Skip to main content
SOLDУчастки под застройку в Солнечный берегОписание
Регулируемый участок земли для продажи недалеко от Солнечный берег (ID: 4488)
Район: Солнечный берег
Участок земли, под застройку расположен только в 2 км от известного болгарского морского курорта Солнечный Берег. Участок - 453 кв. м. в размере прекрасно расположен в верхнем конце красивой вильной зоне около Кошарицы. Бургас, четвертый по... Продолжай
Площадь
453 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 5007)
Район: София
Это еще один дом на продажу, на этот раз находится недалеко от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Собственности находится около самого большого села в 10 км от города. В селе имеется около 6100 жителей. Это очень хорошо развита, развитая инфраструктура и... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БалчикОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Балчике (ID: 5053)
Район: Балчик
Это жилое здание с апартаментами для продажи расположено в курортном городе Балчик. Здание недавно построено, оно монолитного строительства. Дом находится всего в 500 метрах от замка королевы Марии, Ботанического сада, пляжей и всех коммуникаций.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БалчикОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Балчике (ID: 5077)
Район: Балчик
Посмотрите на наше следующее интересное предложение. Это жилое здание с несколькими квартирами для продажи. Здание находится в знаменитом приморском городе и курорте - Балчик. Оно расположено в непосредственной близости от центра города в очень... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Два дома для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5175)
Район: Бургас
Взгляните на этот следующий привлекательным предложение! Эти два аналогичных дома на продажу, находится в живописной деревушке на берегу моря. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Поморие, Бургасе регионе. Он находится всего в 25 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
350 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -23%
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5211)
Район: Бургас
Взгляните на этот замечательный предложение недвижимость в Болгарии. Это дом, построенный в сельской болгарском стиле, расположен недалеко от города Бургас и море. Объект находится в живописной деревне только 25 км от города Бургаса и в 18 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
45,000
€35,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -13%
Участки под застройку в Боровец
Описание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Боровец (ID: 5447)
Район: Боровец
Наше следующее предложение представляет собой прекрасную возможность для инвестиции в Болгарии. Это просторный земельный участок для продажи находится в живописной деревне недалеко от знаменитого горнолыжного курорта Боровец. Деревня является... Продолжай
Площадь
720 m2
Цена
40,000
€35,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 5632)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение об этой роскошной студии для продажи, расположенной в районе Меден Рудник города Бургас. Квартира находится на втором жилом этаже нового жилого здания завершен в мае 2008 года. В квартире есть большая гостиная балкон... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ловеча (ID: 5708)
Район: Ловеч
Это наше следующее привлекательное предложение о красивом доме для продажи в тихой и спокойной деревне недалеко от г. Ловеч. Дом был полностью отремонтирован и обставлен новой мебелью с современной высококачественной мебели и оборудования. В доме... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLDДома в СевлиевоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 5727)
Район: Севлиево
Это красивый дом для продажи, расположен в живописной горной деревне, которая является частью муниципалитета Севлиево, обл. Габрово. Деревня расположена в 25 км от Габрово, в 35 км от Велико Тырново и на расстоянии 4 км от главной дороги София -... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLDДома в ГабровоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 5820)
Район: Габрово
Это большой, двухэтажный дом на продажу, находится в Габровском Балкане. Район Габрово расположен в центральной северной Болгарии, граничащий с регионами Велико-Тырново, Ловеч и Стара-Загора. Ее региональный центр Габрово. рельеф области... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5827)
Район: Бургас
Это еще один хороший дом для продажи, расположенный в тихой деревне недалеко от города Бургас. Деревня части города Созополь муниципалитета, Бургас региона и всего в 13 км от Бургаса. Расстояние до города Созополь расположен в 36 км. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СофияОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6069)
Район: София
Это инвестиционная, недвижимость для продажи расположена в спокойной и тихой деревне на окраине Софии. Деревня занимает часть муниципалитета Божурище, София область и находится в 7 км от Божуриште и маленького аэропорта. Расстояние до центра... Продолжай
Площадь
650 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -17%
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Дома для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 6161)
Район: Балчик
Это предложение о четырех новых домах для продажи, расположенных в живописной деревне всего в 3 км от Балчика. Деревня в непосредственной близости от города, прямо на главной дороге, ведущей в Добрич. В селе есть хорошая инфраструктура и легкий... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
42,000
€35,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6303)
Район: Святой Влас
Квартира находится в комплексе, построенном в живописном городе Святой Влас. Святой Влас расположен на берегу Черного моря, в южном подножии Старой горы. Курорт находится в непосредственной близости к большому индустриальному центру Бургас, с его... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6311)
Район: Солнечный берег
Эта однокомнатная квартира на продажу расположена в новом, современном комплексе в Солнечном Берегу. Комплекс расположен всего в 300 метрах от морского берега Черного моря в непосредственной близости от самого известного пляжа Какао-Бич в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -13%
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6389)
Район: Варна
Этот дом расположен в северо-восточной Болгарии, в 5 км от главной дороги Варна - Бургас. Он находится в тихой деревне в 50 км от города Варна, в 25 км от побережья Черного моря и курорта Шкоропиловци. Красивое озеро Цонево находится всего в 15... Продолжай
Площадь
1,132 m2
Цена
40,000
€35,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6427)
Район: Святой Влас
Комплекс впечатляет своей уникальной архитектурой и высоким качеством строительства и отделочных материалов. Здание состоит из 5-ти изолированных блоков с индивидуальными подъездами и лифтами. Во всех студиях и апартаментах установлены кухонные... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLDДома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 6449)
Район: Ихтиман
Дом находится в живописной части деревни Ихтиман муниципалитета, София района. Он расположен в 7 км от плотины Искыр, в 11 км от Ихтимана, 27 км от города Самоков и в 60 км от Софии. Дом имеет просторный, благоустроенный двор с размером 580... Продолжай
Площадь
580 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6695)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию полностью завершенный апартамент с одной спальней для продажи находящийся в самом известном болгарском курорте - Солнечный Берег. Квартира расположена в трехэтажном жилом доме в центре курорта, в непосредственной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLDДома в БотевградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ботевграда (ID: 6718)
Район: Ботевград
Дом расположен в муниципалитетe Софии, в деревне которая находится всего в 40 км от столицы, в идеальном месте в деревне / асфальтовая дорога, с прекрасным видом, с начала и почти полного ремонта / внешний и один из этажей / / но необходимые для... Продолжай
Площадь
882 m2
Цена
€35,000

Skip to main content
SOLDRegulated land in Sunny BeachDescription
regulated plot of land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 4488)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a plot of regulated land located just 2 km from the famous Bulgarian sea side resort Sunny Beach. The plot is 453 sq m in size and is nicely set at the upper end of a beautiful villa area near Kosharitsa. Bourgas, the fourth largest town... more
Plot Size
453 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 5007)
District: Sofia
This is another house for sale, this time located near the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The property is situated near a very large village just 10 km away from the city. The village has around 6100 inhabitants. It is very well developed with... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLDApartments in BalchikDescription
Apartments for sale in Balchik (ID: 5053)
District: Balchik
This is a residential building with apartments for sale located in the resort and town of Balchik. The building is newly built and is monolith construction. It is located just 500 meters away from Queen Mary's castle, the Botanic garden, the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLDApartments in BalchikDescription
Apartments for sale in Balchik (ID: 5077)
District: Balchik
Have a look at our next interesting offer. This is a residential building with few apartments for sale. The building is located in the famous seaside town and resort - Balchik. It is situated very close to the center of the town in a very... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Two houses for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5175)
District: Burgas
Have a look at this next attractive suggestion! These are two similar houses for sale, located in a picturesque village near the sea. The village is part of Pomorie municipality, Bourgas region. It is situated just 25 km away from the largest... more
Plot Size
350 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -23%
Houses in Burgas
Description
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5211)
District: Burgas
Take a look at this remarkable suggestion for a property for sale in Bulgaria. This is a house, built in the rural Bulgarian style, located not far from the town of Bourgas and the sea. The property is situated in a picturesque village just 25 km... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
45,000
€35,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -13%
Regulated land in Borovets
Description
Regulated plot of land for sale near Borovets (ID: 5447)
District: Borovets
Our next offer presents itself the perfect opportunity for investment in Bulgaria. This is a spacious plot of land for sale located in a picturesque village near the famous ski resort Borovets. The village is part of Samokov municipality, Sofia... more
Plot Size
720 m2
Price
40,000
€35,000
 
SOLDApartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Bourgas (ID: 5632)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is for this luxury studio apartment for sale, located in the MEden Rudnik district of Bourgas city. The apartment is set on the second residential floor of a new residential building finished in May 2008 year. The apartment has a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLDHouses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 5708)
District: Lovech
This is our next attractive suggestion for a good looking house for sale located in a quiet and calm village near Lovech. The house has been fully renovated and refurnished with modern high quality furniture and equipment. The house has... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLDHouses in SevlievoDescription
House for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 5727)
District: Sevlievo
This is a beautiful house for sale, located in a picturesque mountain village which is part of Sevlievo municipality, Gabrovo region. The village is situated 25 km away from Gabrovo, 35 km from Veliko Tarnovo and at the distance of 4 km from the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLDHouses in GabrovoDescription
House for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 5820)
District: Gabrovo
This is a large, two-story house for sale, located in the Gabrovo Balkan. Gabrovo Region is situated in Central Northern Bulgaria, bounded by the regions of Veliko Tarnovo, Lovech and Stara Zagora. Its regional center is Gabrovo. The relief of... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5827)
District: Burgas
This is another nice house for sale, located in a peaceful village near the town of Bourgas. The village is part of Sozopol municipality, Bourgas region and is just 13 km from Bourgas. The distance to the town of Sozopol is 36 km. The village is... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in SofiaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sofia (ID: 6069)
District: Sofia
This is an investment property for sale situated in a calm and quiet village on the outskirts of Sofia city. The village takes part of Bozhurishte municipality, Sofia region and is distanced with 7 km from Bozhurishte and the light planes... more
Plot Size
650 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -17%
Houses in Balchik
Description
Houses for sale near Balchik (ID: 6161)
District: Balchik
This is an offer for four new houses for sale, located in a picturesque village just 3 km from Balchik. The village is set just outside the town, right on the main road leading to Dobrich. The village has good infrastructure and easy access... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
42,000
€35,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6303)
District: Saint Vlas
The apartment is located in a complex, built in the picturesque town of St. Vlas. Sveti Vlas is situated on the Black Sea coast in the southern foothills of Stara Planina Mountain. The resort is in close proximity to the large industrial center... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6311)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a studio apartment for sale situated in a new, modern complex in Sunny Beach. The complex is set just 300 meters from the sea shore of the Black Sea in proximity to the most famous - Cacao Beach in the resort. It is 100 meters from a bus... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -13%
Houses in Varna
Description
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6389)
District: Varna
This property is located in north-east Bulgaria at 5 km from Varna - Bourgas highway. It is situated in the middle of a peaceful village 50 km from the city of Varna, 25 km. from the Black Sea Coast and the Shcorpilovtsi Sea Resort. The beautiful... more
Plot Size
1,132 m2
Price
40,000
€35,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6427)
District: Saint Vlas
The complex impresses with its unique architecture and high quality construction and finishing materials. The building consists of 5 isolated units with individual entrances and elevators. All studios and apartments are furnished with kitchen... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLDHouses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 6449)
District: Ihtiman
The house is situated in a picturesque village part of Ihtiman municipality, Sofia district. It is about 7 km from the Iskar Dam, 11 km from Ihtiman, 27 km from Samokov and 60 km from Sofia. The property offers spacious, landscaped, yard with... more
Plot Size
580 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6695)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering to your attention this fully finished one bedroom apartment for sale located in the most famous Bulgarian sea resort - Sunn Beach. The apartment is situated in a three-storied residential building in the center of the resort in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLDHouses in BotevgradDescription
House for sale near Botevgrad (ID: 6718)
District: Botevgrad
This amazing house is situated in a picturesque mountain village in close proximity to the town of Botevgrad. The village belongs to the municipality of Botevgrad, Sofia district and is less then in 40 km from the capital. The property has... more
Plot Size
882 m2
Price
€35,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Construction In Sunny Beach To Continue Despite Bans Report 18/03/2008
Construction in the coastal resort of Sunny Beach (Slunchev Bryag) and the nearby tourist settlements “cannot and will not” stop before mid-May, Nessebur mayor Nikolai Dimitrov said, as quoted by Dnevnik daily. According to Bulgarian legislation, construction on the Black Sea coast must stop on... more
 
Bulgaria in top 10 for the British buyers 12/08/2011
Bulgaria again entered the top 10 for most wanted destinations for property purchases for the British buyers. The statistics is quite recent from August 2011.   According to the date of the survey 3,3% from all requests for real estate were for properties in Bulgaria. The new interest to... more