Skip to main content
SOLDКомерческая недвижимость для продажи в ЕлховоОписание
Старое здание школы (ID: 1563)
Район: Елхово
Мы предлагаем Вам старая деревня здания школы. Структура имеет твердый, но требует ремонта. Она имеет 4 комнаты и два погреба. В саду вокруг огромен - 5000 кв м. Он может использоваться для любых целей. В самой деревне находится поблизости Елхово,... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -8%
Апартаменты в Несебр
Описание
Квартира на продажу в Несебрe (ID: 5534)
Район: Несебр
Это опять-таки предложение для прекрасная однокомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в прибрежном городе Несебр. Квартира находится в Черное море квартале города, всего в 400 метрах от прекрасного пляжа. Он находится на втором этаже... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
25,000
€23,000
 
SOLDДома в ТополовградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Елхово (ID: 5793)
Район: Тополовград
Этот большой, ремонтированный дом для продажи находится в тихой и спокойной деревне недалеко от города Елхово. Дом состоит из общей жилой площадью 110 кв м, распределенных между двумя жилыми этажами. Существует также смежных массивное здание - 15... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 5951)
Район: Святой Влас
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию студии и апартаменты в небольшом жилом доме всего в 350 метров от яхт марины самого престижного курорта на морском побережье Болгарии - Святой Влас. Из всех квартир открывается замечательный панорамный вид на залив... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Продается дом в горах недалеко от Софии (ID: 6258)
Район: София
Это предложение о небольшом уютном доме для продажи находящемся в живописной деревне на юго-западе Болгарии - Перник район. Она расположена в сравнительно малоизвестной части горы Витоша в окрестностях города Перник. Деревня находится на... Продолжай
Площадь
250 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Равде (ID: 6543)
Район: Несебр
Это эксклюзивная квартира студия для продажи находится между известными морскими курортами Равда и Несебр. Квартира является частью нового здания с актом 16 расположен всего в 100 метрах от пляжа.Студия общей площадью 33 кв м и состоит из одной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6564)
Район: Святой Влас
Предлагаем на продажу Вам квартиру на 4 этаже находящуюся в комплексе, расположенном в курортном городе Святой Влас. Здание красивое в непосредственной близости к морскому берегу и предлагает возможность для инвестиций и отдыха. Со своим... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDДома в СевлиевоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 6774)
Район: Севлиево
Предлагается на продажу реставрированный двухэтажный дом. Село расположена около Севлиево, близость до курортных посёлков: Орешак и Априлци. В доме 5 помещений, ванная комната с санузлом оборудованная. Установлена душевая кабина. Во дворе... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDДома в ПавликениОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6775)
Район: Павликени
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию еще одну сельскую недвижимость, находящуюся в прекрасной деревне в 12 км от города Павликени. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Павликени, Велико Тырново район. Это в 31 км от исторического города Велико... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDДома в РазградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 6946)
Район: Разград
Этот дом расположен в маленьком городке на северо-востоке Болгарии являющийся частью района Разград. Он расположен на расстоянии в 36 км к югу от города Разград и в 30 км от Шумена. Природно-климатические условия, а также плодородные земли... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 7023)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы рады представить Вашему вниманию новый проект на Солнечном Берегу около пляжа Cacao Beach. Комплекс находится на Солнечном Берегу напротив пляжа Cacao. Это новый эксклюзивный проект, сейчас он на стадии железобетона, активное строительство... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Ябланица (ID: 7038)
Район: Ловеч
Недвижимость представляет двухэтажный жилой дом массивной конструкции, построенный в 1973 году. Он имеет площадь застройки 55 м кв. Общая жилая площадь составляет 165 квадратных метров. Распределение помещений как следует: Цокольный этаж - подвал... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ОбзорОписание
Квартира на продажу в Обзоре (ID: 7636)
Район: Обзор
Это предложение о квартире для продажи расположенной в тихом и спокойном морском курорте Обзор. Обзор является известным морским курортом благодаря спокойной среде и живописными окрестностями, также удивительным сочетанием горного и морского... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Мездры (ID: 8150)
Район: Враца
Мы хотели бы представить вам этот сельский дом для продажи, с двором 2140 кв.м, расположенный в живописной деревне, всего в 3 км от муниципального центра - Мездра. Дом общей площадью 113 кв. Распределение на первом этаже как следует -... Продолжай
Площадь
2,140 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDДома в АсеновградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Асеновграда (ID: 8209)
Район: Асеновград
Мы рады предложить вам дом с прекрасным видом на горы, расположенный в благоустроенном селе в 32 км от Пловдива, в 25 км от международного аэропорта и в 15 км от Асеновграда. В доме 2 этажа общей площадью 123 квадратных метров. Жилая площадь... Продолжай
Площадь
250 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDДома в ДупницаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Дупница (ID: 8436)
Район: Дупница
Это предложение на хороший, уютный дом для продажи недалеко от города Дупница . Отель расположен в тихой деревне часть Dupnitsa муниципалитета, региона Кюстендил. Деревня находится на расстоянии 9 км к юго-западу от города Дупница , в 25 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
331 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
Апартаменты в Солнечный берег
Описание
Удивительные Апартаменты в возрожденском стиле (ID: 3577)
Район: Солнечный берег
Акция цена 450 евр за кв/м Ваканционный котеджный поселок находится в Кошарице. Сочетание живописного месторасположения и архитектурного дизайна. Кошарица - идеальное место для отдыха - тихая и спокойная местность, красивыe горные тропки.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
28,215
€23,100
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Милый дом в деревне очаровательные (ID: 2066)
Район: Елхово
Это идеальное предложение, и вы не должны пропустить! Мы предлагаем вам инвестировать в этом красивом и сохранить дом, который выходит с 1000 кв м Садовая. Имущество находится в очень спокойной деревне у подножия так называемых монастырь Хиллз... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
27,250
€23,148
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Хорошо перспективных сельских дома (ID: 1974)
Район: Елхово
Это действительно хорошее предложение! Это два дома в деревне, в красивом селе Болгарии. Этот район является преимущественно в сельских районах, и очень спокойно. Погода в этом районе в основном сухое и теплое, а зима мягкая. Этот регион... Продолжай
Площадь
1,725 m2
Цена
€23,250
 
SOLDДома в СевлиевоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 7959)
Район: Севлиево
Это еще один сельский тип недвижимости на продажу. Дом расположен в живописной деревне в муниципалитете Севлиево, Габрово регион. Деревня находится на расстоянии в 10 км от города Севлиево, в 20 км от города Габрово, и в 190 км от Софии. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€23,300
 
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ловеча (ID: 5642)
Район: Ловеч
Это дом с двором для продажи находится в спокойной и тихой деревне недалеко от города Ловеч в Троян Балкан. деревня у подножия горы Стара Планина всего в 7 км от ближайшего города - Троян. Здесь вы найдете свежие и чистый воздух, прекрасный вид,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,446 m2
Цена
€23,400

Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -20%
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Great Investment (ID: 1480)
District: Elhovo
A great offer for the whole family on a very reasonable price!!! This local area is only 30 km away from the town of Elhovo! Wonderful nature – deep forests, quiet lake, low mountain hills, peaceful atmosphere, inspired by the typical Bulgarian... more
Plot Size
8,000 m2
Price
28,500
€23,000
 
SOLDCommercial properties in ElhovoDescription
An Old School Building (ID: 1563)
District: Elhovo
We offer you an old village school building. The structure is solid, but needs repairs. It has 4 rooms and two cellars. The garden around is huge - 5 000 sq. m. It can be used for any purpose. The village itself is located nearby Elhovo, which... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -8%
Apartments in Nessebar
Description
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 5534)
District: Nessebar
This again is an offer for a lovely studio apartment for sale, located in the coastal town of Nessebar. The apartment is set in the Cherno More quarter of the town, just 400 meters away from the lovely beach. It is on the second floor of a four... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
25,000
€23,000
 
SOLDHouses in TopolovgradDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 5793)
District: Topolovgrad
This is a large, renovated house for sale located in a calm and quiet village near the town of Elhovo. The house comprises total living area of 110 sq m, distributed between two residential floors. There is also an adjacent massive building - 15... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 5951)
District: Saint Vlas
We are offering you studios and apartments for sale, located in a small residential building only 350 meters from the marina of the most prestigious resort on the coast of Bulgaria - Sveti Vlas. The apartments feature a magnificent panoramic view... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale in the Mountains near Sofia (ID: 6258)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for a small and cozy house for sale located in a picturesque village in South-West Bulgaria - Pernik District. It is set in a relatively obscure part of Vitosha Mountain, in the vicinity of the town of Pernik. It is at distance... more
Plot Size
250 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Ravda (ID: 6543)
District: Nessebar
This is an exclusive studio type apartment for sale located in between the famous sea resorts Ravda and Nessebar. The apartment is part of a new building with act 16 situated just 100 meters away from the beach. The studio has total living area... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6564)
District: Saint Vlas
We are offering you an apartment for sale located on the 4th floor of a luxury complex in the resort town of Saint Vlas. This is a beautiful building set in close proximity to the sea coast and offers great opportunities for investment and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDHouses in SevlievoDescription
House for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 6774)
District: Sevlievo
We are offering you for sale this two-storey fully renovated house located in a very well developed village at the northern foothills of central Stara Planina Mountain. The village is located near Gabrovo, in close proximity to the resort towns... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDHouses in PavlikeniDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6775)
District: Pavlikeni
We would like to offer to your attention another rural property situated in a lovely village just 12 km from the town of Pavlikeni. The village belongs to the municipality of Pavlikeni, Veliko Tarnovo district. It is 31 km away from the... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDHouses in RazgradDescription
House for sale near Shoumen (ID: 6946)
District: Razgrad
This property is located in a small town in north-east Bulgaria part of Razgrad district. It lies at a distance of 36 km south of town of Razgrad and 30 km from Shoumen. The natural and climatic conditions, as well as the fertile land favor the... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 7023)
District: Sunny Beach
We are pleased to announce a new project in Sunny Beach near the Cacao beach. The complex is located next to the Cacao Beach in Sunny Beach Resort. This is a new exclusive project, which is now at the concrete stage, active construction begins... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDHouses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Yablanitsa (ID: 7038)
District: Lovech
The property is a two-story massive residential building built in 1973. It has a built-up area of ​​55 sq m. The total living area is 165 square meters. The distribution of the premises is as fallows: ground floor - basement, 55 square meters.... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDApartments in ObzorDescription
Apartment for sale in Obzor (ID: 7636)
District: Obzor
This is an offer for an apartment for sale located in the quiet and calm seaside resort of Obzor. Obzor is a well-known sea resort for its calm and picturesque surroundings and amazing combination of mountain and sea climate. The resort is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Mezdra (ID: 8150)
District: Vratsa
We would like to present to you this rural house for sale, with a yard of 2140 sq m, located in a picturesque village, only 3 km away from the municipal center - Mezdra. The house has total living area of 113 sq m. The distribution on the... more
Plot Size
2,140 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDHouses in AsenovgradDescription
House for sale near Asenovgrad (ID: 8209)
District: Asenovgrad
We are glad to offer you a house with beautiful views towards the mountain, located in a developed village 32 km from Plovdiv, 25 km from the International airport and 15 km from Asenovgrad. The house has 2 floors with an area of ​​123 square... more
Plot Size
250 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDHouses in DupnitsaDescription
House for sale near Dupnitsa (ID: 8436)
District: Dupnitsa
This is an offer for a nice, cozy house for sale near the town of Dupnitsa. The property is situated in a peaceful village part of Dupnitsa municipality, region of Kyustendil. The village lies at the distance of 9 km southwest from the town of... more
Plot Size
331 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
Apartments in Sunny Beach
Description
Apartments for sale in Kosharitza (ID: 3577)
District: Sunny Beach
DESCRIPTION Architecturally one of the most beautiful developments on the Bulgarian seaside, this holiday village combines a picturesque location with traditional architecture and modern interior design. With excellent rental potential these... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
28,215
€23,100
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Lovely House In Charming Village (ID: 2066)
District: Elhovo
This is a perfect offer and you shouldn’t miss it! We suggest you to invest in this beautiful well maintained house that goes with 1000 sq m garden. The property lies in pretty quiet village at the foot of the so called Monastery Hills just a few... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
27,250
€23,148
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Good Looking Rural House (ID: 1974)
District: Elhovo
This is a really good offer! That is a two storey house in a village in the beautiful countryside of Bulgaria. The area is predominantly rural and very peaceful. The weather in the area is mostly dry and warm, and the winter is mild. The region... more
Plot Size
1,725 m2
Price
€23,250
 
SOLDHouses in SevlievoDescription
House for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 7959)
District: Sevlievo
This is yet another rural type of property for sale. The house is situated in a picturesque village in the municipality of Sevlievo, Gabrovo region. The village lies at the distance of 10 km from the town of Sevlievo, 20 km from the town of... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€23,300
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

A second Mall outside Sofia opens its doors 28/03/2014
For the past five years, the construction of a number of commercial centers was frozen. Only Strand Burgas managed to open its doors, even after the beginning of the crisis. Today we are witnessing the second largest shopping centre, which will be put into operation – “Panorama Mall”. After... more
 
The deputies adopted at first reading the amendments to the law on the ownership and use of agricultural land in Bulgaria 15/11/2017
The amendments to the Law on the Ownership and Use of Agricultural Land (LFPA) were adopted at a first reading of the Parliament. During the vote, the deputies stood behind the abolition of the possibility to relinquish farmland without the owners' knowledge. Three draft laws were proposed in... more