Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -20%Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 9893)
Район: Варна
Предлагаемый дом находится в маленьком городке, в 3 км к востоку от Аксаково и в 12 км в том же направлении от Варны. Дом имеет два этажа, каждый этаж имеет отдельный вход. На первом этаже находится гостиная, спальня, кухня и ванная комната.... Продолжай
Площадь
970 m2
Цена
60,500
€49,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Отремонтированная квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 11814)
Район: Варна
Мы хотели бы предложить вам отремонтированную трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в городе Варна, квартал Аспарухово. Квартира состоит из отдельной кухни, гостиной, спальни, ванной комнаты с туалетом, двух террас и подвала. Вы можете... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Сельская недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 13823)
Район: Варна
Двухэтажный дом в живописной деревне, в районе Варны. Первый этаж состоит из прихожей, одной комнаты, второй комнаты с кухней и подвала. Внешняя лестница ведет на второй этаж, который состоит из большой прихожей, просторной гостиной и двух... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
€49,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 10028)
Район: Варна
Это квартира с одной спальней на продажу, находящаяся на втором этаже пятиэтажного нового здания с Актом 16 с 2008 года. Квартира состоит из прихожей с гардеробной, просторной гостиной с U-образной кухней - 26 кв м, большой спальни - 19 кв м,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,060
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 8863)
Район: Варна
Это еще одно предложение о квартире на продажу, находящейся в городе Варна, с прекрасными видами на море. Апартамент расположен на третьем этаже жилого дома в квартале Чайка в городе Варна (всего в 2 км от курорта Золотые Пески).   Квартира с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,300
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Новая квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 13760)
Район: Варна
Очень теплая и солнечная двухкомнатная квартира с прекрасным южным видом! Здание очень качественного строительства с лифтом и роскошными общими частями. Недвижимость имеет общую жилую площадь в 59,00 кв. Она находится на 7 этаже из 9 в общей... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,350
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Новая квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 12054)
Район: Варна
Квартира для продажи в городе Варна, недалеко от технического университета. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь в 59 кв. м, которая включает в себя 9 кв. м общих частей. Недвижимость находится на шестом этаже нового семиэтажного здания. Здание... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,360
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9078)
Район: Варна
Мы хотели бы предложить Вашему вниманию эту просторную, двухкомнатную квартиру с чистой жилой площадью 52 квадратных метров, расположенную в центре города Варны.   Квартира состоит из прихожей, спальни, гостиной, кухни, ванной комнаты (полностью... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,400
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 10805)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем квартиру для продажи с прекрасным панорамным видом на море, расположенную в 200 метрах от пляжа. Квартира расположена между курортами "Св Константин и Елена" и "Золотые пески". Она находится в 400-450 метрах от Свободного... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,400
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 8982)
Район: Варна
Это панорамная, трехкомнатная квартира на продажу, с чистой жилой площадью 82 кв.   Апартамент расположен на шестом этаже девятиэтажного жилого панельного дома завершенного в 1992 году. Квартира средняя, без наружных стен, очень солнечная и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9316)
Район: Варна
Это предложение о квартире для продажи, нового кирпичного строительства, расположенной в квартале Аспарухово города Варны.   Квартира одно спальная, с общей жилой площадью 57 кв м. Она расположен в новом жилом здании в непосредственной близости... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в г. Петрич (ID: 9613)
Район: Варна
Это очень хорошая квартира на продажу, находящаяся в центральной части города Петрич. Мы предлагаем вам двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в новом жилом здании в административном центре города. Квартира состоит из гостиной и кухней вместе,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 10380)
Район: Варна
Это небольшая и уютная квартира на продажу, находящаяся в новом жилом здании рядом с Гранд Молл в Варне. Квартира общей площадью 56 кв м. Она находится на четвертом этаже из пяти. Год постройки является 2009. Есть Акт 16 разрешение на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 11502)
Район: Варна
Это большая трехкомнатная квартира для продажи в городе Варна. Квартира расположена в районе Манастирски Рид, недалеко от квартала Ален Мак. Она находится недалеко от автобусных остановок, супермаркетов, ресторанов, моря и всех удобств.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 11513)
Район: Варна
Предлагаемая квартира с одной спальней имеет общую жилую площадь 72 кв. м, расположенная на четвертом этаже в квартале Бриз в городе Варна. Квартира состоит из коридора, гостиной с кухонным боксом, спальни, двух террас, ванной комнаты и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Однокомнатная квартира на продажу в Св. Св. Константин и Елена (ID: 11703)
Район: Варна
Студия расположена в центральной части знаменитого курорта Св. Константин и Елена, недалеко от моря. Апартамент часть нового жилого здания, завершенного в 2012 году. Здание является одним из немногих в этом районе без платы за обслуживание.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Новый офис для продажи в Варне (ID: 12799)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию просторный магазин / офис, расположенный в новом здании в городе Варна. Недвижимость находится на первом этаже здания, с прямым выходом с улицы. Здание расположено недалеко от рынка квартала, в очень оживленном... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи у моря (ID: 13234)
Район: Варна
Мы продаем вам прочный, двухэтажный дом, расположенный в дачном районе, к югу от города Варна. Недвижимость находится примерно в 10 км от центра Варны и в 5 км от ближайшего пляжа. Рядом главная дорога, автобусные остановки и магазины.... Продолжай
Площадь
826 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5174)
Район: Варна
Это большой дом на продажу, находится в маленькой и тихой деревушке недалеко от города Варна и на море. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Аврен, Варна региона, и это включает в себя около 350 жителей. Он находится всего в 20 км от города и в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бяле (ID: 5312)
Район: Варна
Наше следующее предложение снова продается квартира, расположенная на болгарском побережье. Объект находится в прибрежном городе и курортно - Бяла. Квартира расположена в новом жилом комплексе в непосредственной близости к морю. Это квартира... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
Сельхоз земля в ВарнаОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи на озере (ID: 5320)
Район: Варна
Это просторный сельскохозяйственного земельного участка для продажи, расположен прямо на берегу большого искусственного озера. Имущество находится на Цонево озера, недалеко от Варны. Она находится на расстоянии 70 км от города Варна и море, и... Продолжай
Площадь
3,700 m2
Цена
€50,000

Skip to main content
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 13766)
District: Varna
We would like to offer you a rooftop apartment located in the city of Vara. The apartment is on the last, seventh floor in a new residential building. It has a clean living space of 69.59 sq m. The total living area including the shared parts... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€48,400
 
Regulated land in VarnaDescription
Plot near Balchik (ID: 3688)
District: Varna
We very hot offering to you this  plot that has  fantastic view to the sea situated middle high in a villa area of the town of Balchik, next to the famous sea resorts of Albena. Form here is visable the whole bay and the residential buildings of... more
Plot Size
360 m2
Price
€48,500
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 9893)
District: Varna
The offered house is located in a small town, 3 km east from Aksakovo and 12 km in the same direction from Varna. The house has two floors, each floor has a separate entrance. On the first floor there is a living room, one bedroom, kitchen and... more
Plot Size
970 m2
Price
60,500
€49,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Renovated apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11814)
District: Varna
We would like to offer for sale a renovated, ​​two-bedroom apartment located in the city of Varna, Asparuhovo area. The apartment consists of a separate kitchen, living room, bedroom, bathroom with toilet, two terraces and a basement. You can... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Rural property for sale close Varna (ID: 13823)
District: Varna
Two-storey house in a picturesque village, in Varna district. The first floor consists of an entrance hall, one room, second room with a kitchen sink and a basement. An external staircase leads to the second floor, which consists of a large... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
€49,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 10028)
District: Varna
This is a one-bedroom apartment for sale, located on the second floor of a five-storey new brick building with Act 16 since 2008. It consists of a hallway with wardrobe, spacious living room with a U-shaped kitchen - 26 sq m, a large bedroom -... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,060
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8863)
District: Varna
This is yet another offer for an apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna, with perfect sea views. The property is situated on the third floor of a residential building in Chaika quarter of Varna City (only 2 km from Golden Sands).   The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,300
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
New apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 13760)
District: Varna
This is extremely warm and sunny one-bedroom apartment with wonderful south exposure! The building is of very high-quality construction with an elevator and luxurious shared parts. The property has a total living area of ​​59.00 sq m. It is on... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,350
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
New apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 12054)
District: Varna
Apartment for sale in the city of Varna, close to the technical university. The apartment comprises with total living area of ​​59 sq m, which includes 9 sq m of common shares. The property is on the sixth floor of the new seven-storey... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,360
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9078)
District: Varna
We would want to offer to your attention this spacious, one-bedroom apartment with clean living area of ​​52 square meters, located in the center of Varna City.   The apartment consists of a lounge, one bedroom, living room, kitchen box, bathroom... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,400
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 10805)
District: Varna
This is an offer for an apartment for sale with beautiful sea panorama, located 200 meters from the beach. The apartment is located between the resorts "St. St. Konstantin and Elena" and the "Golden Sands". It is at 400-450 meters from the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,400
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8982)
District: Varna
This is a panoramic, two-bedroom apartment for sale, with clean living space of 82 sq m.   The property is situated on the sixth floor of a nine-storey panel residential building finished in 1992 year. The apartment is middle, with no exterior... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9316)
District: Varna
This is an offer for an apartment for sale, new brick construction, located in Asparuhovo quarter of Varna City.   The apartment is one bedroom type and comprises with total living area of 57 sq m. It is situated in a new residential building in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Petrich (ID: 9613)
District: Varna
This is a very attractive apartment for sale, located in the central part of Petrich town. We are offering you two-bedroom apartment, situated in a new residential building in the administrative center of the town. The apartment consists of a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 10380)
District: Varna
This is a small and cozy apartment for sale, located in a new residential building next to the Grand Mall in Varna City. The apartment has total living area of 56 sq m. It is on the fourth floor out of five. The year of construction is 2009.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11502)
District: Varna
This is a large, three-bedroom apartment for sale in the city of Varna. The apartment is located on the Manastirski Rid area near Alen Mak quarter. It is close to bus stops, supermarkets, restaurants, the sea and every possible amenity. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11513)
District: Varna
The offered one-bedroom apartment has total living area of 72 sq m, ocated on the fourth floor in Briz area of Varna City. The apartment consists of a corridor, living room with a kitchenette, a bedroom, two terraces, a bathroom and a toilet.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Studio apartment for sale in St St Constantine and Elena (ID: 11703)
District: Varna
The studio is located in the central part of the famous resort St St Constantine and Elena, near the sea. It is part from a new, residential building, finished in 2012. The building is one of the few in the area without maintenance fee. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
New office for sale in Varna (ID: 12799)
District: Varna
We bring to your attention a spacious shop / office / store located in a new building in the city Varna. The property is located on the ground floor of the building, with direct access from the street. It is near the neighborhood’s market, in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,500
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale by the sea (ID: 13234)
District: Varna
We are selling a solid, two-storey house located in a vacation area, south from the city of Varna. The property is about 10 km from the center of Varna and 5 km from the nearest beach. It is also next to the main road, bus stops and shops. The... more
Plot Size
826 m2
Price
€49,500
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 5174)
District: Varna
This is a large house for sale, located in a small and quiet village near the city of Varna and the sea. The village is part of Avren municipality, Varna region, and it comprises around 350 inhabitants. It is situated just 20 km away from the... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€50,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Roi In Bulgaria Residential Property Hinges On Sale Price - Report 21/03/2008
Return on investments in Bulgarian residential properties is getting more and more dependent on the fluctuations in the sale price than on rental yields, says a report of the Bulgarian economic think-tank Industry Watch. The report covers the residential market development in the country during... more
 
Tourism 14% Of Bulgarian Gdp 26/08/2008
The tourist industry in Bulgaria provides 14% of the GDP of the country, Moreto.net announces, quoting information from Darik radio.These are the results of the authoritative publishing company Oxford Business Group, on data from 2007. According to the issue in 2008 the tourist sector continues... more