Skip to main content

Дом для продажи недалеко Ябланицы

Если вы хотите инвестировать в выгодный собственности - посмотрите на это предложение!

Место находится в 50 км от Софии среди холмов западной Стара Планина !

Она включает в себя почти 2000 кв.м. сад и новый дом ! Это современное здание можно использовать в качестве отеля . Дом предоставляет 270 кв.м. жилой площади распределены между двумя этажами и большой подвал .

В подвале разделен на две части , и один из его можно было бы использовать в качестве гаража . На первом этаже есть большой зал, который может быть превращен в таверне или ресторане ! На втором этаже расположены шесть спален ! Две кухни , две ванные комнаты и туалеты , также включены в здание .

Для этого не нужно никаких дополнительных инвестиций , как это находится в отличном состоянии ! Здание предлагает удивительный вид на горы ! Свойство граничит с сосновым лесом и обеспечивает спокойную атмосферу для отдыха и релаксации !

Непосредственная близость к столице и ключевое положение на высокий образом сделать это свойство очень правильное для небольшой гостиничный комплекс !

Отлична инвестиции !



ID: 220
Статус недвижимости:  Продан
Район:  Правец
Цена в евро:  €86,000
Цена в GBP:  £74,768
Цена в USD:  $95,993
Категория:  Дома
Площадь :  2 Этаж
Площадь :  2,000m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  В горах, Около города, В охотничьем районе, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе, Возле гор
Опубликовано:  Wednesday, February 5, 2014
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Наше следующее предложение о трех крупных земельных участков находящиеся вокруг нового гольф и спа-комплекса в Болгарии в Правеце. Комплекс будет проводить международное гольф открытие в следующем году. Участки варьируют от 2000 до 9000 кв м, и продаются по цене в 33 евро за кв м. Первый участок площадью 2000 квадратных метров расположен на главной автомагистрали из Софии в Варну. С обеих сторон автомагистрали есть видимость на сайт, что делает его идеальным для цеха или другого. В настоящий момент доступ является посредством гравийной дороги через Разлив или Правец. Дорога должна быть асфалртирована в самом ближайшем будущем владельцами гольф комплекса. Участок 2 находится на около 500 метров от участка 1 с видами на горы, долины, и гольф комплекс. Размер этого участка составляет 9000 квадратных метров. Он имеет доступ поседством дороги, электричество и вода рядом. Этот участок идеально подойдет для строительства дома или гостиницы потому что как только дорога будет асфальтирована доступ ко всем спа-и гольф сооружениям будет не более чем за 2 минуты ходьбы. Участок 3 площадью 5000 квадратных метров и в настоящее время имеет доступ только по грунтовой дороги. Также электричество и вода могут быть легко доступны. В настоящее время участок заросший кустарником, так же небольшими деревьями. Как только очистить его, он будет иметь удивительный вид над долиной, находясь на высоте 477 метров над уровнем моря. Район известен как туристическое направление. Он будет только развиваться благодаря новому гольф комплексу, официальное открытие которого будет в 2011 году. Все участки имеют хорошую мобильную связь и интернет-прием, очевидно, с находясь в непосредственной близости от автомагистрали София. Легкий и быстрый доступ из аэропортов будет даже зимой. Правец сам по себе находится в 10 минутах пешком от всех участков и там вы найдете все удобства - магазины, школы, и все остальное.

Участки земли для продажи около Правеца

€66,000

£57,380

$73,669

Дом для продажи недалеко от Правеца

€104,400

£90,765

$116,531

Skip to main content

House for sale near Yablanitsa

If you want to invest in a beneficial property – look at this offer!

The place is located 50 km away from Sofia among the hills of the west Stara Planina Mountain!

It comprises nearly 2000 sq.m. garden and a brand new house! This modern building can be used as a hotel. The house provides 270 sq.m. of living area distributed between two floors and a large basement.

The basement is separated into two parts and one of it could be used as a garage. On the ground floor there is a large hall which can be turned in a tavern or a restaurant! On the second floor there are six bedrooms! Two kitchens, two bathrooms and toilets are also included in the edifice.

It does not need any additional investments as it is in perfect condition! The building offers amazing view to the mountains! The property borders on a pine forest and provides peaceful atmosphere for rest and relax!

The close proximity to the capital and the key location to the high way make this property extremely proper for a small hotel complex!

Great investment!



ID: 220
Property Status:  Sold
District:  Pravets
Price Euro:  €86,000
Price GBP:  £74,768
Price USD:  $95,993
Category:  Houses
Area :  2 Floors
Plot Size :  2,000m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In the mountains, Near town, In hunting area, Near highway, In vacation place, Near mountain
Published:  Wednesday, February 5, 2014
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

Our next offer is for these three large plots of land overlooking and around the new golf and spa complex in Pravets Bulgaria. It will be holding the international golf open as from next year. The plots vary from 2000 to 9000 sq m and come for the price of 33 euro per sq m. The first plot is 2000 square meters and is situated right on the main Sofia to Varna motorway. There is visibility to the site from both sides of motorway making it ideal for workshop ect. The access at the moment is by a gravel road through Razliv or from Pravets. This road is due to be tarmacked in the very near future by owners of the golf complex. Plot 2 is approximately 500 meters from plot 1 further up the hill giving views of the mountains, valley, and golfing complex. The size of this plot is 9000 square meters. It has road access, electricity and water are nearby. This plot would is ideal for house building or for a guest house because once the road is tarmacked access to the whole spa and golf complex would be no more than a 2 minute walk. Plot 3 consists of 5000 square meters and at the present time there is only dirt track access. Once again electric and water can be made easily available. This plot is currently scrub, small trees are on site. Once cleared this plot would give amazing views once again over the valley ect. being at a height of 477 meters above sea level. The local area is well known as a tourist destination. This will only increase with the new golfing complex which will hold the international golf open in 2011. It is guaranteed for the next 3 years this can only push up interest in the area as well as land and property prices. All plots have good mobile phone and internet reception obviously with being situated right next to the Sofia motorway. Easy and fast access from airports ect is possible even in winter. Pravets itself can be walked from all plots within 10 minutes and there you will find full shops and services, language and business schools as well as the Seattle college campus currently American and other high tech businesses are in or moving to Pravets area.

Development lands for sale near Pravets

€66,000

£57,380

$73,669

 

Bulgarian Property News

A 25million Euro Holiday Complex Near Banya 15/03/2008
The British construction company RilaDev and the Bulgarian Tempo will develop a 25 million euro resort compound on a 16 000 sq m plot near the village of Banya. The future Pirinea Complex will have a gross actual area of 44 000 sq m and will embrace a five-building residential section, housing... more
 
Spanish Developer To Invest 500m Euro In Residential Property Near Sofia 05/01/2009
The Bulgarian residential property market still has a potential to grow, Nikolina Nikolova, CEO of the Bulgarian arm of Hercesa International, said during a news conference on September 1 2008 at the Hilton Hotel. Nikolova's statement contradicted the tone set at the general discussion with real... more