Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Массивный дом в подножье горы Родопы на расстоянии 5 км от Пловдива (ID: 3037)
Район: Пловдив
Если Вы ищете себе недвижимость в спокойной холмистой области, то это предложение прекрасно для Вас. Мы предлагаем Вам большой дом, расположенный в деревне в 5 км от Пловдива и рядом с парком горы 'Родопы ', одно из самых красивых мест в... Продолжай
Площадь
720 m2
Цена
€83,700
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святой Влас (ID: 4565)
Район: Солнечный берег
Эта замечательная квартира для продажи, расположена в очаровательном городе и курорте Святой Влас в непосредственной близости к известному курорту Солнечный Берег. Квартира расположена в четырех этажном жилом здании с плавательным бассейн и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 6808)
Район: Несебр
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение! Эта роскошная квартира для продажи находится в жилом доме в приморском городе и курорте Несебр. Это угловая квартира расположена на пятом этаже здания и имеет выставка в две стороны -... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,000
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом на продажу в Болярово (ID: 36)
Район: Елхово
Дом находится в сравнительно небольшом городке на юго-восточной части Болгарии около 65 км от черноморского побережья. Имея 2 этажа и мансарда этого милого дома обеспечивает 350 кв.м. жилой площади. На 1 этаже имеется три солнечных комнат, а... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€84,700
 
SOLDДома в СливенОписание
Authentique Старый болгарский Дом Стиля (ID: 2550)
Район: Сливен
Этот красивый Старый болгарский Дом расположен в деревне приблизительно с 330 зданиями и 500 человеками, живущими в этом. Город Сливен на расстоянии в 48 км, город Bourgas на расстоянии в 110 км, самый большой город на побережье - Варна - 184 км... Продолжай
Площадь
415 m2
Цена
€85,000
 
SOLDДома в Солнечный берегОписание
Четыре дома на продажу около Солнечный берег (ID: 4080)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам 4 новых дома в маленькой деревне в 15 км от линии лучших пляжей в Болгарии � € "Солнечный берег". Деревня также примерно в 30 км от международного аэропорта в Burgas. свойства очень близки к малым леса и реки. Они... Продолжай
Площадь
380 m2
Цена
€85,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
Сельхоз земля в Пловдив
Описание
Земля для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 4422)
Район: Пловдив
Это участок сельскохозяйственных угодий, расположенных в 5 км от города Пловдива. Участок 3000 кв м по размеру. Он стоит перед асфальтированной дороги с 23 метров. Процедура изменения statuС этой земли уже началась, и займет около 6-7 месяцев.... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
100,000
€85,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира на продажу в Несебрe (ID: 5952)
Район: Несебр
Мы предлагаем вам этот роскошную квартиру на первой линии для продажи, находящийся в морском курорте и городе Несебр. Квартира расположена на третьем этаже роскошного жилого дома на первой линии от древнего города Несебр, включая удивительный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€85,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6526)
Район: Святой Влас
Предлагаем Вам двухкомнатную меблированную квартиру 68 м2. на 4-ом этаже. Апартамент с люксозной мебелью, кондиционер в каждой комнате. Из апартамента открывается потрясающий вид на море, залив Несебра и Солнечного берега! Апартамент готов для... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€85,000
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Большой участок для продажи около Бургаса (ID: 6864)
Район: Бургас
Прекрасный земельный участок для продажи, прекрасно подходит для фотоэлектрического парка, дачного поселка, поля для гольфа, коммерческого или промышленного склада общей площадью 100000 квадратных метров в деревне часть Каменского муниципалитета,... Продолжай
Площадь
100,000 m2
Цена
€85,000
 
SOLDДома в КаменоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8193)
Район: Камено
Мы предлагаем вам новый, роскошный, частный дом - виллу в деревне расположенной всего в 20 км от международного аэропорта Бургас, в 15 км от центра Бургаса. Вилла имеет два этажа. Общая площадь 183 м2. На первом этаже находится просторная... Продолжай
Площадь
620 m2
Цена
€85,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Кюстендил
Описание
Комплекс виллы близкий Кюстендил (ID: 3468)
Район: Кюстендил
Очаровывание два и виллы с тремя спальнями расположено в пределах развития 10 наборов зданий на полном размере заговора 8000 кв. м. (2 акра) в предгорьях Ossogovo Mountan. Красивое сельское урегулирование с панорамными видами горы, местной лыжной... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€85,130
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 6016)
Район: Бургас
Современная архитектура, оригинальные фасадные решения, изысканно отделанные общие части, комфортные офисы и квартиры - все это Вы откроете в новостроящемся здании на главной улице, расположенной в самом сердце города Бургаса. Район... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€85,600
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 6698)
Район: София
Дом расположен в живописной деревне недалеко от Перника на юго-западных склонах горы Витоша. Деревня довольно большая и имеет все необходимые удобства и коммуникации, известна своими минеральными источниками. Деревня относится к муниципалитету... Продолжай
Площадь
742 m2
Цена
€85,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -27%
Апартаменты в Солнечный берег
Описание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Солнечный берег (ID: 4461)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это еще одна квартира расположена в роскошный пляжный отдых комплекс, живописно расположенный в непосредственной близости от Солнечного Берега, на юго-стоящих побережья. Это фронта развитие, право наПляж, фасадом на юг максимального так море... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
116,291
€85,950
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Правец
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ябланицы (ID: 220)
Район: Правец
Если вы хотите инвестировать в выгодный собственности - посмотрите на это предложение! Место находится в 50 км от Софии среди холмов западной Стара Планина ! Она включает в себя почти 2000 кв.м. сад и новый дом ! Это современное здание... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€86,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Балчик
Описание
База отдыха (ID: 1554)
Район: Балчик
● HOLIDAY PARK VILLAGE НЕАР МОРЯ ● Holiday Park Village (в стадии строительства) находится на южной оконечности о прекрасном селе Tzurkva 6 км (3,7 км) от Албена 36; км ( 24 миль) от Варны и ее международного аэропорта) и 15 км (9,3... Продолжай
Площадь
10,834 m2
Цена
€86,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -26%
Апартаменты в Солнечный берег
Описание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Солнечный берег (ID: 4463)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем Вам другую квартиру в роскошные апартаменты пляж деревни в благоприятном положении примерно 5 км от Солнечного Берега, стоящих старый город Несебр. Комплекс состоит из отеля частии 15 зданий, содержащих самоуправления питания... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
116,291
€86,250
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
Апартаменты для продажи в Золотые пески (ID: 709)
Район: Золотые пески
Комплекс является развитием апартамента с 5 секциями, расположенным приблизительно на расстоянии в 70 м. от берега в центральной части Золотого Курорта Песков. · 6-этажные жилые секции; · тело построенная кирпичом структура · каждая секция... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€86,660
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко от Сандански (ID: 4276)
Район: Сандански
Обратите внимание на наших новых выгодных предложений! Это регулируется земельный участок расположен в живописной деревне рядом с СПА курорте Сандански. Поселения составляет около 13 км от пескаanski, 50 км от города Благоевград, 32 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€87,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Златица (ID: 6754)
Район: София
Этот удивительный, недавно построенный двухэтажный дом, расположен в живописном городке у подножия горы Стара Планина. Недвижимость находится в красивом городе Златица долине, в 77 км к востоку от Софии и в 4 км к западу от Пирдоп. Впечатляющий... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€87,000

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale in Bolyarovo (ID: 36)
District: Elhovo
The house is situated in a relatively small town in the south eastern part of Bulgaria some 65 km from the Black Sea coast. With its 2 floors and an attic this nice house provides 350 sq.m. living area. The 1st floor has three sunny rooms as... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€84,700
 
SOLDHouses in SlivenDescription
Authentique Old Bulgarian Style House (ID: 2550)
District: Sliven
This beautiful Old Bulgarian House is located in a village with around 330 houses and 500 people living in it. The town of Sliven is 48 km away, the city of Bourgas is 110 km away, the biggest city on the coast- Varna is 184 km far and Sofia-the... more
Plot Size
415 m2
Price
€85,000
 
SOLDHouses in Sunny BeachDescription
Four houses for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 4080)
District: Sunny Beach
We would like to offer you 4 new built houses in a small village just 15 km from the best beach line in Bulgaria – Sunny Beach. The village is also some 30 km from the International Airport in Burgas. The properties are very close to a small... more
Plot Size
380 m2
Price
€85,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
Agricultural land in Plovdiv
Description
Land for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 4422)
District: Plovdiv
This is a plot of agricultural land located just 5 km away from the city of Plovdiv. The plot is 3000 sq m in size. It is facing the asphalted road with 23 meters. The procedure for changing the status of the land already has started and will... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
100,000
€85,000
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 5952)
District: Nessebar
We are offering you this luxurious first line apartment for sale, located in the seaside resort and town of Nessebar. The apartment is situated on the third floor of a luxurious apartment building on the first line of the ancient town of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€85,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6526)
District: Saint Vlas
We are offering you this spacious two-bedroom apartment for sale located on the fourth floor of a luxury residential complex in Saint Vlas. The apartment is fully furnished and ready to move in with total living area of 68 sq m. It is stylishly... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€85,000
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Large development land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6864)
District: Burgas
This is an excellent land for sale which suits perfectly for photovoltaic park, holiday village, golf course, commercial or industrial warehouse with an area of 100,000 square meters in a village part of Kameno municipality, Bourgas district. The... more
Plot Size
100,000 m2
Price
€85,000
 
SOLDHouses in KamenoDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8193)
District: Kameno
We offer to you this new, luxurious, house located in a village, just 20 km from the international airport of Bourgas and 15 km from the center of Bourgas. The villa has two floors. The total living area is ​​183 m2. On the ground floor there is... more
Plot Size
620 m2
Price
€85,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Kyustendil
Description
Villa complex near Kyustendil (ID: 3468)
District: Kyustendil
Charming two and three-bedroom villas are located within a development of 10 houses set on an overall plot size of 8000 sq m (2 acres) in the foothills of the Ossogovo Mountan. Beautiful rural setting with panoramic mountain views, local ski area... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€85,130
 
SOLDApartments in BurgasDescription
Apartments for sale in Bourgas (ID: 6016)
District: Burgas
Located in the very heart of Burgas city centre, this new project combines all the modern tendencies of the residential buildings - contemporary architecture, original design and luxury finishing of the common parts etc. This building is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€85,600
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 6698)
District: Sofia
The property is located in a picturesque village near Pernik at the south-western foothills of Vitosha Mountain. The village is quite large and has all necessary amenities and communications and is known for its mineral springs. It belongs to the... more
Plot Size
742 m2
Price
€85,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -27%
Apartments in Sunny Beach
Description
Apartment for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 4461)
District: Sunny Beach
This is another apartment located in the luxurious beachfront holiday complex, beautifully situated very close to Sunny Beach, on a south-facing shoreline. It is a frontline development, right on the beach, faces south maximizing both sea views... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
116,291
€85,950
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Pravets
Description
House for sale near Yablanitsa (ID: 220)
District: Pravets
If you want to invest in a beneficial property – look at this offer! The place is located 50 km away from Sofia among the hills of the west Stara Planina Mountain! It comprises nearly 2000 sq.m. garden and a brand new house! This modern... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€86,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Balchik
Description
Holiday Village (ID: 1554)
District: Balchik
●HOLIDAY PARK VILLAGE NEAR THE SEA● Holiday Park Village (in progress of building) is situated in the southern end of the lovely village of Tzurkva 6 km (3.7 miles) from Albena; 36 km (24 miles) from Varna and its International... more
Plot Size
10,834 m2
Price
€86,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -26%
Apartments in Sunny Beach
Description
Apartment for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 4463)
District: Sunny Beach
We offer you another apartment in the luxurious apartment beach village in a favourable position about 5 km away from Sunny Beach facing the old town of Nessebar. The complex consists of a hotel part and 15 buildings containing self-catering... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
116,291
€86,250
 
SOLDApartments in Golden SandsDescription
Apartments for sale in Golden Sands (ID: 709)
District: Golden Sands
The complex is a 5-section apartment development, located some 70 m away from the beach in the central part of Golden Sands Resort. · 6-storey residential sections; · solid brick-built structure · each section has a separate lobby, reception... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€86,660
 
SOLDRegulated land in SandanskiDescription
Regulated Plot of Land for Sale near Sandanski (ID: 4276)
District: Sandanski
Pay attention to our new profitable suggestion! It is a regulated plot of land located in a picturesque village close to the SPA resort of Sandanski . The settlement is around 13 km away from Sandanski , 50 km from the city of... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€87,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale in Zlatitsa (ID: 6754)
District: Sofia
This is an amazing, newly built two-story house situated in a picturesque town at the foot of Stara Planina Mountain. The property is situated in a lovely town in Zlatitsa valley, 77 km east of Sofia and 4 km west of Pirdop. The impressive peaks... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€87,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -21%
Houses in Sofia
Description
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6915)
District: Sofia
We are offering to your attention this massive two-story house for sale located in a small town in Sofia district, just 10 km away from the capital. The property is situated just in a 15 minutes drive from the metro station "Obelya" in Sofia... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
110,000
€87,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Agricultural land in Burgas
Description
25 000 sq m plot with sea view (ID: 2953)
District: Burgas
Hot offer for 25 000 sq m piece of land situated near lovely village some 15 km from the sea! The plot is currently an agricultural plot but it’s close to electricity; 250 m from road and communications. The property is quite big enough for... more
Plot Size
25,000 m2
Price
€87,500
 
SOLDCommercial properties in BurgasDescription
Shop for sale in Bourgas (ID: 6017)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for a store for sale, located in the second in size town on the Bulgarian coast - Bourgas. The shop is situated on the ground floor of a residential building with Act 16 permition for usage in the center of the city. The area is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€87,730
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Credit Crunch 'not Impacting On Travel Sector' 28/08/2008
Ongoing economic problems in the UK do not appear to be putting British people off travelling abroad, experts have said.According to online travel retailer On the Beach, consumers are continuing to purchase foreign holidays.This is despite the fact that many are experiencing financial... more
 
Bourgas gives more than 2 million for school renovations 08/09/2009
For this year the municipality of Bourgas gives funds of 2.3 million levs for renovation of schools and kinder gardens, announced from the municipality. Bourgas In 10 schools the windows and doors are replaced with PVC for improving the energy effectiveness, the building works for this are... more