Skip to main content

Недвижимость на продажу в Тырговиште

Тырговиште является одним из самых популярных направлений среди людей, ищущих сельской атмосфере, мир и спокойный образ жизни. Это один из основных рынков и центр вина и ликера производства.

Здесь вы можете легко найти разделенный деревенский дом с обширной дворе за меньше чем 8 000 евро. Большинство домов в этом районе требуют серьезного ремонтные работы, но мы можем организовать это для вас по разумной цене.

Не стесняйтесь просматривать наш выбор дешевых Загородная недвижимость в Тырговиште области.


Смотри информацию о Тарговиште
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Домик с большой земли для продажи (ID: 310)
Район: Тарговиште
Вы хотите, чтобы инвестировать в недвижимость в тихом и живописном месте . Взгляните на это предложение! Этот дом расположен в деревне у подножия горы Стара планина Стойново. Здание старое и нуждается в реконструкции , но это не будет стоить... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€6,800
 
DISCOUNTED -22%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Тарговиште
Описание
Недвижимость в гору (ID: 1400)
Район: Тарговиште
Не стесняйтесь вкладывать в это дешево собственность! Он расположен среди холмов на Стара Планина горы примерно 45 км от Turgoviste, и лишь в 20 км от города Омуртаг. Что делает недвижимости привлекательным является прекрасной природы и мир... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
9,450
€7,450
 
DISCOUNTED -25%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Тарговиште
Описание
Дешевая недвижимость в живописном районе (ID: 1360)
Район: Тарговиште
Обратите внимание на этот дешевый дом, который выходит в просторный сад 3000 кв.м. Имущество находится в конце хорошо организованной деревни Turgoviste области. Будучи близко к главной дороге к Варне и Софии делает деревню привлекательной для... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
10,000
€7,500
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 13410)
Район: Тарговиште
Предлагаем вам одноэтажный кирпичный дом, расположенный в живописной деревне примерно в 20 км от Шумена. Недвижимость находится недалеко от центра села. Общая жилая площадь составляет 64 кв. Дом состоит из двух комнат с коридором и большой... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€8,000
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 13977)
Район: Тарговиште
Ниже предлагаемая недвижимость находится в деревне на северо-востоке Болгарии, муниципалитет Тырговиште. Деревня расположена на холме, примерно в 18 км от города Тырговиште и в 15 км от города Шумен. Она находится на железнодорожной линии... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€8,000
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Старый дом для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 7685)
Район: Тарговиште
Следующая недвижимость старый дом для продажи расположенный в сельской местности в северном подножии горы Стара Планина. Дом расположен в живописном, тихом поселке в 8 км от центра муниципалитета - город Антоново и 46 км от областного центра... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Старый сельский дом для реконструкции (ID: 2868)
Район: Тарговиште
Это - старый сельский дом, расположенный в довольно маленькой деревне, защищенной в северных холмах Горы Стара-Планины . Дом - два яруса с 120 кв. м. живущая область. Есть три комнаты наверх и еще три помещения на основании. Поскольку Вы могли... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€10,300
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Продается дом у подножия горы (ID: 14451)
Район: Тарговиште
Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в очень живописном районе между Еленским Балканом и городом Тырговиште, примерно в 15 км от ближайшего города - Антоново. Дом стоит на главной асфальтированной дороге, в непосредственной близости от... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€13,600
 
DISCOUNTED -42%Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Горный дом для продажи недалеко Омуртаг (ID: 763)
Район: Тарговиште
Это предложение для одноэтажного сельского дома и огромный участок, который идет с ним. Имущество находится в конце небольшой деревни среди холмов горы Восточная Стара Планина. Вы будете очарованы нетронутой древесной сельской местности,... Продолжай
Площадь
8,620 m2
Цена
23,950
€13,950
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 15692)
Район: Тарговиште
Продается дом в уютной деревне в округе Тырговиште (14 км от областного центра). Дом имеет два этажа и общую жилую площадь 90 кв.м. Внутри распределение комнат следующее: Первый этаж – коридор, две комнаты и кухня. Второй этаж -... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€14,480
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 13884)
Район: Тарговиште
Дом расположен в 5 км от города Тырговиште. Здание в хорошем состоянии и полностью пригодно для житья. Оно состоит из спальни с прихожей, кухни, таверны, ванной комнаты и туалета. Все комнаты соединены небольшим коридором. Таверна отделана в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€14,700
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Продается дом в горах (ID: 14355)
Район: Тарговиште
Продается дом в Еленском Балкане. Он расположен в красивой деревне, на главной дороге Варна-Тырговиште. Расстояние до Добрича - 185 км, до Варны - 179 км, до Велико Тырново - 71 км, до города Тырговиште - 53 км, а до города Елена - 35 км.... Продолжай
Площадь
755 m2
Цена
€15,400
 
DISCOUNTED -23%Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом для продажи возле Антоново (ID: 255)
Район: Тарговиште
Не теряйте время! Это не имущество, расположенное всего в сельской местности, он расположен в одном из самых четких природных регионов - гор Стара Планина Даже воздух пахнет разных там ! Этот двухэтажный дом имеет 122 кв.м. из гостиной и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
20,000
€15,500
 
DISCOUNTED -28%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Тарговиште
Описание
Два дома яруса с 8500 кв. м (ID: 2869)
Район: Тарговиште
Привлекательное владение с 3 500 кв. м. сад! Это расположено в красивой тихой деревне в области Turgoviste близко к городу Omurtag. Область известна ее неиспорченной природой и прекрасными возможностями ловить рыбу и охотиться. Есть большое... Продолжай
Площадь
3,500 m2
Цена
22,000
€16,000
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от города Тырговиште (ID: 14738)
Район: Тарговиште
Это двухэтажный дом, расположенный в живописной деревне, в 5 км от города Тырговиште. Дом имеет застроенную площадь 100 кв.м, а площадь сада составляет 665 кв.м. Строительство кирпичное. Распределение помещений внутри дома следующее: Первый... Продолжай
Площадь
665 m2
Цена
€16,700
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Продажа дома в городе Тырговиште (ID: 14413)
Район: Тарговиште
Дом выходит на главную дорогу, а за участком - еще другая. Общая жилая площадь составляет 240 кв.м, на двух этажах (по 120 кв.м на каждом этаже). Площадь сада составляет 1800 кв.м. Дом построен из самана. Год постройки - 1956, а дом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€18,000
 
HOT OFFERДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Красивый Дом На Севере Болгария (ID: 2888)
Район: Тарговиште
Искание красивого кирпичного владения в Болгарии? Тогда Вы можете взглянуть на наше горячее предложение. Местоположение, где деревня расположена, идеально для мирного отпуска. Лес вокруг создает неиспорченную и сохраненную окружающую среду.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€19,850
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 7314)
Район: Тарговиште
Наше следующее предложение о большой сельской недвижимости для продажи находящейся в тихой деревне в 15 км от Разграда и в 15 км от Попово. Дом находится в хорошо организованной деревне, в северо-восточной Болгарии, включенной в муниципалитет... Продолжай
Площадь
4,300 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом для продажи в северной Болгарии (ID: 12761)
Район: Тарговиште
Кирпичный дом на продажу с огромным двором, расположенный в городе Антоново. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 90 кв. м и двор 2000 кв. Дом состоит из просторной прихожей, трех спален, кухни с гостиной и ванной комнаты с туалетом. Есть также... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€20,500
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Продажа дома в городе Тырговиште (ID: 14601)
Район: Тарговиште
Дом находится на окраине города Тырговиште, в тихом месте с чистым воздухом. Имеет общую жилую площадь 80 кв.м, на двух этажах. Планировка внутри следующая: Первый этаж - веранда, холл, внутренняя лестница на второй этаж и в подвал, таверна... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€22,300
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Чудесный дом для продажи недалеко от Попово (ID: 13885)
Район: Тарговиште
Продается уютный, тихий загородный дом, расположенный в деревне всего в 8 км от Попово. В селе больше всего иностранцев - более 50 семей из разных стран. Дом построен из прочного железобетона, имеет современное распределение и находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
820 m2
Цена
€22,550

Skip to main content

Properties for sale in Targovishte

Targovishte is one of the popular destinations among people seeking rural atmosphere, peace and easy-going lifestyle. It is one of the main marketplaces and center of wine and liquor production.

Here you can easily find detached village house with vast yard for less than 8 000 Euro. Most houses in the area require serious renovation work but we can organize this for you at a reasonable price.

Feel free to browse through our selection of cheap rural properties in Targovishte area.


Read information about Targovishte
Houses in TargovishteDescription
Small house with big land for sale (ID: 310)
District: Targovishte
You want to invest in property in a peaceful and picturesque place called Stojnovo.  This house is situated in a village at the foot of Stara Planina mountain. The building is old and needs renovation. Other opportunity is demolishing this... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€6,800
 
DISCOUNTED -22%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Targovishte
Description
Property In The Mountain (ID: 1400)
District: Targovishte
Don’t hesitate to invest in this cheap property! It is situated among the hills of the Stara Planina Mountain some 45 km from Turgoviste and only 20 km from the town of Omurtag. What makes the estate attractive is the lovely nature and peace of... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
9,450
€7,450
 
DISCOUNTED -25%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Targovishte
Description
Cheap Property In Picturesque Area (ID: 1360)
District: Targovishte
Pay attention to this cheap house that goes with a spacious garden of 3000 sq.m . The property is situated at the end of a well organized village in Turgoviste area. Being close to the main road to Varna and Sofia makes the village attractive... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
10,000
€7,500
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale close to Shumen (ID: 13410)
District: Targovishte
We offer you a single-storeied brick house located in a picturesque village about 20 km from Shumen. The property is located near the center of the village. The total living area is 64 sq m. The house consists of two rooms with a corridor and... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€8,000
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
Old house for sale near Targovishte (ID: 7685)
District: Targovishte
The fallowing property is an old house for sale located in the countryside at the northern foot hills of Stara Planina Mountain. The house is set in a picturesque, quiet village just 8 km from the municipality center - town of Antonovo and 46... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€10,000
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
Old rural house for renovation (ID: 2868)
District: Targovishte
This is an old rural house situated in a pretty small village sheltered in the north hills of the Stara Planina Mountain. The house is two storey with 120 sq m living area. There are three rooms upstairs and three more premises on the basement.... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€10,300
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale at the foot of the Mountain (ID: 14451)
District: Targovishte
The offered property is located in a very picturesque area in between the Elena Balkan and the town of Targovishte, about 15 km from the nearest town - Antonovo. The property stands on a main asphalted road in the immediate vicinity to grocery... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€13,600
 
DISCOUNTED -42%Houses in TargovishteDescription
Mountain house for sale near Omurtag (ID: 763)
District: Targovishte
This is an offer for a one storey rural house and a huge plot that goes with it. The property is situated at the end of a small village among the hills of the East Stara Planina mountain. You will be charmed by the unspoiled woody countryside... more
Plot Size
8,620 m2
Price
23,950
€13,950
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale close to Targovishte (ID: 15692)
District: Targovishte
House for sale in a cozy village included in Targovishte district (14 km away from the regional center). The house has two floors and a total living area of 90 sq m. Inside the distribution of the rooms is as follows: First floor –... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€14,480
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale near Targovishte (ID: 13884)
District: Targovishte
The house is located 5 km from the town of Targovishte. The building is in good condition and fully livable. It consists of a bedroom with an entrance hall, kitchen, tavern, bathroom and a toilet. All rooms are interconnected with a small... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€14,700
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale in the mountains (ID: 14355)
District: Targovishte
A house for sale in the Elena Balkan. It is situated in a beautiful village, on the main road Varna-Targovishte. The distance to Dobrich is 185 km, to Varna is 179 km, to Veliko Tarnovo is 71 km, to the town of Targovishte is 53 km and the... more
Plot Size
755 m2
Price
€15,400
 
DISCOUNTED -23%Houses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale near Antonovo (ID: 255)
District: Targovishte
Don’t waste any time! It is not a property, situated just in the countryside, it is located in one of the most clear natural regions – the Stara planina Mountains Even the air smells different there!! This two-storey house has 122 sq.m. of... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
20,000
€15,500
 
DISCOUNTED -28%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Targovishte
Description
Two storey house with 8500 sq m (ID: 2869)
District: Targovishte
Attractive property with 3 500 sq m garden! It is situated in a beautiful quiet village in Turgoviste area close to the town of Omurtag. The area is famous for its unspoiled nature and perfect opportunities for fishing and hunting. There are... more
Plot Size
3,500 m2
Price
22,000
€16,000
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale near the town of Targovishte (ID: 14738)
District: Targovishte
This is a two-storey house located in a picturesque village, 5 km from the town of Targovishte. The house has a built area of 100 sq m and the size of the garden is ​​665 sq m. The construction is brick. The distribution of the premises inside... more
Plot Size
665 m2
Price
€16,700
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale in the town of Targovishte (ID: 14413)
District: Targovishte
The house is facing a main road and behind the property there is another street. The total living area is 240 sq m, spread on two floors (120 sq m per floor). The size of the garden is 1800 sq m. The house is built out of adobe. The year of... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€18,000
 
HOT OFFERHouses in TargovishteDescription
Beautiful House In North Bulgaria (ID: 2888)
District: Targovishte
Looking for a beautiful brick property in Bulgaria? Then you can have a look at our hot suggestion.   The location where the village is situated is ideal for peaceful holidays. The woods around create an unspoiled and preserved environment. The... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€19,850
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale near Targovishte (ID: 7314)
District: Targovishte
Our next suggestion is for this large rural property for sale located in a peaceful village 15 km from Razgrad and 15 km from Popovo. The house is situated in a well organized village in north-eastern Bulgaria and belongs to the municipality... more
Plot Size
4,300 m2
Price
€20,000
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale in northern Bulgaria (ID: 12761)
District: Targovishte
Brick house for sale with a huge yard located in the town of Antonovo. The offered house has a total living area of 90 sq m and a yard of 2000 sq m. The house consists of a spacious entrance hall, three bedrooms, kitchen with a living room and... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€20,500
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale in the town of Targovishte (ID: 14601)
District: Targovishte
This house is located on the outskirts of the town Targovishte, in a quite area with clean air. It has a total living area of 80 sq m, spread on two floors. The layout inside is the following: First floor – verandah, lounge, internal... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€22,300
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
Beautiful house for sale near Popovo (ID: 13885)
District: Targovishte
For sale is a cozy, quiet country house located in a village only 8 km from Popovo. The village is one with the most foreign residents - over 50 families from different countries. The house is of solid reinforced concrete built, has modern... more
Plot Size
820 m2
Price
€22,550
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
Rural house with a huge yard for sale near Targovishte (ID: 13345)
District: Targovishte
The below advertised property is located in a village in Targovishte district, in northeastern region of Bulgaria. It is part of Targovishte municipality. The distance to the district center is 11 km. The house is fully renovated and partly... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€22,800
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

7% Raise Of Tourism Incomes In 2008 21/05/2008
7-8% raise of incomes from tourism is expected for this year, the State Tourism Agency chairman Anelia Ktushkova announced. Krushkova is in the ‘St. St. Konstantin & Elena' resort for the official opening of the summer season. Merits of this conclusion give the registered to the moment... more
 
In Moscow property exhibition is organized entirely dedicated to Bulgaria 10/02/2011
Bulgaria is one of the most popular country among Russians for the purchase of property. Natural resources, proximity to both sea and mountains, the virtual absence of language barrier and low property prices are arguments that the most active buyers. It is therefore not surprising that in... more