Skip to main content

Недвижимость для продажи возле города в Болгарии


Дома в МонтанаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Монтана (ID: 9845)
Район: Монтана
Это еще одно предложение о сельском доме для продажи, расположенном в северо-западной Болгарии. Недвижимость находится в большой деревне между городами Лом и Монтана. Деревня расположена на расстоянии около 30 км от обоих. Дом нуждается в... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€3,260
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земля на продажу в районе Бургаса (ID: 1354)
Район: Бургас
Вы хотите купить землю в приятном, спокойном месте и построить свой собственный дом там. Остановить поиска, потому что вы уже нашли то, что Вы ищете. Сделать хороший инвестиций и принять это имущество по привлекательной цене. В пакет находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,350 m2
Цена
6,550
€3,950
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 6345)
Район: Средец
Это старый сельский дом с землей для продажи около Средеца. Недвижимость находится в маленькой и тихой деревне в муниципалитете Средец, Бургас регион. Деревня находится прямо на главной дороге, соединяющей Ямбол, Средец и Бургас. Она в 20 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
980 m2
Цена
€4,250
 
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Монтана (ID: 9844)
Район: Монтана
Мы хотели бы предложить Вашему вниманию этот дешевый сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в северо-восточной Болгарии, недалеко от города Лом и Монтана. Недвижимость находится в большой деревне, включенной в муниципалитет Якимово, область... Продолжай
Площадь
1,750 m2
Цена
€4,280
 
Участки под застройку в ЕлховоОписание
Большая земля для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 371)
Район: Елхово
Вы хотите купить землю, чтобы построить свой собственный дом. Мы готовы удовлетворить ваши требования и поможет вам сделать правильный выбор. Мы предлагаем Вам большой поддерживается двор используется как луг в тихой деревне. Усадьба находится... Продолжай
Площадь
2,875 m2
Цена
€4,575
 
DISCOUNTED -56%Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Оряхово (ID: 8575)
Район: Враца
Предлагаем к продаже дом с двором, расположенный в деревне на берегу реки Дунай с прекрасным видом.   Деревня большая (две объединенные в одну деревни) и имеет все. Он находится в 25 км от города Оряхово, в 67 км от г. Плевен, в 90 км от Враца и... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
11,100
€4,900
 
DISCOUNTED -66%Участки под застройку в СофияОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 5926)
Район: София
Этот земельный участок на продажу, находится недалеко от города Перник. Недвижимость находится в очень хорошо развитой деревне, часть Перник муниципалитета, Перник область. Она находится прямо возле Перника, в непосредственной близости от недавно... Продолжай
Площадь
605 m2
Цена
15,000
€5,100
 
DISCOUNTED -51%Дома в МонтанаОписание
Дешевый дом недалеко Монтана и реки Дунай (ID: 3415)
Район: Монтана
Отель расположен в живописной деревне между городом Монтана и города Лом , который находится на берегу реки Дунай. Деревня находится в 10 км от главной дороги , соединяющей два районных городов . Дом небольшой, но мы сохранили . Общая жилая... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
10,600
€5,200
 
HOT OFFERДома в БургасОписание
Домик для продажи возле Средец (ID: 388)
Район: Бургас
Этот одноэтажный дом расположен в районе Бургаса в трех километрах от главной дороги Бургас - Ямбол. Дом старый, с каменными сланцев. Она состоит из двух комнат и 45 кв.м жилой площади. Водопровод и электричество имеются.Туалет на улице и... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€6,000
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Недорогой дом в районе Враца (ID: 2124)
Район: Враца
Дешевые дома в сельской местности! Предлагаем Вашему вниманию дом, расположен в одной из деревень неподалеку от города Враца. В окрестностях существуют отличные возможности для рыбалки и охоты. Есть несколько рек и озер рядом. Сама деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
2,600 m2
Цена
€6,000
 
DISCOUNTED -49%Дома в БургасОписание
Дешевые старый дом недалеко от моря (ID: 1729)
Район: Бургас
Это старый сельские дома в сельской местности. Он расположен в тихой деревне в 10 км от города Средец! Международный аэропорт города Бургас и в 40 минутах езды на автомобиле. На песчаных пляжах Черноморского побережья также находятся не далеко.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
12,150
€6,250
 
DISCOUNTED -70%
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Банско
Описание
Два дома яруса в симпатичной деревне (ID: 3244)
Район: Банско
Этот участок земли расположен в живописной деревне в 27 км от популярного горнолыжного курорта Банско под названием Обидим. Он расположен на большой высоте и обеспечивает отличные виды в каждом направлении. Поездка в деревню действительно... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
21,200
€6,500
 
DISCOUNTED -41%Сельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Сельскохозяйственная земля в районе Бургаса (ID: 3515)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы представить вам большой участок сельскохозяйственных земель с прекрасным панорамным видом. Участок расположен в красивой деревне 31 км от города Бургас, 29 км от известного курорта Солнечный Берег и 27 км от древнего города Несебр.... Продолжай
Площадь
8,000 m2
Цена
11,000
€6,500
 
Участки под застройку в ЛовечОписание
Участок для продажи вблизи Ябланицы (ID: 7097)
Район: Ловеч
Этот прекрасный земельный участок земли имеет площадь 1600 кв м, расположен в живописной деревне всего в 2 км от главной дороги София - Плевен. София находится всего в около часе езды на машине по магистрали. Возвышение участка обеспечивает... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€6,500
 
Участки под застройку в СевлиевоОписание
Участок для продажи недалеко от Севлиево (ID: 7196)
Район: Севлиево
Этот хороший земельный участок для продажи расположен в живописной деревне в центральной части Северной Болгарии недалеко от географического центра страны. Деревня в 178 км от столицы Софии и 283 км от морской столицы Варна. Поселок расположен... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€6,500
 
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Монтана (ID: 7198)
Район: Монтана
Мы предлагаем вам хороший сельский дом для продажи находящийся в оживленной деревне на северо-западе Болгарии. Деревня расположена в 40 км к северу от районного центра - города Монтана. Большое озеро находится в непосредственной близости,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€6,500
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Дома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 6981)
Район: Пловдив
Недвижимость расположена в 11 км от Първомай и в 50 км от Пловдива. Дом одно этажный с общей площадью 100 м кв. Она имеет двор 670 квадратных метров, и некоторые дополнительные постройки площадью около 180 м кв. Он расположен в коммуникативной... Продолжай
Площадь
670 m2
Цена
10,900
€6,550
 
DISCOUNTED -33%Участки под застройку в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Червен Бряг (ID: 7576)
Район: Плевен
Это еще одна загородная недвижимость для продажи находящаяся в очень хорошо развитой деревне на севере Болгарии. Она расположена в муниципалитете Червен-Бряг, Плевен регион. Деревня находится в 11 км к юго-востоку от Червен-Бряг и в 48 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
2,048 m2
Цена
10,000
€6,700
 
DISCOUNTED -30%Дома в БургасОписание
Старый дом для продажи возле Средец (ID: 466)
Район: Бургас
Это вы заинтересованы в покупке дешевой собственности, это право предложить для вас. Это дом, расположенный в деревне области Бургаса. Здание имеет один этаж и подвал. Хотя он не был недавно обитаемые он находится в очень хорошем состоянии.... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
9,600
€6,800
 
DISCOUNTED -32%Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от реки Дунай (ID: 6076)
Район: Враца
Это опять-таки хорошая загородная недвижимость на продажу, находится недалеко от реки Дунай в западно-северной части Болгарии.Дом расположен в спокойной и мирной деревне в непосредственной близости от главной дороги, соединяющей города Оряхово и... Продолжай
Площадь
3,150 m2
Цена
10,000
€6,800
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи (ID: 487)
Район: Елхово
Предлагаемый дом находится в небольшой деревне, около 20 км от города Елхово. Дом находится не в очень хорошем состоянии и подлежит реконструкции. Общая площадь двора составляет 1600 кв.м. Дом одноэтажный, состоит из четырех комнат и подвала.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
7,500
€7,000

Skip to main content

Properties for sale near town in Bulgaria

In this section we have collected properties for those who prefer the peaceful village life but still enjoy the comfort of the big city. Here you can find the ideal spacious house with vast garden only 5-10 minutes drive from all the amenities one would need – schools, big hospitals ,24/7 supermarkets, pubs and restaurants. They are ideal compromise between price and location as village houses are way cheaper than town houses and more spacious than town apartments.

Go ahead and browse though the wide variety of houses and plots for sale near big towns in Bulgaria.


Houses in MontanaDescription
House for sale near Montana (ID: 9845)
District: Montana
This is yet another offer for a rural house for sale, located in north-western Bulgaria. The property is set in a large village in between the towns of Lom and Montana. It lies at the distance of around 30 km from both of them. The house is in... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€3,260
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Land For Sale In The Bourgas Area (ID: 1354)
District: Burgas
You want to buy a land in a nice, peaceful place and to build your own house there. Stop searching, because you have already found what you are looking for. Make a good investment and take this property on an attractive price. The parcel is... more
Plot Size
1,350 m2
Price
6,550
€3,950
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 6345)
District: Sredets
This is an old rural house with regulated land for sale near Sredets. The property is situated in a small and quiet village part of Sredets municipality, Bourgas region. The village is set right on the main road connecting Yambol, Sredets and... more
Plot Size
980 m2
Price
€4,250
 
Houses in MontanaDescription
House for sale near Montana (ID: 9844)
District: Montana
We would like to offer to your attention this cheap, rural property for sale, located in north-eastern Bulgaria, near the towns of Lom and Montana. The property is set in a large village included in the municipality of Yakimovo, Montana... more
Plot Size
1,750 m2
Price
€4,280
 
Regulated land in ElhovoDescription
Large land for sale near Elhovo (ID: 371)
District: Elhovo
At great price - large regulated plot of land in village of Zhrebino, Elhovo Municipality . We offer for sale  a big maintained yard in the quiet village of Zhrebino. The estate is situated in the area of Elhovo in the Strandzha mountain.... more
Plot Size
2,875 m2
Price
€4,575
 
DISCOUNTED -66%Regulated land in SofiaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Pernik (ID: 5926)
District: Sofia
This is a fully regulated plot of land for sale, located near the town of Pernik. The property is situated in a very well developed village, part of Pernik municipality, Pernik region. It is right outside Pernik, in proximity to the newly... more
Plot Size
605 m2
Price
15,000
€5,100
 
DISCOUNTED -51%Houses in MontanaDescription
Cheap house near Montana and the Danube river (ID: 3415)
District: Montana
The property is located in a picturesque village between the town of Montana and the town of Lom which is on the bank of Danube river. The village is 10 km from the main road connecting the two district towns. The house is small but we preserved.... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
10,600
€5,200
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BurgasDescription
Small house for sale near Sredets (ID: 388)
District: Burgas
This one-storey house is situated in the area of Burgas three kilometers away from the main road Burgas – Yambol. The house is an old one with stone slates. It has two rooms and 45 sq.m living area. Running water and electricity are available.... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€6,000
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
Cheap house for sale near Vratsa (ID: 2124)
District: Vratsa
Cheap house in the countryside! Look at this house situated in a village not far from Vratza. The surrounding area offers excellent opportunities for fishing and hunting. There are several rivers and lakes close by. The village is very well... more
Plot Size
2,600 m2
Price
€6,000
 
DISCOUNTED -49%Houses in BurgasDescription
Cheap old property not far from sea (ID: 1729)
District: Burgas
This is an old rural house in the countryside. It is situated in a quiet village 10 km away from town of Sredetz! The International Airport and Burgas city are 40 minutes away by car. The sandy beaches of Black Sea coast also are located not far.... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
12,150
€6,250
 
DISCOUNTED -41%Agricultural land in BurgasDescription
Agricultural land in Burgas area (ID: 3515)
District: Burgas
We would like to present to you a large plot of agricultural land with wonderful panoramic view. The plot is situated in a pretty village 31 km away from the city of Burgas , 29 km from the famous resort of Sunny Beach and 27 km from... more
Plot Size
8,000 m2
Price
11,000
€6,500
 
Regulated land in LovechDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Yablanitsa (ID: 7097)
District: Lovech
This prime plot of land is 1600 sq m in size, situated in a picturesque village just 2 km from the main Sofia/Pleven highway. Sofia is only about one hour away by car on mostly motorway. The high elevation of the plot provides magnificent views... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€6,500
 
Regulated land in SevlievoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sevlievo (ID: 7196)
District: Sevlievo
This well-sized plot of land for sale is situated in a picturesque village in central north Bulgaria close to the geographical centre of the country. It is 178 km far from the capital Sofia and 283 km far from the Black sea capital Varna. The... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€6,500
 
Houses in MontanaDescription
House for sale near Montana (ID: 7198)
District: Montana
We are offering you this nice rural house for sale located in a busy village in north-west Bulgaria. The village is situated 40 km north of the district center town of Montana. A large artificial lake is situated just near by and is suitable for... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€6,500
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 6981)
District: Plovdiv
The property is located 11 km from Parvomay and 50 km from Plovdiv. The house is single storied with total living area of 100 sq m. It has a yard 670 square meters and some additional outbuildings with area around 180 sq m. It is situated in a... more
Plot Size
670 m2
Price
10,900
€6,550
 
DISCOUNTED -33%Regulated land in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Cherven Bryag (ID: 7576)
District: Pleven
This is another rural property for sale located in a very well developed village in north Bulgaria. It is situated in Cherven Bryag municipality, Pleven region. The village is 11 km southeast from Cherven Bryag and 48 km southwest of the town... more
Plot Size
2,048 m2
Price
10,000
€6,700
 
DISCOUNTED -30%Houses in BurgasDescription
Old house for sale near Sredets (ID: 466)
District: Burgas
It you are interested in buying a cheap property this is the right offer for you. This is a house situated in a village of the Burgas area. The building has one floor and a cellar. Although it has not been recently inhabited it is in very good... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
9,600
€6,800
 
DISCOUNTED -32%Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Danube River (ID: 6076)
District: Vratsa
А  rural property for sale, situated close to the river of Danube in the west-northern part of Bulgaria. The house is set in a calm and peaceful village in proximity to the main road connecting the towns Oryahovo and Vratsa.  The house is in very... more
Plot Size
3,150 m2
Price
10,000
€6,800
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Houses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 487)
District: Elhovo
This is an estate situated in a small village some 20 km away from the town of Elhovo. It consists of a house is bad condition and a yard of 1600 sq.m. The house is one storeyed with a basement. There are four rooms and an outer toilet. As you... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
7,500
€7,000
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Svishtov (ID: 7648)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is an offer for a cheap rural house for sale, located near Svishtov and the Danube River. The property is in a calm and quiet village included in the municipality of Svishtov, Veliko Tarnovo region. It is situated in close proximity to... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€7,000
 
Houses in OmurtagDescription
House for sale near Targovishte (ID: 7704)
District: Omurtag
We would like to offer you an old, cheap house for sale located in a small and quiet village in Omurtag Municipality. The village is situated 13 km east from the town of Omurtag and 25 km south from the town of Targovishte. The house is two... more
Plot Size
330 m2
Price
€7,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Press Release: The Bulgaria Property Action Group 18/06/2009
The Bulgaria Property Action Group marks a step forward in the property industry in Bulgaria as it seeks to bring together under one roof all people who have problems with Off Plan property and to help them solve these problems.The BPAG is a support group for people who have property problems in... more
 
24 Illegal Constructions To Be Demolished In Golden Sands Resort 18/03/2008
Direction of National Building Control (DNBC) issued 4 orders for demolishing of 24 illegal objects, built on the territory of resort complex ‘Golden Sands'. The procedure of the actual removing of the buildings is currently running. The order is about pavilions and illegal trade objects on... more