Skip to main content
SOLDДома в БерковицаОписание
Владение в горах (ID: 3290)
Район: Берковица
Выгодное предложение! Деревня, где это владение расположено, окружена живописными лесами, только 15 км от очаровательного города Berkovitsa и 90 км от капитала София, которая является очень предпочтительным местоположением, поскольку Вы можете и... Продолжай
Площадь
4,700 m2
Цена
€49,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -8%
Апартаменты в Солнечный берег
Описание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 8180)
Район: Солнечный берег
Продается трехкомнатная квартира Предлагаемая для продажи трехкомнатная квартира находится на первом этаже в комплексе, расположенном в центре курорта Солнечный берег, всего в 500 м от пляжа. Близость к магазинам, ресторанам и остановкам... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
53,000
€49,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Квартира на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 7524)
Район: Пловдив
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам отличный апартамент с одной спальней для продажи находящийся в городе Пловдив. Квартира находится в новом здании, построено 7 лет назад, в очень хорошем месте. Оно находится на тихой улице, рядом со всеми удобствами,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,170
 
SOLDДома в Солнечный берегОписание
Большой дом в приморском районе (ID: 1530)
Район: Солнечный берег
Обратите внимание на эту великую предложение для прелестный двухэтажный дом, который находится в деревне, то есть 30 км от наиболее популярных морских курорт - София! Этот дом очень прочного и твердого! После некоторого отдыха он будет готов для... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€49,250
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5621)
Район: Солнечный берег
Наше следующее предложение о роскошном апартаменте для продажи в крупнейшем приморском Болгарском курорте - Солнечный Берег. Квартира с одной спальней A63 типа и расположен на пятом этаже современного жилого комплекса. Он имеет великолепный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,384
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Дома в Ботевград
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 5266)
Район: Ботевград
Это дом для продажи находится в очень большое село, как раз недалеко от города Ботевград а также недалеко от Софии. Деревня очень большой, в составе 3500 человек. Это очень хорошо развита и включает в себя все коммуникации и удобства. Там вы... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
55,000
€49,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Продажа квартир в Бяла (ID: 5289)
Район: Варна
Этот роскошный комплекс расположен в северо-восточной части довольно городе Бяла. Комплекса открывается прекрасный панорамный вид на море и центр города. Здание находится на 6 этажей. Есть прием, фойе, 21 квартир, из них 17 двухкомнатных, 4... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -30%
Апартаменты в Созополь
Описание
Апартамент в городе Созополь (ID: 5330)
Район: Созополь
Это роскошная квартира, расположенная недалеко от прибрежного города Созополь. Созополь является одним из первых городов на болгарском побережье Черного моря, расположенный в 34 км к югу от Бургаса на тонком скалистом полуострове и 3 острова.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
70,000
€49,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира на продажу в Ахелойе (ID: 5710)
Район: Несебр
Эта квартира предлагается для продажи полностью мебелированной и оборудованной. Квартира состоит из гостиной комнаты с кухней и столовой, одной спальни, одной ванной комнаты и балкон. Комплекс находится только в 15 минут от Бургаского... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Аппартаменты в Кошарице (ID: 4250)
Район: Солнечный берег
Восхитительно расположенный комплекс с невероятным морским видом! Комплекс состоит из студий, апартаментов с 1 спальней и пентхаусов. Каждый апартамент имеет великолепный вид на море! Современная архитектурная концепция комплекса... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,530
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Апартаменты в Варна
Описание
Продажа квартир в Бяле (ID: 5291)
Район: Варна
Этот роскошный комплекс расположен в красивом городе Бяла, в 150 метрах от береговой линии. Комплекса открывается прекрасный панорамный вид на море. Здание находится на 5 этажей. Есть прием, вестибюль, и 29 квартир. Существует бассейн и летний... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
54,900
€49,700
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Несебре (ID: 7287)
Район: Несебр
Апартотель расположен в южной части города Несебр, всего в 500 метрах от старой части города. В непосредственной близости с городом находится курортный комплекс Солнечный берег, Аэропорт Бургаса всего в 33 км, а морской порт и железнодорожный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,812
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6972)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию удивительный недавно построенный дом для продажи находящийся в тихой деревне в 20 км от Бургаса и в 20 км от моря. Дом состоит из двух этажей, общая жилая площадь составляет 115 кв.Первый этаж состоит из кухни со... Продолжай
Площадь
610 m2
Цена
€49,999
 
SOLDДома в КаменоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 7715)
Район: Камено
Предлагаем на продажу одноэтажный дом в экологически чистом районе в симпатичной деревне в 15 км от г Бургас и на таком же расстоянии от моря. Расстояние до международного аэропорта в г Бургас 25 км. Предлагаемый к продаже дом находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€49,999
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Нерегулируемая земля около моря (ID: 2496)
Район: Бургас
Заговор - 5000 кв. м. большого и со статусом пахотной земли, но конечно мы можем помочь Вам изменять его статус на регулируемую землю и основываться на этом. Земля - близко к электричеству и воде, которая облегчает обеспечивать им на заговоре.... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 4834)
Район: София
Эта квартира расположена в квартале «Младост» в столице - София. Младост является одним из районов Софии. В 2006 с населением 110852 человек, район второй по численности населения в столице. Он один из самых современных и быстро развивающихся... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
SOLDСельхоз земля в ВарнаОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи на озере (ID: 5320)
Район: Варна
Это просторный сельскохозяйственного земельного участка для продажи, расположен прямо на берегу большого искусственного озера. Имущество находится на Цонево озера, недалеко от Варны. Она находится на расстоянии 70 км от города Варна и море, и... Продолжай
Площадь
3,700 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
SOLDДома в ПравецОписание
Дом для продажи в Правеце (ID: 5705)
Район: Правец
Мы представляем Вашему вниманию это следующее предложение по недвижимости для продажи в Болгарии. Это хороший двухэтажный дом, расположенный в небольшом городке Правец недалеко от Софии. Дом состоит из двух жилых этажей, каждый из которых... Продолжай
Площадь
753 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
SOLDДома в ТрявнаОписание
Дом для продажи в Трявне (ID: 5723)
Район: Трявна
Это большой новый дом для продажи, расположен в непосредственной близости от города Трявна. Город Трявна расположен на северных склонах горы Стара планина Ближнем, в долине реки Trevnenska, на высоте 440 м, на таком же расстоянии от Софии, Варны... Продолжай
Площадь
540 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
SOLDДома в ГабровоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 5725)
Район: Габрово
Это красивый старый дом болгарского возрождения для продажи, расположен в красивом живописном селе в непосредственной близости от города Габрово. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Габрово, Габрово региона и расположен всего в 18 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,442 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СозопольОписание
Земельный участок для продажи в Созополе (ID: 6088)
Район: Созополь
Наше следующее предложение представляет собой прекрасную возможность для инвестиции в Болгарии. Это предложение о земельном участке для продажи, расположенном в тихом южном районе в центре курорта Созополь. Участок полностью под застройку с водой... Продолжай
Площадь
688 m2
Цена
€50,000

Skip to main content
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Two plots with house projects (ID: 2954)
District: Burgas
The plots that we offer are located in a village just 8 km from the sea and the city of Bourgas, 10 km from the International Airport and 20 km from one of the biggest Black sea resorts- Sunny beach. The village is very bustling, situated in... more
Plot Size
954 m2
Price
€48,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -65%
Regulated land in Pomorie
Description
Regulated plot of land for sale near Pomorie (ID: 5365)
District: Pomorie
Take a look at this great opportunity for investment, near Pomorie. It is a plot of land for sale with project for 14 houses, just 6 minutes away driving from the biggest golf project in Bulgaria, and 10 minutes away from the biggest seaside... more
Plot Size
5,757 m2
Price
138,168
€48,500
 
SOLDHouses in BerkovitsaDescription
Property in the mountains (ID: 3290)
District: Berkovitsa
An advantageous offer! The village where this property is located, is surrounded by picturesque forests, only 15 km from the charming town of Berkovitsa and 90 km from the capital Sofia which is a very preferable location as you can both enjoy... more
Plot Size
4,700 m2
Price
€49,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -8%
Apartments in Sunny Beach
Description
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 8180)
District: Sunny Beach
Take a look at our next offer! This is a spacious two-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the world famous Bulgarian seaside resort - Sunny Beach. The apartment is located on the first floor of a new residential complex, in the center of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
53,000
€49,000
 
SOLDApartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 7524)
District: Plovdiv
We would like to offer you an excellent one bedroom apartment for sale located in the city of Plovdiv. The apartment is situated in the new building, 7 years old in a very good location. It is on a quiet street, close to all amenities including a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,170
 
SOLDHouses in Sunny BeachDescription
Great House In The Seaside Area (ID: 1530)
District: Sunny Beach
Pay attention to this great offer for a charming two-storey house that is situated in a village that is 30km away from the most popular sea resort – Sunny Beach! The house is very durable and solid! After some refreshment it would be ready for... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€49,250
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5621)
District: Sunny Beach
Our next suggestion is for a luxury apartment for sale located in the Bulgaria's biggest seaside resort - Sunny Beach. The apartment is one bedroom type A63 and is situated on the fifth floor of a modern apartment complex. It has splendid... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,384
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Houses in Botevgrad
Description
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 5266)
District: Botevgrad
This is a house for sale situated in a very large village, just near the town of Botevgrad and not far from the city of Sofia. The village is very large, comprising 3500 inhabitants. It is very well developed and includes all communications and... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
55,000
€49,500
 
SOLDApartments in VarnaDescription
Apartments for sale in Byala (ID: 5289)
District: Varna
This luxurious complex is situated in the north-east part of the pretty town of Byala. The complex enjoys a wonderful view of the sea and the town centre. The building is on six floors. There are a reception, a lobby, 21 apartments, of which 17... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -30%
Apartments in Sozopol
Description
Apartment for sale in Sozopol (ID: 5330)
District: Sozopol
This is a luxurious apartment for sale, located near the coastal town of Sozopol. Sozopol is one of the earliest towns on the Bulgarian Black Sea Coast, located 34 kilometers south of Bourgas on a slender rocky peninsula and three isles. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
70,000
€49,500
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Aheloy (ID: 5710)
District: Nessebar
This is a luxury apartment for sale, located in a famous residential complex in the coastal town and resort - Aheloy. The apartment is offered for sale fully furnished and equipped. It consists of a living room with kitchen and dining space, 1... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,500
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Kosharitza (ID: 4250)
District: Sunny Beach
The development is located in the village of Kosharitza, which is approximately 2 km far from Sunny Beach and just 25 km away from the Burgas International Airport. It combines the proximity to the beach line and the entertaining sports in Sunny... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,530
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Apartments in Varna
Description
Apartments for sale in Byala (ID: 5291)
District: Varna
This luxurious complex is situated in the pretty town of Byala, 150 meters from the coastline. The complex enjoys a wonderful view over the sea. The building is on five floors. There are a reception, lobby, and 29 apartments. There is a swimming... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
54,900
€49,700
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Apartments for sale in Nessebar (ID: 7287)
District: Nessebar
The apartment complex is located in the southern part of Nessebar, just 500 meters from the old town. In close proximity to the town is the resort of Sunny Beach. Bourgas airport is only 33 km away, and the sea port and the railway station is 40... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,812
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6972)
District: Burgas
We are offering to your attention an amazing newly built house for sale located in a peaceful village 20 km from Bourgas and 20 km from the sea. The house consists of two floors, and the total living area is 115 sq m. The first floor consists of... more
Plot Size
610 m2
Price
€49,999
 
SOLDHouses in KamenoDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 7715)
District: Kameno
Pay attention to our next amazing suggestion. This is an offer for a lovely one-story house for sale located in an ecologically clean area in a pretty village 15 km away from Bourgas and at the same distance from the sea. The distance to the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€49,999
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Unregulated land near the sea (ID: 2496)
District: Burgas
The plot is 5000 sq m large and with the status of agricultural land but of course we can assist you to change its status to a regulated land and build on it. The land is close to electricity and water which makes it easier to provide them on the... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
€50,000
 
SOLDApartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 4834)
District: Sofia
This is an apartment for sale situated in "Mladost" neighborhood in the capital - Sofia. Mladost is a district of Sofia. As of 2006 it has 110,852 inhabitants which makes it the second most populous district in the capital. It is among the most... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€50,000
 
SOLDAgricultural land in VarnaDescription
Agricultural plot of land for sale on a Lake (ID: 5320)
District: Varna
This is a spacious agricultural plot of land for sale, situated right on the bank of a large artificial lake. The property is located on the Tsonevo Lake, near Varna. It is at the distance of 70 km from the city of Varna and the sea and just near... more
Plot Size
3,700 m2
Price
€50,000
 
SOLDHouses in PravetsDescription
House for sale in Pravets (ID: 5705)
District: Pravets
We present to you attention this next suggestion for a property for sale in Bulgaria. It is a nice two story house, located in the small town of Pravets near Sofia. The house consists of two residential floors, each with size of 60 sq m. Thus the... more
Plot Size
753 m2
Price
€50,000
 
SOLDHouses in TryavnaDescription
House for sale in Tryavna (ID: 5723)
District: Tryavna
This is a large new built house for sale, located just outside the town of Tryavna. The town of Tryavna is situated on the northern slopes of the Middle Balkan Mountain, in the Valley of Trevnenska River, at an altitude of 440 m, at the same... more
Plot Size
540 m2
Price
€50,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

The requirement for foreign citizens to prove at least 5 years of settling in Bulgaria before they can buy agricultural land in Bulgaria should be dropped 14/07/2017
"Every foreigner, whether living in EU countries or not, can buy land." This was announced to BTV by Minister of Agriculture and Food Rumen Porozhanov in connection with amendments to the Law on the ownership and use of agricultural lands, which abolished Restrictions on the sale of agricultural... more
 
World Superstars Boost Sofia Property Prices, According To Obelisk 14/03/2008
James Gonzalez, Market Analyst at Obelisk comments, "Luxury properties are still within an affordable range for many overseas buyers, compared with more traditional markets (such as Spain or Portugal). A luxury apartment in Sofia's commuter belt averages around 135 000 euro - you would be... more