Skip to main content
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Стара Загора (ID: 5683)
Район: Стара Загора
Это еще одно предложение о прекрасном, недавно построенном семейном доме, расположенном в спокойной и тихой деревне в непосредственной близости от города Стара Загора. Деревня является частью Стара Загора муниципалитета, Стара Загора и области... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDДома в СевлиевоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Севлиево (ID: 5825)
Район: Севлиево
Этот красивый, дом расположен недалеко от центра небольшой деревни в 30 км от старой столицы Велико Тырново, 33 км от Габрово (который является также районный центр) и всего в 15 км от Севлиево. Также примерно в километре от главной дороги... Продолжай
Площадь
1,180 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5888)
Район: Велико Тырново
Этот недавно построенный двухэтажный, роскошный дом для продажи, расположен в уютной деревне недалеко от города Велико Тырново. Село находится в Велико Тырново муниципалитета, Велико Тырново. Он находится в 17 км к юго-востоку от города Велико... Продолжай
Площадь
940 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира на продажу в Ахелойе (ID: 5902)
Район: Несебр
Квартира предлагается для продажи полностью меблированной и оборудованной. Квартира состоит из гостиной комнаты с кухней и столовой, одной спальни, одной ванной комнаты и балкон. Она находится на третьем этаже комплекса и имеет общею площадь... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи в Елхово (ID: 5980)
Район: Елхово
Эта недвижимость представляет собой уникальную комбинацию между традиционным стилем и современным комфортом жизни в Болгарском доме для продажи! Этот одноэтажный полностью отреставрированный дом на продажу, находится в городе Елхово, недалеко от... Продолжай
Площадь
480 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 6002)
Район: Бургас
Это очень просторная, трехкомнатная квартира для продажи находится в окрестности Зорница города Бургас. Квартира после полной реконструкции, расположен на 15tinth этаже 18 этажного жилого дома, с удивительным видом на море и на город. Здание... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 6046)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем вам эту очень большую, трех комнатную квартиру для продажи, расположенную в курортном поселке Кошарица, в 3 км от Солнечного Берега. Квартира состоит из жилой площадью 91,79 кв.м и расположен на четвертом, последнем этаже жилого... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартира для продажи в Поморие (ID: 6103)
Район: Поморие
Наше следующее предложение снова просторная и светлая квартира дляа продажи расположенная в небольшом приморском курорте и селе - Поморие. Поморие расположен на небольшом скалистом полуострове, доходя до 3,5 км в Черном море, в 20 км от Бургаса... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Черномореце (ID: 6127)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу первый этаж двухэтажного дома, расположенного в южном приморском курорте Черноморец. Небольшой курорт Черноморец находится в 25 километрах от города Бургаса и в 9 км от древнего города Созополь. Этот оживленный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDДома в Золотые пескиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 6190)
Район: Золотые пески
Это большая роскошная вилла в Северном Причерноморье на продажу.Дом находится в большой зоне виллы прямо на холме над курорта Золотые пески по дороге в монастырь Аладжа.Знаменитый курорт Золотые Пески находится на расстоянии всего в 30 минутах... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDДома в ПетричОписание
Дом для продажи в Петриче (ID: 6369)
Район: Петрич
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу двухэтажный массивной жилой дом, состоящий из двух комнат с кухней, парадной, санузел на каждом этаже и подвала. Дом имеет застроенную площадь 80 кв м а земельный участок - 330 кв м. Двор, как сам дом находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
330 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечный Берег (ID: 6434)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем Вам роскошный апартамент для продажи находящийся на Солнечном Берегу. Эта большая одно спальная квартира, расположена на четвертом этаже (третий, если не считать цокольный этаж). Квартира с общей площадью 88,8 кв.м. Она очень... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БялаОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Бяла (ID: 6510)
Район: Бяла
This is another cozy apartment for sale located on the Bulgarian seaside. The apartment is part of a small complex situated in one of the oldest towns in Bulgaria - Byala. It is just 30 meters from the beach and offers swimming pool for adults... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечный Берег (ID: 6540)
Район: Солнечный берег
Продажа квартиры в туристическом комплексе на второй линии от пляжа на Солнечном Берегу. В комплексе есть бассейн, стоянка для машин с дистанционным счетчик, ресторан, супермаркет, безопасность и другие. Квартира состоит из одной спальни, одна... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6572)
Район: София
Этот дом расположен в маленькой и тихой деревушке на юго-западе Болгарии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Елин Пелин, София район. Она находится в 20 км от Софии, большинство из которых по дороге, которая гарантирует очень быстрый доступ к... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6805)
Район: Солнечный берег
Наше следующее предложение эта роскошная, просторная квартира для продажи находящаяся в самом известном морском курорте Болгарии - Солнечный Берег. Недвижимость расположена в северо-западной части Солнечного Берега с частичным панорамным видом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDДома в ТрявнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Трявна (ID: 6838)
Район: Трявна
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию еще один замечательный двухэтажный дом для продажи находящийся в Тервенском Балканах. Дом расположен в удивительном месте, окруженном со всех сторон прекрасный вид, зеленые холмы и леса, свежий и чистый воздух. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
664 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6852)
Район: Варна
Дом находится в Варнe около кварталов Виница, Евксиноград, и курорта Св.Константин и Елена. Чистый воздух и сосновый лес.Вдали от городского шума и суеты. Площадь дома 120 кв.м, участок 500 кв.м. На первом этаже: гостиная, спальня, ванная... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 7114)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вам новый, двухэтажный дом для продажи находящийся в красивом, тихом поселке на юго-востоке Болгарии, часть муниципалитета Помория. Недвижимость расположена в тихом месте у подножия горы Стара Планина в 15 км от самого большого... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7296)
Район: София
Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в небольшом городке, в округе Софии. Город находится примерно в 40 км к северо-западу от центра Софии и в 13 км от города Сливница, в 14 км к юго-востоку от границы с Сербией. Недвижимость состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDДома в Святой ВласОписание
Дом для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 7356)
Район: Святой Влас
Двухэтажный дом- таунхауз находится на самой центральной улице, в 300 м от моря. Дом с площадью 120 м2. Распределение как следует: Первый этаж - гостиная-кухня-столовая, санузел гостевой, лестница , ведущая на второй этаж, под лестницей -... Продолжай
Площадь
50 m2
Цена
€55,000

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 5683)
District: Stara Zagora
This is yet another offer for a lovely, newly built family house located in a calm and peaceful village in proximity to the town of Stara Zagora. The village is part of Stara Zagora municipality, Stara Zagora region and is set just 8 km from the... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDHouses in SevlievoDescription
House for sale near Sevlievo (ID: 5825)
District: Sevlievo
This beautiful, south-facing house is located near the centre of a small village 30 km away from the old capital Veliko Tarnovo, 33 km away from Gabrovo (which is also the district centre) and just 15 km away from Sevlievo. It's also about a... more
Plot Size
1,180 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5888)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a newly built, two-story, luxury house for sale, located in a cozy village near the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The village is located in Veliko Tarnovo Municipality, Veliko Tarnovo region. It is 17 km south-east from town of Veliko Tarnovo,... more
Plot Size
940 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Aheloy (ID: 5902)
District: Nessebar
This is a fully furnished and equipped apartment for sale, located in a luxury apartment complex in the resort of Aheloy. The apartment is one bedroom type and consists of a living room with kitchen and dining area, one bedroom, one bathroom with... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale in Elhovo (ID: 5980)
District: Elhovo
This property presents itself a unique combination between the traditional style and modern comfort of living in one Bulgarian house for sale! It is a one story, fully renovated house for sale, located in the town of Elhovo, near Bourgas and the... more
Plot Size
480 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDApartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Bourgas (ID: 6002)
District: Burgas
This is a very spacious, two-bedroom apartment for sale located in the Zornitsa neighborhood of Bourgas town. The apartment is after a complete renovation, situated on the 15tinth floor of the 18 floored residential building, having amazing... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 6046)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you this very large, two bedroom apartment for sale, located in the resort village of Kosharitsa, 3 km from Sunny Beach. The apartment comprises total living area of 91.79 sq m and is situated on the fourth, last floor of a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDApartments in PomorieDescription
Apartment for sale in Pomorie (ID: 6103)
District: Pomorie
Our next offer again is for a spacious and bright apartment for sale situated in the small coastal resort and village - Pomorie. Pomorie is situated on a small rocky peninsula, going as far as 3.5 km into Black Sea, 20 km away from Bourgas and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Chernomorets (ID: 6127)
District: Burgas
We are offering you for sale the first floor of a two story house located in the southern seaside resort Chernomorets. The small resort of Chernomorets is situated 25 kilometers away from the town of Bourgas and 9 kilometers from the ancient town... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDHouses in Golden SandsDescription
House for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 6190)
District: Golden Sands
This is a large luxury villa in the northern Black Sea region for sale. The house is situated in a large villa zone right on the hill above the Golden Sands resort on the way to Aladzha monastery. The famous Golden Sands resort is at the distance... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDHouses in PetrichDescription
House for sale in Petrich (ID: 6369)
District: Petrich
We are offering you for sale a two story massive residential building consisting of two rooms with kitchen, lounge, WC on each floor, and a basement. The house has built area of 80 sq m and comes with plot of land with size - 330 sq m. The yard... more
Plot Size
330 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6434)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you a luxury apartment for sale located in Sunny Beach. It is a large one-bedroom apartment located on the fourth floor (third if you don't count the ground floor). The apartment has total living area of 88.8 sq m. It is very... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDApartments in ByalaDescription
Apartment for sale in Byala (ID: 6510)
District: Byala
This is another cozy apartment for sale located on the Bulgarian seaside. The apartment is part of a small complex situated in one of the oldest towns in Bulgaria - Byala. It is just 30 meters from the beach and offers swimming pool for adults... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6540)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you a one-bedroom apartment for sale located on the second beach line in the biggest Bulgarian sea resort - Sunny Beach. The apartment is part of a luxury complex with all amenities and attractions available. In the complex there... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6572)
District: Sofia
This property is located in a small and quiet village in south-western Bulgaria. The village is part of Elin Pelin municipality, Sofia district. It is 20 km from Sofia, most of it through the highway, which guarantees very fast access to the... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6805)
District: Sunny Beach
Our next offer is for this luxury, spacious apartment for sale located in the most famous seaside resort in Bulgaria - Sunny Beach. The property is situated in the north-western part of Sunny Beach with partial panoramic view over the sea. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDHouses in TryavnaDescription
House for sale near Tryavna (ID: 6838)
District: Tryavna
We are offering to your attention another wonderful two-story house for sale located in the Terven Balkans. The property is situated in amazing area surrounded from all sides by wonderful views, green hills and forests, fresh and clean air. It is... more
Plot Size
664 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6852)
District: Varna
The house is situated in the suburban of Varna city on close proximity to neighborhoods of Vinitsa, Evksinograd and the famous northern seaside resort - St St Constantine and Helena. The property is surrounded by clean and fresh air, beautiful... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 7114)
District: Burgas
We are offering you this new, two-story house for sale located in a nice, quiet village in south-eastern Bulgaria, included in Municipality of Pomorie. The property is situated in a peaceful area at the foot of Stara Planina Mountain, 15 km away... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7296)
District: Sofia
The offered property is located in a small town included in the district of Sofia. The town is about 40 km northwest from the center of Sofia and 13 km from the town of Slivnitsa, 14 km southeast from the border with Serbia. The property... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDHouses in Saint VlasDescription
House for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 7356)
District: Saint Vlas
We would like to present to your attention our next amazing offer! This is a new two-story house for sale located on the central street of the seaside resort Saint Vlas, 300 meters from the sea. The house has total living area of 120 sq m and... more
Plot Size
50 m2
Price
€55,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

"saubermacher" Invests 9 Million Euro In Ecoinfrastructure 20/11/2008
"Saubermacher Bulgaria" will invest over 9 million Euro in the construction of modern infrastructure for waste collection in the Sofia residential districts "Mladost", "Lyulin", "Ovcha Kupel", "Vitosha" and "Triadica", manager Stanimir Dobrev announced.The company won a municipal competition for... more
 
Bulgarias Most Preferred Property Purchase Options Ranked 07/03/2008
According to 25 per cent of the property investors in Bulgaria, the purchase of a terrain close to some major city is the most profitable real estate market participation option. Investors purchase such terrains most often for the construction of an office building or trade centre, Novinar... more