Skip to main content
SOLDАпартаменты в ЕленитеОписание
Квартиры в Елените вблизи Солнечнoого Берега (ID: 4552)
Район: Елените
Курорт состоит из трех зданий, где два из них - здания с жилыми квартирами, а третье здание - гостиница. В гостинице расположена рецепция, которая характерна для всех зданий, бар, супермаркет, магазин для подарков, магазин для пляжных... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€106,236
 
SOLDДома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи в Хасково (ID: 7767)
Район: Хасково
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу трехэтажный массивный дом с чердаком и общей площадью 201 квадратных метров. цокольный этаж состоит из гостиной с кухней, двух спален, гардеробной и ванной комнаты. Первый этаж состоит из коридора, гостевой... Продолжай
Площадь
322 m2
Цена
€107,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ЕленитеОписание
Квартира для продажи на море (ID: 4966)
Район: Елените
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение. Это квартира расположена на берегу моря, в Елените, вблизи Святого Власа. Квартира расположена в жилом комплексе прямо на берегу Черного моря. Известные курорты Святой Влас и Солнечный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€107,984
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Велико Тырново
Описание
Выкл план вилле близ реки (ID: 823)
Район: Велико Тырново
Проект дома, которые могли бы быть завершены в соответствии с Вашими предпочтениями и превратилась в Гостевые дома! Общая жилая площадь в доме 500 1300 кв м. Этот проект включает в себя два этажа: Первый этаж - открытой местности в составе... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€108,000
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в ПомориеОписание
Development land for sale near Pomorie (ID: 3721)
Район: Поморие
The plot you could invest in is 4032 sq m . It is situated in the immediate proximity of a small village 10 km from the sea, 18 km from Sunny Beach and 25 km north of Burgas. The settlement is located at the foot of the Aitos Mountain and... Продолжай
Площадь
4,032 m2
Цена
€108,864
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -6%
Дома в София
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 4762)
Район: София
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение о прекрасном доме для продажи, расположенным вблизи города Софии. Недвижимость находится в хорошей и спокойной деревне. Деревня является частью Муниципалитета Костинброд, Софийского района. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
637 m2
Цена
115,000
€109,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -1%
Дома в Сандански
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 5596)
Район: Сандански
Наше следующее предложение снова на большой дом для продажи находится недалеко от знаменитого курорта и города Сандански. Он расположен в живописной деревне всего в 2 км от города Сандански и в двух километрах от главной дороги, ведущей из Софии... Продолжай
Площадь
650 m2
Цена
110,000
€109,000
 
SOLDДома в НесебрОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Святого Власа (ID: 5984)
Район: Несебр
Обратите внимание на это следующее очень интересное предложение! Это дешево, престижное жилье на продажу, находится в живописной деревне на южном болгарском побережье вблизи курорта Свети Влас. Дом расположен в красивой прибрежной части деревни... Продолжай
Площадь
960 m2
Цена
€109,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Роскошные дома для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 791)
Район: Бургас
Это прекрасное предложение для тех, кто хочет вложить в новый роскошный домен расположен в спокойной обстановке среди зеленых холмов и сосновых лесов в непосредственной близости от побережья. Эти три угодья будут, строится в красивом спокойной... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€110,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 4425)
Район: София
Это новый дом расположен в деревне рядом с городом Бургас. Расстояние до центра болгарской столице только 10 км. Деревня очень небольшой и тихий. Есть несколько храненияES, медицинское обслуживание офиса и автобусные станции с регулярным... Продолжай
Площадь
470 m2
Цена
€110,000
 
SOLDКомерческая недвижимость для продажи в БургасОписание
Коммерческая недвижимость на продажу на Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5576)
Район: Бургас
Это отличное предложение для просторных коммерческая недвижимость на продажу, находится в хорошей деревне только 12 км от известного болгарского курорта Солнечный Берег. Здание общей площадью в 510 кв м и построен на земельном участке 1021 кв м... Продолжай
Площадь
1,021 m2
Цена
€110,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в СозопольОписание
Две квартиры для продажи в Созополе (ID: 5992)
Район: Созополь
Эти два, очень просторные апартаменты на продажу, находятся в самой престижной части города Созополь - площадь Буджака. район является одним из немногих нетронутых мест Южного берега, предлагая эксклюзивные время конфиденциальности оставаясь в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€110,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 6003)
Район: Бургас
Квартира находится в тихой улице закрыты для школ и детских садов, с очень хорошим местом для Морского сада и центра grada.Sastoi Д формы прихожая, гостиная, кухня, спальня, детская комната, большая ванная комната с туалетом и небольшая ванная... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€110,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Велико ТырновоОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6168)
Район: Велико Тырново
Эта недавно законченная квартира в новом здании традиционного стиля расположенном в известной исторической деревне между городами Велико Тырново и Горна Оряховица. Здание было сделано в качестве дополнения к роскошному отелю и построено, в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€110,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6172)
Район: Бургас
Это идеальный дом, подходящий как для отдыха, так и для постоянного проживания. Дом расположен в живописной деревне к северу от Бургаса, всего в 15 км от города и международного аэропорта, и также на таком же расстоянии от моря. Известные курорты... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€110,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6323)
Район: Солнечный берег
Продается апартамент с одной спальней в элитном комплексе в Солнечном Брегу. Общая площадь - 81,87 кв м, находится на шестом этаже. Апартамент смотрит на море и на парк, полностью меблирован. Комплекс класса люкс расположен в северной части... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€110,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЦаревоОписание
Земельный участок для продажи в Царево (ID: 6568)
Район: Царево
Это прекрасная возможность. Это регулируется земельный участок расположен в Царево и с первой линии расположения. Он окружен новой гостиницы и дома, один из последних незанятых участков в этом районе. Свойство с площадью 500 кв м и имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€110,000
 
SOLDДома в БялаОписание
Дом для продажи в Бяле (ID: 6712)
Район: Бяла
Наше следующее предложение об этом чудесном доме на двух этажах расположенном в прибрежном городе Бяла. Дом имеет участок 506 кв м по нотариальному акту и 250 кв м жилую площадз. Он с видом на море и горы. Дом состоит из 2 этажей, каждый этаж... Продолжай
Площадь
506 m2
Цена
€110,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6941)
Район: Святой Влас
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию квартиру с одной спальней для вторичной продаже в элитном комплексе закрытого типа. 1 - первая береговая линия, курорт Святой Влас. Апартамент расположен на 4 этаже, состоит из: гостиной комнаты совмещенной с кухней,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€110,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 7122)
Район: Варна
Предлагается меблированный двухэтажный дом с площадью 200 кв м расположенный в деревне неподалеку от города Варна. Дом имеет 3 спальни и 2 ванные. Тип строительства - кирпич, площадь участка -2000 кв м. Некоторые особенности недвижимости -... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€110,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи в Костенеце (ID: 7148)
Район: София
Двухэтажный дом в отличном состоянии, в районе Костенеца с 360 кв м жилой площади и 905 кв м двором. Распределение помещений: на первом этаже находятся кухня и столовая, и все пространство открыто, ванная комната с душем, туалетом, душевая... Продолжай
Площадь
905 m2
Цена
€110,000

Skip to main content
SOLDApartments in EleniteDescription
Apartments for sale in Elenite near Sunny Beach (ID: 4552)
District: Elenite
This holiday resort is a unique settlement by its type due to the incredible combination of mountain and sea. Its management is focused on spa conceptions ideas - renovation, relaxation and meditation. It represents the choice of modern man and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€106,236
 
SOLDHouses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale in Haskovo (ID: 7767)
District: Haskovo
We are offering you for sale a three storey massive house with an attic and total area of ​​201 square meters. The ground floor consists of a living room with kitchenette, two bedrooms, closet and a bathroom. First floor comprises of a... more
Plot Size
322 m2
Price
€107,000
 
SOLDApartments in EleniteDescription
Apartment for sale on the sea (ID: 4966)
District: Elenite
Have a look at our next interesting suggestion. This is an apartment for sale located in the sea side resort Elenite, near Saint Vlas. The apartment is located in a residential complex situated right on the Black Sea bank. The famous resorts of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€107,984
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
Off plan villa near river (ID: 823)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Project house that could be finished according to your preferences and turned into Bed and Breakfast! The total living area of the house is 500 sq m and the garden included in the property is 1300 sq m . The project includes two floors:... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€108,000
 
SOLDDevelopment land in PomorieDescription
Development land for sale near Pomorie (ID: 3721)
District: Pomorie
The plot you could invest in is 4032 sq m . It is situated in the immediate proximity of a small village 10 km from the sea, 18 km from Sunny Beach and 25 km north of Burgas. The settlement is located at the foot of the Aitos Mountain and... more
Plot Size
4,032 m2
Price
€108,864
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -6%
Houses in Sofia
Description
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 4762)
District: Sofia
Have a look at our next suggestion for a lovely house for sale located near the city of Sofia. The property is situated in a nice and calm village. The village is part of Kostinbrod Municipality, Sofia region. The village is at the distance of... more
Plot Size
637 m2
Price
115,000
€109,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -1%
Houses in Sandanski
Description
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 5596)
District: Sandanski
Our next offer is again for a large house for sale located near the famous resort and town of Sandanski. It is situated in a picturesque village just 2 km away from Sandanski and one km from the main road leading from Sofia to Greece. The... more
Plot Size
650 m2
Price
110,000
€109,000
 
SOLDHouses in NessebarDescription
House for sale near Saint Vlas (ID: 5984)
District: Nessebar
Pay attention to this next very attractive offer! This is a cheap, luxury property for sale, located in a picturesque village on the southern Bulgarian seaside near the resort of Saint Vlas. The house is situated in a beautiful coastal village... more
Plot Size
960 m2
Price
€109,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Luxury houses for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 791)
District: Burgas
This is an excellent offer for those who want to invest in a new luxurious domain situated in a peaceful atmosphere among green hills and pine woods very close to the seaside. These three estates will are being built in a lovely tranquil... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€110,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 4425)
District: Sofia
This is new built house located in a village very close to the city of Sofia. The distance to the center of the Bulgarian capital is only 10 km. The village is very small and quiet. There are few stores, medical care office and a bus station with... more
Plot Size
470 m2
Price
€110,000
 
SOLDCommercial properties in BurgasDescription
Commercial property for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 5576)
District: Burgas
This is a great offer for a spacious commercial property for sale, located in a nice village only 12 km away from the famous Bulgarian seaside resort Sunny Beach. The building has total living area of 510 sq m and is built on a plot of land 1021... more
Plot Size
1,021 m2
Price
€110,000
 
SOLDApartments in SozopolDescription
Two apartments for sale in Sozopol (ID: 5992)
District: Sozopol
These are two, very spacious apartments for sale, located in the most prestigious part of Sozopol - the Budzhaka area. The area is one of the few unspoiled places in the Southern coast, offering exclusive privacy whilst still remaining in close... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€110,000
 
SOLDApartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Bourgas (ID: 6003)
District: Burgas
This is a luxurious, brand new, fully finished and equipped apartment for sale, located in the center of Bourgas city. The apartment is on a quiet street next to school and kindergarten, in a very good location close to the Sea garden and the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€110,000
 
SOLDApartments in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Apartment for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6168)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a recently finished apartment for sale in a newly built traditional style building located in a well know historical village in between the towns Veliko Tarnovo and Gorna Oryahovitsa. The building has been made as an extension to a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€110,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6172)
District: Burgas
This is the perfect property which suits for both - holiday or permanent residence. The house is situated in a picturesque village to the north of Bourgas, just 15 km from the town and the International airport, and about at the same distance... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€110,000
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6323)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a one bedroom apartment for sale located on the first line in one of the most famous apartment complexes in Sunny Beach. Total area - 81.87 square meters. It is located on the sixth floor. The apartment has view to the sea and the park,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€110,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in TsarevoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Tsarevo (ID: 6568)
District: Tsarevo
This is a perfect opportunity. This regulated plot of land is situated in Tsarevo and is with first-line location. It is surrounded by brand new hotels and houses, one of the last remaining unoccupied plots in the area. The property is with an... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€110,000
 
SOLDHouses in ByalaDescription
House for sale in Byala (ID: 6712)
District: Byala
Our next offer is for this lovely house on two floors located in the coastal town of Byala. The house has 506 sq m large plot of land according to the notary deed and 250 sq m of living area. It is overlooking the sea and the mountains. The... more
Plot Size
506 m2
Price
€110,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6941)
District: Saint Vlas
We are offering to your attention one bedroom apartment fort sale located in elite closed type complex on the first line in the famous resort of Saint Vlas. The apartment is situated on the fourth floor and consists of a living room with kitchen... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€110,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 7122)
District: Varna
We are offering you furnished two-storey house with living area of ​​200 square meters located in a village near the city of Varna. The house has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The type of construction is brick, and the land area is 2000 sq m. Some... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€110,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale in Kostenets (ID: 7148)
District: Sofia
This is a massive, two-storey house for sale in excellent condition, located near Kostenets with 360 sq m of living area and a yard 905 sq m. The distribution of the premises in the house is as fallows: on the first floor there is a kitchen with... more
Plot Size
905 m2
Price
€110,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Eu Accession Affects Insignificantly Bulgarias Property Market 12/03/2008
Bulgaria's EU accession failed to cause significant change in the local property market, Forton International Property  Adviser representative Valeri Vulchev said. An increasing number of conservative investors was interested in the Bulgarian property market, Vulchev said as quoted by... more
 
Sofia Settles Building Permits Lawsuit Out Of Court 20/03/2008
Sofia city hall, Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (BCCI) and the National Association of Residential Developers (NARD) reached an out-of-court agreement on the lawsuit filed against the increased building permits fees by a BCCI and NARD against the city hall, Bulgaria news agency (BTA)... more