Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -12%
Дома в Сандански
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 8577)
Район: Сандански
Этот уютный дом расположен в живописной деревне на южном склоне горы Пирин, всего в 13 км от города Санданского.   Климат в этом районе известен своим лечебным эффектом даже за рубежом. Деревня находится в самом подножии гор, и имеет прекрасный... Продолжай
Площадь
350 m2
Цена
34,000
€30,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 8114)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс расположен в тихой части Солнечного Берега в 10 минут ходьбы от центра курорта и пляжа. С развитой инфраструктурой вокруг комплекса. Комплекс располагает к спокойному семейному отдыху. На территории комплекса расположен: бассейн,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,016
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом в хорошем состоянии (ID: 2077)
Район: Бургас
Не позволяйте это предложение путем! Это примерно на один дом в очень хорошем состоянии, что не нуждается в каких-либо ремонтных работ. Этот дом расположен в хорошо организованной деревню в 60 км от Бургас и всего в 10 км от ближайшего города... Продолжай
Площадь
840 m2
Цена
€30,250
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5541)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это еще одна престижная квартира на продажу, находится в известном морском курорте Солнечный берег, недалеко от Бургаса. Квартира расположена в новом комплексе, в непосредственной близости от центра курорта и пляжа. Он находится на втором этаже... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,280
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Златица (ID: 5939)
Район: София
Наше следующее предложение об этом полностью отремонтированном одноэтажном доме для продажи находящемся у подножии горы Стара Планина. Дом расположен в живописной деревне, часть региона Софии. В деревне есть все необходимые удобства и... Продолжай
Площадь
430 m2
Цена
€30,280
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
Превосходный Городской Дом Между Велико Тирново И Rousse (ID: 3077)
Район: Русе
Если Вы хотите иметь ваш собственный дом в маленьком болгарском городе, мы представляем вашему вниманию это предложение: владение определило местонахождение только формы на расстоянии в 56 км экскапитал Велико Тирново. Дом является одноэтажным... Продолжай
Площадь
280 m2
Цена
€30,300
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Удобный дом около Ямбола! (ID: 2532)
Район: Ямбол
Это - два дома яруса, расположенные в красивой сельской местности Болгарии! Деревня приблизительно на расстоянии в 64 км от города Bourgas и Международного аэропорта в городе, приблизительно 28 км, далеких от города Ямбола и только 38 км, далеких... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Симпатичный Дом, Построенный В Традиционном болгарском Стиле (ID: 3294)
Район: Варна
Смотрите на эту выгодную возможность инвестиций! Мы представляем Вам двухэтажный дом отдыха с роскошным Видом Горы. Этот солнечный дом расположен в тихой деревне На расстоянии в 49 км от красивого города Варны и берега , и На расстоянии в 7 км... Продолжай
Площадь
1,360 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -20%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Сандански
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Сандански (ID: 3939)
Район: Сандански
Если вы ищете дом для отдыха вблизи бальнеологического курорта Сандански. Это то, что вам нужно! Мы предлагаем вам дом в небольшой деревне в несколький километрах от Сандански у подножия горы Пирин.Новоспостроенный дом с застроенной площадью... Продолжай
Площадь
540 m2
Цена
38,000
€30,500
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6583)
Район: Бургас
Это массивный двухэтажный дом для продажи находится в тихой и спокойной деревне недалеко от Бургаса и в моря. Деревня расположена на юго-востоке Болгарии и принадлежит муниципалитету Средец, Бургас район. Она в 39 км от города Бургас и в 8 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,480 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Пирдопа (ID: 6757)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем вам этот прекрасный сельский двухэтажный дом для продажи находящийся в живописной деревне у подножия горы Стара Планина. Он находится в юго-западной Болгарии и является частью Пирдоп муниципалитета Софии района. Расположен в 80 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
550 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 7641)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это относительно дешевый дом для продажи, расположенный недалеко от города Бургас и моря, в очень хорошем состоянии, готов к проживанию. Дом двухэтажный, построен в 1990 году и реконструирован в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
SOLDДома в ПравецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Правеца (ID: 7853)
Район: Правец
Это предложение массивного дома для продажи, площадью 100 кв м и двором 1000 кв м, расположенном в живописной деревне недалеко от Правеца. Село расположено в западной Болгарии, у подножья Балканских гор, в 70 км к северо-востоку от Софии и в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
SOLDДома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Кюстендила (ID: 8137)
Район: Кюстендил
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это хорошая вилла для продажи, находится в деревне на юго-западе Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Невестино, район Кюстендила. Она расположена всего в 25 км от города Кюстендил, в 100 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
SOLDДома в АйтосОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8139)
Район: Айтос
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это прекрасный дом для продажи, расположенный недалеко от моря и города Бургас. Недвижимость находится в небольшой, тихой деревне в муниципалитете Айтоса, район Бургаса, всего в 5 км от города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Продается дом в Ловече (ID: 8285)
Район: Ловеч
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это прекрасный дом для продажи, расположенный в городе Ловеч. Это одноэтажный дом с застроенной площадью 72 м кв. Недвижимость расположена на небольшой улице в тихом районе в городе Ловеч. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
540 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Садово (ID: 8539)
Район: Пловдив
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу дом, расположенный в деревне в муниципалитете Садово, район Пловдива, в 14 км к востоку от Садово и 31 км к востоку от Пловдива.   Дом с застроенной площадью 75 кв. Он имеет 2 этажа, и каждый этаж имеет отдельный... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Продается дом недалеко от города Ловеч (ID: 8579)
Район: Ловеч
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу этот прекрасный, двухэтажный дом, расположенный в живописной деревне недалеко от города Ловеч.   Деревня находится в 10 км к западу от города Ловеч в невероятном районе с отличными условиями для охоты. Удивительные... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Продажа квартир в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5690)
Район: Солнечный берег
Акция! При покупки аппартаментов в комплексе каждый клиент может принять участие в лотереи. Главный приз студия в комплексе "Корнели", около горнолыжного курорта Банско. Скидка 5% в случае резервации дистанционно до конца ноября 2011 года. И при... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,821
 
SOLDКотеджи в ЯмболОписание
Большая вилла для продажи возле Ямбол (ID: 590)
Район: Ямбол
Мы предлагаем вам хороший вид большой вилла, расположенная в маленькой деревне в нескольких километрах от города Ямбол. Поместье является уютный и просторный , доступный по асфальтированной дороге . Вилла имеет 150 кв.м жилой площади разделены... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
дом возле Мездра (ID: 3835)
Район: Враца
Массивный дом 148sqm жилая площадь, с 600sqm земли в деревне очень довольно ближе к Мездра город, который находится недалеко от Враца. В доме на двух этажах и имеет очень полезную комнату-плана. На 1 этаже бig лобби продолжает 2 большие комнаты с... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€31,000

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House In Good Condition (ID: 2077)
District: Burgas
Don’t let this offer through! It is about a one storey house in very good condition that doesn’t need any repairs. The house is situated in a well organized village 60 km from Burgas and only 10 km away from the nearest town of Karnobat. The area... more
Plot Size
840 m2
Price
€30,250
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5541)
District: Sunny Beach
This is another luxury apartment for sale, located in the famous seaside resort of Sunny Beach, near Bourgas. The apartment is situated in a new complex, in proximity to the center of the resort and the beach. It is on the second floor of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,280
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Zlatitsa (ID: 5939)
District: Sofia
Our next offer is for this fully renovated one-story house for sale located in the foot of Stara Planina Mountain. The property is situated in a picturesque village, part of Sofia region. The village has all necessary amenities and... more
Plot Size
430 m2
Price
€30,280
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
Excellent Town House Between Veliko Tyrnovo And Rousse (ID: 3077)
District: Ruse
If you want to have your own house in small Bulgarian town we bring to your attention this proposal: A property located only 56 km away form the ex-capital Veliko Tyrnovo. The house is one-storey high with total living area of 96 sq m. The... more
Plot Size
280 m2
Price
€30,300
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Cozy house near Yambol! (ID: 2532)
District: Yambol
This is a two storey house located in the beautiful countryside of Bulgaria!The village is about 64 km away from the city of Bourgas and the International airport in the city, about 28 km far from the city of Yambol and just 38 km far from the... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€30,500
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
Pretty House Built In The Traditional Bulgarian Style (ID: 3294)
District: Varna
Take a look at this profitable opportunity for investment! We present to you a two-storey holiday home with splendid Mountain View. This sunny house is located in a quiet village 49 km away from the beautiful town of Varna and the beach , and 7... more
Plot Size
1,360 m2
Price
€30,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -20%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Sandanski
Description
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 3939)
District: Sandanski
If you are looking for a holiday house near the top spa resort of Sandanski we have a wonderful suggestion for you. The house we offer is located in a small peaceful village in the immediate proximity of Sandanski at the very foot of the Pirin... more
Plot Size
540 m2
Price
38,000
€30,500
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6583)
District: Burgas
This is a massive two-story house for sale located in a quiet and peaceful village near Bourgas and the sea. The village is situated in south-east Bulgaria and belongs to the Municipality of Sredets, Bourgas district. It is 39 km from the town of... more
Plot Size
1,480 m2
Price
€30,500
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pirdop (ID: 6757)
District: Sofia
We are offering you this lovely rural two-story house for sale located in a picturesque village at the foot of Stara Planina Mountain. It is in south-west Bulgaria and is part of Pirdop municipality, Sofia district. Situated 80 km east from Sofia... more
Plot Size
550 m2
Price
€30,500
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 7641)
District: Burgas
Pay attention to our next offer! This is relatively cheap house for sale, situated close to the town of Bourgas and the sea, in a very good condition, ready to move in. It is a two-storey house, built in the 1990, and renovated in 2011. It has... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€30,500
 
SOLDHouses in PravetsDescription
House for sale near Pravets (ID: 7853)
District: Pravets
This is an offer for a massive house for sale with an area of 100 sq m and a yard of 1000 sq m, located in a picturesque village near Pravets. The village is located in western Bulgaria, at the foot of the Balkan Mountains, set at 70 km... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€30,500
 
SOLDHouses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 8137)
District: Kyustendil
Take a look at our next offer. This is a nice holiday villa for sale, located in a village in south-western Bulgaria. The village is included in the municipality of Nevestino, Kyustendil district. It is situated only at 25 km from the town of... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€30,500
 
SOLDHouses in AytosDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8139)
District: Aytos
Take a look at this next offer. This is a lovely house for sale, located near the sea and the town of Bourgas. The property is situated in a small, quiet village in Aytos municipality, Bourgas district, only at 5 km from Aytos and 35 km from... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€30,500
 
SOLDHouses in LovechDescription
House for sale in Lovech (ID: 8285)
District: Lovech
Pay attention to our next suggestion! This is a lovely home for sale, located in the town of Lovech. It is a single-storied house with built area of 72 sq m. The property is situated on a small street in a quiet neighborhood in the town of... more
Plot Size
540 m2
Price
€30,500
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Sadovo (ID: 8539)
District: Plovdiv
We are offering you for sale a house, situated in a village in Sadovo municipality, Plovdiv district, 14 km east from Sadovo and 31 km east from Plovdiv.   The house has built area of 75 sq m. It has 2 floors and each floor has a separate... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€30,500
 
SOLDHouses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 8579)
District: Lovech
We are offering you for sale this perfect, two storey house situated in a picturesque village near Lovech.   The village lies 10 km west from the town of Lovech in an incredible region with perfect conditions for hunting. There are amazing views... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€30,500
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5690)
District: Sunny Beach
With are glad to introduce to you this new apartment complex, which is located in the central part of resort Sunny Beach / next to Cascadas 2 / 10 minutes walk from the beach. Complex impresses with its unique architecture, high quality and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,821
 
SOLDVillas in YambolDescription
Large villa for sale near Yambol (ID: 590)
District: Yambol
We offer to you a good-looking large villa situated in a small village some kilometers away from the town of Yambol. The estate is cozy and spacious, approachable through an asphalt road. The villa has 150 sq.m living area divided into two... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€31,000
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
house near Mezdra (ID: 3835)
District: Vratsa
Massive house 148sqm living area, with 600sqm land in pretty village very closer to Mezdra town wich is near to Vratsa. The house is on two floors and has very useful room-plan. On the 1st floor has big lobby continues to 2 big rooms with windows... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€31,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -9%
Houses in Shumen
Description
House for sale near Shoumen (ID: 4913)
District: Shumen
Have a look at our next suggestion for a property for sale located in a picturesque village near the town of Shoumen. The village is part of Varbitsa Municipality, Shoumen region. The distance to the town of Shoumen is 39 km. The town of... more
Plot Size
740 m2
Price
34,000
€31,000
 
SOLDHouses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 5065)
District: Pazardzhik
Have a look at our next interesting suggestion for a property for sale located in a nice and calm village near the town of Pazardzhik. The village is part of Pazardzhik municipality, Pazardzhik region. It is large and comprises all necessary... more
Plot Size
720 m2
Price
€31,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

New Bus Terminal In Dimitrovgrad 01/12/2008
Dimitrovgrad is set to get a brand new bus terminal by the end of 2009, even though the final documentation for the project is yet to be signed. The contract has been postponed by three months due to technical ambiguity surrounding the vertical planning of the structure, weekly Stroitelstvo... more
 
German "heinemann" Plans Investments In Bulgaria 10/05/2008
One of the biggest operators of duty free trade in the world – the German “Heinemann” has serious investment intentions towards the Bulgarian market, writes “Pari” newspaper. The company has officially deposited its interest in a letter to the Bulgarian prime minister Sergei Stanishev. The... more