Skip to main content

Недвижимость на продажу в Варне


Смотри информацию о Варна
Участки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 10082)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем вам возможность приобрести участок под застройку, расположенный в хорошо развитой деревне недалеко от города Варны и моря. Село находится в северо-восточной Болгарии, в 5 км от магистрали Варна - Бургас. Она является частью... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€9,000
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Участки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
700 кв м участок в регуляции (ID: 3284)
Район: Варна
Не стесняйтесь покупать этот привлекательный участок расположен в живописном селе только 55 км от города Варна и примерно в 20 км от моря. В деревне хорошо организована и находится в отличной рыбалки и охоты области близка к резерва. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
15,200
€9,200
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 12231)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем на продажу недвижимость, состоящюю из двора, небольшого дома и дополнительных сельскохозяйственных зданий. Она расположена в тихой деревне в 60 км от Варны. Дом на одном этаже. Он состоит из трех комнат, непереходных. Имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€9,500
 
Участки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 12263)
Район: Варна
Если вы хотите построить собственный дом в соответствии с вашими личными требованиями, то этот участок идеально подойдет вам. Это просторный земельный участок под застройку общей площадью 901 кв. Земля снабжена водой, электричеством и готова к... Продолжай
Площадь
901 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Загородная недвижимость на продажу недалеко от Добрича (ID: 16976)
Район: Варна
Продается дом с просторным участком 1650 кв.м. Благодаря прекрасному расположению большой площади двора, дом может стать вашим идеальным местом для деревенского отдыха. Дом общей площадью 79 квадратных метров имеет летнюю кухню 15 квадратных... Продолжай
Площадь
1,650 m2
Цена
€12,400
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Старый дом на продажу в 35 км от Варны (ID: 13428)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем вашему вниманию старую загородную недвижимость, расположенную недалеко от Варны. Дому необходим ремонт. Строительство кирпич, камень и дерево. Дом снабжен электричеством и водой. Состоит из двух этажей с общей жилой площадью 80 кв.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от Варны (ID: 15652)
Район: Варна
Продается дом, расположенный в небольшой деревне в муниципалитете Ветрино, район Варны. Деревня находится в 55 км от Варны, в 17 км от города Нови Пазар, в 20 км от города Провадия и примерно в 500 м от шоссе Хемус. В 150 метрах от дома... Продолжай
Площадь
1,460 m2
Цена
€13,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Продается загородный дом недалеко от Варны (ID: 17148)
Район: Варна
Дом площадью 94 квадратных метра расположен на обширном дворе площадью 800 квадратных метров, засаженным фруктовыми деревьями и виноградными лозами. Этот дом, построенный из камня и кирпича, привлекает невероятным сельским очарованием.... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€13,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Сельская недвижимость на продажу недалеко от Варны (ID: 15963)
Район: Варна
Недвижимость находится в тихой деревне в районе Варны, муниципалитет Дулгополь. Дом построен в 1960 году. Дом на двух этажах. Он состоит из четырех комнат и имеет площадь 70 квадратных метров. Под домом есть подвал такой же площади. В... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€16,500
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Сельская недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 12867)
Район: Варна
Кирпичный дом с большим двором, расположенный примерно в 60 км от моря и Варны. Деревня достаточно большая, с населением около 500 человек. Она находится примерно в 45 минутах езды от пляжа и международного аэропорта в Варне. Дом имеет один... Продолжай
Площадь
840 m2
Цена
€16,700
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Продается дом в селе недалеко от Варны (ID: 17143)
Район: Варна
Продается сельская недвижимость, расположенная в живописной деревне в округе Варны. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 114 кв.м. и двор площадью 1650 кв.м. Доступ к дому осуществляется по асфальтированной дороге, легкий и удобный в любое время года.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,650 m2
Цена
€17,750
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Продается дом недалеко от моря (ID: 15918)
Район: Варна
Недвижимость находится в тихой деревне, часть муниципалитета Дулгополь, район Варны. Она на расстоянии около 79 км от Варны и 60 км от ближайшего пляжа. Дом на 2 этажах. Первый этаж состоит из гостиной, кухни, 2 спален, ванной комнаты и... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€18,800
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от Варны (ID: 15992)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем вашему вниманию сельский дом со многими дополнительными хозяйственными постройками и просторным двором, расположенный в районе Варны. Деревня находится примерно в 90 км от города Варна и в 45 км от небольшого города Шумен. Общая... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€18,800
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Сельская недвижимость на продажу недалеко от Варны (ID: 16703)
Район: Варна
Продается одноэтажный кирпичный дом с двором, расположенный в тихой деревне в муниципалитете Дулгопол, область Варна. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 95 кв м и сад 2240 кв м. Дом имеет каменный фундамент, кирпичные стены и бревенчатую крышу.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,240 m2
Цена
€20,900
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Продается старый дом, требующий ремонта, недалеко от Варны (ID: 16442)
Район: Варна
Продаем дом с двором, расположенный в центре оживленной деревни, в непосредственной близости от моря и города Варна. Предлагаемый дом кирпичный, одноэтажный, общей жилой площадью 127 кв.м. Он построен на земельном участке площадью 1026 кв.м.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,026 m2
Цена
€21,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Сельский дом на продажу недалеко от Варны (ID: 15450)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем на продажу дом, расположенный в тихой деревне, недалеко от моря и города Варна. Село находится в 50 км от города Варна, в 7 км. от города Вылчи Дол (муниципальный центр) и в 20 км от города Добрич. Недвижимость находится в центре... Продолжай
Площадь
607 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Сельская недвижимость на продажу недалеко от Варны (ID: 16701)
Район: Варна
Одноэтажный дом с застроенной площадью 85 кв.м, плюс дополнительные хозяйственные постройки, гараж и большой сад площадью 3380 кв.м. Недвижимость находится на главной асфальтированной дороге в центральной части села и легкодоступна в любое... Продолжай
Площадь
3,380 m2
Цена
€24,400
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Продажа дома в городе Дальгополь (ID: 17492)
Район: Варна
Дом расположен в небольшом городке Далгополь, всего в 70 км от города Варна. Недвижимость находится на возвышенности, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на город и окружающую природу Общая жилая площадь дома составляет 82 кв.м., а площадь сада... Продолжай
Площадь
764 m2
Цена
€26,000
 
NEWДома в ВарнаОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Варны (ID: 17572)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию эту замечательную недвижимость, расположенную в небольшой и тихой деревне, всего в 40 км от города Варна. Дом площадью 65-70 кв.м., расположен на двух этажах. Состоит из прихожей площадью около 10 кв.м., двух смежных... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€26,999
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Продажа дома к югу от Варны (ID: 14415)
Район: Варна
Продается дом в общине Аврен, область Варны. Он в очень спокойном и тихом месте, всего в 20 минутах езды от города Варна, в 15 минутах от кв. Галата и Аспарухово, а также в 20 минутах от пляжа Камчия. В доме два этажа. На первом этаже -... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Бунгало на продажу в 10 км от Варны (ID: 15813)
Район: Варна
Одноэтажный дом около 80 кв м с двором около 650 кв м, расположенный на берегу Варненского озера, в 10 км к западу от города. Дом построен из железобетона и блоков, имеет готовую крышу, частично оштукатурен, рассчитан на 2 небольшие спальни и... Продолжай
Площадь
650 m2
Цена
€27,000

Skip to main content

Properties for sale in Varna

Varna is a working city as well as a resort and for long-stay residents has something to offer that the beach resorts lack. There is a range of properties available, including older blocks of flats on the edge of town, newer luxurious apartments in the center and houses with lovely sea view. Prices in Varna have doubled in recent years and it is probably one of the most popular places on the Black Sea coast.

Around Varna you can find a number of attractive, popular villages that are worth exploring and can offer a variety of new and renovated houses for people looking for more peaceful atmosphere.

Take a look at our listing for properties in Varna area and do not hesitate to contact us for more details on any of our offers.


Read information about Varna
Regulated land in VarnaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near the sea (ID: 10082)
District: Varna
We offer you the opportunity to buy a fully regulated plot of land, located in a well developed village near the city of Varna and the sea. The village is set in north-eastern Bulgaria, 5 km from the highway Varna - Burgas. It is part from the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€9,000
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Regulated land in VarnaDescription
700 sq m plot in regulation (ID: 3284)
District: Varna
Don’t hesitate to purchase this attractive plot situated in a beautiful village only 55 km far from the city of Varna and some 20 km away from the sea. The village is well organized and lies in perfect fishing and hunting area close to a reserve.... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
15,200
€9,200
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Rural house for sale near Varna (ID: 12231)
District: Varna
We are offering a property for sale, consisting of a yard, a small house and additional farm buildings. It is situated in a peaceful village about 60 km from Varna. The house is on one floor. It comprises with three rooms, non-transitional. It... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€9,500
 
Regulated land in VarnaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Varna (ID: 12263)
District: Varna
If you would like to build a property according to your own design and requirements then this land will perfectly suite your needs. It is a spacious, fully regulated plot of land with total area of 901 sq m. The land is supplied with water,... more
Plot Size
901 m2
Price
€12,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Rural property for sale close to Dobrich (ID: 16976)
District: Varna
For sale is a house with a spacious plot of 1650 square meters. With a great location and the potential for renovation and customization, this property can become your ideal countryside retreat. The house has a total area of 79 square meters... more
Plot Size
1,650 m2
Price
€12,400
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Old house for sale 35 km from Varna (ID: 13428)
District: Varna
We bring to your attention an old, countryside property located close to Varna. The house needs renovation. The construction is brick, stone and timber. It is supplied with electricity and water. The house consists of two floors with a total... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
€12,600
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale close to Varna (ID: 15652)
District: Varna
For sale is a house located in a small village in Vetrino municipality, Varna district. The village lies 55 km from Varna, 17 km from the town of Novi Pazar, 20 km from the town of Provadia, and just about 500m from the Hemus highway. At 150... more
Plot Size
1,460 m2
Price
€13,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Country house for sale not far from Varna (ID: 17148)
District: Varna
The house spans 94 square meters, set on an expansive 800-square-meter yard adorned with fruit trees and vines. Built of stone and bricks, this house boasts incredible countryside charm. The construction dates from 1958, thus requiring complete... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€13,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Rural property for sale close to Varna (ID: 15963)
District: Varna
The property is located in a quiet village in Varna district, Dulgopol municipality. The house was built in 1960. The house is on two floors. It consists of four rooms and has an area of ​​70 square meters. Under the house there is a basement... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€16,500
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Rural property for sale close to Varna (ID: 12867)
District: Varna
Brick house with large yard, located about 60 km from the sea and Varna. The village is large enough, having a population of about 500 people. It is set in about 45-minute drive from the beach and the International airport in Varna. The... more
Plot Size
840 m2
Price
€16,700
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale in the countryside not far from Varna (ID: 17143)
District: Varna
For sale is a rural property located in a picturesque village in Varna district. The house boasts a total living area of 114 sq m and a yard of 1650 sq m. The access to the property is via an asphalted road, and is easy and convenient at any time... more
Plot Size
1,650 m2
Price
€17,750
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale not far from the sea (ID: 15918)
District: Varna
The property is located in a peaceful village, part of Dulgopol municipality, district of Varna. It is at the distance of about 79 km from Varna and 60 km from the nearest beach. The house on 2 floors. The first floor consists of a living... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€18,800
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale close to Varna (ID: 15992)
District: Varna
We bring to your attention this rural property with many additional farm buildings and a spacious yard located in Varna region. The village lies about 90 km from the city of Varna and 45 km from the small town of Shumen. The total area of... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€18,800
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Rural property for sale close to Varna (ID: 16703)
District: Varna
For sale is a one-story brick house and yard located in a quiet village in Dulgopol municipality, Varna region. The house has a total living area 95 sq m and a garden of 2240 sq m. The house has stone foundations, brick walls and a beamed... more
Plot Size
2,240 m2
Price
€20,900
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Old house for sale requiring renovation near Varna (ID: 16442)
District: Varna
We are selling a house with a yard located in the center of lively village, within close vicinity from the sea and the city of Varna. The offered house is brick, one-story, with a total living area of 127 sq m. It is built on a plot of land... more
Plot Size
1,026 m2
Price
€21,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Rural house for sale close to Varna (ID: 15450)
District: Varna
We offer you a house for sale, located in a quiet village, not far from the sea and the city of Varna. The village lies 50 km from the city of Varna, 7 km. from the town of Valchi Dol (municipal center) and 20 km from the town of Dobrich. The... more
Plot Size
607 m2
Price
€23,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Rural property for sale close to Varna (ID: 16701)
District: Varna
One-storey house with a built area of 85 sq m, plus additional farm buildings, a garage and a large garden with an area of 3380 sq m. The property stands on a main asphalted road in the central part of the village and is easily accessible at... more
Plot Size
3,380 m2
Price
€24,400
 
NEWHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale in the town of Dalgopol (ID: 17492)
District: Varna
The house is located in the small town Dalgopol, just 70 km from the city of Varna. The property stands on an elevated spot with nice views of the town and the surrounding countryside. The total living area of the house is 82 sq m and the size... more
Plot Size
764 m2
Price
€26,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale south from Varna (ID: 14415)
District: Varna
For sale is a house located in Avren municipality, Varna district. It is situated in a very peaceful and quiet place, only in a 20 minutes drive from the city of Varna, 15 minutes from Galata and Asparuhovo district, as well as 20 minutes from... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Bungalow for sale 10 km from Varna (ID: 15813)
District: Varna
One-story house of about 80 sq m with a yard of about 650 sq m, located on the shore of Varna Lake, 10 km west from the city. The house is built of reinforced concrete and blocks, has a finished roof, partially plastered, designed for 2 small... more
Plot Size
650 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale close to Varna (ID: 15321)
District: Varna
For sale is a house located in a nice village in Dolni Chiflik municipality, Varna district. The yard is 1140 sq m and the total living area of the house is 105 sq m. The property is supplied with electricity, water and a sewerage. The... more
Plot Size
1,140 m2
Price
€27,200
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Lewis Charles Sofia Property Fund Sells 10.3 Share In Bulgarian Project 18/05/2008
Lewis Charles Sofia Property Fund announced it would receive 1.89 million euro in gross proceeds from the sale of part of its project in Sofia, Thomson Financial said. Lewis Charles sold 10.3 per cent of the total build area of its project to an unnamed insurance fund, based in Athens, according... more
 
Amendments to the Agricultural Land Ownership and Usage Act 19/12/2014
According to amendments to the Agricultural Land Ownership and Usage Act, the following companies will not be allowed to acquire and possess ownership of agricultural land: 1. Trading companies where the partners or shareholders are directly or indirectly companies registered in jurisdictions... more