Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Тарговиште
Описание
Дача возле озера (ID: 1343)
Район: Тарговиште
Мы предоставляем вам прекрасную возможность для выгодных инвестиций! Взгляните на этот очаровательный коттедж! Он расположен недалеко небольшое озеро у подножия из Стара Планина горы примерно 35 км от города Turgoviste. Этот дом является... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
40,500
€33,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Хорошо перспективных дом с 9 номеров (ID: 2073)
Район: Елхово
Наше следующее предложение относительно просторный хороший дом с нетерпением 9 номеров! Имущество находится в сельской местности сельской Елхово около 30 км от города. Находясь вблизи рек и озер делает это место непреодолимого для праздников!... Продолжай
Площадь
780 m2
Цена
38,500
€33,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -1%
Апартаменты в Солнечный берег
Описание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 4908)
Район: Солнечный берег
Этот комплекс расположен в красивом зеленом районе в центральной части болгарского курорта Солнечный берег. Он находится в непосредственной близости от комплекса Афродита и только 400 м. от пляжа. Комплекс представляет собой современную... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
33,291
€33,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -6%
Дома в Приморско
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Приморско (ID: 5550)
Район: Приморско
Этот просторный прочный дом для продажи расположен в живописной деревне в нескольких километрах от известного прибрежного курорта Приморско на юге от Бургаса. Деревня очень хорошо развита составе отличная инфраструктура и легкий доступ через вне... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
35,000
€33,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартира для продажи в Поморие (ID: 5953)
Район: Поморие
Наше следующее предложение опять же красивый, уютный дом, расположенный в морском курорте и городе - Поморье, недалеко от Бургаса. Поморие небольшой приморский городок с населением около 15 000, расположенной на длинный и узкий полуостров,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Равде (ID: 6301)
Район: Несебр
Эта просторная двухкомнатная квартира для продажи находится в небольшом морском курорте Равда. Равда это небольшой поселок, расположенный в 5 км к югу от Несебра и Солнечного берега. Он известен как место для пляжного отдыха молодежи и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 6318)
Район: Несебр
Это предложение о просторном апартаменте с одной спальней для продажи находящейся между курортными городами - Равда и Несебр. Он является частью красивый жилой комплекс всего в нескольких сотнях метров от пляжа Равда, в 3 км от Несебра, в 4 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLDДома в БялаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Обзора (ID: 6367)
Район: Бяла
Прочный кирпичный дом для продажи находится недалеко от города Обзор и моря. Дом расположен в центре хорошо развитой деревни в восточной части страны, между двумя крупнейшими морскими городами в Болгарии - Варна и Бургас. Деревня привлекает... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6529)
Район: Солнечный берег
Квартира часть большого жилого комплекса, расположенного в наиболее известном Болгарском курорте на море - Солнечный Берег. Курортный комплекс расположен в самом центре Солнечного Берега и является одним из самых больших комплексов на курорте.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6555)
Район: София
Дом расположен в оживленном деревне, расположен прямо рядом с главной дороги, соединяющей город свого и столице Болгарии - Софии.Деревня принадлежит свого муниципалитета, София область. Он находится в 20 км от Софии и в 10 км от свого.... Продолжай
Площадь
720 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6685)
Район: София
Это не совсем законченный дом для продажи расположен в живописной дачной зоне недалеко от Софии.Дачной зоне составляет около 15 км к востоку от Софии на правой стороне дороги, ведущие к Пловдиве.Место только один км по прямой линии от шоссе,... Продолжай
Площадь
640 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Две квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6733)
Район: Солнечный берег
Выгодное предложение квартир в комплексе на Солнечном берегу Болгарии - двухкомнатные квартиры по цене, ниже, чем у застройщика. Квартира площадью 50 кв м с полной внутренней отделкой и кондиционером на втором этаже. Комплекс расположен в центре... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартирa для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 7027)
Район: Святой Влас
Это предложение о роскошной однокомнатной квартире для продажи, находящейся в известном курорте на море Святой Влас, недалеко от Солнечного Берега. Студия расположена на первом, цокольном этаже недавно построенного жилого здания всего в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ТарговиштеОписание
Квартира на продажу в Тырговиште (ID: 7829)
Район: Тарговиште
Мы хотели бы предложить вам квартиру для продажи, находящуюся в новом здании в городе Тырговиште. Квартира с односпального типа, нового строительства, закончена в 2010 году. Она закончена «под ключ» с ламинатом и напольной изоляцией,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 7869)
Район: Святой Влас
Мы хотели бы предложить вам пять роскошных апартаментов для продажи находящихся в закрытом жилом комплексе в знаменитом морском курорте Святой Влас. Отель расположен в тихом месте в городе Свети Влас. Во всех номерах имеется кондиционер и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
Апартаменты в Солнечный берег
Описание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 8385)
Район: Солнечный берег
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Это совершенно новая квартира, расположенная в закрытом жилом комплексе в самом известном болгарском курорте - Солнечный берег. Мы предлагаем вам однокомнатную квартиру, расположенную... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
39,173
€33,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Продается дом в Първомайе (ID: 8469)
Район: Пловдив
Наше следующее предложение о доме для продажи находящемся в городе Първомай. Първомай это город в южной части Болгарии. Он является центр муниципалитета в районе Пловдива. Город расположен на расстоянии 42 км к западу от города Пловдив, в 60 км... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLDДома в ШуменОписание
Продается дом в Шумене (ID: 8473)
Район: Шумен
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это прекрасный дом для продажи, расположенный в городе Шумен, в тихом районе, вдали от городского шума. Район находится в четырех км от центра Шумена, в непосредственной близости к главной... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLDДома в ГодечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Годеча (ID: 8574)
Район: Годеч
Мы рады представить вам эту удивительную виллу для продажи находящуюся в живописной горной деревне в муниципалитете Годеча, район Софии. Деревня находится всего в 5 км от города Годеч и около 50 км от Софии.   Дом является последним в деревне.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Два дома для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 8591)
Район: Пловдив
Наше следующее предложение о двух домов для продажи, находящихся недалеко от города Пловдив, в 18 км от города. Недвижимость находится на асфальтированной дороге в начале села. Она находится недалеко от железнодорожной станции, магазинов, аптеки,... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -14%
Апартаменты в Обзор
Описание
Апартаменты в Обзоре (ID: 3572)
Район: Обзор
Комплекс находится в непосредственной близости к городу Обзор, который известен с его 6-километровым пляжем, лесной свежестью, морским бризом и прекрасным золотым песком. Комплекс состоит из 29 квартир, ресторана, магазина, интернет-кафе,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
38,285
€33,187

Skip to main content
SOLDApartments in BurgasDescription
Apartments for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 5800)
District: Burgas
This is a residential apartment building, part of the complex Atlantis. The building is located 200 meters from the sea in the prestigious neighborhood of Bourgas - Sarafovo. It comprises 50 apartments of which some are studios, one, two and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,982
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
HOT OFFER
Villas in Targovishte
Description
Cottage Near Lake (ID: 1343)
District: Targovishte
We give you an excellent opportunity for a profitable investment! Take a look at this charming cottage! It is situated near small lake at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountain some 35 km away from the town of Turgoviste. The house is large... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
40,500
€33,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Good Looking House With 9 Rooms (ID: 2073)
District: Elhovo
Our next offer is about a spacious good looking house with 9 rooms!!! The property lies in the rural countryside of Elhovo some 30 km away from the town. Being close to rivers and lakes make this place irresistible for holidays! You could go... more
Plot Size
780 m2
Price
38,500
€33,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -1%
Apartments in Sunny Beach
Description
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 4908)
District: Sunny Beach
This complex is situated in a lovely green area at the central part of the Bulgarian seaside resort Sunny beach. It is in the immediate vicinity of complex Aphrodite I and just 400 m. Away from the beach. The complex is a modern monolith... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
33,291
€33,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -6%
Houses in Primorsko
Description
House for sale near Primorsko (ID: 5550)
District: Primorsko
This spacious solid house for sale is located in a picturesque village just few km away from the famous coastal resort of Primorsko on the south of Bourgas. The village is very well developed comprising perfect infrastructure and easy access... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
35,000
€33,000
 
SOLDApartments in PomorieDescription
Apartment for sale in Pomorie (ID: 5953)
District: Pomorie
Our next offer is again for a nice, cozy apartment for sale, located in the seaside resort and town - Pomorie, near Bourgas. Pomorie is a small coastal town with a population of about 15 000, located on a long and narrow peninsula, jutting out... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Ravda (ID: 6301)
District: Nessebar
This is a very spacious one-bedroom type apartment for sale located in the small sea resort of Ravda. Ravda is a small village situated 5 km south from Nessebar and Sunny Beach. It is known as a place for beach holidays of young people and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6318)
District: Nessebar
This is an offer for a spacious one bedroom apartment for sale located in between the resort towns - Ravda and Nessebar. It is part of a nice residential complex just few hundred meters from the beach of Ravda, 3 km away from Nessebar, 4 km away... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLDHouses in ByalaDescription
House for sale near Obzor (ID: 6367)
District: Byala
This is a solid brick built house for sale located near the town of Obzor and the sea. The property is situated in the center of a well developed village in the eastern part of the country, just between the two biggest sea towns in Bulgaria -... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6529)
District: Sunny Beach
The apartment is part of a large residential complex located in the most visited and famous sea resort in Bulgaria - Sunny Beach. The resort complex is located in the heart of Sunny Beach and is one of the biggest complexes in the area. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6555)
District: Sofia
The house is located in a busy village, set right near the main road connecting the town of Svoge and the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The village belongs to Svoge municipality, Sofia region. It is 20 km away from Sofia and 10 km from Svoge. The... more
Plot Size
720 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6685)
District: Sofia
This is a not entirely finished house for sale located in a picturesque villa zone near Sofia. The villa zone is around 15 km to the east of Sofia on the right side of the highway leading to Plovdiv. The place is just one km in straight line from... more
Plot Size
640 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Two apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6733)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you these two nice apartments for sale located in the most famous Bulgarian sea resort - Sunny Beach. The apartments are situated on the second floor of a luxurious closed type complex in the centre of Sunny Beach in a secluded... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 7027)
District: Saint Vlas
This is an offer for a luxury studio type apartment for sale, located in the famous sea side resort of Saint Vlas, near Sunny Beach. The studio is situated on the first, ground floor of a newly constructed residential building just few hundred... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLDApartments in TargovishteDescription
Apartment for sale in Targovishte (ID: 7829)
District: Targovishte
We would like to offer you an apartment for sale, located in a new building in the town of Targovishte. The apartment is one-bedroom type, new construction, finished in 2010 year. It is offered "on key" with laminate floorings and floor... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 7869)
District: Saint Vlas
We would like to offer you five luxury apartments for sale located in a closed type residential complex in the famous seaside resort of Saint Vlas. The complex enjoys a quiet location in the resort, but close to all amenities. All apartments... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
Apartments in Sunny Beach
Description
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 8385)
District: Sunny Beach
Take a look at our next interesting offer! This is a brand new apartment for sale located in a closed type residential complex in the most famous Bulgarian resort - Sunny Beach. We offer you studio apartment situated in the central part of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
39,173
€33,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale in Parvomai (ID: 8469)
District: Plovdiv
Our next offer is for a house for sale located in the town of Parvomay. Parvomay is a town in southern Bulgaria. It is a municipality center in Plovdiv district. The town lies at the distance of 42 km west from the city of Plovdiv, 60 km from the... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLDHouses in ShumenDescription
House for sale in Shoumen (ID: 8473)
District: Shumen
Take a look at our next offer! This is a lovely house for sale, located in the town of Shoumen, in a distant, quiet neighborhood, away from the city noise. The neighborhood is four km from the center of Shoumen, in the vicinity to the main... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLDHouses in GodechDescription
House for sale near Godech (ID: 8574)
District: Godech
We are glad to present to you this amazing villa for sale located in a picturesque mountain village in Godech municipality, Sofia district. The village lies just 5 km away from the town of Godech and about 50 km from Sofia.   The house is the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
Two houses for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 8591)
District: Plovdiv
Our next suggestion is for these two, nice houses for sale, located near the town of Plovdiv, 18 km from the city. The property is set on an asphalted road in the beginning of the village. It is close to the railroad station, shops, pharmacy,... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€33,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Kozloduy Nuclear Power Plant To Build Villa Community 11/04/2008
Kozloduy nuclear power plant will build a villa community in the Black Sea village of Kranevo, Dnevnik daily reported on April 9. The company already called a public procurement to design and build the community. The new development, to be built next to an existing vacation complex owned by the... more
 
Bulgarias Economy Grows More Vulnerable Coface 01/04/2008
French-based leading credit management firm Coface put Bulgaria in its list of countries under surveillance due to the increasing amount of business risk, the credit insurance agency said in a statement on March 30. Coface also downgraded its country risk rating from "A4", which it assigned in... more