Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Хороший Старый Деревенский Дом Рядом Tyrgovishte (ID: 3020)
Район: Тарговиште
Если Вы ищете секунду домой в Болгарии, и Вы предпочитаете спокойную болгарскую деревню, мы можем иметь кое-что для Вас. Этот дом расположен только на расстоянии в 20 км от Tyrgovishte. Владение состоит из 190 кв. м. дом, 210 кв. м. надворные... Продолжай
Площадь
5,110 m2
Цена
€22,700
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 7992)
Район: Пловдив
Наша следующая предлагаемая недвижимость находится в большой деревне между городами Пазарджик и Пловдив у подножия горы Родопы. Это ухоженный аккуратный дом, построен в 1948 году, с площадью 55 квадратных метров. Он состоит из двух комнат,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,175 m2
Цена
€22,700
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -5%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Ямбол
Описание
Удивительный Сельские дома (ID: 1867)
Район: Ямбол
Посмотрите на эту собственность в красивой деревне, не далеко от Ямбол. В городе всего лишь в 25 км. The area around is predominantly rural and very peaceful. Существует озера closeby, окружающих регион холмистые и живописные. В лесу слишком... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
23,750
€22,750
 
SOLDАпартаменты в СанданскиОписание
Квартира для продажи в Санданском (ID: 6658)
Район: Сандански
Это квартира в роскошном спа-комплекс, расположенном всего в 2 км от центра бальнеологический курорт Сандански. В квартире общей площадью 31,35 кв м, и чистом районе 27,26 м кв.Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом, полностью... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 7056)
Район: София
Это предложение о сельском доме для продажи, находящемся в небольшом городке к юго-западу от г. Перник. Город расположен в районе Перника у западного подножия горы Голо Бардо, около 13 км от города Перник, в 39 км к югу от Софии, вдоль реки... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Стара Загора (ID: 7542)
Район: Стара Загора
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам недвижимость на продажу расположенную в деревне, недалеко от города Стара Загора. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Стара Загора, Стара Загора регион и расположена всего в 8 км от города. Есть регулярный... Продолжай
Площадь
1,665 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Враца (ID: 7578)
Район: Враца
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот поддержанный дом для продажи находящийся в небольшом городке недалеко от города Враца. Недвижимость находится в развитом городе в районе Враца, в 21 км от Враца. Город имеет все коммуникации и удобства. Мимо... Продолжай
Площадь
670 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Стара Загора (ID: 7667)
Район: Стара Загора
Это еще одно предложение о доме для продажи находящемся в болгарской провинции. Недвижимость находится в хорошо развитой деревне, прямо между городами Стара Загора и Нова Загора. Деревня находится в юго-восточной Болгарии и является частью... Продолжай
Площадь
1,560 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Продается дом недалеко от города Ловеч (ID: 8453)
Район: Ловеч
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Этот хороший сельский дом для продажи находится в деревне в муниципалитете Летница, район Ловеча, недалеко от знаменитых Крушунских водопадов. Поселок расположен в 9 км к юго-западу от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,360 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -1%
Апартаменты в Святой Влас
Описание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6170)
Район: Святой Влас
Мы представляем вашему вниманию этот жилой комплекс с квартирами для продажи расположенный в курорте Святой Влас, недалеко от Солнечного Берега. Святой Влас является красивым прибрежным поселком с около 3000 жителями, расположенный всего в 5... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
23,020
€22,845
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Дом с Подавляющее сад (ID: 1132)
Район: Елхово
Вот Вам не должны пропустить! Мы предлагаем вам большой просторный дом, который выходит с большим количеством массовки и огромный сад 6800 кв.м! Это свойство находится в живописной спокойной деревни Елхово районе всего в нескольких километрах от... Продолжай
Площадь
6,800 m2
Цена
€22,850
 
SOLDДома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Септември (ID: 10594)
Район: Пазарджик
Дом расположен в живописной деревне у подножия Родопских гор. Имущество находится в центре деревни. Дом состоит из 2 этажей: на первом этаже - есть две комнаты, одна из которых является подвал. На втором этаже также есть две комнаты, одна из... Продолжай
Площадь
837 m2
Цена
€22,850
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом в хорошем состоянии (ID: 2056)
Район: Елхово
Выгодное предложение - хороший перспективных дом, который не нужно много инвестиций! Имущество находится в красивой деревне, в долине реки Tundzha лишь в 15 км от города Елхово. В лесах и на озере возле деревни дальнейшее привлечение к месту. Если... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€22,860
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Большой дом для продажи (ID: 1773)
Район: Елхово
Посмотрите на эту великую предложение! Это большой дом в деревне, только в 32 км от границы с Турцией. Город Елхово составляет 44 км. Ближайшая больше, поселок - город Topolovgrad в 10 минутах езды на автомобиле. Район идеально подходит для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€22,900
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БялаОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Бяле (ID: 6841)
Район: Бяла
Недвижимость представляет собой жилой комплекс закрытого типа, расположенный на возвышенности местности „Глико" в 250 метрах от песчаного пляжа города Бяла, рядом с тремя другими комплексами этой компании. На территории комплекса будет... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -24%
Дома в Самоков
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Самокова (ID: 7087)
Район: Самоков
Это предложение о симпатичном, уютном доме для продажи находящемся в деревне, на западе Болгарии. Деревня расположена в муниципалитете Самокова, София район, примерно в 65 км к югу от Софии, в 8 км к северо-западу от города Самоков, в 17 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
610 m2
Цена
30,000
€22,900
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Стара Загора (ID: 7166)
Район: Стара Загора
Это хорошая загородная недвижимость для продажи, расположена в деревне на юге Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет - Стара Загора, Стара-Загора регион. Она находится в 11 км к юго-западу от города Стара-Загора, примерно в 90 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€22,900
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Перника (ID: 7687)
Район: София
Наша следующая недвижимость на продажу является сельский кирпичный дом, расположенной в большой, оживленной деревне в западной Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Перника, регион Перник, и находится всего в 12 км к северо-западу от города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€22,900
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Уютный дом (ID: 1482)
Район: Ямбол
Это прекрасный двухэтажный дом расположен в деревне, то есть всего в 10 км от города Ямбол! Это замечательный район - красивая природа, и разные варианты тратить свободное время! Не так далеко от деревни есть гольф-площадки и лыжные дорожки... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€22,950
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -20%
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Великий Инвестиционный (ID: 1480)
Район: Елхово
Большое предложение для всей семьи по очень разумной цене! Это локальной составляет только 30 км от города Елхово! Прекрасная природа - глубокая леса, тихие озера, низкие горные холмы, мирной обстановке, вдохновленные типичный болгарский сельской... Продолжай
Площадь
8,000 m2
Цена
28,500
€23,000
 
SOLDКомерческая недвижимость для продажи в ЕлховоОписание
Старое здание школы (ID: 1563)
Район: Елхово
Мы предлагаем Вам старая деревня здания школы. Структура имеет твердый, но требует ремонта. Она имеет 4 комнаты и два погреба. В саду вокруг огромен - 5000 кв м. Он может использоваться для любых целей. В самой деревне находится поблизости Елхово,... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
€23,000

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Great Offer (ID: 1507)
District: Elhovo
Check this offer for a big well-preserved two-storey house! Quiet village, 32 km away from the town of Elhovo! You will be astonished not only by the peaceful atmosphere but the brilliant nature too! Fresh air and mild climate all the year! You... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€22,550
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House near the sea (ID: 2676)
District: Burgas
This property is a great option for a renovation project located in a picturesque village near the Aytos Mountain. There is a lake outside the village- you can see it on one of the attached pictures. The area is more than suitable for holidays.... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€22,700
 
SOLDHouses in TargovishteDescription
Nice Old Village House Near Tyrgovishte (ID: 3020)
District: Targovishte
If you are seeking second home in Bulgaria and you prefer calm Bulgarian village we may have something for you. This house is located only 20 km away from Tyrgovishte. The property consists of 190 sq m house, 210 sq m outbuildings and... more
Plot Size
5,110 m2
Price
€22,700
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 7992)
District: Plovdiv
Our next offered property is located in a large village in between the town of Pazardzhik and the city of Plovdiv at the foot of the mountain Rhodopi. It is a well maintained neat house built in 1948, with an area of ​​55 square meters. It... more
Plot Size
1,175 m2
Price
€22,700
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -5%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Yambol
Description
Wonderful Rural House (ID: 1867)
District: Yambol
Look at this property in a pretty village not far from Yambol. The town is just 25 km away. The area around is predominantly rural and very peaceful. There is a lake closeby, the surrounding region is hilly and picturesque. The woods are close... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
23,750
€22,750
 
SOLDApartments in SandanskiDescription
Apartment for sale in Sandanski (ID: 6658)
District: Sandanski
This is an apartment for sale in a luxurious spa complex, located only 2 km away from the center of the balneological resort Sandanski. The apartment has total area of 31.35 sq m, and clean area of 27.26 sq m. The apartment consists of a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,800
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 7056)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for a rural house for sale located in a small town to the south-west from Pernik. The town is situated in Pernik District at the west foot of the Golo Bardo Mountain, some 13 km away from the town of Pernik, 39 km south of... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€22,800
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 7542)
District: Stara Zagora
We would like to offer you a property for sale located in a village just near the town of Stara Zagora. The village is part of Stara Zagora municipality, Stara Zagora region and is situated just 8 km away from the town. There is regular... more
Plot Size
1,665 m2
Price
€22,800
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 7578)
District: Vratsa
We would like to offer you this well maintained house for sale located in a small town near Vratsa. The property is situated in a developed town in Vratsa district, 21 km from Vratsa. The town is very well organized having all communications... more
Plot Size
670 m2
Price
€22,800
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 7667)
District: Stara Zagora
This is another offer for a house for sale located in the Bulgarian countryside. The property is situated in a very well developed village right in between the towns of Stara Zagora and Nova Zagora. The village is in south-eastern Bulgaria and... more
Plot Size
1,560 m2
Price
€22,800
 
SOLDHouses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 8453)
District: Lovech
Take a look at our next offer! This is a nice rural property for sale located in a village in Letnitsa Municipality, Lovech Region, near the famous Krushunski waterfalls. The settlement is situated 9 km south-west from the municipal center of... more
Plot Size
1,360 m2
Price
€22,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -1%
Apartments in Saint Vlas
Description
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6170)
District: Saint Vlas
We present to your attention this medium size apartment complex with apartments for sale situated in the seaside resort Saint Vlas, Near Sunny Beach. Saint Vlas is a beautiful coastal village of approx. 3000 inhabitants, situated just 5... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
23,020
€22,845
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
House With A Vast Garden (ID: 1132)
District: Elhovo
Here is an offer you should not miss! We suggest you a large spacious house that goes with lots of extras and a huge garden of 6800 sq.m! This property is situated in a picturesque calm village in Elhovo area just a few kilometers away from the... more
Plot Size
6,800 m2
Price
€22,850
 
SOLDHouses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Septemvri (ID: 10594)
District: Pazardzhik
The house is located in a picturesque village at the foot of the Rhodopi Mountains. The property is in the village center. The house consists of 2 floors: on the first floor - there are two rooms, one of which is a basement. The second floor... more
Plot Size
837 m2
Price
€22,850
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House In Good Condition (ID: 2056)
District: Elhovo
Advantageous offer – a good looking house that doesn’t need many investments! The property is situated in a pretty village in the valley of the river Tundzha only 15 km from the town of Elhovo. The forest and the lake near the village give further... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€22,860
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Big House For Sale (ID: 1773)
District: Elhovo
Look at this great offer! That is a big house in a village just 32 km from the border to Turkey. The town of Elhovo is 44 km away. The nearest bigger settlement - the town of Topolovgrad is 10 minutes by car. The area is ideal for hunting,... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€22,900
 
SOLDApartments in ByalaDescription
Apartments for sale in Byala (ID: 6841)
District: Byala
This is a residential complex, situated on a hill, just 250 meters from the sandy beach of Byala and close to three other apartment complexes built by the same company. On the territory of the complex will be constructed three pools and a fitness... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -24%
Houses in Samokov
Description
House for sale near Samokov (ID: 7087)
District: Samokov
This is an offer for a nice, cozy house for sale located in a village in western Bulgaria. The village is situated in Samokov municipality, Sofia district, about 65 km south of Sofia, 8 km northwest of the town of Samokov, 17 km northwest of the... more
Plot Size
610 m2
Price
30,000
€22,900
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 7166)
District: Stara Zagora
This nice rural property for sale is located in a village in southern Bulgaria. The village is included in the municipality of Stara Zagora, Stara Zagora region. It is 11 km southwest from the city of Stara Zagora, about 90 km northeast from the... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€22,900
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 7687)
District: Sofia
Our next property for sale is a rural brick built house located in large, lively village in west Bulgaria. The village is included in Pernik municipality, Pernik region, and is just 12 km northwest of the town of Pernik, 6 km north of the town of... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€22,900
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Cozy House (ID: 1482)
District: Yambol
This lovely two-storey house is situated in a village that is only 10 km away from the town of Yambol! It is a wonderful area - beautiful nature and different options for spending your free time! Not so far from the village there is a golf... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€22,950
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

New Ski Complex To Be Constructed In Bulgaria 12/03/2008
InvestBulgaria Agency approved a project for the construction of a ski complex in the Pirin Mountain town of Dobrinishte. Dobrinishte Ski received a first-class investor certificate on October 26. Once a company receives such certificate, it is entitled to state aid for the construction of... more
 
First Tourists For Summer 2008 Season Land In Bourgas 01/04/2008
The first group of 74 foreign tourists for the new summer season arrived at Bourgas airport aboard a low-cost Sterling airlines plane from Copenhagen on March 30, Bourgas city hall said in a statement. After receiving a hearty welcome at the airport, they continued to their destination, the... more