Skip to main content
SOLDДома в МонтанаОписание
Дом для продажи в Монтане (ID: 7262)
Район: Монтана
Предлагается недвижимость на продажу расположенная в центральной части города Монтана с земельным участком площадью 500 кв м, состоящая из: 1. Двухэтажный дом, массивный, кирпичный - 160 кв м жилой площади, состоящий из гостиной, столовой, 2... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€135,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
Дома в Сандански
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 7592)
Район: Сандански
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение! Это полностью отремонтированная большая недвижимость для продажи расположенная в очаровательной сельской местности Санданского. Недвижимость находится в небольшой деревне, тихая и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
160,000
€135,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в АксаковоОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от курорта Албена (ID: 8618)
Район: Аксаково
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию земельный участок в регуляции в поселке вблизи курорта Албена. Характеристики участка и показатели для строительства: Площадь – 10 000 кв.м. Этажность – 3 эт./10 м. Плотность – 40% Кинт – 0.8... Продолжай
Площадь
10,000 m2
Цена
€135,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 4964)
Район: Солнечный берег
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение. Эта квартира расположена в морском курорте Свети Влас, недалеко от известного Солнечного Берега. Квартира расположена в жилом комплексе на юге курорта. Комплекс построен на участке... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€136,320
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Большой заговор рядом Bourgas (ID: 2949)
Район: Бургас
Этот большой заговор земли (11 370 кв. m) расположен в хорошей деревне только 28 км от окружного города Bourgas и приблизительно 33 км от Международного Аэропорта в городе. Деревня является весьма большой и уже есть несколько зданий, проданных... Продолжай
Площадь
11,370 m2
Цена
€136,440
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Албены (ID: 8033)
Район: Балчик
Предлагаем для продажи, новый, двухэтажный дом, расположенный в живописной деревне в 5 км от Албены. Дом имеет застроенную площадь 215 кв м и состоит из двух этажей: на первом этаже находится кухня, две спальни, одна из которых состоит из двух... Продолжай
Площадь
930 m2
Цена
€136,500
 
SOLDКомерческая недвижимость для продажи в Солнечный берегОписание
Ресторан для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6223)
Район: Солнечный берег
Продаётся небольшой ресторан / бар в закрытом комплексе в Болгарии: работающий более 2 лет; полностью оборудованный; находится, в центре самого популярного курорта Болгарии "Солнечный берег", 2 линия, 5 минут до пляжа, общая площадь... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€136,950
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Деревенский дом с огромным двором в Софии (ID: 3044)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы представить Вашему вниманию маленький деревенский дом в границах столицы София. Он находится в восточной части долины около известной железнодорожной станции. Дом расположен на двух улицах с общей площадью 100 кв. м., типа... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€137,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -3%
Дома в Албена
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Албена (ID: 5106)
Район: Албена
Это еще один чудесный дом для продажи на море, находящийся в прекрасном дачном поселке вблизи курорта Албена, недалеко от города Балчик. Дачный поселок очень большой и включает большое количество домов для отдыха и гостиниц. Он расположен... Продолжай
Площадь
689 m2
Цена
140,000
€137,000
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Земля развития в Морском курорте Chernomorets (ID: 2519)
Район: Бургас
Заговор - 2053 кв. м. большого расположенный в морском курорте Chernomorets только 25 км, далеких от города Bourgas. Земля является сельскохозяйственной и должна быть изменена, чтобы основываться на этом. Есть вода и электричество около заговора,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,053 m2
Цена
€137,551
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -2%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Приморско
Описание
Прекрасное Владение В Морской Стороне (ID: 3354)
Район: Приморско
Это - главное предложение в очень живописной области! Дом расположен в предместьях красивого морского курорта стороны– Приморско . Расстояние к берегу - меньше чем 3 км . Поблизости есть естественный запас, сценическая река и маленький... Продолжай
Площадь
250 m2
Цена
141,000
€139,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
Земельный участок для продажи около Бяла (ID: 5255)
Район: Варна
Наше следующее предположение снова участок земли на продажу, находится недалеко от города Бяла. Посылка 4000 м2 в размерах и находится на окраине Бяла, недалеко от морского порта и пляж в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Именно в постановление,... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€139,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Сандански
Описание
Удивительное предложение около Мельника (ID: 3600)
Район: Сандански
Вилла расположена в живописной и тихой деревне на Юге Болгарии, известной своим винным производством.В 15 км. от курорта Сандански и в 2-х км от исторического г.Мельник.Здесь вы сможете ни только отдохнуть и понежиться в минеральных банях но и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
145,000
€140,000
 
SOLDДома в СанданскиОписание
Дом для продажи в Санданском (ID: 5697)
Район: Сандански
Дом находится всего в 10 минутах от центра бальнеологического курорта Сандански. Это сказочно красивое место с шикарными видами и уникальным климатом, что благоприятствует лечению многих дыхательных заболеваний, среди которых бронхиальная астма.... Продолжай
Площадь
946 m2
Цена
€140,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для гостей на продажу недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6882)
Район: Велико Тырново
Большое инвестиционное предложение для продажи находится недалеко от города Велико Тырново. Недвижимость состоит из трех частей: гостевой дом, отель и кемпинг для караван. Недвижимость находится в деревне в 17 км (15 минут) с древней столице... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
€140,000
 
SOLDДома в СанданскиОписание
Элитный дом на продажу недалеко от Санданского (ID: 6914)
Район: Сандански
Обаятельный, просторный дом в деревне, всего в 5 км от города Сандански. Здание стало функционировать в 2008 году застроенная площадь составляет 170 квадратных метров, распределенных по полу гаража, два этажа и чердак. Он состоит из 3 спален,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,714 m2
Цена
€140,000
 
SOLDДома в ЦаревоОписание
Дом для продажи вблизи Царево (ID: 7018)
Район: Царево
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию еще выгоднее предложение для инвестиции находящееся на южном болгарском побережье. Это просторный двухэтажный гостевой дом, который можно использовать для арендования, или как дом для личного проживания.... Продолжай
Площадь
380 m2
Цена
€140,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Элитный дом на продажу недалеко от Софии (ID: 7151)
Район: София
Мы рады представить Вашему вниманию этот роскошный дом для продажи находящийся всего в 15 км от центра Софии. Недвижимость расположена в живописной деревне, которая считается одним из самых привлекательных мест вокруг Софии. Вся деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€140,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи в Ахелойе (ID: 7478)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение о большом четырехэтажном доме на продажу, находящемся в знаменитом морском курорте Ахелой. Ахелой расположен на главной дороге Бургас - Несебр около 7 км юго-западнее города Несебр, на таком же расстоянии от курорта Солнечный... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€140,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 7720)
Район: Пловдив
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Эта роскошная недвижимость для продажи, расположена в хорошо развитой деревне недалеко от Пловдива. Дом расположен в деревне, включенная в состав муниципалитета Садово, Пловдив район.... Продолжай
Площадь
740 m2
Цена
€140,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в Солнечный берегОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 7794)
Район: Солнечный берег
Представляем Вашему вниманию, большой участок земли для продажи расположенный в курортном поселке всего в нескольких километрах от Солнечного Берега и моря. Участок находится в лучшем районе поселка, там, где обе дороги, ведущие в село... Продолжай
Площадь
3,500 m2
Цена
€140,000

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in MontanaDescription
House for sale in Montana (ID: 7262)
District: Montana
Offered is a property for sale located in the central part of Montana town with land area of 500 sq m, which includes: 1. Two-storey house, solid brick built - 160 sq m of living area and consists of a living room, dining room, 2 bathrooms,... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€135,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
Houses in Sandanski
Description
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 7592)
District: Sandanski
Pay attention to our next amazing offer! This is a fully renovated large property for sale situated the charming countryside of Sandanski. The property is located in a small village but also quiet and picturesque which make it excellent for... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
160,000
€135,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in AksakovoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Albena (ID: 8618)
District: Aksakovo
This is another investment offer for a plot of land for sale located in a village near Albena. The village is included in the municipality of Aksakovo, Varna district, situated only 12 km from Albena. The property has the following... more
Plot Size
10,000 m2
Price
€135,000
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 4964)
District: Sunny Beach
Have a look at our next interesting suggestions. This is an apartment for sale located in the sea side resort of Saint Vlas, near the most famous Sunny Beach. The apartment is situated in a residential apartment complex on the south of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€136,320
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Large plot near Bourgas (ID: 2949)
District: Burgas
This large plot of land (11 370 sq m) is located in a nice village just 28 km from the district city of Bourgas and about 33 km from the International Airport in the city. The village is quite big and there already are a few houses sold to English... more
Plot Size
11,370 m2
Price
€136,440
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Albena (ID: 8033)
District: Balchik
Offered for sale is a new built, two-storey house located in a picturesque village 5 km from Albena. The house has built area of ​​215 sq m and consists of two floors: on the first floor there is a kitchen, two bedrooms, one of which is... more
Plot Size
930 m2
Price
€136,500
 
SOLDCommercial properties in Sunny BeachDescription
Restaurant for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6223)
District: Sunny Beach
This is an offer for a small restaurant or a pool bar for sale, located in a large apartment complex in Sunny Beach. The restaurant runs more than 2 years and it is fully equipped. Located in the heart of the most popular Bulgarian resort Sunny... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€136,950
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
Village House With Huge Yard In Sofia (ID: 3044)
District: Sofia
We would like to bring to your attention a small village house in the borders of the capital city Sofia. It is located in the east part of the valley near famous rail-way station. The house is situated on two streets and has 100 sq m living... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€137,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -3%
Houses in Albena
Description
House for sale near Albena (ID: 5106)
District: Albena
This is another lovely sea house for sale, located in a wonderful villa zone near the seaside resort Albena and close to the town of Balchik. The villa zone is large and comprises a lot of holiday houses and hotels. It is located not far from... more
Plot Size
689 m2
Price
140,000
€137,000
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Development land in Chernomorets Sea Resort (ID: 2519)
District: Burgas
The plot is 2053 sq m large located in Chernomorets sea resort just 25 km far from the city of Bourgas. The land is agricultural and needs to be changed in order to build on it. There is water and electricity near the plot so it will be easy to... more
Plot Size
2,053 m2
Price
€137,551
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -2%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Primorsko
Description
Perfect Property At The Sea Side (ID: 3354)
District: Primorsko
This is a top offer in a very picturesque area! The house is located in the outskirts of a beautiful sea side resort – Primorsko . The distance to the beach is less than 3 km . Near by there is a natural reserve, a scenic river and a small... more
Plot Size
250 m2
Price
141,000
€139,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in VarnaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Byala (ID: 5255)
District: Varna
Our next suggestion is again for a plot of land for sale, located near Byala. The parcel is 4000 m2 in size and is located on the outskirt of Biala, near a seaport and beach a few minutes walking distance. It is in regulation, which means there... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€139,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Sandanski
Description
Amazing off plan property near Melnik (ID: 3600)
District: Sandanski
An impressive three bedroom brick built house located in a village in South Bulgaria in picturesque and quiet area famous with its wine production. The spa resort of Sandanski is 15km away and historical town of Melnik is just 2 km from here... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
145,000
€140,000
 
SOLDHouses in SandanskiDescription
House for sale in Sandanski (ID: 5697)
District: Sandanski
The house is located just 10 minutes away from the spa resort of Sandanski in a quiet, picturesque village. This is a fabulously beautiful place with amazing views and unique climate that favors treatment of many respiratory diseases including... more
Plot Size
946 m2
Price
€140,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Guest house for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6882)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a large investment property for sale located near the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The property consists of three parts: guest house, hostel and a caravan camping. The property is situated in a village just 17 kilometers (15 minutes) from the... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
€140,000
 
SOLDHouses in SandanskiDescription
Luxury house for sale near Sandanski (ID: 6914)
District: Sandanski
Charming, spacious house located in a picturesque village, just 5 km from the town of Sandanski. The building was finished in 2008 year and has total living area of 170 square meters distributed between a garage floor, two residential floors and... more
Plot Size
1,714 m2
Price
€140,000
 
SOLDHouses in TsarevoDescription
Guest house for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 7018)
District: Tsarevo
We are offering to you another profitable investment property located on the south Bulgarian seaside. It is a spacious two-story guest house which can be used for profit or as a house for your personal accommodation. The property is situated... more
Plot Size
380 m2
Price
€140,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
Luxury house for sale near Sofia (ID: 7151)
District: Sofia
We are glad to present to your attention this luxury house for sale located only 15 km away from the center of Sofia. The property is situated in a picturesque village, which is considered as one of the most attractive and eye-catching spots... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€140,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale in Aheloy (ID: 7478)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for a large four-story house for sale, situated in the famous sea resort of Aheloy. Aheloy is located on the main road Bourgas - Nessebar around 7 km southwest of Nessebar, at the same distance from the resort Sunny Beach and... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€140,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 7720)
District: Plovdiv
Pay attention to our next interesting offer! This is a luxury property for sale, located in a well developed village near Plovdiv. The house is located in a village included in the municipality of Sadovo, Plovdiv district. The village lies only... more
Plot Size
740 m2
Price
€140,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in Sunny BeachDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 7794)
District: Sunny Beach
We represent to your attention this large plot of land for sale located in the resort village just a few kilometers from Sunny Beach and the sea. The parcel is situated in the best area of the settlement, where the two roads leading to the... more
Plot Size
3,500 m2
Price
€140,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Carrefour And Bourgas Plaza Shopping Mall To Open 10 Days Apart In Bourgas 09/05/2009
The first hypermarket of French group Carrefour will officially open for business this week in Bourgas, Bulgaria's second largest Black Sea city.This event will mark an important phase in the development of trade and retail in the region, because this is the first such shopping centre built... more
 
Great Success For Bulgaria At Wine Fain In London 26/05/2008
Bulgarian wine - cellars received 40 awards in London's International Wine Fair. This is the best achievement in the last years, DW revealed. The attainment is modestly compared to world leaders like France, which bottles left with hundreds of medals and diplomas. This is the strongest... more