Skip to main content

Недвижимость на продажу в Болгарии на первой линии


Апартаменты в ЕленитеОписание
Квартиры на продажу в Елените (ID: 4556)
Район: Елените
Апарт-отэль - исключительно стильный комплекс, который состоит из 315 однокомнатных и двухкомнатных квартир и студий категории "люкс". Он расположен на первой линии у самого берега живописного черноморского курорта "Элените". Очаровательный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€46,073
 
DISCOUNTED -45%
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Поморие
Описание
Первая линия роскошного курорта в Поморие (ID: 4478)
Район: Поморие
«Комплекс Заката» - проект высшего класса расположенный на южном пляже в городе Поморие. Он находится всего в 15 минутах пути от международного аэропорта Бургас, 15 минут от лучшего болгарского Черноморского курорта - Солнечный Берег, 20 минут от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
135,000
€74,500
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 4248)
Район: Варна
Shkorpilovtsi Residence Sea & SPA расположен на первой линии, на морском берегу. Комплекс предлагает удобства пятизвездочного отеля, при этом умело сочетает их с преимуществами своего расположения - спокойствие и тишина, которые отвлекут вас... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€1,500,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Несебр
Описание
Квартиры для продажи в Равде (ID: 4194)
Район: Несебр
Апарт отель расположен на первой линии  в курорте Равда, в 350 м от пляжa, в 4 км. от романтического Несебра и примерно в 6 км от современного и динамичного курорта Солнечный Берег. С комплекса открываются невероятные панорамные пейзажи на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,520
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Несебр
Описание
Квартиры на море в Ахелое (ID: 2968)
Район: Несебр
В 15 минутах от международного аэропорта Бургаса, курортный жилой комплекс построен на мысе, расположенном по середине Ахелойского залива. Небольшой порт „Марина" (яхт-клуб), защищенный мысом, принимает яхты и рыбацкие лодки. Построенные на... Продолжай
Площадь
40,000 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -45%
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Созополь
Описание
Kвартиры в Черноморце на первой линии (ID: 4048)
Район: Созополь
Черноморец небольшой городок на Южном Черноморском побережье, в 25 км от г. Бургаса, в 35 км от Международного аэропорта Бургаса и в 9 км. от Созополя. Расположен у одной из самых тихих бухт на Южном побережье Черного моря Болгарии.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
69,080
€38,649
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -5%
Апартаменты в Приморско
Описание
Апартамент на продажу на первой линии в Приморско (ID: 4732)
Район: Приморско
Квартира имеет полную жилую площадь 66 кв. м. Она находится в элитном здании в одном из наших самых красивых морских курортов Приморско. Квартира полностью обставлена и расположена всего в 30 метров от песчаных дюн северного пляжа. Он состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
45,000
€42,900
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Обзор
Описание
Апартаменты на первой линии в Болгарии (ID: 4600)
Район: Обзор
Этот удивительный, полностью завершенный комплекс расположен на первой линии на болгарском Черноморском Побережье в живописном курорте Бяла. Комплекс состоит из двух зданий - здание A и здание Б. У обеих частей есть разрешение для использования -... Продолжай
Площадь
10,000 m2
Цена
€45,100
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ЦаревоОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Царево (ID: 4553)
Район: Царево
Этот невероятный комплекс, расположен среди уникального парка площадью приблизительно 20 000 кв.м. Находится на самой пляжной полосе в красивом черноморском курорте Лозенец, и сочетает в себе комфорт и удобство. Его уникальное расположение... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€52,910
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Царево
Описание
Роскошные квартиры на побережье в Царево (ID: 2916)
Район: Царево
Роскошный комплекс расположен в непосредственной близости от пляжа в прекрасной деревне Царево. Комплекс состоит из цокольного этажа и 5 жилых. Предлагает большой выбор квартир:студии, с 1 и 2-комнатами с различной квадратурой от 40 до 120 кв м... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€62,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Бургас (ID: 4475)
Район: Поморие
Инвестиции в недвижимость Болгарии сегодня, в условиях кризиса на мировых финансовых рынках, это возможность переждать лихие времена в спокойной гавани и выйти из нее без потерь и с хорошей доходностью. Недвижимость в Болгарии на сегодня все еще... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€69,937
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -18%
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Солнечный берег
Описание
Квартира для продажи близко к Солнечному Берегу (ID: 3429)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем вам полностью меблированную квартиру с фантастическим видом на море. Это предложение, которому вы не можете оказать! Квартира расположена на четвертом этаже недавно построенного пяти этажного комплекса в морском курорте Святой Влас.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
86,500
€71,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Царево
Описание
Аппартаменты в Царево (ID: 2136)
Район: Царево
Люксозный комплекс, находится на первой линии живописного городка Царево. В 72 км от г. Бургаса и международного аеропорта. Город расположен на полуострове и граничит с 4 живописными пляжами и с Национальный Парком с одной стороны, с другой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ОбзорОписание
Квартира в продаже в Обзоре (ID: 8550)
Район: Обзор
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение! Это роскошная, квартира первой линии на продажу, находится в красивом морском курорте - Обзор.   Квартира расположена на пятом этаже и состоит из кухни-гостиной, двух спален, двух... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€75,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Солнечный берег (ID: 4468)
Район: Солнечный берег
Представляем вам новый курортный поселок, находящийся в 5 км от Солнечного Берега. Комплекс первой линии, расположен у самого берега моря, в середине тихого залива, окружен растительностью и лесом. Экстерьер комплекса из дерева и камня - это... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€77,400
 
SOLDАпартаменты в СозопольОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Черномореце (ID: 8230)
Район: Созополь
Апартаменты в небольшом жилом комплексе закрытого типа, расположенного в живописной бухте, где каждой весной появляются лебеди. Здания построены на первой линии моря в курортном городке Черноморец с видом на Созополь. Вода здесь кристально чистая... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€77,900
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Балчик
Описание
Апартаменты На Самом Побережье (ID: 1544)
Район: Балчик
Это - непреодолимая возможность Вас, чтобы сделать прекрасные инвестиции на самом побережье! Несколько роскоши appartments наструганы, чтобы быть основанными на первой линии от моря в столетиях на старом городе Balchik известный так же как... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€87,420
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -24%
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Золотые пески
Описание
Первая линия Квартиры в Золотые Пески (ID: 4476)
Район: Золотые пески
О курорте: В 1943 курорт был объявлен защищенной территорией. Золотые Пески покрывают территорию в 177,13 гектаров. Таким образом, большая часть парка сохранена в его естественном виде, нетронутом человеческой рукой. Близость моря,... Продолжай
Площадь
114,500 m2
Цена
114,500
€88,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
Ривьера Бей Квартиры для продажи на Золотых Песках (ID: 4314)
Район: Золотые пески
Жилой комплекс расположился на черноморского побережья в 20 метрах от песчаного пляжа в центре Золотых Песков - один из наиболее богатых и известных курортов в северной части Черноморского побережья. Роскошный комплекс состоит из 8-этажей,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€89,400
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -20%
Апартаменты в Елените
Описание
Апартаменты для продажи в Елените (ID: 2837)
Район: Елените
Это оздоровительный комплекс расположен прямо на берегу Черного моря в курортном комплексе Елените . Деревня Влас и Солнечный берег находятся в непосредственной близости. Комплекс спроектирован в традициях типичных болгарских домов Национального... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
110,701
€89,546
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Превосходный комплекс около курорта Солнечный берег (ID: 3188)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс расположен на берегу Черного моря на первой линии между курортами Елените и Солнечным Берегом, на поборежье красивого и спокойного южного залива с романтическим названием "Робинзон", в то же время и в подножье Балканских гор -... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€90,440

Skip to main content

First line coastal properties for sale in Bulgaria


Apartments in EleniteDescription
Apartments for sale in Elenite (ID: 4556)
District: Elenite
Apartment Complex is an extremely stylish new development of 315 luxurious one - and two-bedroom apartments, attractively situated just on the beach in the beautiful summer resort of Elenite. The charming village is only 5 km to the highly... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,000
 
DISCOUNTED -45%
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Pomorie
Description
First line luxury resort in Pomorie (ID: 4478)
District: Pomorie
Sunset Resort is a top class development situated on the South Beach in the town of Pomorie. It is just 15 minutes drive from Bourgas international Airport, 15 minutes drive from the most reputable Bulgarian Black Sea resort - Sunny Beach, 20... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
135,000
€74,500
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartments for sale near Varna (ID: 4248)
District: Varna
Best BG Properties Ltd. would like to present a prime location development situated right on the beach in the small sea resort of Shkorpilovtsi. The complex offers five-stars amenities in combination with the excellent beachfront location,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€1,500,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Nessebar
Description
Apartments for sale in Ravda (ID: 4194)
District: Nessebar
4% in renting guarantee - Fully furnished - an exclusive first line complex with unique designs! The complex is situated in a prime front line position within the tranquil resort of Ravda, less than 350 meters away from the sandy beach, 4 km... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,520
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Nessebar
Description
Holiday Complex With Sea View In Aheloy (ID: 2968)
District: Nessebar
Marvelous Complex of Apartments: Luxury and Calmness in the Heart of Nature Located 15 minutes from Bourgas international airport, this holiday complex is built on a Cape in the heart of the bay of Aheloy. Nestled in the protection of the... more
Plot Size
40,000 m2
Price
€38,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -45%
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Sozopol
Description
Apartments for sale in Chernomoretz (ID: 4048)
District: Sozopol
Chernomorets is a big village of town-like type on the Southern Black Sea coast at 25 km from Burgas, 35 km from Burgas International Airport and at 9 km from Sozopol. It is situated in one of the most quite coves on the Southern Black Sea... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
69,080
€38,649
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -5%
Apartments in Primorsko
Description
First Line Apartment for sale in Primorsko (ID: 4732)
District: Primorsko
The apartment has total area of 66 sq m, situated in an elite building in one of our most beautiful seaside resorts Primorsko. The apartment is fully furnished and is located 30 meters from the sandy dunes of the northern beach. It consists of a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
45,000
€42,900
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Obzor
Description
First Line Apartments in Bulgaria (ID: 4600)
District: Obzor
This amazing, fully finished vacation complex is located on first line on the Bulgarian Black sea Coast in the picturesque resort Byala. The complex consists of two buildings - Building A and Building B. Both parts have permission for usage -... more
Plot Size
10,000 m2
Price
€45,100
 
SOLDApartments in TsarevoDescription
Apartments for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 4553)
District: Tsarevo
This is a luxurious vacation complex, located in a unique park with an area of about 20 000 sq. m. It is situated on the very beach of the beautiful Black Sea resort Lozenets and combines comfort and convenience. Its unique location next to the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€52,910
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Tsarevo
Description
Apartments on the beach in Tsarevo (ID: 2916)
District: Tsarevo
Luxurious complex is located in the immediate proximity of the beach in the lovely village of Tzarevo. The complex includes 1 ground floor and 5 residential floors. The building offers variety of 1, 2-rooms apartments and studios from 40 to 120... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€62,000
 
SOLDApartments in PomorieDescription
Apartments for sale near Bourgas (ID: 4475)
District: Pomorie
The complex is suitable for accommodation all year round. The 6-floor buildings are nicely placed around the swimming pool on a lot directly on the sea-side promenade leading you to the centre of this picturesque town. Crossing the promenade will... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€69,937
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -18%
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Sunny Beach
Description
Apartment for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 3429)
District: Sunny Beach
Fully furnished apartment with fantastic 180 degree Sea view – this is an offer you can’t resist! The apartment is situated on the fourth floor of a newly built five storey complex in the sea resort of Saint Vlas. It is a studio with 56.31... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
86,500
€71,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Tsarevo
Description
Apartments for sale in Tzarevo (ID: 2136)
District: Tsarevo
The complex is located in the beautiful sea resort of Tsarevo in the southern part of the Black Sea, 72 km south of Bourgas International Airport and only 2 minutes walk to the beach. Tsarevo town lies on two small peninsulas bordering four... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,000
 
SOLDApartments in ObzorDescription
Apartment for sale in Obzor (ID: 8550)
District: Obzor
Pay attention to our next amazing offer! This is a luxurious, first line apartment for sale, located in the beautiful seaside resort – Obzor.   The apartment is located on the fifth floor and consists of a kitchen-living room, two bedrooms, two... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€75,000
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 4468)
District: Sunny Beach
This is new a new holiday complex situated one step away from Sunny Beach, just outside St. Vlas. It is a first line development, right on the beach, in the heart of a quiet bay and at the same time at the end of the forest. The apartment complex... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€77,400
 
SOLDApartments in SozopolDescription
Apartments for sale in Chernomorets (ID: 8230)
District: Sozopol
We are glad to offer you apartments for sale, located in a mid-sized enclosed complex, situated in a picturesque bay, where each autumn appear swans. The buildings are located on the first line of the beach, with perfect sea view, in the famous... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€77,900
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Balchik
Description
Apartments On The Very Seaside (ID: 1544)
District: Balchik
This is an irresistible opportunity for you to make the perfect investment on the very seaside! Several luxury appartments are planed to be built on the first line from the sea in the centuries old town of Balchik well known as well as an... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€87,420
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -24%
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Golden Sands
Description
First Line Apartments in Golden Sands (ID: 4476)
District: Golden Sands
This is a modern luxury complex, located just on the beach strip in the heart of Golden Sands Resort. The resort: It was declared a protected territory in 1943. Golden Sands tourist complex covers a territory of 177,13 hectares.... more
Plot Size
114,500 m2
Price
114,500
€88,000
 
SOLDApartments in Golden SandsDescription
Riviera Bay Apartments in Golden Sands (ID: 4314)
District: Golden Sands
Riviera Bay Residential Complex is a seaside beauty currently being constructed in a prime position just 20 meters from the sand beach in the heart of Golden Sands - one of the most opulent resorts in the Northern part of the Black Sea Coast. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€89,400
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -20%
Apartments in Elenite
Description
Apartments for sale in Elenite (ID: 2837)
District: Elenite
This recreational complex is situated at the very shore of the Black Sea in Elenite resort complex. The village of Vlas and Sunny Beach resort are in the immediate vicinity. The complex is designed in the tradition of Bulgarian houses typical for... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
110,701
€89,546
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Excellent Complex On The Beach Near Sunny Beach (ID: 3188)
District: Sunny Beach
Located on the beach between Elenite and Sunny Beach in the beautiful calm southern bay with the romantic name Robinson and in the same time in the foot of Balkan Mountains – an exceptional combination of sea and mountain climate. It has one... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€90,440
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Comfortable home 02/05/2011
Like the mall or office tower concept gated complex took place in Bulgarian Dictionary, which fill the gap for fenced, guarded and well-supported groups of blocks of apartments or houses. And like the new words for a shopping center or office building was marked expression of the idea of... more
 
9 milion levs will be invested in the central park Kurdzhali 08/12/2009
From march 2010 will begin the construction of park "Arpezos-North" in the bed of the Arda river in Kurdzhali. The project will have to be finished by October 2011. The park will be the biggest park ever made in Bulgaria in the center of a Bulgarian city, said the mayor of the municipality -... more