Skip to main content
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9295)
Район: Варна
Это идеальный, полностью меблированный, целый этаж дома на продажу, находящийся в квартале Галата города Варна.   Квартира готова к проживанию. Она имеет юго-восточный вид. Оконные рамы во всей квартире ПВХ, а полы из ламината и терракоты, за... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€82,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9307)
Район: Варна
Предлагаемая квартира находится в красивом районе, всего в 5 минутах езды от центра города Варна. Здание находится в 500 метрах от пляжа и в 50 метрах от автобусной остановки.   Апартамент является частью комплекса закрытого типа с контролируемым... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€82,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9448)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию эту полностью меблированную и оборудованную квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в городе Варна.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 100 кв м, двух спальная. Она состоит из гостиной с оборудованной кухней, двух спален,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€82,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 10286)
Район: Варна
Это предложение квартиры для продажи, расположенной в городе Варна. Она находится в квартале Левски, в высокоразвитом районе. Чистая жилая площадь 83 кв м. Апартамент находится на шестом этаже из 8, с полной отделкой, без мебели. Жилая площадь... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€82,500
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Новый дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 11457)
Район: Варна
Мы хотели бы представить вашему вниманию этот совершенно новый, полностью завершенный дом недалеко от моря. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне в 15 км к северу от центра Варны и примерно в 10 км к западу от моря. Дом имеет разрешение... Продолжай
Площадь
690 m2
Цена
€82,500
 
Сельхоз земля в ВарнаОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи на озере (ID: 5324)
Район: Варна
Это большой сельскохозяйственный участок земли на продажу, находится прямо на Цонево искусственного озера. Цонево плотины озеро расположено в долине реки Луда Камчия реки, как раз примерно в километре от деревни Цонево. Он является третьим по... Продолжай
Площадь
4,977 m2
Цена
€83,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Совершенно новая меблированная квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 12899)
Район: Варна
Мы продаем новую, неиспользованную, меблированную, трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в Варне. Квартира находится на третьем этаже нового четырехэтажного здания с актом 16, полученным в 2018 году. Здание расположено в квартале "Вазждане" 2 в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€83,475
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Элитный мезонет на продажу в Варне (ID: 13812)
Район: Варна
Продается меблированная квартира на двух уровнях в Варне. Апартамент расположен в новом здании в квартале Аспарухово города. Здание было закончено в 2008 году и имеет Акт 16. Оно имеет четыре этажа. Предлагаемая квартира находится на третьем и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€83,475
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 13614)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем вашему вниманию трехкомнатную, кирпичную квартиру на продажу в городе Варна, район Аспарухово. Общая жилая площадь составляет 75 кв м, а цена включает в себя гараж 25 кв. Квартира расположена на третьем жилом этаже из четырех.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€83,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9494)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем вашему вниманию четырехкомнатную квартиру в г. Варна.   Квартира чистой площадью 98 кв м на втором этаже из семи. Продается с отделкой, без мебели, в отличном состоянии. Общие части 43.30 кв. м., части земельного участка – 2.75 кв м  ... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€83,600
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9556)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это совершенно новая, полностью меблированная и готовая квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе Варна, район Левски. Левски, вероятно, самый большой в административном имени район в Варне.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€83,900
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 8963)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Эта роскошно меблированная, двухкомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в городе Варна - район Левски.   Квартал находится в северной части города, недалеко от его центра, а также морского сада и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 8975)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем к продаже эту просторную, кирпичную квартиру, расположенную в городе Варна.   Это новое, роскошное здание, закончено в 2010 году и имеет Акт 16. Предлагаемая квартира серединная, на третьем этаже, полностью меблирована и оборудована.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Отремонтированная квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 11969)
Район: Варна
Это прекрасная, стильно меблированная квартира, расположенная в центре Варны. Квартира после полного ремонта. Она состоит из трех комнат - спальни, гостиной, кухни, террасы, коридора, ванной комнаты и туалета отдельно. Есть также подвал. В... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Мезонет квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 12727)
Район: Варна
Следующее предложение относится к квартире, расположенной в городе Варна, в районе летнего кинотеатра «Тракия». Квартира представляет собой мезонет. Жилая площадь распределена на двух этажах в здании - четвертом и пятом. Квартира выходит на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Полностью меблированная и оборудованная двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 13279)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем на продажу полностью меблированную двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в квартале Левски Варны. Роскошная квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 62 кв. Она находится на третьем этаже и имеет следующую планировку: гостиная с кухонным... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Пентхаус на продажу в Варне (ID: 14131)
Район: Варна
Хороший и уютный дом, построенный с любовью и вкусом. Он расположен в широком центре Варны, примерно в 15 минутах ходьбы от собора и в 10 минутах от рынка. Квартира пентхаус (два этажа). Она состоит из гостиной с кухней, двух балконов, двух... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 12061)
Район: Варна
Предлагается квартира для продажи, расположенная в городе Варна, квартал Тракия. Апартамент имеет общую жилую площадь 79 кв. Он состоит из двух спален, кухни с гостиной и ванной комнаты с туалетом. Недвижимость полностью меблирована и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,200
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 11822)
Район: Варна
Просторная трехкомнатная квартира, расположенная во втором по величине болгарском городе Варна. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 84 кв. Она находится на шестом этаже из восьми в здании (новое кирпичное строителсьтво завершенное в 2002 году).... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,480
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 4061)
Район: Варна
разработаны. Есть магазины, кафе, церковь, детский сад, школа и регулярных перевозок в Варне. Урегулирование легко доступными, как она находится вблизи главной дороге от Варны до Бургаса. Ближайший пляжмс, гостиной и кухней, ванной и туалетом и 2... Продолжай
Площадь
515 m2
Цена
€84,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Варне (ID: 11341)
Район: Варна
Это трехкомнатная квартира, расположенная в городе Варна, район Възраждане. Квартира находится в новом, жилом здании, завершенном в 2010 году и с актом 16. Недвижимость находится на четвертом этаже из шести в здании. Квартира выходит на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,700

Skip to main content
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9448)
District: Varna
We are offering to your attention this fully furnished and equipped apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna.   The apartment has total living area of 100 sq m and it is two-bedroom type. The apartment consists of a living room with... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€82,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 10286)
District: Varna
This is an offer for an apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna. It is set in Levski quarter, in a highly developed area. The apartment has clean living area of 83 sq m. It is on the sixth floor out of 8, fully finished, without the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€82,500
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
New house for sale near the sea (ID: 11457)
District: Varna
We would like to bring to your attention this brand new, fully completed house near the sea. The property is situated in a picturesque village 15 km north from the center of Varna and about 10 km west from the sea. The house has Act 16... more
Plot Size
690 m2
Price
€82,500
 
Agricultural land in VarnaDescription
Agricultural plot of land for sale on a Lake (ID: 5324)
District: Varna
This is a large agricultural plot of land for sale, located right on the Tsonevo artificial lake. Tsonevo Dam Lake is located in the river Valley of Luda Kamchia River, just about a kilometer from Tsonevo village. It is the third largest dam... more
Plot Size
4,977 m2
Price
€83,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Brand new furnished apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 12899)
District: Varna
We are selling this new, unused, furnished, two-bedroom apartment located in Varna. The apartment is situated on the third floor of a new, four-storey building with Act 16 received in 2018. The building is set in "Vazrazhdane" 2 quarter of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€83,475
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Luxury maisonette for sale in Varna (ID: 13812)
District: Varna
For sale furnished maisonette apartment in Varna. The property is situated in a new building in Asparuhovo quarter of the city. The building was finished in 2008 and has Act 16. It has four floors. The offered apartment is on the third and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€83,475
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 13614)
District: Varna
We bring to your attention a two-bedroom, brick apartment for sale in the city of Varna, Asparuhovo area. The total living area is 75 sq m and the price includes a garage of 25 sq m. The apartment is located on the third residential floor out... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€83,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9494)
District: Varna
We offer toyour attention three-bedroom apartment in Varna.   The apartment has clean area of 98 sq m, located on the second floor out of seven. It is offered for sale finished, unfurnished, in excellent condition. The common parts are 43.30... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€83,600
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9556)
District: Varna
Take a look at our next suggestion! This is a brand new, fully furnished and finished apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna, Levski quarter. Levski is probably the biggest administratively named neighborhood in Varna. It is a middle... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€83,900
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8963)
District: Varna
Pay attention to our next offer! This is a luxury furnished, two-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna – Levski district.   The neighborhood is located in the northern part of the city, close to its center and also the sea... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€84,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8975)
District: Varna
Offered for sale is this spacious, brick built apartment, located in the city of Varna.   This is a new, luxury building, finished in 2010 year and has Act 16. The offered apartment is middle, on the third floor, fully furnished and equipped. It... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€84,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Renovated apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11969)
District: Varna
This is wonderful, stylishly furnished apartment, located in the center of Varna. The apartment is after complete renovation. It comprises with three rooms - bedroom, living room, kitchen, terrace, corridor, bathroom and toilet separately.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€84,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Maisonette apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 12727)
District: Varna
The following offer is for an apartment located in the city of Varna, summer cinema Trakiya area. The apartment is a maisonette type. This means that it is spread on two floors in the building – fourth and fift. The apartment is facing south.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€84,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Fully furnished and equipped one bedroom apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 13279)
District: Varna
We offer you for sale a fully furnished one-bedroom apartment located in Levski quarter of Varna. The luxury apartment has a total living area of ​​62 sq m. It is on the third floor and has the following layout: living room with kitchen box,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€84,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 12061)
District: Varna
The following offer is for an apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna, Trakiya quarter. The apartment has total living area of 79 sq m. It comprises of two bedrooms, kitchen with living room, and bathroom with WC. The property is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€84,200
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11822)
District: Varna
Spacious two-bedroom apartment located in the second largest Bulgarian city – Varna. The apartment offers total living area of 84 sq m. It is on the sixth floor out of eight in the building (new brick construction finished in 2002). The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€84,480
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 4061)
District: Varna
  Look at the hot offer we have for you – a spacious three storey villa located in a beautiful village only 4 km from the sea and less than 20 km away from Varna city. The village is big and well developed. There are shops, cafes, church,... more
Plot Size
515 m2
Price
€84,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11341)
District: Varna
This is a two-bedroom apartment, located in the city of Varna, Vazrazhdane area. The apartment is set in a new, residential building, finished in 2010 and with Act 16. The property is on the fourth floor out of six in the building. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€84,700
 
DISCOUNTED -11%Development land in VarnaDescription
Plot of land for sale near Varna (ID: 3995)
District: Varna
We offer you a lovely plot of land of 5000 sq m located a few kilometers from the seaside. The plot is being in procedure of regulation and soon will become a building plot. After changing the statute of the land the whole plot will be divided... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
95,000
€85,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 12615)
District: Varna
We are selling a spacious, two-bedroom apartment with sea view, located in a nice small (3-storey) complex with controlled access in Trakata area. The complex is new (built 2011), very well maintained. It has a beautifully landscaped... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€85,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Large apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 11648)
District: Varna
We are offering to your attention this huge, three-bedroom apartment, located in Liatno Kino Trakiya area of Varna City. The property is an immediate vicinity to a McDonald's. The total living area is 98 sq m. The distribution of the premises... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€85,800
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgarian Builders Turn To Venezuela 10/05/2008
There are strong chances Bulgarian firms to realize projects in the constructions field in Venezuela due to the increased demand of real estates in there. This was informed by Stefan Zlatarov, chairman of Bulgarian - Venezuelan Trade Chamber on a meeting with Tsvetan Simeonov, vice-chairperson... more
 
Banks In Bulgaria Set Up Real Estate Agencies 11/03/2008
Increasingly, Bulgarian banks are setting up their own real estate agencies. These agencies will cater directly to mortgage borrowers, according to Dnevnik. Bank-owned agencies can offer homebuyers incentives unavailable elsewhere. They also provide legal advice, insurance and leasing... more