Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Пазарджика (ID: 7019)
Район: Пазарджик
Это предложение о сельской недвижимости для продажи находящейся в деревне недалеко от города Пазарджик. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Септември, Пазарджик район и находится на расстоянии 17 км от Пазарджика. Деревня является стратегическим... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Плевена (ID: 7067)
Район: Плевен
Эта недвижимость расположена в маленьком городке в Дунайской равнине в центральной части северной Болгарии. Город является административным центром и является частью Плевен района. Он расположен к западу от города Плевен на расстоянии 19 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDДома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хасково (ID: 7208)
Район: Хасково
Это небольшой, недавно построенный дом для продажи с красивым видом на горы расположенный в живописной деревне в регионе Хасково. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Минеральные Бани, Хасково регион и расположена всего в 5 км от красивого озера, в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Враца (ID: 7211)
Район: Враца
Наше следующее предложение о еще одной сельской недвижимости для продажи расположенной в красивой деревне на северо-западе Болгарии, часть муниципалитета Мездра, Враца район. Деревня расположена в 15 км к востоку от города Враца и в 8 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 7279)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в тихой и спокойной деревне, включенная в муниципалитет Средеца, региона Бургаса. Деревня хорошо развита с хорошей инфраструктурой и легким доступ в течение всего года. Она расположена в непосредственной... Продолжай
Площадь
520 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7701)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы предложить вам хороший сельский дом для продажи расположенный у подножия горы Витоша к югу от Софии. Недвижимость расположена в большой деревне, часть муниципалитета Софии. Дом красиво расположен на юго-восточном склоне горы... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 7879)
Район: Бургас
Это прекрасно оборудованный отремонтированный дом в тихой сельской местности. Дом с жилой площадью 72 кв м на одном этаже, идеально подходит для выхода на пенсию или для тех, кто хочет жить «хорошей жизнью». С его обширным садом, охватывающий... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDДома в ГодечОписание
Дом на продажу в Годече (ID: 8028)
Район: Годеч
Мы предлагаем вам двухэтажный кирпичный дом, расположенный в городе Годеч. Город находится в западной Болгарии. Он является муниципальным центром в районе Софии. Город расположен в 20 км от границы с Сербией и в 48 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии.... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDДома в СвогеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Своге (ID: 8188)
Район: Своге
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам эту прочную виллу на продажу, подходящую для отдыха или для постоянного проживания, расположенную всего в 5 км от центра Своге в прекрасной горной деревне. Село расположено в 46 км к северу от города София, в 37 км... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Стара Загора (ID: 8212)
Район: Стара Загора
Это дом на продажу, находится в тихой деревне в Чирпан муниципалитета, Стара Загора. Эта деревня находится в непосредственной близости от шоссе "Тракия", 24 км от Чирпан и только в 20 км от города Стара Загора. Дом на южную сторону с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,550 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDДома в СвогеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 8236)
Район: Своге
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это прекрасная вилла на продажу в горах, расположенная всего в 30 км от центра Софии по дороге в Своге. Дом расположен в прекрасной горной деревне между городом Свого и Софии. Район среди... Продолжай
Площадь
980 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -25%
Дома в Пазарджик
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 8324)
Район: Пазарджик
Это дом на продажу, находящийся в деревне, всего в 3 км от города Пазарджик. Недвижимость состоит из дома площадью 70 кв м, который состоит из двух спален, гостиной, кухни и ванной комнаты с туалетом. В доме есть большой подвал - 24 кв.м. не... Продолжай
Площадь
1,430 m2
Цена
33,000
€25,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -25%
Дома в Средец
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 8445)
Район: Средец
Предлагаемы к продаже этот удивительный дом с огромным садом, расположенный недалеко от города Бургаса и моря. Недвижимость находится в небольшой живописной деревне в 21 км к юго-западу от Средеца и в 50 км от Бургаса. Население около 70... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
33,000
€25,000
 
SOLDСельхоз земля в Солнечный берегОписание
Земля для продажи недалеко от Солнечного берега (ID: 4120)
Район: Солнечный берег
Взгляните на это предложение, что дает возможность для хорошей инвестиции не далеко от моря! Предложение о площадью сельскохозяйственных угодий в составе 5001 кв м. Земля находится недалеко smaВсе в деревне очень подножия горы Стара Планина - ее... Продолжай
Площадь
5,001 m2
Цена
€25,005
 
SOLDАпартаменты в СозопольОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Черномореце (ID: 6723)
Район: Созополь
Мы предлагаем Вам для продажи студии люкс, одно-и двухкомнатные квартиры, расположенные в новом жилом здании в курорте Черноморец. Здание расположено в парке в центре города, в ключевой области в непосредственной близости от автовокзала, детский... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,190
 
SOLDДома в КазанлыкОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Казанлыка (ID: 10670)
Район: Казанлык
Мы предлагаем вам сельский дом для продажи, расположенный у подножия красивой горы Стара Планина. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне, недалеко от города Казанлык. Дом общей площадью 160 квадратных метров, распределенные на двух... Продолжай
Площадь
1,950 m2
Цена
€25,400
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
2-этажный дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 568)
Район: Варна
Это двухэтажный кирпичный дом, расположенный у подножия горы Стара Планина, недалеко от города Варна. Поместье является большой со всей 3500 квадратных метров сада! Дом находится в хорошем состоянии. Внешняя лестница ведет на второй этаж.... Продолжай
Площадь
3,500 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
А загородный дом с большим садом (ID: 1728)
Район: Бургас
Это хороший кирпич твердых дом в сельской местности. Он расположен в тихой деревне в 10 км от города Средец! Международный аэропорт города Бургас и в 40 минутах езды у автомобиля. На песчаных пляжах Черноморского побережья также находятся не... Продолжай
Площадь
4,800 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -6%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Обаятельная дом недалеко Елхово (ID: 2054)
Район: Елхово
Обратите внимание на эту красивую собственности, лежащих в долине реки Tundzha! Деревня большая, и неподалеку от города Елхово - всего в нескольких минутах езды на автомобиле! Она может стать идеальным местом для отдыха. Можно сходить на рыбалку... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
27,000
€25,500
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Расстояние пешком земли развития от берега! (ID: 2487)
Район: Бургас
Этот заговор, который мы представляем вашему вниманию, расположен только 3 км от самого близкого берега! Земля - с размером 2999 кв. м., и это - со статусом пахотной земли. Его статус, хотя может быть изменен в регулируемую землю и мы будем... Продолжай
Площадь
2,999 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БерковицаОписание
Красивый заговор в горах (ID: 3406)
Район: Берковица
Мы счастливы представить Вас наше следующее предложение четырех заговоров заговоров, расположенных друг рядом с другом только вне развивающегося лыжного курорта в горах! Город красив и очень хорошо организован - с школами, средними школами,... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€25,500

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 7019)
District: Pazardzhik
This is an offer for a rural property for sale located in a village near the town of Pazardzhik. The village is included in the municipality of Septemvri, Pazardzhik district and is at the distance of 17 km from Pazardzhik. The village is a... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 7067)
District: Pleven
This property is located in a small town in the Danubian Plain of central northern Bulgaria. The town is administrative centre and is part of Pleven district. It lies to the west of Pleven town at the distance of 19 km. The total area of the... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLDHouses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale near Haskovo (ID: 7208)
District: Haskovo
This is a small, newly built house for sale with beautiful mountain views located in a picturesque village in Haskovo district. The village is included in the municipality of Mineralni Bani, Haskovo region and is set just 5 km from a beautiful... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 7211)
District: Vratsa
Our next offer is for another rural property for sale located in a beautiful village in northwestern Bulgaria, part of Mezdra municipality, Vratsa Region. The village is situated 15 km east from Vratsa and 8 km northwest from Mezdra. The village... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 7279)
District: Burgas
The offered property is located in a calm and quiet village included in the municipality of Sredets, Bourgas region. The village is well developed with good infrastructure and easy access during the whole year. It is set in close proximity to the... more
Plot Size
520 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7701)
District: Sofia
We would like to offer you a nice rural house for sale located at the foot of Vitosha Mountain to the south of Sofia city. The property is located in a large village included in Sofia municipality. It is beautifully nestled on the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 7879)
District: Burgas
  This beautifully appointed renovated house in a quiet rural village has been professionally Interior Designed. It boasts a Living space of 72 sq m distributed on one floor, ideal for retirement or for those wanting to live the ‘Good Life'.... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLDHouses in GodechDescription
House for sale in Godech (ID: 8028)
District: Godech
We are offering you a two-storey brick built house, located in the town of Godech. The town lies in western Bulgaria. It is a municipal center in district Sofia. It is situated 20 km from the Serbian border and 48 km from the capital of Bulgaria... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLDHouses in SvogeDescription
House for sale near Svoge (ID: 8188)
District: Svoge
We would like to offer you this solid villa for sale, suitable for vacation or for permanent living, located just 5 km away from the center of Svoge in a lovely mountain village. The village is situated 46 km north from the city of Sofia, 37... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 8212)
District: Stara Zagora
This is a house for sale, located in a quiet village in Chirpan municipality, Stara zagora district. The village lies in close vicinity to the highway "Trakiya", 24 km from Chirpan and only at 20 km from Stara Zagora. The house is south facing... more
Plot Size
1,550 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLDHouses in SvogeDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 8236)
District: Svoge
Pay attention to our next suggestion! This is a lovely villa for sale in the mountains, situated just 30 km from the center of Sofia city on the way to Svoge. The property is set in a lovely mountain village in between the town of Svoge and... more
Plot Size
980 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -25%
Houses in Pazardzhik
Description
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 8324)
District: Pazardzhik
This is a house for sale, located in a village only at 3 km from the town of Pazardzhik. The property consists of a house with an area of 70 sq m, which comprises of two bedrooms, a living room, kitchen and a bathroom with WC. The house has a... more
Plot Size
1,430 m2
Price
33,000
€25,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -25%
Houses in Sredets
Description
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 8445)
District: Sredets
Offered for sale is this amazing house with a huge garden located near the town of Bourgas and the sea. The property is situated in a small, picturesque village 21 km southwest from Sredets and 50 km from Bourgas. The population is of about 70... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
33,000
€25,000
 
SOLDAgricultural land in Sunny BeachDescription
Land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 4120)
District: Sunny Beach
Take a look at that offer that gives you an opportunity for a good investment not far from the seaside!The offer is about a plot of agricultural land comprising 5001 sq m . The land is located near small village at the very foot of the Stara... more
Plot Size
5,001 m2
Price
€25,005
 
SOLDApartments in SozopolDescription
Apartments for sale in Chernomorets (ID: 6723)
District: Sozopol
We are offering you for sale luxury studio, one and two-bedroom apartments located in a new residential building in the sea resort of Chernomorets. The building is located in the park in the center of the town in a key area in proximity to the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,190
 
SOLDHouses in KazanlakDescription
House for sale near Kazanlak (ID: 10670)
District: Kazanlak
This next suggestion is for a rural house for sale, situated at the foot of the beautiful Stara Planina Mountain. The property is located in a picturesque village, close to the town of Kazanlak. The house has total living area of ​​160 square... more
Plot Size
1,950 m2
Price
€25,400
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
2-storey house for sale near Varna (ID: 568)
District: Varna
This is a two storey brick built house situated at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountain near the city of Varna. The estate is large with the entire 3500 sq m garden! The house is in good condition. An outer staircase leads to the second... more
Plot Size
3,500 m2
Price
€25,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
A Country House With Big Garden (ID: 1728)
District: Burgas
This is a nice brick solid house in the countryside. It is situated in a quiet village 10 km away from town of Sredetz! The International Airport and Burgas city are 40 minutes away y car. The sandy beaches of Black Sea coast also are located not... more
Plot Size
4,800 m2
Price
€25,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -6%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Charming House Near Elhovo (ID: 2054)
District: Elhovo
Pay attention to this beautiful property lying in the valley of the river Tundzha! The village is a big one and close to the town of Elhovo – just a few minutes by car! It might be the perfect place to rest. You could go fishing or hunting or... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
27,000
€25,500
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Development land walking distance from the beach! (ID: 2487)
District: Burgas
This plot that we present to your attention is located just 3 km from the nearest beach! The land is with the size of 2999 sq m and it is with the status of agricultural land. Its status though can be changed into regulated land and we will be... more
Plot Size
2,999 m2
Price
€25,500
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BerkovitsaDescription
Beautiful plot in the mountains (ID: 3406)
District: Berkovitsa
We are happy to present you our next offer of four plots plots located next to each other just outside a developing ski resort in the mountains! The town is beautiful and very well organized- with schools, high schools, a hospital and everything... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€25,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Weakening Pound Benefiting Bulgaria 18/12/2008
Bulgaria is one of the countries benefiting from a decline in the number of investors choosing to make purchases in traditional locations, it has been claimed.Paul Dimambro of currency provider Hargreaves Lansdown explained that the weakening of the pound against the euro and dollar has resulted... more
 
Bulgaria To Remove Limitations To Foreigner Property Purchase 12/03/2008
The Parliament was considering a move from forbidding foreigners to own property in the country to some special regulations. Changes feature in ownership regulations, discussed on first reading on December 7. Voting on the new laws would take place on December 8, Bulgarian National Radio... more