Skip to main content
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Правеца (ID: 5706)
Район: София
Это прекрасный двухэтажный, гостевой дом для продажи, расположен в живописной деревне недалеко от города Правец. Деревня хорошо организована и развивается, имеющие все необходимые удобства для комфортного отдыха или постоянного проживания. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в ГабровоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5810)
Район: Габрово
Обратите внимание на это очень привлекательное предложение о полностью отреставрированном доме на продажу, в Габровском Балкане. Отель расположен в живописной горной деревне, часть Дряново муниципалитета, обл. Он находится всего в 4 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5889)
Район: Велико Тырново
Этот просторный, полностью отреставрированный дом на продажу, находится в спокойной и тихой деревне недалеко от города Велико Тырново и в непосредственной близости от горного города Елена. В селе есть очень хорошо развитая инфраструктура.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6047)
Район: Святой Влас
Это опять предложение для двухкомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в морском курорте - Святой Влас недалеко Несебр и Солнечный Берег. Квартира расположена в жилом доме на нижней стороне дороги в Святой Влас, всего около 500 метров от моря,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 6071)
Район: София
Это небольшой, красивый уютный дом для продажи, расположен в живописной деревне недалеко от Перника. Дом расположен на главной дороге, которая проходит через село и в непосредственной близости от его центра. Он находится прямо напротив автобусной... Продолжай
Площадь
620 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в Святой ВласОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Святого Власа (ID: 6180)
Район: Святой Влас
Этот старый сельской дом для продажи находится в живописной деревне у подножия восточной части Балканских гор, в 6 ​​км от побережья Черного моря. Он находится в 18 км от Солнечный берег, в 25 км от древнего Несебра, в 50 км от Бургаса и в 70 км... Продолжай
Площадь
1,900 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 6320)
Район: Несебр
Эта студия является частью роскошного комплекса расположенного на первой линии южной части Несебра - одного из старейших и самых красивых болгарских городов. Это просто место для вашего семейного отдыха летом.Комплекс расположен в 30 метрах от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в ГабровоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6396)
Район: Габрово
Двухэтажный дом в маленькой деревне в 5 км от Дряновского монастыря недавно построенный (2008) с общей площадью 125 кв.м. На первом этаже дома просторная гостиная с камином, две спальни, две ванные комнаты и полностью оборудованной кухней.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6458)
Район: Святой Влас
Квартира находится в курортном комплексе в морском городке Свети Влас. Городок расположен в 10 км к северу от г. Несебр и в непосредственной близости к самому оживленному болгарскому черноморскому курорту Солнечный берег. Свети Влас -... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 6537)
Район: Несебр
Предлагаем Вам уникальную возможность приобрести один этаж жилого дома в Несебре 50 м. от моря. К продаже предлагается второй этаж - 84 кв.м., который состоит из 3х комнат, каждая с отдельным сан узлом, балконы. Одну из комнат можно переделать... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 6807)
Район: Несебр
Это одна из двух последних квартир, которые предназначены для продажи находится в жилом здании в Несебре.Квартира предлагается с полной отделкой «под ключ» этап с выходом на кухне окно в гостиной. Это двухкомнатная квартира расположена на втором... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в БотевградОписание
Дом для продажи в Ботевграде (ID: 7030)
Район: Ботевград
Это удивительный дом в горах для продажи находящийся в районе до города Ботевград, являющийся известной дачной зоной. Это массивная 2-этажная вилла / дом / расположена всего в 2 км от Ботевграда, у подножия горы, и с удобным доступом к... Продолжай
Площадь
830 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7105)
Район: София
Недвижимость расположена в большой деревне к востоку от болгарской столицы Софии, в непосредственной близости от кольцевой дороги Софии и магистралей в Варну и Бургас. Деревня находится в 15 км от Софии, в 18 км от города Елин Пелин и 43 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
530 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 7106)
Район: Пловдив
Это предложение об отремонтированном доме для продажи находящемся в живописной деревне всего в 10 км от Пловдива у подножия горы Родопи. Дом имеет два этажа, каждый из которых размером 64 кв. Первый этаж состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом,... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БлагоевградОписание
Квартира для продажи в Благоевграде (ID: 7246)
Район: Благоевград
Мы предлагаем вам для продажи большую квартиру, расположенную в городе Благоевград. Недвижимость находится в очень коммуникативном районе, всего в 2 минутах ходьбы от центра города. Квартира находится на четвертом этаже недавно построенного... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Дома в София
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7382)
Район: София
Предлагаемый дом с южной экспозицией и с прекрасным видом на окружающие холмы и леса. Недвижимость извлекает выгоду от открытого бассейна, таверны, барбекю, гаража, крыльца, и местом для отдыха. Дом с общей площадью 150 м кв и состоит из трех... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
66,000
€60,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СозопольОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко от Созополя (ID: 7394)
Район: Созополь
Это еще одно прекрасное предложение для инвестиции расположено недалеко от южного болгарского побережья. Это очень большой участок земли для продажи, расположенный в деревне, в районе Созополя. Село находится примерно в 5 км от пляжа, в 10 км... Продолжай
Площадь
12,000 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7913)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы представить вашему вниманию этот хороший двухэтажный дом для продажи находящийся в живописной деревне к востоку от Софии. Дом был закончен в 2010 году. Он расположен всего в 20 минутах езды от города Софии в экологически чистом... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 8090)
Район: Варна
Мы рады представить вам этот огромный дом на продажу, находящийся недалеко от моря. Недвижимость находится в большой деревне, включенной в муниципалитет Долни Чифлик, район Варна, всего в 11 км от моря и ближайшего пляжа. Деревня находится на... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 8186)
Район: София
Дом расположен недалеко от Софии (20 км.), в прекрасном месте для отдыха. Он находится недалеко от магистрали, в 10-15 минут от озера Огняново. Недалеко есть железнодорожная станция. Дом ново построен по индивидуальному проекту. Строительство... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в СевлиевоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Севлиево (ID: 8263)
Район: Севлиево
Продается дом вблизи города Севлиево. Дом площадью 100 кв м, меблированный на двух этажах. Состоит из 4 спален и 2 ванных комнат 2. Есть локальное отопление. Площадь участка -1000 кв м. Дом с садом, хозяйственные постройки, огород, небольшой... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€60,000

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pravets (ID: 5706)
District: Sofia
This is a wonderful two story, holiday house for sale, located in a picturesque village near the town of Pravets. The village is nicely arranged and developed, having all necessary amenities for your comfortable holiday or permanent stay. It is... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in GabrovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5810)
District: Gabrovo
Take a look at this very attractive offer for a fully renovated house for sale, located in the Gabrovo Balkan. The property is situated in a picturesque mountain village, part of Dryanovo municipality, Gabrovo region. It is just 4 km away from... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5889)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a spacious, fully renovated house for sale, located in a calm and quiet village near the town of Veliko Tarnovo and in proximity to the mountain town of Elena. The village has very well-developed infrastructure. Electricity, water and... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6047)
District: Saint Vlas
This is again an offer for a one bedroom apartment for sale, located in the sea resort - Saint Vlas near Nessebar and Sunny Beach. The apartment is situated in a residential building on the lower side of the road in Saint Vlas, in just around... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 6071)
District: Sofia
This is a small, good looking cozy house for sale, located in a picturesque village near Pernik. The property is situated on the main road which passes through the village and in proximity to its center. It is right across a bus stop and has... more
Plot Size
620 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in Saint VlasDescription
House for sale near Saint Vlas (ID: 6180)
District: Saint Vlas
This is an old rural property for sale located in a picturesque village at the foot of the Eastern part of the Balkan Mountains, 6 km from the Black Sea Coast. It is 18 km away from Sunny beach resort, 25 km from the ancient Nessebar, 50 km from... more
Plot Size
1,900 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6320)
District: Nessebar
This studio is part of a luxury apartment complex located on the first line of the south part of Nessebar - one of the oldest and most beautiful Bulgarian towns. It is simply the right place for your summer family vacation. The complex is set 30... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in GabrovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6396)
District: Gabrovo
This is a two-storey bright and sunny house located in a small village 5 km from Dryanovo Monastery and 18 km from Veliko Tarnovo. The property is a newly built (2008) two-storey house with total area of 125 sq. m. The first floor comprises a... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6458)
District: Saint Vlas
This is a large two-bedroom apartment for sale located in the resort town of Saint Vlas. Saint Vlas is situated 10 km to the north of the ancient town Nessebar in close vicinity to the biggest Bulgarian seaside resort - Sunny Beach. Saint Vlas is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6537)
District: Nessebar
We are offering you a unique possibility for purchasing one whole residential floor of a house in Nessebar. The building is located in a very communicative area in close vicinity to all amenities and attractions that are offered in the resort... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6807)
District: Nessebar
This is one of the last two apartments which are for sale located in a residential building in Nessebar. The apartment is offered fully finished, "on key" stage with outlets for the kitchen box in the living room. It is a one bedroom apartment... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in BotevgradDescription
House for sale in Botevgrad (ID: 7030)
District: Botevgrad
This is an amazing mountain house for sale located in the region above the Botevgrad town which is a well know villa zone. It is a massive 2-storey villa / house / situated just 2 km away from Botevgrad, at the foot of the mountain, and with... more
Plot Size
830 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7105)
District: Sofia
The property is situated in a large village east of the Bulgarian capital Sofia, in immediate proximity to Sofia ring road and the highways to Varna and to Bourgas. It is 15 km away from Sofia city, 18 km away from town of Elin Pelin and 43 km... more
Plot Size
530 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 7106)
District: Plovdiv
This is an offer for a renovated house for sale located in a picturesque village just 10 km from Plovdiv City at the foot of Rhodopite Mountain. The house has two floors, each with size 64 sq m. The first floor comprises of a living room,... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDApartments in BlagoevgradDescription
Apartment for sale in Blagoevgrad (ID: 7246)
District: Blagoevgrad
We are offering you for sale a large top-floor apartment located in the town of Blagoevgrad. The property is situated in a highly communicative area, in just 2 minutes walk from the center. The apartment is set on the fourth floor of newly... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Houses in Sofia
Description
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7382)
District: Sofia
The offered house is south facing with great views over the surrounding hills and forests. The property benefits from an open air swimming pool, tavern, barbecue, a garage, porch, and rest area. The house has total living area of 150 sq m and... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
66,000
€60,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in SozopolDescription
Development plot of land for sale near Sozopol (ID: 7394)
District: Sozopol
This is another perfect investment offer located near the southern Bulgarian seaside. It is a very spacious plot of land for sale, situated in a village in Sozopol area. The village is located about 5 km from the beach, 10 km from the town of... more
Plot Size
12,000 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7913)
District: Sofia
We would like to present to your attention this beautiful two storey house for sale located in a picturesque village east from Sofia. The house was finished in 2010 year. It is situated just in a 20 min drive from the city of Sofia in an... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 8090)
District: Varna
We are glad to present to you this huge house for sale, located near the sea. The property is situated in a large village included in the municipality of Dolni Chiflik, Varna district, just 11 km from the sea and the nearest beach. The village... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 8186)
District: Sofia
The house is located close to the city of Sofia (20 km.), in an area, perfect for relaxation. It is near the highway, 10-15 minutes from the lake of Ognianovo. Nearby there is a railway station. The house is newly built according to an... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in SevlievoDescription
House for sale near Sevlievo (ID: 8263)
District: Sevlievo
Take a look at our next offer! This is a house for sale located close to the town of Sevlievo, Gabrovo district. The house has total living area of 100 sq m distributed between two floors. It is offered furnished and consists of four bedrooms... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€60,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Property Prices In Bulgaria Maintain Growth Rate 14/03/2008
Property prices in Bulgaria were so low it was impossible to make losing investment in the country's real estate sector, International Herald Tribune reported. At the same time property prices are constantly on the rise. In one year residential property prices went up 36.6 per cent,... more
 
Investors Urged To 'hang On' 27/06/2008
People who own property in a market which is slowing down have been urged to sit tight and wait for an improvement. BuyAssociation stated that some of established investment markets such as Spain have recently witnessed a decline in house prices. However, the online portal has recommended... more