Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -23%
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 4961)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение. Этот дом для продажи расположен в живописной деревне на берегу моря в городе Бургасе. Дом очень большой. Он трехэтажный, имеет общюю площадь 235. Двор 600 кв м. Дом находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
72,500
€56,500
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Пирдопа (ID: 5832)
Район: София
Это является еще одним предложением о недавно построенном доме для продажи, расположенном в районе Софии, в 70 км к востоку от Софии. Ближайший крупный город - Златица находится на расстоянии 20 км. Имущество состоит из 500 кв м большой двор,... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€56,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
Дома в Варна
Описание
Прекрасный дом в красивой области на расстоянии 17 км от Варны (ID: 3052)
Район: Варна
На сей раз мы предлагаем великолепный двухэтажный дом, расположенный в живописной области Perchemliyata. Там Вы можете посетить монастырь Аладжа, один из средневековых монастырей, найденных в северо-восточной части Болгарии, населяемых... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
67,000
€57,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Две квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5228)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это предложение по 2 квартиры на продажу, находится в недавно построенном комплексе на курорте Солнечный берег. Обе квартиры с одной спальней типа. Они спроектированы с комфортом разместиться до 2-4 человек. Обе квартиры общей площадью 59 кв м и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€57,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -45%
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Дом для продажи в Балчике (ID: 5925)
Район: Балчик
Это проект о двухэтажной вилле с площадью 95,40 кв.м. и участком земли 275 кв.м. Распределение по этажам: -1-ый этаж: холл с кухонным боксом, туалет, кладовая, прихожая и веранда; - 2-ой этаж: 2 спальни, туалет с душевой, балкон с панорамным... Продолжай
Площадь
275 m2
Цена
102,900
€57,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -33%
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6651)
Район: Варна
Это удивительный новый дом для продажи находится в большом селе на берегу моря. Деревня расположена в северо-восточной Болгарии. Она является частью района Варны и в 15 км от деревни Shkorpilovtzi, в 40 км от города Варна и в 22 км от морского... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
85,000
€57,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6812)
Район: Варна
Этот комплекс расположен в одном из самых известных болгарских курортов „Св. Константин и Елена", в 250 метрах от прекрасного , песчаного пляжа. Благодаря своему уникальному сочетанию зелени ,моря , солнца и минеральных источников это место... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€57,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Солнечный берег
Описание
Дом для продажи (ID: 1529)
Район: Солнечный берег
Проверить это предложение в один прекрасный-этажный дом в районе великой морской курорт - София! Великая области, пригодные для рыбалки, охоты и верховой езды. Дом предлагаем размещение в 120 кв м. , и оно распространяется среди пяти комнат-три... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€57,200
 
SOLDДома в БерковицаОписание
Незавершенный дом в горах (ID: 3757)
Район: Берковица
Это незавершенные дом расположен в очень хорошо развита деревне только 6-1600 рeople живущих в нем навсегда! имущество является недавно построенный дом, но не закончена. Общая жилая площадь составляет 200 кв м-100 кв м на каждом этаже. Существуют... Продолжай
Площадь
640 m2
Цена
€57,200
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Продажа квартир в древнем Пловдиве (ID: 6971)
Район: Пловдив
Мы рады представить вам современный комплекс с роскошными, полностью готовыми квартирами для продажи в прекрасном месте в Старом городе Пловдива. Недвижимость - жилой комплекс с классическим дизайном расположенный в центральной части и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€57,209
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Приморско
Описание
Красивые Участок Рядом Приморско! (ID: 1992)
Район: Приморско
Земля находится в деревне, только 11 км от моря курорт и красивый город Приморско! Деревня славится своей дыхание принимая мнения. Он не очень большой, но очень хорошо развита, как он выгоды от так близко к морю. Земля сама находится среди... Продолжай
Площадь
1,860 m2
Цена
€57,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Равде (ID: 6917)
Район: Несебр
Квартиры в живописном курорте Равда непосредственно у моря с восхитительной морской панорамой. Равда уютный поселок всего в 4 км от исторического г.Несебр и в 20 км от г.Бургаса. Здесь имеется все, что необходимо для комфортного отдыха: отлично... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€57,780
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Несебре (ID: 6958)
Район: Несебр
Уникальный комплекс на берегу моря! Отличная инвестиция!!! Комплекс уникальный проект и его нельзя сравнивать ни с чем другим, что предлагается в Болгарии. Замечательный комплекс расположен в южной части города Несебр на мысе, прямо на берегу... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€57,784
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6305)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем вам просторную однокомнатную квартиру для продажи находящуюся на Солнечном Берегу. Квартира является частью элитного жилого комплекса в 300 метрах от пляжа. В комплексе имеется бар, который открыт 24 часа в сутки и ресторан.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€58,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Сарафово (ID: 6681)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение это полностью отделанная и меблированная квартира с одной спальней находящаяся в Сарафово - квартал Бургаса. Квартира имеет общею площадь 56 м кв. Она находится на третьем этаже нового жилого комплекса. Жилая площадь... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€58,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Равде (ID: 7161)
Район: Несебр
Предлагаем на продажу двухкомнатную квартиру в Равде. Апартамент площадью 60 кв.м. на первой береговой линии (50 метров) с неповторимым видом на море, рядом - прекрасный песчаный пляж с пологим берегом, что делает комплекс очень привлекательным.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€58,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 8270)
Район: Святой Влас
Комплекс расположен в курортном поселке Святой Влас, в 250 метрах от пляжа и в 20 метрах от автобусной остановки. Здание находится на тихом и спокойном месте, с сооруженной инфраструктурой со всеми удобствами и местами для развлечений - кафе и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€58,000
 
SOLDДома в ЦаревоОписание
Большой недостроенный дом на продажу (ID: 810)
Район: Царево
Не стесняйтесь принять это большое предложение! Мы предлагаем вам большой и просторный двухэтажный дом (180 кв.м), который все еще в стадии строительства. Имущество находится в прекрасной деревне только в километре от моря в районе Бургаса.... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€58,350
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Дома в Сандански
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Сандански (ID: 4160)
Район: Сандански
Это прекрасный просторный дом, который может легко превратиться в своего второго дома за границей. Имущество находится в районе желательно, всего в 10 минутах езды от города и курортные курорт Сандански. Вitchenette, ванная комната, две террасы и... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
62,500
€58,500
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 4991)
Район: Велико Тырново
Посмотрите на наше следующее предложение! Этот дом построен в болгарском стиле в очень маленькой деревушке недалеко от города Велико Тырново. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Дряново, обл Габрово. Это небольшой и тихий поселок, и в нем... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€58,500
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Гостевой дом с тремя спальнями и бассейном недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 14427)
Район: Велико Тырново
Продается двухэтажный дом с бассейном, зарегистрированный и действующий как отель. Внутри он имеет следующее распределение: На первом этаже находится кухня, столовая, ванная и туалет. На втором этаже три спальни и еще одна ванная и туалет. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€58,500

Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -23%
Houses in Burgas
Description
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 4961)
District: Burgas
Have a look at our next interesting suggestion. This is a house for sale located in a picturesque village near the sea city of Bourgas. The house is very large. It is three storeys with total living area of 235 s m. The yard is 600 sq m large.... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
72,500
€56,500
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pirdop (ID: 5832)
District: Sofia
This is another suggestion for a newly built house for sale, located in the Sofia district, 70 km east from Sofia. The nearest large town - Zlatitsa is at the distance of 20 km. The property consists of a 500 sq m large yard, surrounded from all... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€56,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
Houses in Varna
Description
Lovely House In A Beautiful Area 17 km Away From Varna (ID: 3052)
District: Varna
Our suggestion this time is for a gorgeous two-storey house located in a picturesque area called Perchemliyata. There you can visit the Aladza Monastery which is very close to this area. It is one of the medieval rock monasteries found in the... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
67,000
€57,000
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Two apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5228)
District: Sunny Beach
This is an offer for two apartments for sale, located in a newly built complex in the resort of Sunny Beach. Both of the apartments are one bedroom type. They are designed to comfortably accommodate up to 2-4 people. Both of the apartments have... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€57,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -45%
Houses in Balchik
Description
House for sale in Balchik (ID: 5925)
District: Balchik
This is a two-storey house for sale, located in the town of Balchik. It is with area of 95.40 m2 and 275 square meters ideal shares of land. The distribution of the rooms and is as fallows - 1 floor: living room with kitchenette, toilet, corridor... more
Plot Size
275 m2
Price
102,900
€57,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -33%
Houses in Varna
Description
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6651)
District: Varna
This is an amazing newly built house for sale located in a large village near the sea. The village is situated in north-eastern Bulgaria. It is part of Varna district and is 15 km away from the village of Shkorpilovtzi, 40 km away from the city... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
85,000
€57,000
 
SOLDApartments in VarnaDescription
Apartments for sale near Varna (ID: 6812)
District: Varna
This off-plan apartment complex is in a superb location only 8km away from Varna with very easy access. The complex is set in a beautiful park area of "St. Constantine and Helena" resort. The combination of natural herbs with the beach, sea and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€57,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Sunny Beach
Description
House For Sale (ID: 1529)
District: Sunny Beach
Check this offer for a wonderful one –storey house in the area of the great sea resort – Sunny Beach! Great area, suitable for fishing, hunting and riding. The house offer accommodation of 120 sq. m. and it is distributed among five rooms-... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€57,200
 
SOLDHouses in BerkovitsaDescription
House for sale near spa and ski (ID: 3757)
District: Berkovitsa
This unfinished house is located in a very well developed village just 6 km far from the town of Berkovitsa which will be a new developed ski resort in the near future!The village is quite big- 1600 people living in it permanently!The property is... more
Plot Size
640 m2
Price
€57,200
 
SOLDApartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartments for sale in ancient Plovdiv (ID: 6971)
District: Plovdiv
We are glad to introduce to you а contemporary designed complex with luxurious, fully completed apartments for sale in excellent location in the Old Town of Plovdiv. The property is a residential complex with classical design situated in central... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€57,209
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Primorsko
Description
Beautiful Regulated Plot Near Primorsko!!! (ID: 1992)
District: Primorsko
The land is located in a village just 11 km far from the Sea resort and beautiful town of Primorsko! The village is famous with its breath taking views. It is not very big but it is very well developed as it benefits from being so close to the... more
Plot Size
1,860 m2
Price
€57,500
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Apartments for sale in Ravda (ID: 6917)
District: Nessebar
Apartments for sale in the picturesque resort of Ravda on the first line from the sea with a delightful sea view. Ravda is a cozy village just 4 km from the historic Nessebar and 20 km from Bourgas. Here you will find everything you need for... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€57,780
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Apartments for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6958)
District: Nessebar
This unique apartment complex is located right on the beach! Excellent investment! The complex is a unique project and it can not be compared with anything else that is available in Bulgaria. This wonderful complex is located in the southern... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€57,784
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6305)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you a spacious one-bedroom apartment for sale located in Sunny Beach. The apartment is part of a luxury residential complex set at a 300 meters distance from the beach. The complex features a bar which is open 24 hours a day and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€58,000
 
SOLDApartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 6681)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is for this fully finished and fully furnished one bedroom apartment located in Sarafovo - a quarter of Bourgas. The apartment comprises total living area of 56 sq m. It is on the third floor of a new residential apartment complex.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€58,000
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Ravda (ID: 7161)
District: Nessebar
We are offering you for sale a one bedroom apartment in Ravda. The apartment has living area of 60 sq m situated on the first line (50 meters) with breathtaking views of the sea, next to - a beautiful sandy beach with gently sloping shore,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€58,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 8270)
District: Saint Vlas
The complex is located in the resort of St. Vlas, 250 meters from the beach and 20 meters from the bus stop. The building is situated in a quiet and peaceful area, with built infrastructure with all amenities and entertainment places - cafes and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€58,000
 
SOLDHouses in TsarevoDescription
Large unfinished house for sale (ID: 810)
District: Tsarevo
Don’t hesitate to accept this great offer! We suggest you large and spacious two storey house (180 sq.m) that is still under construction. The property is situated in a lovely village only kilometer from the seaside in the area of Burgas. The... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€58,350
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Houses in Sandanski
Description
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 4160)
District: Sandanski
This is a lovely spacious house that can easily turn into your second home abroad. The property is situated in a desirable area only 10 minutes driving from the town and spa resort of Sandanski. The village lies at the foot of the Ograzhden... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
62,500
€58,500
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 4991)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Have a look at our next offer! This is an authentic Bulgarian style house built in a very small village near the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The village is part of Dryanovo municipality, Gabrovo region. It is small and quiet village, having around 50... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€58,500
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Guesthouse with three bedrooms and a swimming pool near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 14427)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
For sale is a two-storey house with a swimming pool, registered and operating as a guesthouse. It has the following distribution inside: On the ground floor there is a kitchen, a dining room, bathroom and a toilet. On the second floor there... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€58,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Foreigners will acquire land in Bulgaria after 5 years of residence 14/04/2014
Foreign physical and juridical persons who want to buy land at home, will need first to prove that they have resided or were established in Bulgaria from more than 5 years. This decided the deputies yesterday with changes in the law on ownership and use of agricultural land. "This is the... more
 
House Price Increase In Bulgaria Highest For Europe, Second Worldwide 30/04/2008
According to data published by Globalpropertyguide.com, house price increases in Europe over the past year ending in Q4 of 2007, were highest in Bulgaria. Bulgarian houses increased by 34.61 per cent, closely followed by Poland with a 33 per cent increase. House prices in Estonia increased by... more