Skip to main content
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6130)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это прекрасный дом для продажи в сельской местности.Дом с камином, полностью отремонтирован, приветствуя своих новых владельцев, чтобы двигаться в прямо сейчас. Он расположен в деревне, в 52 км от красивого города Велико Тырново.Район очень... Продолжай
Площадь
1,900 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDДома в Польски ТрамбешОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6133)
Район: Польски Трамбеш
Это полностью отремонтированная недвижимость для продажи, расположенная в центре живописной деревни, недалеко от Велико Тырново.Деревня предлагает все основные объекты, необходимые для повседневной жизни в деревне, например, продуктовые магазины,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,830 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6241)
Район: Солнечный берег
На Ваше внимание: предложение на 6 квартир с двумя спальнями в большом комплексе в Солнечном берегу. Комплекс находится в самом популярном морском курорте в Болгарии-Солнечный берег. Комплекс предлагает 140 квартир разной площади и планировки.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПазарджикОписание
Квартира на продажу в Пазарджике (ID: 6417)
Район: Пазарджик
Наше следующее предложение двухкомнатная квартира для продажи находящаяся в городе Пазарджик. Квартира 80 кв м чистой жилой площади и после полной реставрации. Он расположен в центре города в непосредственной близости от школы, детского сада и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDДома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи в Кюстендиле (ID: 6676)
Район: Кюстендил
Односемейный жилой дом на двух этажах с садом, гаражом, котельной и дополнительной постройкой для продажи находится в городе Кюстендил. Дом состоит из двух жилых этажей и один цокольный этаж. Он состоит из общей площадью 180 м кв. На первом... Продолжай
Площадь
250 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6991)
Район: София
Прекрасный дом для продажи расположен в живописной горной деревне в 40 км к востоку от Софии. Деревня находится у подножия перевала Арабаконак в очень живописном месте, со свежим и чистым воздухом в окружении тишины и спокойствия. Недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7061)
Район: София
Это предложение о большом доме для продажи находящемся в деревне, в непосредственной близости от города Сливница, недалеко от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Дом двухэтажный, плюс мансардный этаж - 50 кв м. Распределение помещений как следует: на... Продолжай
Площадь
488 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDДома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Трояна (ID: 8394)
Район: Троян
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам недвижимость для продажи находящаяся в живописной деревне всего в 9 км от города Троян. Недвижимость состоит из нескольких домов / зданий на общем участке земли. В одном из зданий есть 4 готовых для проживаний... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDДома в СевлиевоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Севлиево (ID: 8540)
Район: Севлиево
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это дом для продажи с общей жилой площадью 194 кв м, только дом без других зданий и двора!   Есть гараж, а дом предлагается с полной меблировкой. Недвижимость находится недалеко от центра деревни в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,230 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 7816)
Район: Святой Влас
Это комплекс апартаментов, подходящих как для комфортабельного сезонного отдыха, так и для полноценного постоянного проживания. Святой Влас один из самых молодых курортных поселков Болгарии, расположенный всего лишь в 6 километрах от Солнечного... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,055
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 8081)
Район: Святой Влас
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию комплекс, состоящий из двух жилых корпусов с апартаментами типа студии и апартаментами с одной спальней. Расположен комплекс всего в 50 метрах от пляжа и в 350 метрах от яхт гавани «Марина Диневи», самого престижного... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,200
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 7351)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем Вам квартиры для продажи находящиеся в новом жилом здании в известном морском курорте Солнечный Берег - Болгария. Спецификации: Здание готово к использованию - акта 15 Сертификат акта образца 16 до 30.09.2012 Здание... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,217
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Солнечный берег
Описание
Квартиры на Солнечном Берегу (ID: 1193)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс расположен в центральной части курорта Солнечного Берега. Около отеля Кубань (в центре Солнечного берега), Диско-клуб "Мания" (один из крупнейших и самых известных дискотек в Болгарии. Ресторан Djanny (самый большой и самый популярный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,270
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Обзор
Описание
Недвижимость возле моря (ID: 1381)
Район: Обзор
Не пропустите это предложение! Это дает Вам прекрасную возможность инвестировать в сельской собственности по низким ценам только в 7 км от побережья! Хотя он нуждается в полной реконструкции дома твердых один этажное здание предоставления около... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€32,300
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Апартаменты на продажу в Святом Власе (ID: 4794)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс Комплекс расположен в непосредственной близости к Святому Власу на дороге от Солнечного берега до Святого Власа. Комплекс находится также в непосредственной близости к бальнеологическому санаторию, в районе со свежим горном воздухом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,384
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Один ярус сельское владение 3 км от берега (ID: 2725)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение определенно заслуживает вашего внимания! Владение - только 4 км от самого близкого берега!!! Полная живущая область - 40 кв. м., и это распространено на 1 этаже в одной комнате, кухне и входе. Сад - 630 кв. м. большого. Деревня -... Продолжай
Площадь
630 m2
Цена
€32,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Сандански
Описание
Просторный дом в красивой области (ID: 3197)
Район: Сандански
Эти просторные два дома яруса расположены в красивой деревне в области Sandanski приблизительно 30 км, далеких от греческой границы. Дом отделен в две части/semi-detached здания / с двумя входами, которые могли быть включены. Целое здание имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€32,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Сандански
Описание
Регулируемый участок на продажу около Sandandki (ID: 4100)
Район: Сандански
Он деревне только 10 км от знаменитого курорта СПА и лежит в долине реки Струма. Площадь в окружении трех больших горах. Погода ума и характера милые. ТамВы решите, какие дома нужно строить мы будем рады помочь Вам в строительные работы.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€32,500
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Большой дом рядом Karnobat! (ID: 2678)
Район: Бургас
Предложение имеет большой дом, расположенный в очень красивой области. Деревня расположена только 3 км, далекие от Sungurlare, приблизительно 77 км, далеких от города Bourgas, где самый близкий Международный Аэропорт является и только 27 км,... Продолжай
Площадь
765 m2
Цена
€32,750
 
SOLDДома в ПриморскоОписание
Новый дом только 10 км, далеких от Bourgas (ID: 2724)
Район: Приморско
Это прекрасное владение расположено только 10 км от самого близкого берега. Дом недавно построен, поскольку Вы будете видеть от приложенных картин. Здание имеет полную живущую область 83 кв. распространений м. на этаже. Есть кухня, 2 спальни и... Продолжай
Площадь
990 m2
Цена
€32,800
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Продажа квартир в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5525)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это проект комплекса, который строится рядом с „Cascadas 1" и „Cascadas 2", в 10 минутах пешком от берега моря и в близости до Аква парка. Комплекс будет состоять из 84 квартир - студии, апартаменты с одной и двумя спальнями. Апартаменты-люкс... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,976

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6130)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a lovely house for sale in the countryside. The house is with a fireplace, entirely renovated, welcoming its new owners to move in straight away. It is located in a village, 52 km from the beautiful city of Veliko Tarnovo. The area is... more
Plot Size
1,900 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDHouses in Polski TrambeshDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6133)
District: Polski Trambesh
This is a fully renovated property for sale, situated in the center of a picturesque village, near Veliko Tarnovo. The village offers all basic facilities needed for the every day life in the village, such as food shops, post office, local pubs,... more
Plot Size
1,830 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6241)
District: Sunny Beach
This seven storey complex consists of 140 apartments with different area and disposition, situated only 350 m away from a charming beach area in Sunny Beach, in the close proximity to all amenities and attractions of the resort, and only 7 km... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDApartments in PazardzhikDescription
Apartment for sale in Pazardzhik (ID: 6417)
District: Pazardzhik
Our next offer is for this two-bedroom apartment for sale located in the town of Pazardzhik. The apartment has 80 sq m of clean living area and is after a complete renovation. It is situated in the center of the town in proximity to a school,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDHouses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale in Kyustendil (ID: 6676)
District: Kyustendil
This is a one-family detached house on two floors with garden, garage, boiler room and secondary structure for sale located in the town of Kyustendil. The house consists of two residential floors and one ground floor. It comprises total living... more
Plot Size
250 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6991)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for a lovely house for sale located in a picturesque mountain village 40 km to the east of Sofia city. The village lies at the foot of the pass Arabakonak in a very picturesque place with fresh and clean air surrounded by... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7061)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for a very large house for sale located in a village in close proximity to the town of Slivnitsa and not far from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The house is two-storied, plus an attic floor - 50 sq m in size. The distribution... more
Plot Size
488 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDHouses in TroyanDescription
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 8394)
District: Troyan
We would like to offer you a property for sale located in a picturesque village just 9 km from the town of Troyan. The property consists of several houses / buildings on a shared plot of land. In one of the buildings there are 4 rooms ready... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDHouses in SevlievoDescription
House for sale near Sevlievo (ID: 8540)
District: Sevlievo
Take a look at our next offer. This is a house for sale with total living area of 194 sq m, only the house without the other buildings and yard!   The house has a garage and is offered fully furnished. The property is close to the village center... more
Plot Size
2,230 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 7816)
District: Saint Vlas
This is an apartment complex suitable for a comfortable holiday home, or for a permanent residence. Saint Vlas is one of the youngest resort villages in Bulgaria, located only 6 kilometers from Sunny Beach. It is a picturesque and romantic resort... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,055
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 8081)
District: Saint Vlas
We offer to your attention apartments for sale, located in a closed type complex consisting of two residential buildings with studios and one-bedroom apartments. The complex is located just 50 meters from the beach and 350 meters from the yacht... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,200
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 7351)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you apartments for sale located in a new residential building in the famous sea side resort Sunny Beach - Bulgaria. Specifications: The Building is ready for use - certificate act 15 Official entering of exploitation-... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,217
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Sunny Beach
Description
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 1193)
District: Sunny Beach
The complex is situated in the central part of Sunny Beach resort . The Kuban hotel (in the super centre of Sunny Beach), Disco club “Mania” (one of the biggest and most famous discotheques in Bulgaria, with frequent guest-performances of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,270
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Obzor
Description
Property Near The Sea (ID: 1381)
District: Obzor
Don’t miss this offer! It gives you an excellent opportunity to invest in a rural property at a low price only 7 km from the seaside!!! Although it needs full renovation the house is solid one storey building providing about 60 s.qm living... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€32,300
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 4794)
District: Sunny Beach
The Complex The complex is situated in immediate proximity to Saint Vlas on the road from Sunny Beach to St. Vlas. The complex is situated also in close proximity to the Balneological Sanatorium, lying tucked in the soft embrace of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,384
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
One storey rural property 3 km from the beach (ID: 2725)
District: Burgas
This offer definitely deserves your attention! The property is only 4 km from the nearest beach!!! The total living area is 40 sq m and it is spread on 1 floor in one room, a kitchen and an entree. The garden is 630 sq m big. The village is 3 km... more
Plot Size
630 m2
Price
€32,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Sandanski
Description
Spacious house in beautiful area (ID: 3197)
District: Sandanski
This spacious two storey house is situated in a beautiful village in Sandanski area about 30 km far from the Greek border. The house is separated into two parts /semi-detached houses/ with two entrances that could be incorporated. The whole... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€32,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Sandanski
Description
Regulated plot for sale near Sandandki (ID: 4100)
District: Sandanski
  We offer you a property with excellent location; good for building a holiday house. This is a regulated plot of land of 1100 sq m in the center of a big well organized village in Sandanski area. The village is only 10 km far from the... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€32,500
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Large house near Karnobat! (ID: 2678)
District: Burgas
The offer is of large house located in a very beautiful area. The village is located only 3 km far from Sungurlare, about 77 km far from the city of Bourgas where the nearest International Airport is and just 27 km far from the famous town of... more
Plot Size
765 m2
Price
€32,750
 
SOLDHouses in PrimorskoDescription
New house just 10 km far from Bourgas (ID: 2724)
District: Primorsko
This lovely property is located only 10 km from the nearest beach. The house is newly built as you will see from the pictures attached. The building has the total living area of 83 sq m spread on floor. There is a kitchen, 2 bedrooms and a... more
Plot Size
990 m2
Price
€32,800
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5525)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a project for complex, being built next to "Cascadas 1" and "Cascadas 2, in a 10-minute walk from the beach and in proximity to the Aqua Park. The complex will consist of 84 apartments - studios, apartments with one and two bedrooms.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,976
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Property Market In Bulgaria Enters New Phase, Specialists Recommend Long Term Investment 12/03/2008
A growing number of foreign investors are entering the Bulgarian property market. In addition to investors from the UK and Ireland, many Russians, Scandinavians, Austrians and Americans are also showing interest in the Bulgarian market, investor.bg reported. Market growth is expected to... more
 
A guesthouse in Bulgaria is among the Top 10 best value stays for 2014 18/02/2015
A guesthouse, situated in the Bulgarian town Plovdiv was appointed as one of Lonely Planet’s “Top 10 best value stays for 2014”. The list features wallet-friendly hotels and hostels which cost US$100 per night. The boutique Bulgarian hostel "Old Plovdiv", nestled in the heart of Plovdiv’s... more