Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в София
Описание
Хороший удобный деревенский дом недалеко от Софии и поля для гольфа (ID: 3123)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы представить Вашему вниманию эту превосходную недвижимость. Она находится в 26 км. от Софии и в непосредственной близости к полю для гольфа. Дом двухэтажный, высокий, с жилой площадью 200 кв.м. и большим двором- 1 100 кв.м..Он... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€127,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Солнечный берег
Описание
Новый дом (ID: 2103)
Район: Солнечный берег
ПРЕКРАСНАЯ СЕМЬЯ ДОМ CLOSE TO THE SEA! Этот дом расположен в тихом живописном селе в лесной сфере всего в нескольких километрах от моря и хорошо известные морские курорты Солнечный Берег (4 км) и Несебр (8 км ). Вновь построено и готовой к... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€129,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Варна
Описание
Красивый дом около Варны (ID: 3531)
Район: Варна
Прекрасный недавно построенный дом расположен приблизительно 30 км от города Варны и приблизительно 20 км от самого близкого берега Kamchia. Владение находится в тихом и хорошо организованная деревня 35 км от Международного Аэропорта и 40 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
860 m2
Цена
€129,500
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Вновь построены 3 спальни дом (ID: 2200)
Район: Варна
Это недавно построенный элегантный дом только в 10 км к югу от Варны. Имущество находится в тихом, но хорошо развита только в деревне в 6 км от автомагистрали София-Бургас. Дом предлагает великолепный вид на долину и на море. В морской климат... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€130,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Два Дома Яруса С Летней Кухней (ID: 2455)
Район: Варна
Новый двухэтажный дом, расположенный в одной из самых красивых деревень к югу от Варны. Это - только 25km далеко от центра и аэропорта. Дополнительные услуги гостиницы помимо проживания включают электричество, воду, резервуар скептика,... Продолжай
Площадь
760 m2
Цена
€130,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
Квартиры на Золотых Песках (ID: 4293)
Район: Золотые пески
Роскошный жилой комплекс расположен на первой линии в 100 м от пляжа в одном из самом популярном курорте черноморского побережья Золотые Пески. Комплекс находится в 18 км от города Варны, в 147 км от Бургаса и международного аэропорта и 52 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€130,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -63%
Дома в Святой Влас
Описание
Элитный дом на продажу в Св. Власе (ID: 7153)
Район: Святой Влас
Новый роскошный дом на продажу с видом на море, расположенный в Святом Власе. Дом с жилой площадью 223 кв м и двором - 245 кв м. Он имеет отличное распределение помещений - Первый этаж: гостиная-кухня-столовая, прачечная, ванная и туалет,... Продолжай
Площадь
245 m2
Цена
349,000
€130,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом на продажу в Копривштице (ID: 7828)
Район: София
Обратите внимание на это невероятное предложение! Это подлинный дом для продажи в Копривштице, расположенный в одном из самых популярных районов города. Это уникальный старый дом, после полного ремонта, расположен в одном из самых знаковых и... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€130,000
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи в Балчике (ID: 5923)
Район: Балчик
Этот новый дом расположен в 500 метрах от дворца королевы Марии, Ботанического сада, побережья, пляжа и всех коммуникаций. Он вблизи дороги Варна, Каварна, Калиакра, которые в 30 км. 7 км расстояние до Албена а Золотые пески в 15 км. Дом с... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€130,900
 
SOLDДома в ЦаревоОписание
Новый дом с великолепным видом на море и горы (ID: 3010)
Район: Царево
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам великолепный недавно построенный дом с ошеломляющим видом на море и горы одновременно. Он находится в деревне на главной дороге от Царево до Ахтопола.. Это место рыбаков, которое стало популярным в последние 10 лет.... Продолжай
Площадь
250 m2
Цена
€132,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Варна
Описание
Роскошные виллы с видом на море А (ID: 970)
Район: Варна
Это великолепный недавно построен три этажный кирпичный дом расположен в тихом спокойном месте всего лишь 8 км от Варны и 15 км от международного аэропорта. Это в полной мере и роскошной мебелью. Имущество находится очень близко пляж и курорт... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€133,000
 
SOLDДома в БоровецОписание
Восстановленный дом для продажи недалеко Боровец (ID: 4458)
Район: Боровец
Дом трех этажный есть возможность превратить третий этаж в отдельную квартиру. Общая жилая площадь дома - приблизительно 250 кв. м. Первый этаж включает большую парадною, столовою, кухню, спальню, ванною комнату и большой коридор с лестницей,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€135,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
Дома в Сандански
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 7592)
Район: Сандански
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение! Это полностью отремонтированная большая недвижимость для продажи расположенная в очаровательной сельской местности Санданского. Недвижимость находится в небольшой деревне, тихая и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
160,000
€135,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Деревенский дом с огромным двором в Софии (ID: 3044)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы представить Вашему вниманию маленький деревенский дом в границах столицы София. Он находится в восточной части долины около известной железнодорожной станции. Дом расположен на двух улицах с общей площадью 100 кв. м., типа... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€137,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -3%
Дома в Албена
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Албена (ID: 5106)
Район: Албена
Это еще один чудесный дом для продажи на море, находящийся в прекрасном дачном поселке вблизи курорта Албена, недалеко от города Балчик. Дачный поселок очень большой и включает большое количество домов для отдыха и гостиниц. Он расположен... Продолжай
Площадь
689 m2
Цена
140,000
€137,000
 
SOLDДома в СанданскиОписание
Дом для продажи в Санданском (ID: 5697)
Район: Сандански
Дом находится всего в 10 минутах от центра бальнеологического курорта Сандански. Это сказочно красивое место с шикарными видами и уникальным климатом, что благоприятствует лечению многих дыхательных заболеваний, среди которых бронхиальная астма.... Продолжай
Площадь
946 m2
Цена
€140,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для гостей на продажу недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6882)
Район: Велико Тырново
Большое инвестиционное предложение для продажи находится недалеко от города Велико Тырново. Недвижимость состоит из трех частей: гостевой дом, отель и кемпинг для караван. Недвижимость находится в деревне в 17 км (15 минут) с древней столице... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
€140,000
 
SOLDДома в СанданскиОписание
Элитный дом на продажу недалеко от Санданского (ID: 6914)
Район: Сандански
Обаятельный, просторный дом в деревне, всего в 5 км от города Сандански. Здание стало функционировать в 2008 году застроенная площадь составляет 170 квадратных метров, распределенных по полу гаража, два этажа и чердак. Он состоит из 3 спален,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,714 m2
Цена
€140,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Элитный дом на продажу недалеко от Софии (ID: 7151)
Район: София
Мы рады представить Вашему вниманию этот роскошный дом для продажи находящийся всего в 15 км от центра Софии. Недвижимость расположена в живописной деревне, которая считается одним из самых привлекательных мест вокруг Софии. Вся деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€140,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 7720)
Район: Пловдив
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Эта роскошная недвижимость для продажи, расположена в хорошо развитой деревне недалеко от Пловдива. Дом расположен в деревне, включенная в состав муниципалитета Садово, Пловдив район.... Продолжай
Площадь
740 m2
Цена
€140,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Дом в продаже недалеко от Балчика (ID: 8032)
Район: Балчик
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение! Это роскошный, недавно построенный дом на продажу, находится недалеко от города Балчик. Предлагаемая вилла состоит из трех жилых этажей с двумя входами и снэк бара. Она расположена... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
150,000
€140,000

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
Newly Built 3 Bedroom Detached House (ID: 2200)
District: Varna
This is a newly built elegant house only 10 km south from Varna. The property is located in a quiet but well developed village only 6 km away from the highway Sofia-Bourgas. The house offers a splendid view of the valley and the sea. The Maritime... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€130,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
Two Storey House With A Summer Kitchen (ID: 2455)
District: Varna
A new two-storey house situated in one of the most beautiful villages south of Varna. It is only 25km away from the center and the airport. Extras include electricity, water, a sceptic tank, a possibility for internet and a cable tv. The house... more
Plot Size
760 m2
Price
€130,000
 
SOLDApartments in Golden SandsDescription
Apartments for Sale in Golden Sands (ID: 4293)
District: Golden Sands
Take a look at our new attractive suggestion! It is a luxury residential complex situated 100 m away from the beach in one of the most popular seaside resorts Golden Sandas . The development is 18 km away from the city of Varna , 147 km... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€130,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -63%
Houses in Saint Vlas
Description
Luxury house for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 7153)
District: Saint Vlas
This is a new luxury house for sale with sea view, situated in Saint Vlas. The house has living area of 223 sq m and a yard - 245 sq m in size. It has excellent distribution of the premises - first floor: living room-kitchen-dining room, laundry... more
Plot Size
245 m2
Price
349,000
€130,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale in Koprivshtitsa (ID: 7828)
District: Sofia
Take a look at this outstanding offer! This is a ​​boutique house for sale in Koprivshtitsa, located in one of the most popular areas of the town. This is a unique old authentic house, after a complete renovation, located in one of the most... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€130,000
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
House for sale in Balchik (ID: 5923)
District: Balchik
This newly built luxury house is situated just 500 m from the famous Palace of Queen Maria, Botanical garden, the seaside, beaches, and all communications. It is near the road to Varna, Kavarna and Kaliakra in 30km distance. It is also just seven... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€130,900
 
SOLDHouses in TsarevoDescription
New House With Magnificent Sea View and Mountain Panorama (ID: 3010)
District: Tsarevo
We would like to offer you a magnificent newly built house with stunning sea view and mountain panorama at the same time. This property is located in a village on the main road from Tsarevo to Ahtopol . It is a former fishermen’s settlement that... more
Plot Size
250 m2
Price
€132,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Varna
Description
Splendid Villa With A Sea View (ID: 970)
District: Varna
This is a splendid newly built three storey brick house situated in a quiet calm place only 8 km away from Varna and 15 km from the International Airport. It is fully and luxury furnished. The property is very close the beach and the resort... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€133,000
 
SOLDHouses in BorovetsDescription
Renovated house for sale near Borovets (ID: 4458)
District: Borovets
The house has floors with the third floor offering the option of renovating into an apartment or further bedrooms. The total living area of the whole house is about 250 sq m. Ground floor - large lounge, dining room, kitchen, bathroom... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€135,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
Houses in Sandanski
Description
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 7592)
District: Sandanski
Pay attention to our next amazing offer! This is a fully renovated large property for sale situated the charming countryside of Sandanski. The property is located in a small village but also quiet and picturesque which make it excellent for... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
160,000
€135,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
Village House With Huge Yard In Sofia (ID: 3044)
District: Sofia
We would like to bring to your attention a small village house in the borders of the capital city Sofia. It is located in the east part of the valley near famous rail-way station. The house is situated on two streets and has 100 sq m living... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€137,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -3%
Houses in Albena
Description
House for sale near Albena (ID: 5106)
District: Albena
This is another lovely sea house for sale, located in a wonderful villa zone near the seaside resort Albena and close to the town of Balchik. The villa zone is large and comprises a lot of holiday houses and hotels. It is located not far from... more
Plot Size
689 m2
Price
140,000
€137,000
 
SOLDHouses in SandanskiDescription
House for sale in Sandanski (ID: 5697)
District: Sandanski
The house is located just 10 minutes away from the spa resort of Sandanski in a quiet, picturesque village. This is a fabulously beautiful place with amazing views and unique climate that favors treatment of many respiratory diseases including... more
Plot Size
946 m2
Price
€140,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Guest house for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6882)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a large investment property for sale located near the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The property consists of three parts: guest house, hostel and a caravan camping. The property is situated in a village just 17 kilometers (15 minutes) from the... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
€140,000
 
SOLDHouses in SandanskiDescription
Luxury house for sale near Sandanski (ID: 6914)
District: Sandanski
Charming, spacious house located in a picturesque village, just 5 km from the town of Sandanski. The building was finished in 2008 year and has total living area of 170 square meters distributed between a garage floor, two residential floors and... more
Plot Size
1,714 m2
Price
€140,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
Luxury house for sale near Sofia (ID: 7151)
District: Sofia
We are glad to present to your attention this luxury house for sale located only 15 km away from the center of Sofia. The property is situated in a picturesque village, which is considered as one of the most attractive and eye-catching spots... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€140,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 7720)
District: Plovdiv
Pay attention to our next interesting offer! This is a luxury property for sale, located in a well developed village near Plovdiv. The house is located in a village included in the municipality of Sadovo, Plovdiv district. The village lies only... more
Plot Size
740 m2
Price
€140,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Houses in Balchik
Description
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 8032)
District: Balchik
Pay attention to our next amazing offer! This is a luxurious, newly built house for sale, located near Balchik. The offered villa consists of three residential floors with two entrances and a snack - bar. It is located in a famous villa zone... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
150,000
€140,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
Good Looking Solid House (ID: 1754)
District: Sofia
We offer these two nice houses near Sofia. They ar located in a organised village not far from Sofia and the International Airport. You can be in central Sofia in 40 minutes time! Mountain is close by and the motorway A2 passes not far. Excellent... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€141,900
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Sunny Beach
Description
Beautiful big house near Sunny Beach (ID: 2413)
District: Sunny Beach
Perhaps this is the house you are looking for - large and spacious luxurious three storey building in the close vicinity of the sea resort of Sunny Beach! The property is sheltered in a picturesque village close to the foot of the Stara Planina... more
Plot Size
770 m2
Price
€145,000
 
SOLDHouses in ShumenDescription
House With Commercial Floor In Shoumen (ID: 3039)
District: Shumen
If you are interested in having home and business in Bulgaria we have something that may be appropriate for you. It is located in the famous Bulgarian town of Shoumen. The house consists of: one commercial floor with two shops that are rented... more
Plot Size
60 m2
Price
€145,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Investor in 4 malls in Bulgaria was granted with 41 million loan from EBRD 21/10/2009
European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD) said it is considering to grant a loan of 41 million for expansion of regional real estate company GTC (Globe Trade Centre). In Bulgaria GTC have projects for malls in Stara Zagora, Burgas, Varna and Rousse. Furthermore, it had announced... more
 
Bulgaria: On Course For Golfing Greatness 12/07/2009
Sofia, Bulgaria - Considered to be one of the greatest emerging markets for worldwide property investors, Bulgaria is already a hotspot for skiing and sunbathing. Now, thanks to the massive pulling power of top quality golf courses, Bulgaria is on track to become a golfing phenomenon too. With... more