и 30 км от привилегированного многим иностранным... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€51,500
 
DISCOUNTED -6%Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом на продажу в городе Велико Тырново (ID: 5482)
Район: Велико Тырново
Этот хороший уютный дом для продажи, расположен в тихом и спокойном месте в самой красивой части города Велико Тырново - старый город. Дом состоит из трех этажей с общей жилой площадью 154 кв м. Он включает три спальни, гостиную с кухней, ванная... Продолжай
Площадь
20 m2
Цена
54,800
€51,800
 
DISCOUNTED -3%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Апартаменты для продажи на первой линии в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5140)
Район: Солнечный берег
Этот роскошный комплекс находится всего в 20 метрах от берега на юге VIP ZONE на Солнечном Берегу. Представлено исключительно только пять курортов звезды.Вы будете наслаждаться красивым морем и лучшие пляжи на побережье Черного моря. Жительства... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
52,938
€51,816
 
DISCOUNTED -50%Участки под застройку в Солнечный берегОписание
Земля для продажи недалеко Солнечный берег (ID: 3724)
Район: Солнечный берег
Выгодное предложение вы не должны пропустить! На земле почти 4000 кв м / 3997 кв м / расположена в начале небольшой тихой деревне только 22 км от моря, и на морском курорте Солнечный Берег. В Ленг в настоящее время не регламентируется, но оно... Продолжай
Площадь
3,997 m2
Цена
103,922
€51,961
 
DISCOUNTED -39%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Приморско
Описание
Три этажный дом с 450 кв.м сад (ID: 3639)
Район: Приморско
Отлично инвестиционной возможностью можно воспользоваться! Этот дом мы рекомендуем вам лежит в небольшой, но очаровательные деревни лишь в 18 км от моря, и примерно в 30 км от города Бургас. Деревнярасположенная у подножия горы на Strandzha... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
84,000
€52,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом на продажу около Карнобат (ID: 3740)
Район: Бургас
Это красивый уютный дом в сельских районах, расположенных в небольших, но хорошо организованных деревне неподалеку от города Карнобат. Дом кирпичный постройки с тремя среднего размера номеров, внутренняя ванной и туалетом. В бuilding оснащен... Продолжай
Площадь
3,700 m2
Цена
€52,000
 
DISCOUNTED -2%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Пазарджик
Описание
Дома для продажи недалеко от Пазарджик (ID: 4220)
Район: Пазарджик
utiful спокойной деревне у подножия горного Родопи лишь 8 км от города Пазарджик и в 20 км от шоссе E80 достижения города Пловдива / 36 км / и Бургас / 120 км /. СтG бассейном и теннисными кортами. Вблизи села есть небольшой горнолыжный курорт... Продолжай
Площадь
197 m2
Цена
53,000
€52,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 7322)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем вам эту роскошную меблированную квартиру, расположенную в самом известном курорте Болгарии - Солнечный Берег. Квартира является частью недавно построенного жилого комплекса, расположенного в тихом районе, вдали от шума и суеты.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€52,000
 
Апартаменты в ХисаряОписание
Квартира на продажу в Хисаре (ID: 7426)
Район: Хисаря
Мы предлагаем для продажи большую квартиру площадью 130 кв м, расположенную в центральной части города Хисаря возле стадиона. Город Хисаря является популярным спа и бальнеологическим курортом, расположенный у южного подножия Средней горы, в 42... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€52,000
 
Апартаменты в ТрявнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Трявне (ID: 7497)
Район: Трявна
Квартира после полного ремонта. Она расположена в центре города, недалеко от автовокзала, железнодорожного вокзала, яслей, детского сада, школы, супермаркета, аптеки и рынка. Она имеет общую жилую площадь 79 кв м и состоит из 2 спален, гостиной,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€52,000
 
Апартаменты в СозопольОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Созополе (ID: 6364)
Район: Созополь
Комплекс возводится известной компанией в курортной части города Созополь в 100 метрах от черноморских пляжей в районе с развитой инфраструктурой. Рядом расположены теннисный корт, площадка для игр в футбол, баскетбол и волейбол, фитнес центр,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€52,416
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6124)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем вам эту очень просторную квартиру, расположенную в наиболее развитом и известном болгарском курорте - Солнечный берег. Квартира с двумя спальнями тип и является частью большой жилой комплекс расположен в очень привлекательной части... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€52,500
 
Земельные участки под строительство в ВарнаОписание
Земельный участок для продажи на озере недалеко от Варны (ID: 6842)
Район: Варна
Наше следующее предложение представляет собой удивительную возможность для инвестиций в Болгарии. Это просторный земельный участок для продажи находится на большое озеро в юго-западу от Варны. Посылки с размером 2500 кв.м. и находится всего в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€52,500
 
Апартаменты в БалчикОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Балчике (ID: 8083)
Район: Балчик
Это комфортабельный жилой комплекс закрытого типа, категории люкс расположен в естественном парке, в непосредственной близости до морского берега и пешеходной аллеи города Балчик. Концепция комплекса включает сочетание современного авангардного... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€52,659
 
Участки под застройку в Солнечный берегОписание
Участок возле Солнечный берег (ID: 4055)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы рекомендуем Вам это регулируется, очень полезный и хороший расположен участок, который 480 кв.м. В нем вода и электроэнергия поставляется, и имеет все разрешения на строительство дома или иного здания. Она ужепроект поможет вам, но она может... Продолжай
Площадь
480 m2
Цена
€52,800

Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -22%Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 6061)
District: Sofia
This is a magnificent, three story house for sale, located in a picturesque village near the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The village takes part of Pernik municipality, Pernik region and is situated in a beautiful area among amazing sights, fresh... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
65,000
€51,000
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 6140)
District: Dobrich
This is a cozy 4 bedroom house for sale, located in a calm and peaceful village on short drive from Albena resort and Balchik town. Albena is the biggest Black Sea resort on the North-Bulgarian Black Sea coast, with a specific architecture and... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€51,000
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Two apartments for sale in Ravda (ID: 6565)
District: Nessebar
Location: Ravda - is a small resort town located 25 km from Bourgas (20 km from Burgas airport), 5 km from Sunny Beach. The connection between Ravda and Bourgas is provided by a permanent bus shuttle every 40 minutes, and from Nessebar and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€51,000
 
Houses in SandanskiDescription
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 7993)
District: Sandanski
Pay attention to our next attractive offer! We are offering you for sale a building under construction located in a picturesque village north from the town of Sandanski. The village is situated in south-western Bulgaria and is included in the... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€51,000
 
Houses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 8281)
District: Stara Zagora
Offered for sale is a house, located at the foothills of Sredna Gora Mountain, 10 km from Stara Zagora. The village has public transportation. There is a private school and a free bus for students studying there. The property is 190 square... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
€51,000
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 8412)
District: Plovdiv
This lovely house is located 14 km from the center of Plovdiv city, in an amazing villa zone at the foot of the mountain. The property comprises of a 495 square meters yard and a house on three floors with total area of ​​150 sq m. The garden... more
Plot Size
495 m2
Price
€51,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 8634)
District: Sofia
Offered for sale is a two-storey house located in a picturesque village only 35 km in east direction from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The property is situated on a quiet street, near a pine forest and has nice panoramic view of the whole... more
Plot Size
3,280 m2
Price
€51,000
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Luxury Furnished House Near Veliko Tyrnovo (ID: 3015)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
  If you are looking for a nice house ready to live in then take a look at this offer. The property is located in a peaceful village just 40 km from the city of Veliko Tyrnovo. It is in the center of the town near shops and schools. The... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€51,100
 
Houses in YambolDescription
Two-Storey Massive House 8 km Away From Yambol (ID: 3168)
District: Yambol
Our next suggestion for you is an attractive two-storey house built in the traditional Bulgarian style. The property is located in a lovely village which is 8 km away from the district Yambol and 30 km from the preferred by many foreign people... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€51,500
 
DISCOUNTED -6%Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale in Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5482)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a nice cozy house, located in a calm and quiet place in the most beautiful part of Veliko Tarnovo - the old town. The house comprises three floors and only the third floor is for sale. It consists of three bedrooms, living room with... more
Plot Size
20 m2
Price
54,800
€51,800
 
DISCOUNTED -3%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
First line apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5140)
District: Sunny Beach
This luxury complex is located only 20 meters away from the coast in the south VIP ZONE in Sunny Beach. Presented exclusively only by 5 star resorts. You'll be enjoying the beautiful sea and the best beaches on the Black Sea Coast. The residence... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
52,938
€51,816
 
DISCOUNTED -50%Regulated land in Sunny BeachDescription
Regulated land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 3724)
District: Sunny Beach
Attractive offer you shouldn’t miss! The land is almost 4000 sq m / 3997 sq m / situated in the beginning of small quiet village only 22 km away from the sea and the sea resort of Sunny Beach. The land is regulated  and could be built up. The... more
Plot Size
3,997 m2
Price
103,922
€51,961
 
DISCOUNTED -39%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Primorsko
Description
Three storey house with 450 sq m garden (ID: 3639)
District: Primorsko
Excellent investment opportunity you could take advantage of! The house we suggest you lies in small but charming village only 18 km from the sea and some 30 km from the city of Burgas. The village lies at the foot of the Strandzha Mountain near... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
84,000
€52,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Karnobat (ID: 3740)
District: Burgas
This is a nice cosy rural house situated in a small but well organized village close to the town of Karnobat. The house is brick built with three middle-sized rooms, inner bathroom and toilet. The building is supplied with conditioner, local... more
Plot Size
3,700 m2
Price
€52,000
 
DISCOUNTED -2%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Pazardzhik
Description
Houses for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 4220)
District: Pazardzhik
We would like to present to your attention an excellent property - two family houses - part of a project including five family houses, four of which are already sold. The houses are located in a beautiful tranquil village at the foot of the... more
Plot Size
197 m2
Price
53,000
€52,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 7322)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you this luxury furnished apartment for sale located in the most famous Bulgarian seaside resort - Sunny Beach. The apartment is part of a newly built residential complex located in a quiet area, far from the hustle and bustle.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€52,000
 
Apartments in HisaryaDescription
Apartment for sale in Hissarya (ID: 7426)
District: Hisarya
We are offering for sell a large apartment with an area of ​​130 sq m, located in the central part of Hissarya town near the stadium. The town of Hissarya is a popular spa and balneological resort situated in the southern outskirts of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€52,000
 
Apartments in TryavnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Tryavna (ID: 7497)
District: Tryavna
The apartment is after a complete renovation, located in the center of the town, near the bus station, train station, nursery, kindergarten, school, supermarket, pharmacy, church, a market and other. It comprises with total living area of 79 sq m... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€52,000
 
Apartments in SozopolDescription
Apartments for sale in Sozopol (ID: 6364)
District: Sozopol
The complex is being built by a major company in the resort town of Sozopol just 100 meters from the Black Sea beaches in the area with developed infrastructure. Nearby are tennis courts, a playground for football, basketball and volleyball... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€52,416
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6124)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you this very spacious, luxury apartment for sale situated in the most developed and famous Bulgarian resort - Sunny Beach. The apartment is two-bedroom type and is part of a large apartment complex set in a very attractive part... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€52,500
 
Development land in VarnaDescription
Development land for sale on a lake near Varna (ID: 6842)
District: Varna
Our next offer presents itself one amazing opportunity for investment in Bulgaria. It is a spacious plot of land for sale located on a large lake to the south-west from Varna. The parcel is with size 2500 sq m and is situated just 50 meters... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€52,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Equest Sells Hotel “serdika” In Sofia 18/05/2008
Equest Balkan Properties plans to sell the former hotel “Serdika” to Uniqa Real Estateq, informed sgrada.com. The idea to transform the hotel into an office center with trade areas is expected to be preserved. Uniqa Real Estate have already made an advance payment. The deal, however, needs to... more
 
The housing market in Plovdiv: Price growth is accelerating 13/12/2017
Plovdiv is among the most dynamic residential markets in the country with increased demand and insufficient supply, leading to accelerating growth in property prices. A more noticeable rise in prices began at the end of 2016, reaching 11% on annual basis in the third quarter of 2017,... more