Skip to main content

Недвижимость для продажи в Пампорово

Горнолыжный курорт Пампорово расположен в южной части Болгарии недалеко от границы с Грецией, в самом сердце гор Родопы. Его главные достопримечательности хорошие лыжные сооружения и природные красоты. Как и везде в Болгарии, все меняется быстро. Проект Супер Перелик свяжет существующие мощности в Пампорово в Перелик Пик. Для покупателей недвижимости Очевидным преимуществом этой области является его легкий доступ к международному аэропорту в Салониках и пляжей вдоль регионе Халкидики. Наша база данных объектов недвижимости в Пампорово включает Новостройки Апартаменты, горные виллы и коттеджи, земельные участки развития и строительства участков.


Смотри информацию о Пампорово
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Продается однокомнатная квартира на горнолыжном курорте Пампорово (ID: 13742)
Район: Пампорово
Представляем вам великолепную студию с потрясающими видами, расположенную в горах Родопы. Недвижимость находится в жилом комплексе закрытого типа в известном горнолыжном курорте Пампорово. Комплекс построен прямо на лыжной трассе, а из студии... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Продается однокомнатная квартира в Пампорово (ID: 14221)
Район: Пампорово
Стильно меблированная однокомнатная квартира, расположенная в закрытом жилом комплексе в юго-восточной части Пампорово. Комплекс находится всего в 5 метрах от горнолыжного склона и в 350 метрах от основных подъемников. Годовая плата за... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 9732)
Район: Пампорово
Элегантная готовая к проживанию 2 комнатная квартира с прекрасным видом в самом сердце гор Родопы Апартамент 77 кв.м. в Пампорово, в 25 км от Смоляна, в 220 км от Софии (аэропорт), в 80 км от Пловдива (аэропорт). Кухня-гостиная и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,500
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Недорогая квартира на продажу на горнолыжном курорте Пампорово (ID: 14829)
Район: Пампорово
Меблированная студия на известном горнолыжном курорте Пампорово. Квартира расположена на шестом этаже. Состоит из одной комнаты с отдельной гостиной-столовой и мини-кухней, спальной зоны, ванной комнаты с туалетом и террасы. Квартира... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,500
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Пампорово (ID: 12691)
Район: Пампорово
Двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная на знаменитом горнолыжном курорте Пампорово. Квартира состоит из большой гостиной с кухонным боксом, одной спальни, коридора, террасы и ванной комнаты с туалетом. Ее общая жилая площадь составляет 80,15... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Пампорово (ID: 10973)
Район: Пампорово
Мы предлагаем вам эту прекрасную, новую квартиру, расположенную в знаменитом горнолыжном курорте Пампорово. Квартира с великолепным видом на горы, лес и горнолыжные трасы. Курорт находится в 80 км от Пловдива и в 15 км от г. Смолян. Природа в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€26,660
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Участки под застройку в ПампоровоОписание
Земельный участок на продажу недалеко от лыжных трасс Пампорово (ID: 14890)
Район: Пампорово
Предлагаем вашему вниманию прекрасную инвестиционную недвижимость, расположенную в горах недалеко от Пампорово. Участок со статусом под застройку и имеет разрешение на малоэтажное строительство. Участок расположен на главной дороге в начале... Продолжай
Площадь
620 m2
Цена
30,000
€28,000
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира с уникальным видом в Пампорово (ID: 13982)
Район: Пампорово
Предлагаем на продажу двухкомнатную квартиру в курорте Пампорово, откуда открываются уникальные виды на величественную вершину Снежанка, горнолыжные трассы и живописные горные леса. Квартира выходит на юг. Находится на третьем этаже комплекса.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€28,200
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Пампорово (ID: 12852)
Район: Пампорово
Следующее предложение о прекрасной квартире с одной спальней, расположенной в горах Родопы. Комплекс находится в живописной деревне, в 500 м от главной станции подъемника к вершине Снежанка и в 6 км от Пампорово и Широка лъка. В регионе отличные... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,000
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира на продажу в горнолыжном курорте Пампорово (ID: 15617)
Район: Пампорово
Квартира расположена в непосредственной близости от горнолыжной трассы (Студенец), в закрытом жилом комплексе со многими удобствами. Квартира состоит из небольшого коридора, гостиной, кухонного уголка, спальной зоны, ванной комнаты с туалетом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,350
 
Дома в ПампоровоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пампорово (ID: 10078)
Район: Пампорово
Мы хотели бы обратить ваше внимание на наше следующее имущество для продажи. Это прекрасный, Возрожденский дом на продажу, находящийся в горной деревне всего в нескольких минутах езды от Пампорово. Недвижимость находится в уютной деревне, в... Продолжай
Площадь
350 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 12179)
Район: Пампорово
Если вы любите кататься на лыжах и горы, то Пампорово - идеальное место для вас! Мы предлагаем двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в известном горнолыжном курорте Пампорово. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 55 кв.м. Она состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,450
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Продается квартира на горнолыжном курорте Пампорово (ID: 14270)
Район: Пампорово
Продается современная, просторная, двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная в известном горнолыжном курорте Пампорово. Комплекс находится всего в 300 метрах от гондольного подъемника, в 200 метрах от автобусного вокзала, в десяти минутах ходьбы... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€34,650
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Трехкомнатная квартира на продажу в Пампорово (ID: 12983)
Район: Пампорово
Мы предлагаем вам эту дешевую, полностью отделанную и оборудованную квартиру, расположенную в самом красивом болгарском горнолыжном курорте - Пампорово. Апартамент является частью закрытого жилого комплекса, расположенного в 500 метрах от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Дома в ПампоровоОписание
Недвижимость на продажу в непосредственной близости от горнолыжного курорта Пампорово (ID: 15945)
Район: Пампорово
Дом расположен в тихой горной деревне, примерно в 10 км от известного горнолыжного курорта Пампорово. В селе есть дом культуры и магазин. Ближайшие школы и детские сады находятся в городе Широколыка. Ближайшая больница находится в областном... Продолжай
Площадь
650 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Пампорово (ID: 15705)
Район: Пампорово
Предлагаем на продажу квартиру, расположенную в известном горнолыжном курорте Пампорово. Квартира является частью жилого комплекса закрытого типа, построенного в 2000 году. Комплекс расположен недалеко от горнолыжного центра "Студенец" и в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€37,750
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Продажа новой квартиры на горнолыжном курорте Пампорово (ID: 15654)
Район: Пампорово
Продается двухкомнатная квартира общей площадью 70 кв м, на третьем этаже, в жилом комплексе закрытого типа на горнолыжном курорте Пампорово. Квартира состоит из большой гостиной, спальни, ванной комнаты с туалетом, коридора и террасы.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€43,600
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 12282)
Район: Пампорово
Это дешевая двухкомнатная квартира для продажи в закрытом комплексе в Пампорово. Комплекс расположен в районе Студенец, примерно в 80 м от главного лыжного центра в Пампорово. Он состоит из пяти зданий с внутренней связью и эскалаторами. В... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Продается новая квартира в горах (ID: 13115)
Район: Пампорово
Мы продаем просторную двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в комплексе закрытого типа недалеко от горнолыжного курорта Пампорово. Квартира в отличном состоянии, полностью меблирована и оснащена всем необходимым для житья. Она имеет большую... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 5586)
Район: Пампорово
Комплекс, работающий во всех сезонах года, находится на юго-востоке солнечного Пампорова. Он специально проектирован как естественное место для отдыха и развлечений. Комплекс подходящее место для людей разного возраста и разной целью пребывания.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,990
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Меблированная трехкомнатная квартира на продажу в Пампорово (ID: 12984)
Район: Пампорово
Данная недвижимость находится в Пампорово - крупнейшем курорте в горах Родопы. Курорт находится в 220 км от Софии - столицы Болгарии, в 85 км от Пловдива и в 85 от греческого города Ксанти. Несмотря на высоту, климат мягкий даже в зимние... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€50,160

Skip to main content

Properties for sale in Pamporovo

Pamporovo ski resort is located in the southern part of Bulgaria near the border with Greece, in the heart of the Rhodopes mountains. Its main attractions are the good ski facilities and natural beauty. As elsewhere in Bulgaria, things are changing fast. The Super Perelik project will link the existing facilities at Pamporovo to the Perelik Peak. For property buyers an obvious advantage of this area is its easy access to the international airport at Tessaloniki and the beaches along the Halkidiki region. Our database of properties in Pamporovo includes off plan apartments, mountain villas and cottages, development land and building plots.


Read information about Pamporovo
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Studio apartment for sale in Pamporovo ski resort (ID: 13742)
District: Pamporovo
We present to you this great studio with amazing views located in the Rhodope Mountains. The property is situated in a closed type residential complex in the famous ski resort of Pamporovo. The complex is built right by the ski track itself,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,000
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Studio apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 14221)
District: Pamporovo
Stylishly furnished studio apartment located in a gated residential complex in the southeastern part of Pamporovo. The property is just 5 meters from the ski slope and 350 meters from the main ski lifts. The annual maintenance fee in the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,000
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 9732)
District: Pamporovo
This is an elegant ready-to-move-in 1-bedroom apartment for sale with stunning views in the heart of the Rhodope Mountains The apartment has total living area of 77 sq.m located in Pamporovo, 25 km from the town of Smolyan, 220 km from Sofia... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,500
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Cheap apartment for sale in the ski resort Pamporovo (ID: 14829)
District: Pamporovo
Furnished studio in the famous ski resort Pamporovo. The apartment is located on the sixth floor. It consists of one room with a separate living-dining area and a kitchenette, a sleeping area, a bathroom with a toilet and a terrace. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€23,500
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
One-bedroom apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 12691)
District: Pamporovo
One-bedroom apartment located in the famous Pamporovo ski resort. The apartment consists of a large living room with a kitchen box, one bedroom, a corridor, a terrace and a bathroom with a toilet. Its total living area is 80.15 sq m (68.5... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 10973)
District: Pamporovo
We are offering you this lovely, new apartment located in the famous ski resort Pamporovo. The apartment benefits with magnificent views of the mountains, the forest and the ski slopes. The resort is 80 km from Plovdiv and 15 km from Smolyan.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€26,660
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Regulated land in PamporovoDescription
Building plot for sale close to the ski runs of Pamporovo (ID: 14890)
District: Pamporovo
We offer to your attention this great investment property situated in the mountains near Pamporovo. The property is in regulation and has a permit for low-rise construction. The plot is situated on the main road at the beginning of... more
Plot Size
620 m2
Price
30,000
€28,000
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment with unique views in Pamporovo (ID: 13982)
District: Pamporovo
We offer for sale a one-bedroom apartment in Pamporovo resort, revealing unique views of the majestic Snejanka peak, the ski slopes and the beautiful mountain forests. The apartment is south facing. It is on the third floor of the complex. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€28,200
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale close to Pamporovo (ID: 12852)
District: Pamporovo
The following offer is for a lovely, one-bedroom apartment, located in the Rhodope Mountains. The complex is set in a picturesque village, 500 m away from the main lift station towards peak Snejanka and 6 km away from Pamporovo and Shiroka laka.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,000
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale in the ski resort of Pamporovo (ID: 15617)
District: Pamporovo
The apartment is located in the immediate vicinity to the ski slopes (Studenets), in a gated residential complex with many amenities. The apartment consists of a small corridor, a living room area, a kitchenette, a sleeping area, a bathroom... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,350
 
Houses in PamporovoDescription
House for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 10078)
District: Pamporovo
We would like to bring to your attention our next property for sale. This is a lovely, Revival-style house for sale, located in a beautiful mountain village just minutes away from Pamporovo. The property is situated in a cozy village included... more
Plot Size
350 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 12179)
District: Pamporovo
If you are keen in skiing and love the mountain then Pamporovo is the perfect place for you! We are offering a one-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the famous ski resort of Pamporovo. The apartment has total living area of 55 sq m. It... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,450
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale in the ski resort of Pamporovo (ID: 14270)
District: Pamporovo
For sale is a modern, spacious, one-bedroom apartment located in the famous ski resort of Pamporovo. The complex is set only 300 meters away from the gondola lift, 200 meters from the bus station, ten minutes walk from a variety of shops,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€34,650
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Two bedroom apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 12983)
District: Pamporovo
We bring to you this cheap, fully finished and equipped apartment, located in the most beautiful Bulgarian ski resort – Pamporovo. The apartment is part from a closed type residential complex, situated 500 metres from Studenets 3. The complex... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Houses in PamporovoDescription
Property for sale in close vicinity to Pamporovo ski resort (ID: 15945)
District: Pamporovo
The house is located in a peaceful mountain village, about 10 km from the famous Pamporovo ski resort. The village has a community center and a store. The nearest schools and kindergartens are in the town of Shiroka laka. The nearest hospital... more
Plot Size
650 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
One bedroom apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 15705)
District: Pamporovo
We offer you for sale an apartment located in the famous ski resort Pamporovo. The apartment is part of a closed-type residential complex, completed in year 2000. The complex is situated near the ski center "Studenets" and right next to the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€37,750
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
New apartment for sale in the ski resort Pamporovo (ID: 15654)
District: Pamporovo
For sale is a one-bedroom apartment with a total living area of 70 sq m, on the third floor, in a closed-type residential complex in Pamporovo ski resort. The apartment consists of a large living room, a bedroom, a bathroom with a toilet, a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€43,600
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 12282)
District: Pamporovo
This is a cheap, two-bedroom apartment for sale in closed-type complex in Pamporovo. The complex is located in Studenets area, about 80 m from the main ski center of Pamporovo. It consists of five buildings with inside connections and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,500
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
New apartment for sale located in the mountains (ID: 13115)
District: Pamporovo
We are selling this spacious, ​​one-bedroom apartment, located in a closed-type complex near Pamporovo ski resort. The apartment is in excellent condition, fully furnished and equipped with everything necessary for living. It has a large... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,500
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartments for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 5586)
District: Pamporovo
This is a four-season resort complex, specially designed as an ideal place for leisure activities, situated on the sunny South-Eastern slopes of Pamporovo, on a beautiful elevated spot with spectacular mountain views. The complex is suitable for... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,990
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Furnished two bedroom apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 12984)
District: Pamporovo
The below advertised property is located in Pamporovo - the largest resort in Rodope Mountain. The resort lies 220 km from Sofia – the capital of Bulgaria, 85 km from Plovdiv and 85 from the Greek city Xanthi. Despite the altitude, the climate... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€50,160
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Dobrinishte Resort Gains Ground On Bansko 10/03/2008
Holiday villages with low construction density and extra services, such as spa centres, tennis courts and swimming pools, appear the most lucrative alternative to investors. Address real estate agents noted that 10 large-scale holiday projects are underway in Bansko. Dobrinishte resort has... more
 
Q4 2007 Construction Permits Number Down 14/03/2008
Bulgarian authorities have issued 4637 construction permits in the last quarter of 2007, a decrease of 4.9 per cent decrease over the previous three months and two percent lower than in the same period of 2006, data from the National Statistical Institute data showed. Residential developments... more