Skip to main content
SOLDАпартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартира на продажу в Помории (ID: 6523)
Район: Поморие
Квартира находится в курортном городе Поморие. Она имеет отличное расположение в старой части города на центральной улице /Генерал Скобелев/. Здание построено из кирпича. Квартира находится после капитального ремонта. Она обставлена с новой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в СевлиевоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 6772)
Район: Севлиево
Этот удивительный полностью отремонтированный дом для продажи расположен в красивой горной деревушке недалеко от исторического города Габрово. Деревня расположена на берегу реки Vidima, в 25 км от города Севлиево у подножия горы Стара Планина.... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в ПавликениОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6777)
Район: Павликени
Это большой, трех этажный дом для продажи находится в живописной деревне на севере центральной части Болгарии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Павликени, Велико Тырново района. Она включает в себя около 318 человек и очень хорошо развита... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6855)
Район: София
Это еще одна удивительная недвижимость для продажи находящаяся к северо-западу от Софии. Дом расположен в очень маленьком горном селе, которое принадлежит муниципалитету Сливница, София район. Район очень живописный окруженный прекрасными видами... Продолжай
Площадь
860 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Бяла (ID: 6859)
Район: Варна
Этот прекрасный двухэтажный дом для продажи находится в небольшом тихом городке на берегу Черного моря, в 45 км к югу от Варны на главной дороге, соединяющей Варну и Бургас. Расстояние до международного аэропорта Варны 55 км и 50 км до аэропорта... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в АлбенаОписание
Дом на продажу в Албене (ID: 6950)
Район: Албена
Обратите внимание на наше следующее привлекательное предложение! Это удивительный дом / вилла подходит для отдыха или постоянного проживания. Недвижимость расположена в знаменитом северном болгарском курорте Албена. Дом имеет общую площадь 85 кв... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 7032)
Район: Несебр
Мы предлагаем Вам квартиру для продажи находящуюся в современном жилом комплексе, построенном в 2000 году. Здание успешно функционировало четыре года, как и 4-звездный гостиничный комплекс, а в настоящее время реконструировано и предлагает студии... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи в Ихтимане (ID: 7220)
Район: Ихтиман
Предложение о сельской недвижимости для продажи находящейся в небольшом городе Ихтиман, недалеко от Софии. Недвижимость состоит из двора 451 кв м с построенным на нем одно-этажном домом с жилой площадью 90 кв. Дом имеет следующее распределение... Продолжай
Площадь
451 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 7291)
Район: Бургас
Это еще один недавно построенный дом для продажи, расположенный недалеко от Бургаса и моря. Дом расположен в большой деревне включенной в муниципалитет Бургаса, Бургас региона. Поселок очень хорошо развит, имеет отличную инфраструктуру, быстрый и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ВыршецОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Вършец (ID: 7437)
Район: Выршец
Мы предлагаем Вам четырехкомнатную квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в курортном городе Выршец, района Монтана. Квартира расположена в жилом здании, рядом с автобусной станцией в центральной части города. Она имеет общую площадь 120 кв м и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 7671)
Район: Варна
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам для продажи эту хорошую двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в недавно построенном жилом здании с актом 16, с 2010 года. Недвижимость расположена в северной части города Варна, в тихом живописном районе всего в 50... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в СвогеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 8249)
Район: Своге
Предлагаемы к продаже этот прекрасный дом, расположенный в живописной деревне, всего в 30 км от Софии. Недвижимость расположена в получасе езды от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Также всего в 500 метрах от железнодорожной станции. Недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
565 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 8456)
Район: Ихтиман
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это удивительный двухэтажный дом для продажи находится в деревне в западной Болгарии, недалеко от Ихтимана. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Ихтимана, район Софии и находится примерно в 10 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в СвогеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Своге (ID: 8476)
Район: Своге
Обратите внимание на наше следующее замечательное предложение! Это частично отремонтированный дом для продажи находящийся в живописной горной деревне, на западе Болгарии, часть муниципалитета Своге, район Софии. Деревня находится примерно в 35... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартира для продажи в Помории (ID: 8069)
Район: Поморие
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию еще одну дешевую квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в морском курорте Поморие. Недвижимость представляет просторную трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную на четвертом этаже панельного жилого дома. Квартира... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,100
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Русе
Описание
Дом С Редкими Видами Деревьев Рядом Rousse (ID: 3088)
Район: Русе
Если Вы хотите иметь уникальное владение с редкими видами деревьев в Болгарии, мы горды принести Вам это предложение. Это состояние расположено только на расстоянии в 40 км от города Rousse в спокойной области. Владение состоит из двухэтажного... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
€45,200
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры с видом на море (ID: 2011)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы рады представить вам новый развития comeplex на побережье всего лишь в 85 метрах от пляжа. Комплекс расположен в lovlely курорт Св. Влас которая является естественным продолжением знаменитого морского курорта Солнечный Берег. В отпуск деревне... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,250
 
SOLDДома в Солнечный берегОписание
Большой дом для продажи (ID: 1533)
Район: Солнечный берег
Добро пожаловать в прекрасном районе Солнечного берега! Это самый популярный болгарский морской курорт, и в деревне, где это имущество находится лишь 30 км вдали от него! Это короткий назначения Солнечный берег "не является единственным... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€45,350
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 7994)
Район: Солнечный берег
Элитный жилой комплекс, расположенный на Черноморской Ривьере, рядом с курортами Несебр, Святой Влас и Солнечный берег. Высочайший уровень сервиса и уникальные особенности ставят комплекс в один ряд не только с лучшими морскими курортами, но и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,443
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Несебре (ID: 5748)
Район: Несебр
Инвестиционное предложение по продаже апартаментов в жилом здании для сезонного обитания, расположенное на первой линии моря в г. Несебр. Участок находится в г. Несебр в 50м. от моря. Возле участка проходят все необходимые коммуникации... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,460
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом в прекрасном местоположении (ID: 2458)
Район: София
Это - очаровательный двух вилл яруса в прекрасном местоположении! Владение расположено в живописной деревне близко к капиталу Софии и на расстоянии в 50 км от известного лыжного курорта Borovetz. Это место извлекает выгоду из его прекрасного... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€45,500

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in PavlikeniDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6777)
District: Pavlikeni
This is a large, three story house for sale located in a picturesque village in north-central Bulgaria. The village is part of Pavlikeni Municipality, Veliko Tarnovo district. It comprises around 318 inhabitants and is very well developed having... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6855)
District: Sofia
This is another amazing property for sale located to the north-west from Sofia city. The house is located in a very small mountain village which belongs to the municipality of Slivnitsa, Sofia district. The area is very picturesque surrounded by... more
Plot Size
860 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Byala (ID: 6859)
District: Varna
This is a beautiful two-story house for sale located in a small peaceful village on the Black Sea coast, set 45 km south of Varna on the main road connecting Varna and Burgas. It is also 55 km from the International airport of Varna and 50 km... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in AlbenaDescription
House for sale in Albena (ID: 6950)
District: Albena
Pay attention to our next most attractive offer! This is an amazing holiday house/villa suitable for vacation or permanent living. The property is situated in the famous northern Bulgarian seaside resort Albena. The house comprises total living... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 7032)
District: Nessebar
We are offering you an apartment for sale located in a modern residential complex, built in year 2000. For four years it functioned successfully as a 4-a star hotel complex and currently is reconstructed into a building with residential studios... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale in Ihtiman (ID: 7220)
District: Ihtiman
This is an offer for a rural property for sale located in the small town of Ihtiman, near Sofia. The property consists of a 451 sq m yard with built on it single-storied house with living area of 90 sq m. It has the fallowing distribution of... more
Plot Size
451 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 7291)
District: Burgas
This is another newly built house for sale, located near Bourgas and the sea. The property is situated in a large village included in the municipality of Bourgas, Bourgas region. The settlement is very well developed, having perfect... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDApartments in VarshetsDescription
Apartment for sale in Varshets (ID: 7437)
District: Varshets
We are offering you a four-room apartment for sale, located in the resort town of Varshets, Montana district. The apartment is situated in a residential building, next to the bus station in the central part of the town. It has total living... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDApartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 7671)
District: Varna
We would like to offer you for sale this nice two-bedroom apartment, located in a newly built residential building with act 16 since year 2010. The property is situated in the northern part of the city of Varna, in a quiet picturesque... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in SvogeDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 8249)
District: Svoge
Offered for sell is this lovely house, situated in a picturesque village, only 30 km from Sofia. The property is located in a half hour drive from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. It is also just about 500 meters from the railway station in... more
Plot Size
565 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 8456)
District: Ihtiman
Pay attention to our next suggestion! This is an amazing two storey house for sale located in a village in western Bulgaria, near Ihtiman. The village is included in the municipality of Ihtiman, Sofia District and lies about 10 km northwest of... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in SvogeDescription
House for sale near Svoge (ID: 8476)
District: Svoge
Take a look at our next wonderful offer! This is a partially renovated house for sale located in a picturesque mountain village in western Bulgaria, part of Svoge municipality, Sofia district. The village lies about 35 km north-west from the... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDApartments in PomorieDescription
Apartment for sale in Pomorie (ID: 8069)
District: Pomorie
We would like to offer to your attention another cheap apartment for sale, located in the sea resort of Pomorie. The property is a spacious two-bedroom apartment, situated on the fourth floor of a panel residential building. The apartment has... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€45,100
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Ruse
Description
House With Rare Kinds Of Trees Near Rousse (ID: 3088)
District: Ruse
If you want to own a unique property with rare kinds of trees in Bulgaria we are proud to bring you this offer. This estate is located only 40 km away from the town of Rousse in tranquil area. The property consists of two-storey house with total... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
€45,200
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments With Sea View (ID: 2011)
District: Sunny Beach
We are glad to present you a brand new development comeplex at the seaside just 85 m away from the beach . The complex is situated in the lovlely resort of St. Vlas which is a natural extension of the famous sea resort of Sunny Beach. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€45,250
 
SOLDHouses in Sunny BeachDescription
Big House For Sale (ID: 1533)
District: Sunny Beach
Welcome to the lovely area of Sunny Beach!!! This is the most popular Bulgarian sea resort and the village where this property lies is only 30km away from it! That short destination to Sunny Beach is not the only advantage of this offer! That... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€45,350
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 7994)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a beach-front complex of a closed type, situated on the second coast line of the South Black Sea Riviera, near the resorts of Nessebar,Sveti Vlass/St.Vlass/ and Sunny Beach. The emphasis is on services of high quality and unique... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€45,443
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Apartments for sale in Nessebar (ID: 5748)
District: Nessebar
This is an investment opportunity for the sale of apartments in residential building for seasonal living, located on the seafront in the town of Nessebar. The property is located in the town of Nessebar 50m from the sea. Near the site are all... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€45,460
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House in perfect location (ID: 2458)
District: Sofia
This is a charming two storey villa in perfect location! The property is situated in a picturesque village close to the capital of Sofia and 50 km away from the famous ski resort Borovetz. This place benefits from its perfect location – extremely... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€45,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -5%
Apartments in Tsarevo
Description
Apartment for sale in Tsarevo (ID: 5521)
District: Tsarevo
  This is another luxury apartment for sale located on the south Bulgarian coast. It is situated in the small seaside resort of Tsarevo, not far from the town of Bourgas. The Black Sea coast town of Tsarevo lies 72 km south of Bourgas, has a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
47,500
€45,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -9%
Houses in Stara Zagora
Description
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 8128)
District: Stara Zagora
We are offering you for sale a house located in a lovely village just 15 km north from Stara Zagora, in an area famous for its hot-water spa and mineral waters. This is a two-storey house, brick-built, fully refurbished and decorated with area... more
Plot Size
640 m2
Price
49,500
€45,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Law Changes To Introduce Technical Passports For Property In Bulgaria 14/03/2008
Changes to urban and territorial planning, accepted in Parliament on first reading, would introduce technical passports for new and already existing property. Technical passports aim to list all construction characteristics, related to EU requirements for increased construction safety, Bulgarian... more
 
Indian Owners Suspend 70m Euro Project Near Sozopol 10/03/2008
Three Indian entrepreneurs, who have announced earlier their intention to invest more than 70 million euro in building a 30 000-residents town near the Sozopol’s village of Rossen, have had to suspend their plans, Standart daily reported on February 19 2008. The large-scale undertaking has... more