Skip to main content
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 8862)
Район: Варна
Мы рады предложить вам эту прекрасную, новую квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в городе Варна, недалеко от морского сада и моря.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 78 кв м и состоит из гостиной с кухней, спальни, гардеробной, ванной комнаты с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€93,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Новая квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 13718)
Район: Варна
Мы продаем полностью меблированную двухкомнатную квартиру (с возможностью переделки в двух спальную) в Варне. Недвижимость расположена в жилом районе Бриз в городе. Квартира находится на втором этаже. Всего восемь квартир. Окна выходят на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€93,450
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 6247)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вам полностью меблированный дом для круглогодичного проживания расположенный в дачной зоне к северу от Варны. Дом расположен в непосредственной близости от моря, и некоторые из самых известных северных болгарских морских курортов,... Продолжай
Площадь
870 m2
Цена
€93,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6828)
Район: Варна
Роскошно меблированная квартира в элитном доме в закрытом комплексе с контролируемым доступом и безопасностью. В комплексе есть ухоженный двор с бассейном, барбекю, футбольное поле и детская площадка. Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухней -... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€93,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Св. Св. Константин и Елена (ID: 8715)
Район: Варна
Квартира расположена в морском курорте Св Св Константин и Елена. Она расположена в районе с множеством зелени, недалеко от автобусной остановки и супермаркета. Доступ к г. Варна очень быстрый и удобный на общественном транспорте.   Квартира... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€93,500
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 9081)
Район: Варна
Это новый, прекрасный дом на продажу, находящийся в тихом и спокойном районе, к северу от города Варна. Район находится в непосредственной близости от знаменитого курорта Св. ​​Св. Константин и Елена и в 9 км от Варны.   Дом был закончен в 2011... Продолжай
Площадь
480 m2
Цена
€93,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9128)
Район: Варна
Это просторная трехкомнатная квартира с чистой жилой площадью в 102 кв м, расположенная в квартале Левски Варна.   Квартира состоит из просторной гостиной с кухонным боксом с площадью около 40 кв м, большой террасы, двух отдельных спален с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€93,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 10468)
Район: Варна
Это еще одно предложение квартиры на продажу, находящейся в городе Варна. Это чрезвычайно теплая и светлая квартира, состоит из гостиной комнаты с кухней, спальни, ванной комнаты, отдельного туалета и балкона вокруг всего апартамента. Вид на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€93,500
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Красивый дом на продажу у моря (ID: 13452)
Район: Варна
Дом расположен в живописной деревне в 20 км от Варны и недалеко от морских курортов Кранево и Албена. Село имеет регулярное транспортное сообщение с Варной. Оно включает в себя два магазина, детские игровые площадки, ресторан и бар. Поселок... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€93,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 12003)
Район: Варна
Мы представляем вам эту уютную, 3-комнатную квартиру в самом центре Варны. Квартира расположена на тихой улице. Здание имеет большой ухоженный двор с правом на пользование. Квартира на двух уровнях (мезонет). Она состоит из просторной гостиной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€93,900
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи в Варне (ID: 6378)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем вам еще один новый дом для продажи, расположенный всего в 5 км от собора и центра города Варна. Он находится в тихом районе на окраине города в 4 км от пляжа, с прекрасным видом на город и озеро. Квартал называется Аспарухово.... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€94,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Большой дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 12739)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем вашему вниманию просторный трехэтажный кирпичный дом, расположенный в тихой деревне примерно в 9 км от центра Варны. Дом имеет очень функциональное распределение помещений. На первом этаже есть гараж, котельная, две комнаты (кухня и... Продолжай
Площадь
100 m2
Цена
€94,390
 
DISCOUNTED -13%Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 5310)
Район: Варна
Это двухкомнатная квартира типа на продажу, находится в городе Варна. Квартира находится в комплексе закрытого типа с внутренним садом, аллеи и скамейки, навесы и детскими площадками. Снаружи комплекс окружен природным парком. В квартире есть... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
107,500
€94,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Трехкомнатная квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 12851)
Район: Варна
Мы продаем эту просторную квартиру с двумя спальнями, расположенную за спортивным комплексом в городе Варна. В квартире 88 квадратных метров чистой жилой площади. Недвижимость продается отделанной, готовая к въезду, с мебелью и техникой.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€94,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 13133)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем вам просторную, полностью меблированную квартиру, расположенную в Варне. Недвижимость находится в 100 м от Технического университета. Она часть нового жилого комплекса. Комплекс закрытого типа и имеет охрану, видеонаблюдение,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€94,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Трехкомнатная квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 11421)
Район: Варна
Это очень большая квартира с тремя спальнями на продажу в городе Варна. Квартира просторная и идеально подходит для семей с детьми. Он состоит из коридора, гостиной с кухонным боксом, столовой, трех спален, ванной комнаты с туалетом, туалета и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€94,600
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 11662)
Район: Варна
Это солнечная, светлая и просторная, 2-комнатная квартира для продажи в Варне. Квартира расположена в районе Летнего кинотеатра Тракия, недалеко от торгового центра Grand Mall Varna с его магазинами, кинотеатрами и ресторанами. Расстояние до... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€95,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 11608)
Район: Варна
Мы представляем вам эту просторную трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в двух километрах от пляжей Св. Св. Константина и Елены. Квартира имеет панорамный вид на море и выходит на юг. Она продается с собственной парковкой площадью 12,5 кв. м... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€95,150
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом в живописном районе недалеко от моря (ID: 12609)
Район: Варна
Дом для продажи, расположенный в живописном районе, недалеко от берега моря и пляжа. Вилла расположена в районе Манастирски Рид, недалеко от шоссе к Золотым пескам, в 10 км от Варны и в 2 км от пляжа Кабакум. Место тихое и близко к лесу.... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€95,550
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Св. Св. Константин и Елена (ID: 7800)
Район: Варна
Панорамный апартамент в фешенебельном жилом комплексе закрытого типа в к.к. „Св.св. Константин и Елена". Дом располагает следующими удобствами: охрана 24 часа, лифт, наружный бассейн, фитнес с ванной и сауной. Комплекс расположен в 7 км или в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€95,590
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 11157)
Район: Варна
В квартире чистая жилая площадь в 98,79 кв. Она продается с двумя парковочными местами площадью 25 кв м и имеет общие части в 10,43 кв м. Таким образом, общая жилая площадь составляет 134 кв. Недвижимость находится в городе Варна, в 10 минутах... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€95,810

Skip to main content
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8862)
District: Varna
We are glad to offer you this lovely, new apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna, near the sea garden and the sea.   The apartment has total living area of 78 sq m and consists of a living room with kitchen, one bedroom, closet,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€93,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
New apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 13718)
District: Varna
We are selling a fully furnished one-bedroom apartment (with the possibility to be converted into two-bedroom) in Varna. The property is situated in Breeze quarter of the city, in a new residential complex. The apartment is on the second floor... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€93,450
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 6247)
District: Varna
We are offering you a fully furnished house for whole year around living located in a well know villa zone to the north of Varna. The property is situated in close vicinity to the sea and some of the most famous northern Bulgarian seaside resorts... more
Plot Size
870 m2
Price
€93,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale near Varna (ID: 6828)
District: Varna
Luxuriously furnished apartment for sale, located in a luxury building in a gated complex with controlled access and security. The complex has a beautifully landscaped courtyard with pool, BBQ, soccer field and a playground. The apartment... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€93,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in St St Constantine and Elena (ID: 8715)
District: Varna
The apartment is located in the sea resort of St. St. Constantine and Helen. It is set in an area full of greenery, near a bus stop and a supermarket. The access to the city of Varna is very quick and convenient by public transport.   The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€93,500
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near the sea (ID: 9081)
District: Varna
This is a new, lovely house for sale, located in a peaceful and quiet area, north from the city of Varna. The area is in close vicinity to the famous St St Constantine and Elena resort and 9 km from Varna.   The house was finished in 2011. It has... more
Plot Size
480 m2
Price
€93,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9128)
District: Varna
This is a spacious two bedroom apartment with clean living area of 102 sq m, located in Levski quarter of Varna.   The apartment consists of a spacious living room with kitchen box with approximate area of 40 sq m, large terrace, two separate... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€93,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 10468)
District: Varna
This is yet another offer for an apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna. This is an extremely warm and bright apartment, consisting of a living a room with kitchen, one bedroom, bathroom, separate WC, and a balcony around the whole... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€93,500
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Beautiful house for sale by the sea (ID: 13452)
District: Varna
The house is located in a picturesque village about 20km away from Varna and near the sea resorts of Kranevo and Albena. The village has regular transport links to and from Varna. It includes two shops, children playgrounds, restaurant and... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€93,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 12003)
District: Varna
We present to you this cozy, 2-bedroom apartment in the top center of Varna. The apartment is situated meters from the Cathedral, on a quiet street. The building has a large landscaped courtyard, with a right for use. The apartment is on two... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€93,900
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale in Varna (ID: 6378)
District: Varna
We are offering you another new built house for sale, located just 5 km from the cathedral and the center of Varna city. It is in a quiet neighborhood at the end of the city 4 km from the beach, with beautiful views of the city and the lake. The... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€94,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Large house for sale close to Varna (ID: 12739)
District: Varna
We bring to your attention this spacious, three-storey brick house, located in a peaceful village, about 9 km from the center of Varna. The house has very functional distribution of the premises. On the first floor, there is a garage, a boiler... more
Plot Size
100 m2
Price
€94,390
 
DISCOUNTED -13%Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 5310)
District: Varna
This is a two-bedroom type apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna. The apartment is situated in a closed type complex with inner garden, alleys and benches, sheds and children's playgrounds. From the outside the complex is surrounded by... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
107,500
€94,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Two bedroom apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 12851)
District: Varna
We are selling this spacious, two-bedroom apartment, located behind the Sports Hall in Varna City. The apartment has an 88 square meters of clean living area. The property is sold finished, ready to move in, with furniture and appliances. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€94,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
One bedroom apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 13133)
District: Varna
We bring to you this spacious, fully furnished apartment located in Varna. The property is 100 m from the Technical University. It is part from a new apartment complex. The complex is gated and has security, video surveillance, gardener,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€94,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Three bedroom apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11421)
District: Varna
This is a very large, three-bedroom, maisonette-type apartment for sale in Varna City. The apartment is spacious and ideal for families with children. It consists of a corridor, a living room with a kitchenette, a dining room, three bedrooms,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€94,600
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11662)
District: Varna
This is a sunny, bright and spacious, 2-bedroom apartment for sale in Varna. The apartment is located in the area of the ​​Summer Cinema Trakia, near the Grand Mall Varna with its shops, cinema and restaurants. The distance to the center of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€95,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11608)
District: Varna
We are presenting you this spacious two-bedroom apartment, located two km from the beaches of St. St. Constantine and Elena. The apartment benefits with panoramic sea view and has southern exposure. It comes with its own parking lot of 12.5 sq... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€95,150
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House in a picturesque area not far from the sea (ID: 12609)
District: Varna
This is a house for sale, located in a picturesque area, not far from the seashore and the beach. The villa is located in Manastirski rid area, near the highway for Golden Sands, 10 km from Varna and 2 km from Cabakum beach. The place is quiet... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€95,550
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in St St Konstantine and Elena (ID: 7800)
District: Varna
We would like to offer you this lovely panoramic apartment for sale, located in a luxury residential complex in St. St. Konstantine and Elena. The building has the following amenities: 24 hour security, elevator, swimming pool, gym with bath and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€95,590
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11157)
District: Varna
The apartment has clean living area of 98.79 sq m. It comes with two parking lots with size 25 sq m and common shares of 10.43 sq m. Thus, the total living area makes ​​134 sq m. The property is located in the city of Varna, in a 10 min drive... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€95,810
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Unique Exhibition Of Bulgarian Historic State Symbols Opened In Veliko Tarnovo 24/11/2008
A new exhibition, which was opened today in the old capital Veliko Tarnovo, gathered a unique collection of historic state symbols of Bulgarian rulers dating back from the country's founding. Among the included relics are the throne and the sceptre of Tsar Ferdinand I, a copper coin of Ivan Asen... more
 
Israeli Electra To Develop Residential Scheme In Varna 01/04/2008
Israeli real estate developer Electra Group has started construction on its first Bulgarian project – a gated residential community in Varna, to be named Botanic VIP Residence, the company’s sales manager Petar Petrov told Dnevnik daily on March 30. The complex, in immediate proximity to Varna... more