Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -33%
Земельные участки под строительство в Монтана
Описание
Земля для продажи на берегу озера Огоста недалеко от Монтаны (ID: 4598)
Район: Монтана
Этот сельскохозяйственный земельный участок расположен в прекрасном районе, на полуострове в бассейне Огоста, в непосредственной близости к Монтане, приблизительно в четырех километрах от города и 110 км до столицы Софии. Участок имеет площадь... Продолжай
Площадь
2,882 m2
Цена
92,000
€62,000
 
SOLDДома в БанскоОписание
Дома для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 4890)
Район: Банско
Обратите внимание на это очень интересное предложение. Эти четыре ново построенные дома на продажу расположены в горной деревне недалеко от известного горнолыжного курорта Банско. Деревня часть муниципалитета Разлог, район Благоевград. Все... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€62,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6956)
Район: София
Дом расположен в большом селе, в 7 км от Софии (село также следует рассматривать как окрестности София). Это свойство устанавливается в непосредственной близости от центра деревни, доступ круглый год. Дом на двух этажах.Первый этаж состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€62,370
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БалчикОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Балчике (ID: 5235)
Район: Балчик
Новые апартаменты в новом нароста элегантный комплекс рядом с яхт-портом, в самом центре живописного города Балчик. Вы прямо на пляже, в нескольких минутах от Ботанического сада и Дворца румынской королевы Марии. Комплекс предлагает панорамные... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€62,763
 
SOLDСельхоз земля в СливенОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи недалеко от Сливена (ID: 5215)
Район: Сливен
Наше следующее предложение по этой огромной сельскохозяйственной участок на продажу, находится в районе города Сливен. Участок имеет общую площадь 9500 кв м. Это просто огромный. Отель расположен в Минеральных Slivenski Baani курорта, который... Продолжай
Площадь
9,500 m2
Цена
€63,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -5%
Дома в Петрич
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Санданского (ID: 5249)
Район: Петрич
Взгляните на этот следующий привлекательным предложением. Это предложение для большой дом на две семьи на продажу расположен недалеко от самых известных бальнеологических курорт - Сандански. Имущество находится в небольшой и мирной деревне... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
66,000
€63,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6934)
Район: Варна
Это прекрасный дом для продажи расположен в известной дачной зоне к северу от города Варна. Онa расположен между знаменитым Золотые Пески Святой Константин и курорты на расстоянии всего в 1,5 км от береговой линии. Он находится в пяти минутах... Продолжай
Площадь
603 m2
Цена
€63,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 7107)
Район: София
Обратите внимание на следующее привлекательное предложение! Это большой, трехэтажный дом для продажи находится в живописной деревушке в регионе Софии. Он расположен у подножия горы Люлин, всего в 18 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Расстояние до... Продолжай
Площадь
680 m2
Цена
€63,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -9%
Апартаменты в Солнечный берег
Описание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 8135)
Район: Солнечный берег
Двухкомнатный апартамент с одной спальней и лоджией в комплексе в курорте Солнечный Берег Полностью меблирован, все удобства, бытовая техника.На охраняемой территории находятся бассейн, супермаркет, ресторан, тренажерный зал, большая детская... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
69,000
€63,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 7344)
Район: Святой Влас
Комплекс Святой Влас, Болгария расположен между черноморском курорте Свети Влас и Елените. Он находится прямо побережье и имеет прямой выход на пляж, "Робинзон". Комплекс разделен на две части соединенные друг с другом под землей. Первая... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€63,200
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6780)
Район: Святой Влас
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию апартаменты для продажи, расположенные в знаменитом морском курорте Свети Влас, всего в нескольких минутах езды от знаменитого Солнечного Берега. Апартаменты расположены в однотипных 3-х этажных домах, являющиеся... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€63,354
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 8097)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы представить вам наше следующее предложение! Это большой дом для продажи, расположенный в городе Костинброд недалеко от Софии. Дом находится всего в 10 км от города Софии в тихом месте, в 500 метров от старого центра Костинброда,... Продолжай
Площадь
860 m2
Цена
€63,600
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БалчикОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Балчике (ID: 7159)
Район: Балчик
Современный, недавно построенный жилой комплекс, предлагающий высокий уровень инвестиций с гарантированным доходом от сдачи в аренду. Многоквартирный комплекс расположен в тихом жилом районе недалеко от Балчика - одного из самых живописных... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€63,757
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5930)
Район: Солнечный берег
Жилой комплекс расположен в западной части Солнечного Берега, с разрешением на использование в 2007 году. Он находится рядом с Action Aquapark - место, предоставляющее водные аттракционы и развлечения для всей семьи, также в 500 метрах от пляжа и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€63,950
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира на продажу в Равда (ID: 750)
Район: Несебр
Жилое здание находится на  Южном Побережье Болгарии, в очень привлекательной деревне курорта Равда. Благоприятное расположение в 30 км от г. Бургаса и международного аэропорта, в 5 км от Солнечного Берега, в 3 км до Старого г. Несебра -... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€64,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БалчикОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 5933)
Район: Балчик
Продается полностью меблированная квартира в комплексе расположенном в экологически чистой, тихой зоне всего в 150 м от пляжа и 8 км от города Балчик. Квартира находится на 3-м этаже и из окон и террасы открывается прекрасный вид на море, лес и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€64,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7160)
Район: София
Эта недвижимость расположена к северу от Софии, в непосредственной близости от кольцевой дороги и реки Искыр. Дом расположен в отдаленном районе Софии, всего в 18 км от центра столицы. Есть все коммуникации и удобства рядом. Есть продуктовые... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€64,000
 
SOLDДома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Пазарджика (ID: 7178)
Район: Пазарджик
Недвижимость расположена в живописной деревушке на юге Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Брацигово, Округ Пазарджик. Недвижимость находится в 7 км к юго-западу от Брацигово, примерно в 30 км к югу от Пазарджик, в 7 км к западу от Кричима и... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€64,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -27%
Дома в Аврен
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 7204)
Район: Аврен
Предлагаемая недвижимость состоит из земельного участка с роскошным домом, построенным на нем, расположенная в дачной зоне недалеко от живописного курортного поселка в муниципалитете Аврен, Варна района. Площадь земельного участка составляет... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
87,000
€64,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
Апартаменты в Поморие
Описание
Квартира на продажу в Ахелое (ID: 7702)
Район: Поморие
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам прекрасный апартамент для продажи находящийся в огромном жилом комплексе на первой линии моря в курорте Ахелой. Комплекс расположен на береговой линии, всего в 20 минутах езды от города Бургаса, и в непосредственной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
66,000
€64,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Продажа квартир в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5638)
Район: Солнечный берег
Этот жилой комплекс расположен в курорте Солнечный берег - один из самых красивых и известных курортов не только на болгарском берегу Черного моря, но и на Балканском полуострове. Он расположен среди исключительно красивой местности, в зоне с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€64,700

Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -33%
Development land in Montana
Description
Land for sale on the shore of Ogosta lake near Montana (ID: 4598)
District: Montana
This well-sized agricultural plot of land is situated in a lovely area, positioned on the peninsula area of Ogosta Reservoir, in the outskirts of Montana, at about four kilometers from the town and 110 km from the capital Sofia. The plot covers ... more
Plot Size
2,882 m2
Price
92,000
€62,000
 
SOLDHouses in BanskoDescription
Houses for sale near Bansko (ID: 4890)
District: Bansko
Have a look at this very interesting offer. Those are four newly built houses for sale located in a mountain village near the famous ski resort of Bansko. The village is part of Razlog municipality, Blagoevgrad region. All communications and... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€62,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6956)
District: Sofia
The house is situated in a large village, 7 km away from Sofia (the village is also to be considered as a neighborhood of Sofia). The property is set very close to the village center, access is year round. The house is on two floors. The first... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€62,370
 
SOLDApartments in BalchikDescription
Apartments for sale in Balchik (ID: 5235)
District: Balchik
Brand new apartments in a new build-up, elegant complex near the yacht port, in the heart of the living full city Balchik. You are directly on the sea und have just a few minutes to the Botanical garden and the castle of the Rumanian queen Maria.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€62,763
 
SOLDAgricultural land in SlivenDescription
Agricultural plot of land for sale near Sliven (ID: 5215)
District: Sliven
Our next suggestion is for this huge agricultural plot of land for sale, located near the town of Sliven. The plot has total area of 9500 sq m. It is just huge. The property is located in the Slivenski Mineralni Baani resort, famous for its... more
Plot Size
9,500 m2
Price
€63,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -5%
Houses in Petrich
Description
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 5249)
District: Petrich
Have a look at this next attractive suggestion. This is an offer for a large two-family house for sale located not far from the most famous balneological resort - Sandanski. The property is situated in a small and peaceful village just near the... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
66,000
€63,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6934)
District: Varna
This is a lovely house for sale situated in a famous villa zone to the north of Varna city. It is set in between the famous Golden Sands and Saint Constantine Resorts at the distance of only 1.5 km from the coast line. It is in a five minutes... more
Plot Size
603 m2
Price
€63,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 7107)
District: Sofia
Pay attention to this next attractive offer! This is a large, three-story house for sale located in a beautiful village in Sofia region. It is set at the foot of Lyulin Mountain, only 18 km away from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The distance... more
Plot Size
680 m2
Price
€63,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -9%
Apartments in Sunny Beach
Description
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 8135)
District: Sunny Beach
This is an offer for a one bedroom apartment located in a large residential complex in Sunny Beach sea resort. The complex has unique location, only at 70 m from the sea. It is set in a quiet place surrounded by much greenery. The complex... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
69,000
€63,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 7344)
District: Saint Vlas
The complex is situated very close to Sunny beach, between St. Vlas and Elenite resort, at the front line of the sea, next to the sandy beach. The complex is divided onto two parts, connected with each other under the ground. The first one,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€63,200
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6780)
District: Saint Vlas
We are offering to your attention apartments for sale, situated in the famous sea resort Saint Vlas, just few minutes away from Sunny Beach. The apartments are situated in a similar in size 3-story houses which are part of a closed type complex.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€63,354
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 8097)
District: Sofia
We would like to present to you our next offer! This is a large house for sale, situated in the town of Kostinbrod, near Sofia. It is located just 10 km away from the city of Sofia in a quiet location, 500 meters from the old center of... more
Plot Size
860 m2
Price
€63,600
 
SOLDApartments in BalchikDescription
Apartments for sale in Balchik (ID: 7159)
District: Balchik
This is a modern newly-built residential complex, offering secure investments with guaranteed rental income. The multi-family property is situated in a quiet residential area just out of Balchik - one of the most picturesque historical cities on... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€63,757
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5930)
District: Sunny Beach
The apartment is situated in a luxurious apartment complex - new building, located in the western part of Sunny Beach, with permission for usage since year 2007. The complex is set next to the Action Aquapark, a place offering water attractions... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€63,950
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Ravda (ID: 750)
District: Nessebar
These apartment is situated on the beautiful South Coast of Bulgaria, in the very attractive resort village of Ravda. Ravda is a very desired location, with being just 30 kilometers from the City of Bourgas (with its International Airport), 5... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€64,000
 
SOLDApartments in BalchikDescription
Apartment for sale near Balchik (ID: 5933)
District: Balchik
This is a fully furnished apartment, located in a newly built residential building in a quiet area, less than 150 m from the beach. Great sea views can be enjoyed as the apartment is situated on the third floor (out of four). The total area is 64... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€64,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7160)
District: Sofia
This property is located to the north of Sofia City, in close proximity to the ring road and the River Iskar. It is set in a distant neighborhood of Sofia, just 18 km from the center of the capital. There are all communications and amenities... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€64,000
 
SOLDHouses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 7178)
District: Pazardzhik
The property is situated in a beautiful village in southern Bulgaria. The village is included in the municipality of Bratsigovo, District of Pazardjik. The property stands about 7 km south-west from Bratsigovo, about 30 km south from Pazardzhik,... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€64,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -27%
Houses in Avren
Description
House for sale near Varna (ID: 7204)
District: Avren
The offered property comprises a fully regulated plot of land with a luxury house built on it, located in a villa zone near a picturesque resort village in Avren municipality, Varna district. The land area is 600 sq m, and the massive... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
87,000
€64,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
Apartments in Pomorie
Description
Apartment for sale in Aheloy (ID: 7702)
District: Pomorie
We would like to offer you a wonderful apartment for sale located in a huge apartment complex on the first line of the sea beach resort of Aheloy. The complex is situated on the coast line, just in a 20 minutes drive from the town of Bourgas, and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
66,000
€64,000
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5638)
District: Sunny Beach
This apartment complex is located in Sunny Beach resort - one of the most beautiful and famous resorts not solely at the Bulgarian Black Seaside but also on the Balkan Peninsula. It is located amidst exceptionally beautiful countryside, in a zone... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€64,700
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

There is no bubble on the real estate market, and prices will soon reach the equilibrium point - demand will be aligned with supply 14/07/2017
Experts expect this to slow down this year - if it has been between 8 and 10 % in recent years, it will now move between 4 and 8 per cent. In Sofia, as well as in Plovdiv, Stara Zagora and Rousse, there is a slight decrease in sales, but it should be kept in mind that many properties are... more
 
Government Gets Involved In The Green Building Concept Build Green Cee 25/04/2008
The Romanian government has only just started to involve itself in the green building concept but the new attitudes are gaining momentum. A host of Romanian public administration officials took the floor during the second and closing day of the Build Green CEE conference in Bucharest, Romania.... more