Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 7750)
Район: Пловдив
Наше следующее предложение о большом, трех этажном доме для продажи, находящемся в очень хорошо развитой деревне между городом Пазарджик и Пловдив. Недвижимость находится в большой деревне, включенная в муниципалитет Родопи, район Пловдива.... Продолжай
Площадь
710 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи в Велико Тырново (ID: 7762)
Район: Велико Тырново
Мы хотели бы предложить вам на продажу дом после полного ремонта, расположенный в тихом и спокойном районе, всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от центра города с уникальным панорамным видом. Дом состоит из двух жилых этажей и имеет общую жилую площадь... Продолжай
Площадь
32 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7908)
Район: София
Вилла расположена в деревне в 35 км к северу от города Софии. Деревня находится в живописном ущелье Искыра в самом сердце Балкана. Можно доехать на поезде из Софии. Поездка на поезде из Софии отнимет пол часа, а на машине - сорок минут, можно... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDДома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 8002)
Район: Пазарджик
Этот прекрасный, недавно построенный, одноэтажный дом на продажу, находится в муниципалитете Пазарджик. Поселок находится в около 13 км к юго-западу от города Пазарджик и около 12 км от города Септември. Инфраструктура поселка включает... Продолжай
Площадь
933 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Дома в Сандански
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 8584)
Район: Сандански
Наше следующее предложение о доме, расположенном в муниципалитете Стумяни, район Благоевграда, в 17 км к северу от города Сандански по главной дороге, соединяющей Софию и греческую границу. Дом расположен над красивой деревней, на высоком холме с... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
60,500
€55,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -28%
Дома в Камено
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 7142)
Район: Камено
Новый дом построен в 2012 году, расположен в деревне всего в 15 км от Бургаса и в 20 км от моря. Дом с площадью 94 кв.м. и построен из качественных материалов: кирпич, бетон, кафель, окна ПВХ, изоляция из и полимерных покрытий. Состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
77,000
€55,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 8126)
Район: Святой Влас
Мы предлагаем Вам квартиру-студию на продажу, находящуюся в большом жилом комплексе в Святом Власе. Комплекс расположен всего в 200 метрах от берега моря и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всевозможных развлечений и ночной жизни курорта Солнечный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5537)
Район: Солнечный берег
Наше следующее предложение по этой полностью меблированная однокомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в престижном комплексе в самом крупном болгарском курорте Солнечный берег. Свойство устанавливается в четыре звезды супер комплекс... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,555
 
SOLDАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Две квартиры для продажи в Несебре (ID: 6691)
Район: Несебр
Предлагаем на продажу два апартамента находящиеся в жилом здании на южном побережье Болгарии. Дом расположен в районе "Черное море" в городе Несебр, в 400 метрах от моря. Мы предлагаем 2 квартиры в нем - с одной и с двумя спальнями, обе из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,572
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Земельные участки под строительство в Балчик
Описание
Привлекательный участок земли (ID: 1900)
Район: Балчик
Предлагаю вам не могут устоять на огромный мир на землю в непосредственной близости от моря! Участок мы предлагаем вам расположен в хорошо организованной деревни только в 4 км от морского курорта "Албена", 14 км от Бургас и в 13 км от Золотые... Продолжай
Площадь
8,000 m2
Цена
€56,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в Солнечный берегОписание
Строительная площадка С Морским Видом (ID: 2638)
Район: Солнечный берег
Если Вы думаете о развивающейся земле в морской стороне, или просто вкладываете капитал в главном местоположении, Вы должны рассмотреть это горячее предложение! Это - привлекательный мир земли очень близко к морскому берегу! Это 480 кв. м.... Продолжай
Площадь
480 m2
Цена
€56,000
 
SOLDДома в АвренОписание
дом недалеко от Варна (ID: 4097)
Район: Аврен
Мы предлагает Вам эту собственность, которая находится в весьма и весьма привлекательным деревне близ города Варна. Именно в North - Восток Болгарии. Деревня является шестым по величине в муниципалитете VaРНК района. Он имеет постоянное население... Продолжай
Площадь
1,920 m2
Цена
€56,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -24%
Дома в Карлово
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Карлова (ID: 4222)
Район: Карлово
Это твердых построен , солнечный и очень просторные одноэтажные дома находится в живописной спокойной деревне в районе Карлово. Он расположен на склоне горы , обеспечивая беспрецедентные вид самого и Балканского хребта деревне . Дом в отличном... Продолжай
Площадь
2,600 m2
Цена
73,000
€56,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БалчикОписание
Апартаменты для продажи в Балчике (ID: 5052)
Район: Балчик
Посмотрите на наше следующее предложение. Эта квартира расположена в жилом доме в курортном городе Балчик. Здание является достаточно новым. Оно сделано из кирпича и бетона. Дом включает два входа и четыре этажа. Здание состоит из 24 квартир. Нет... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€56,000
 
SOLDДома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от озера в горах (ID: 8036)
Район: Троян
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это новый кирпичный дом для продажи с общей жилой площадью 200 кв м, на двух этажах, с открытым бассейном, расположен в очень тихом и красивом месте. Дом расположен в живописной горной деревне в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€56,000
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Стара Загора (ID: 8098)
Район: Стара Загора
Мы предлагаем вам для продажи, этот прекрасный, массивный, двухэтажный дом, расположенный в городе в районе Стара Загора. Дом с общей площадью 192 квадратных метров с южным видом. Он построен на участке земли размером 700 кв. Двор разделен... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€56,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БалчикОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Балчике (ID: 6845)
Район: Балчик
Представляем Вашему вниманию самый новый комплекс в городе Балчик. Расположен в самом сердце города Балчик, напротив входа ботанического сада, комплекс будет предлагать своим гостям и собственникам 70 люксовых апартаментов с одной, двумя и тремя... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€56,163
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6499)
Район: Святой Влас
Комплекс новый туристический оазис, находится в 100 метрах от морского берега в южной части г. Святой Влас. Рядом расположены Солнечный Берег и Несебър, всего в несколько минут на машине или на автобусе. Комплекс привлекает не только своей... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€56,383
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -23%
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 4961)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение. Этот дом для продажи расположен в живописной деревне на берегу моря в городе Бургасе. Дом очень большой. Он трехэтажный, имеет общюю площадь 235. Двор 600 кв м. Дом находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
72,500
€56,500
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Пирдопа (ID: 5832)
Район: София
Это является еще одним предложением о недавно построенном доме для продажи, расположенном в районе Софии, в 70 км к востоку от Софии. Ближайший крупный город - Златица находится на расстоянии 20 км. Имущество состоит из 500 кв м большой двор,... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€56,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
Дома в Варна
Описание
Прекрасный дом в красивой области на расстоянии 17 км от Варны (ID: 3052)
Район: Варна
На сей раз мы предлагаем великолепный двухэтажный дом, расположенный в живописной области Perchemliyata. Там Вы можете посетить монастырь Аладжа, один из средневековых монастырей, найденных в северо-восточной части Болгарии, населяемых... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
67,000
€57,000

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 7750)
District: Plovdiv
Our next suggestion is about a large, three story house for sale located in a very well developed village in between the town of Pazardzhik and city of Plovdiv. The property is situated in a large village included in the municipality of... more
Plot Size
710 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale in Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 7762)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We would like to offer you for sale a detached family house after complete renovation, which is situated in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood just 5 minutes away from the center of the city center with a unique panoramic view. The house... more
Plot Size
32 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7908)
District: Sofia
The villa is located in a village 35 km north from the city of Sofia. The village is situated in a picturesque Iskar Gorge in the heart of the Balkan. You can take a train from Sofia. The train trip from Sofia will take half an hour and a drive... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDHouses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 8002)
District: Pazardzhik
This is a beautiful, newly built, single storied house for sale, located in Pazardzhik municipality. The settlement stands about 13 km south-west from the town of Pazardzhik and about 12 km from the town of Septemvri. The infrastructure of the... more
Plot Size
933 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Houses in Sandanski
Description
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 8584)
District: Sandanski
Our next offer is for a house situated in the municipality of Stumyani, Blagoevgrad district, just 17 km north from Sandanski via the main road connecting Sofia and Greek border. The house is situated above a beautiful village, on a high hill... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
60,500
€55,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -28%
Houses in Kameno
Description
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 7142)
District: Kameno
We are offering you this newly built luxury house for sale, finished in the year 2012. It is located in a calm and peaceful village just 15 km from Bourgas and 20 km from the sea. The house has total living area of ​​94 sq m and is built with... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
77,000
€55,500
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 8126)
District: Saint Vlas
We are offering you a studio apartment for sale, located in a large residential complex in Saint Vlas resort. The complex is set only 200 meters from the sea coast and just minutes away from the excitement of various entertainments and the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,500
 
SOLDApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5537)
District: Sunny Beach
Our next offer is for this fully furnished studio apartment for sale, located in a prestigious complex in the largest Bulgarian seaside resort Sunny Beach. The property is set in a four star super luxury apartment complex in the center of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,555
 
SOLDApartments in NessebarDescription
Two apartments for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6691)
District: Nessebar
We are offering you two new apartments for sale located on the southern Bulgarian seaside. The apartments are situated in a residential building in the new quarter of Nessebar - Cherno More. It is just 400 meters away from the sea. The offered... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,572
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Development land in Balchik
Description
Attractive plot of land (ID: 1900)
District: Balchik
Offer you can’t resist for a huge peace of land in the immediate proximity of the seaside! The plot we suggest you is situated in a well organized village only 4 km of the sea resort of Albena, 14 km from the town of Balchik and 13 km from the... more
Plot Size
8,000 m2
Price
€56,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in Sunny BeachDescription
Building Plot With Sea View (ID: 2638)
District: Sunny Beach
If you think of developing land at the sea side, or simply invest at a top location, you should consider this hot offer! That is an attractive peace of land very close to the sea shore! It is 480 sq m big and is a regulated one. Sunny Beach is... more
Plot Size
480 m2
Price
€56,000
 
SOLDHouses in AvrenDescription
house near Varna (ID: 4097)
District: Avren
We offering to you this property which is located in pretty and very attractive village near Varna city. It is in the North - East of Bulgaria. The village is the sixth largest municipality in the Varna district. It has permanent population of... more
Plot Size
1,920 m2
Price
€56,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -24%
Houses in Karlovo
Description
House for sale near Karlovo (ID: 4222)
District: Karlovo
This solid-built, sunny and very spacious single storey house lies in a picturesque calm village in the area of Karlovo. It is situated on a mountain slope providing unprecedented views of the village itself and the Balkan Range. The house is... more
Plot Size
2,600 m2
Price
73,000
€56,000
 
SOLDApartments in BalchikDescription
Apartment for sale in Balchik (ID: 5052)
District: Balchik
Have a look at our next suggestion. This is an apartment for sale located in a residential building in the seaside town of Balchik. The building is quite new. It is made out of brick and concrete. It comprises two entrances and is four stories.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€56,000
 
SOLDHouses in TroyanDescription
House for sale near a lake in the Mountains (ID: 8036)
District: Troyan
Pay attention to our next offer! This is a new brick built house for sale with total living area of 200 sq m, on two floors, with open air swimming pool, situated in a very peaceful and beautiful area. The property is situated in a picturesque... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€56,000
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 8098)
District: Stara Zagora
We are offering you for sale, this lovely, massive, two-storey house, located in a town in Stara Zagora District. The house has total living area of 192 square meters with southern exposure. It is built on a plot of land with size 700 sq m.... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€56,000
 
SOLDApartments in BalchikDescription
Apartments for sale in Balchik (ID: 6845)
District: Balchik
We present to your attention this newest development in Balchik - large residential complex with apartments for sale. Located in the heart of Balchik, close to the entrance of the Botanical Garden and the Palace of Queen Maria, the complex will... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€56,163
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6499)
District: Saint Vlas
This is a new luxurious complex located just 100 meters from the beach in the southern part of Saint Vlas. It is just a few minutes away by car or bus from Sunny Beach and Nessebar. It attracts not only with exquisite architectural ensemble, but... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€56,383
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -23%
Houses in Burgas
Description
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 4961)
District: Burgas
Have a look at our next interesting suggestion. This is a house for sale located in a picturesque village near the sea city of Bourgas. The house is very large. It is three storeys with total living area of 235 s m. The yard is 600 sq m large.... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
72,500
€56,500
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pirdop (ID: 5832)
District: Sofia
This is another suggestion for a newly built house for sale, located in the Sofia district, 70 km east from Sofia. The nearest large town - Zlatitsa is at the distance of 20 km. The property consists of a 500 sq m large yard, surrounded from all... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€56,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
Houses in Varna
Description
Lovely House In A Beautiful Area 17 km Away From Varna (ID: 3052)
District: Varna
Our suggestion this time is for a gorgeous two-storey house located in a picturesque area called Perchemliyata. There you can visit the Aladza Monastery which is very close to this area. It is one of the medieval rock monasteries found in the... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
67,000
€57,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Cabinet Sets Up Golf Development Firm 10/03/2008
Bulgaria's Cabinet decided on February 7 to set up a state-owned company that would design, build and operate golf courses in the country, its press service said in a statement. The Government said it wants to promote the construction of golf courses and clubhouses as an alternative to... more
 
Opportunities For Bulgarian Property Investment still Exist 25/02/2014
It may have been an international property hotspot for some time but opportunities still exist for savvy investors in the Bulgarian market. According to industry experts a number of high-end projects are being planned in the country, which is expected to attract a new wave of investment. These... more