Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
Комерческая недвижимость для продажи в Бургас
Описание
Офис для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 5868)
Район: Бургас
Офис расположен на первом этаже в новом шикарном здании на улице "Сливница". Здание расположено в очень удобном месте в центре города в районе со всеми удобствами и коммуникациями. Здание состоит из жилой и административной части, с отдельными... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
57,790
€47,100
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартиры на продажу в Сарафово (ID: 6152)
Район: Бургас
Комплекс имеет 4 этажа и уникальную форму здания. Каждый апартамент имеет великолепный вид. Комплекс имеет собственный выход на пляж. Есть боулинг-центр, 2 ресторана, SPA-центр уже работает лишь в 100 метрах от комплекса. Город Бургас 7 км с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€47,112
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи на Солнечным берегу (ID: 3919)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем Вам готовою квартиру на побережье Черного моря в районе Солнечного берега. Квартира расположена в новом жилом здании рядом с Аква Парком и в 500 м. от побережья. Международный аэропорт находится примерно в 20 км к югу. Жилье... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€47,200
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -6%
Апартаменты в Солнечный берег
Описание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 7232)
Район: Солнечный берег
  Мы предлагаем Вам роскошную двухкомнатную квартиру для продажи находящуюся в Солнечном Берегу. Она имеет общую площадь 61 кв м (53,73 кв м чистую площадь + 7,27 общих частей). Недвижимость находится на первом этаже шестиэтажного элитного... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
50,000
€47,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Царево
Описание
Продается земельный участок на берегу моря (ID: 809)
Район: Царево
Наше следующее предложение о заговоре в размере 400 кв.м. В пакет выгод от его прекрасные места - расположена в деревне, в непосредственной близости от моря! У вас есть большой шанс построить дом Вам когда-нибудь хотелось в этой чрезвычайно... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€47,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6038)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это стильно-х комн квартира, расположенная в самом известном болгарском курорте - Солнечный берег.Квартира является частью закрытого типа, недавно построенный жилой комплекс в центре курорта. Он находится в непосредственной близости от аквапарка,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€47,500
 
SOLDДома в АксаковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 8519)
Район: Аксаково
Это чудесный дом для продажи, находящийся в сельской местности в нескольких километрах к северо-западу от города Варна. Деревня находится в холмистой местности предпочитаемой охотниками и рыбаками. Рядом находится большое озеро и есть охотничий... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€47,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи в Солнечным Берегу (ID: 4881)
Район: Солнечный берег
Наше следующее предложение эта полностью меблированная квартира, расположенная в ново построенном комплексе в знаменитом курорте Солнечный Берег. Квартира 1 спального типа, расположена на третьем этаже здания. Общая жилая площадь квартиры... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€47,900
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 6015)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем Вам один невероятный проект с современным архитектурным решением, сочетающий в себе люкс и удобство. Здание будет расположено в широком центре города Бургаса, в одном из самых динамично и быстро развивающихся жилых микрорайонов -... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€47,936
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Несебре (ID: 5522)
Район: Несебр
Комплекс состоит из 89 апартаментов - студий, с одной, двумя, тремя спальнями и пентхаузы, часть апартаментов с видом на аквапарк, с южной, юго-восточной и юго-западной ориентацией. Апартаменты имеют климатизацию и отопление с индивидуальным... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€47,982
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
Апартаменты в Петрич
Описание
Квартира на продажу в Петриче (ID: 5591)
Район: Петрич
Это хорошая просторная новой квартире на продажу, находится в безопасном и тихом жилом доме в городе Петрич вблизи границы с Грецией. Петрич расположен в самой юго-западной части Болгарии, в 13 км от точки Кулата таможенных, в греческой границы и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
50,000
€48,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6938)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию меблированную квартиру с одной спальней в Комплексе, который находится в западной части Солнечного Берега, в 300 метрах от пляжа и в 400 метрах от центра города. Услуги, предлагаемые комплекса являются: Бассейн... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€48,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартира для продажи в Помории (ID: 7126)
Район: Поморие
Продаeтся : двухкомнатный полностью меблированный апартамент в центре города Поморие, площадью 56,14 кв.м Апартамент расположен на стратегическом месте - в нескольких метрах от пляжа и от самого большого Бальнеоотеля в г. Поморие и в 100 метрах... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€48,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 7225)
Район: София
Наше следующее предложение о большом трехэтажном монолитном доме, расположенном в оживленной деревне в муниципалитете Перника. Деревня находится всего в 7 км к северу от Перника и в 37 км к западу от Софии. Деревня большая, с населением около... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€48,000
 
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Ницца Нью-деревенский дом недалеко Ловеч (ID: 3094)
Район: Ловеч
Если вы ищете красивый уютный дом в деревне Болгарии мы, вероятно, то, что вам нужно. Это свойство находится всего в 20 км от города Ловеч в прекрасном горных area.The дом имеет два этажа высокого и была построена 1996 года. На первом этаже... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€48,200
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6947)
Район: Солнечный берег
Апартамент находится в западной части элитного курорта Солнечный берег, на расстоянии около 400 м от пляжа. Вид строительства: кирпич, Год строительства: 2010 год: Стадия строительства: введенное в эксплуатацию акт 16. Удобства комплекса включают... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€48,200
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
Участок земли на побережье (ID: 4016)
Район: Бургас
Не пропустите этот чрезвычайно привлекательным предложением. Речь идет о куске земли на побережье с прекрасным видом на море. Земли регулируется и распространяется более чем 767 кв м. Вода и электричество есть.Участок находится вблизи от мыса... Продолжай
Площадь
767 m2
Цена
50,000
€48,350
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 7638)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение представляет собой еще одну интересную инвестиционную возможность. Предлагается свойство больших освоение земельных участков для продажи, расположенный недалеко от морского курорта Солнечный берег. Земля не находится... Продолжай
Площадь
4,839 m2
Цена
€48,390
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6332)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это новый современный комплекс, расположенный в центре курорта Солнечный берег в 300 м. от пляжа. Комплекс предлагает возможность насладиться тишиной и покоем, и в тоже время он расположен достаточно близко ко всем удобствам, которые предлагает... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€48,447
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Два заговора с проектами дома (ID: 2954)
Район: Бургас
Заговоры, которые мы предлагаем, расположены в деревне только 8 км от моря и города Bourgas, 10 км от Международного Аэропорта и 20 км от одного из самых больших курортов Черного моря - Солнечного берега. Деревня является очень шумной,... Продолжай
Площадь
954 m2
Цена
€48,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -65%
Участки под застройку в Поморие
Описание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Поморие (ID: 5365)
Район: Поморие
Посмотрите на эту прекрасную возможность для инвестиций, расположен недалеко от Поморие. Это участок земли на продажу с проектом 14 домов, всего в 6 минутах езды от крупнейшего гольф проекта в Болгарии и в 10 минутах от самого большого морского... Продолжай
Площадь
5,757 m2
Цена
138,168
€48,500

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
School for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 7766)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We would like to offer to your attention a former school building for sale situated in a small and tranquil mountain village only 4 km from the Sofia-Varna highway and 10 km from the regional municipality town of Strazhitsa. Veliko Tarnovo is at... more
Plot Size
8,000 m2
Price
€47,000
 
SOLDApartments in HaskovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Haskovo (ID: 7790)
District: Haskovo
Offered for sale is a modern and spacious apartment located in a 4 storey building (8 apartments) with ground floor - shop. The building is insulated and has beautifully painted facade. The site property has very attractive location in the center... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€47,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
Commercial properties in Burgas
Description
Office for sale in Bourgas (ID: 5868)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is for a spacious office for sale, located in a newly built building in the center of Bourgas city. The office is located on the first floor in a new luxury building on the street "Slivnitsa". The building is situated in a very... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
57,790
€47,100
 
SOLDApartments in BurgasDescription
Apartments for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 6152)
District: Burgas
This is the ultimate holiday palace on the first line to the beach in Sarafovo, Bulgaria. When talking about a holiday place what catches the eye the most is the stunning view to the sea and the gleaming beach sand beneath. The complex stands... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€47,112
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 3919)
District: Sunny Beach
We offer you a finished apartment on the Black Sea coast in the area of Sunny Beach top resort. The apartment is located in a new residential building next to the Aqua Park and some 500 m to the sea. The property comprises 46 sq m total living... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€47,200
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -6%
Apartments in Sunny Beach
Description
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 7232)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you luxury one-bedroom apartment for sale located in Sunny Beach. It has total living area of 61 sq m (53.73 sq m clean area + 7.27 common shares). The property is situated on the first floor of a six-story luxury residential... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
50,000
€47,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Tsarevo
Description
Land for sale on the sea (ID: 809)
District: Tsarevo
Our next offer is about a plot at the rate of 400 sq.m. The parcel benefits from its wonderful location – situated in a village in the immediate proximity of the sea! You have a great chance to build the house you’ve ever wanted in this extremely... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€47,500
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6038)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a stylishly furnished two-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the most famous Bulgarian sea resort - Sunny Beach. The apartment is part of a closed type, newly built apartment complex in the center of the resort. It is in proximity to... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€47,500
 
SOLDHouses in AksakovoDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 8519)
District: Aksakovo
This is a marvelous house for sale located in the countryside few km north-west from the city of Varna. The village lies in a hilly area favored by hunters and fishermen. Nearby there is a large lake, and next to the property there is a hunting... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€47,500
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 4881)
District: Sunny Beach
Our next offer is this fully furnished apartment for sale located in a newly built complex in the famous resort Sunny Beach. The apartment is 1 bedroom type, situated on the third floor of the building. The total living area of the apartment is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€47,900
 
SOLDApartments in BurgasDescription
Apartments for sale in Bourgas (ID: 6015)
District: Burgas
This building is located in Vazrajdane - a fast growing residential quarter, very popular on the real estate market not only because of its proximity to the central part of Burgas, but also because of its easy access, excellent infrastructure and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€47,936
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Apartments for sale in Nessebar (ID: 5522)
District: Nessebar
This complex consists of 89 apartments - studios, one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments, as well as several penthouses. The apartments have air conditioning and heating with individually controlled consumption by sensors. The complex has a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€47,982
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
Apartments in Petrich
Description
Apartment for sale in Petrich (ID: 5591)
District: Petrich
This is a nice spacious renewed apartment for sale, located in a secure and quiet apartment building in the town of Petrich near the Greek border. Petrich is situated in the most south-western part of Bulgaria, 13 km from Kulata customs point, at... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
50,000
€48,000
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6938)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering to your attention fully furnished one bedroom apartment for sale located in a large residential complex in Sunny Beach resort. This luxurious apartment complex is situated in the western part of the Sunny Beach Resort just 300... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€48,000
 
SOLDApartments in PomorieDescription
Apartment for sale in Pomorie (ID: 7126)
District: Pomorie
Offered for sale is one-bedroom, fully furnished apartment located in the center of Pomorie resort with living area of 56.14 sq m The property has very strategic location - just a few meters from the beach and the largest Spa Hotel in Pomorie,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€48,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 7225)
District: Sofia
Our next offer is for this large three-story monolithic house located in a busy village in Pernik municipality. The village is just 7 km north from Pernik and 37 km west of Sofia. The village is large, having a population of about 1000 people.... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€48,000
 
SOLDHouses in LovechDescription
Nice New Village House Near Lovech (ID: 3094)
District: Lovech
If you are looking for a nice cozy village house in Bulgaria we probably have what you need. This property is located only 20 km away from the town of Lovech in a wonderful mountain area. The house is two-storey high and has been built 1996.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€48,200
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6947)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a luxury apartment for sale located in a large residential complex in the western part of the elite Bulgarian sea resort Sunny Beach, about 400 meters from the beach. The type of construction is brick built and it was finished in year... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€48,200
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Plot of land on the seaside (ID: 4016)
District: Burgas
Do not miss this extremely attractive offer. It is about a piece of land on the seaside with beautiful sea view. The land is regulated and spreads over 767 sq m . Water and electricity are available. The plot is near the cape of Emine and close... more
Plot Size
767 m2
Price
50,000
€48,350
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Development plot of land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 7638)
District: Burgas
Our next offer presents itself another interesting investment opportunity. The suggested property is a large development land for sale, located near the seaside resort of Sunny Beach. The land is not in regulation and has agricultural status,... more
Plot Size
4,839 m2
Price
€48,390
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6332)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a new and modern apartment complex located in the center of Sunny Beach just 300 meters from the beach. The complex offers the opportunity to enjoy peace and quietness, but in the same time being close enough to all amenities which are... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€48,447
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Dreaming Snowbirds Warned To Make A Reality Check 20/03/2008
Growing numbers of Britons are retiring abroad, swapping the cold and rain for mostly warmer climes. No wonder that they are now known as “snowbirds”. About 1m British pensioners are drawing their state pension abroad, according to the Department for Work and Pensions. This is up from 770,000 in... more
 
Growth in construction by 2.6% 07/01/2011
According to preliminary data from the National Statistical Institute in November 2010 Production in Construction ", calculated on the basis of seasonally adjusted data, marks an increase of 2.6 per cent from the previous month. Day-adjusted data show an increase of 0.8 per cent of... more