Skip to main content
SOLDДома в СанданскиОписание
Вилла для продажи возле Сандански (ID: 442)
Район: Сандански
Это кирпичный, недостроенный дом расположен в тихой деревне , недалеко от города Сандански. Дайте последний штрих к зданию в соответствии с вашими предпочтениями. Существует возможность для при необходимости строительства дополнительного этажа... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€14,950
 
SOLDКотеджи в Стара ЗагораОписание
Деревянный коттедж (ID: 1663)
Район: Стара Загора
Это праздник, коттедж, что вы так долго искали! Имущество выгоды от своих добрых место в мирной и красивой маленькой деревне недалеко от города Стара-Загора. Хорошо для рыбалки и охоты этой области, предлагает отличные возможности для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Дешевый Заговор Рядом Bourgas (ID: 2482)
Район: Бургас
Заговор расположен в маленькой деревне только 28 км от окружного города Bourgas и приблизительно 33 км от Международного Аэропорта в городе. Деревня является весьма большой и уже есть несколько зданий, проданных английским людям. Город Sredets,... Продолжай
Площадь
7,500 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
SOLDДома в РазградОписание
Дом на продажу около Червень bryag (ID: 3826)
Район: Разград
Этот дом является одним слово, и 140sqm жизни области, в том числе 3 спальни, гостиная, столовая, кухня, ванная и туалет. Это вода и электроэнергия поставляется, в телефонной линии. Это проperty включает 1000sqm двор, где посадил несколько... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -22%
Сельхоз земля в Боровец
Описание
Сельскохозяйственный участок для продажи в Костенеце (ID: 4963)
Район: Боровец
Этот участок земли, расположен в городе Костенец. Костенец находится на юго-западе Болгарии и является частью региона София. Участок земли очень большой. Он сельскохозяйственного типа, но, поскольку он находится очень близко к регуляции, его... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
19,000
€15,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5297)
Район: Бургас
Это старый дом для продажи находится в тихой и спокойной деревне недалеко от города Бургас. Деревня является частью Карнобат муниципалитета, Бургас регионе. Он расположен рядом с шоссе, ведущим настоятельная необходимость в Бургас и примерно в 65... Продолжай
Площадь
4,500 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -56%
Дома в Велико Тырново
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5322)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это дом на продажу, находится в живописной деревне недалеко от города Велико Тырново. Деревня является частью Liaskovets муниципалитета, Велико-Тырново регионе. Он расположен около 19 км от Liaskovets и 26 км от Велико Тырново. Деревня большая,... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
34,000
€15,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -12%
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5405)
Район: Варна
Этот дом для продажа расположен в красивой, живописной деревне недалеко от города Варны и моря. Имущество находится в небольшой деревне, которая является частью муниципалитета Аксаково, Варна область. Он находится на расстоянии 35 км от города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
17,000
€15,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от г. Сандански (ID: 5438)
Район: Сандански
Обратите внимание на наше следующее привлекательное предложение. Этот земельный участок для продажи, находится в очень живописном месте недалеко от знаменитого СПА курорта Сандански. Недвижимость находится в хорошей деревне всего в 10 минутах... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
SOLDДома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Пазарджика (ID: 5615)
Район: Пазарджик
Это еще один красивый сельский дом для продажи находится в непосредственной близости от города Panagiurishte и недалеко от областного центра - Пазарджик. имущество находится в хорошей деревне только 10 км от города Panagiurishte, который лежит... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Участки земли для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 5645)
Район: Сандански
Это предложение о Земельном участке на продажу, в живописной деревне в непосредственной близости от бальнеологического города Сандански. Деревня хорошо организованной и развитой, имеющие все необходимые коммуникации и удобства. Там вы найдете... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5666)
Район: Бургас
Это еще одно предложение о сельской недвижимости для продажи в тихой и спокойной деревне недалеко от моря и города Бургас. Дом расположен в центре хорошей деревне, часть Средец муниципалитета, Бургас регионе. Он находится на расстоянии 23 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
SOLDДома в КарнобатОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Карнобата (ID: 5671)
Район: Карнобат
Это является еще одной сельской недвижимостью на продажу расположенной в непосредственной близости от города Карнобат. Он расположен в тихой деревне всего в 8 км от города Карнобат, в юго-восточной части Болгарии и на север от него начинается... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
SOLDДома в ПавликениОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5742)
Район: Павликени
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Этот хороший сельский дом для продажи находится в тихой и спокойной деревне в районе Велико Тырново. Деревня является частью Павликени муниципалитета, Велико Тырново и область и находится в 41 км... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -32%
Дома в Габрово
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5803)
Район: Габрово
Этот хороший, сельский дом для продажи, расположен в живописной деревне недалеко от города Велико Тырново. Деревня является частью Дряново муниципалитета, Габрово региона и расположен всего в 9 км от центра муниципалитета - Дряново, в 24 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
3,050 m2
Цена
22,000
€15,000
 
SOLDДома в ГабровоОписание
Для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 5816)
Район: Габрово
Это очень старый дом возрожденского типа для продажи в прекрасном районе Габрово. Дом расположен в горной местности среди удивительной природой и великолепными видами. Он находится в прекрасной деревне, часть Дряново муниципалитета, Габрово... Продолжай
Площадь
840 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Два дома для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5885)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это недвижимость состоит из двух домов для продажи, находящиеся на одном большом участке земли. Недвижимость расположена в живописной деревне недалеко от города Стражица и недалеко от Велико Тырново. Деревня на расстоянии в 5 км от муниципального... Продолжай
Площадь
2,200 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6011)
Район: Бургас
Это очень массивный, двухэтажный дом для продажи, расположен в дачном поселке недалеко от города Бургас. Недвижимость расположена в живописном дачном поселке, в непосредственной близости от города Българово, и в непосредственной близости от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
SOLDСельхоз земля в КюстендилОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи недалеко от Кюстендила (ID: 6025)
Район: Кюстендил
Это предложение для очень большой сельскохозяйственный участок земли на продажу, находится недалеко от живописной деревне недалеко от города Кюстендил. Деревня занимает часть Кюстендил муниципалитета, Кюстендил региона и расположен всего в 8 км... Продолжай
Площадь
4,500 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Продается дом в горах (ID: 6357)
Район: Стара Загора
Мы предлагаем вам еще один дом для продажи расположенный в живописном районе у подножия горы Стара Планина. Дом расположен в удивительной деревне Балкане в Юго-Восточной Болгарии. Она входит в муниципалитет Павел Баня (Стара Загора район).... Продолжай
Площадь
1,010 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6461)
Район: Велико Тырново
Дом расположен в прекрасном районе в деревне часть округа Велико Тырново в Северно и Центральной Болгарии и включена в муниципалитет Горна Оряховица. В прошлом деревня была очень хорошо развита и являлась большим торговым центром в регионе. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€15,000

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in SandanskiDescription
Villa for sale near Sandanski (ID: 442)
District: Sandanski
This brick built, unfinished house is situated in a quiet village, near the town of Sandanski. Give the final touch to the building according to your preferences. There is possibility for building additional storey or additional structures if... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€14,950
 
SOLDVillas in Stara ZagoraDescription
Wooden Cottage (ID: 1663)
District: Stara Zagora
This is the holiday cottage that you have been looking for! The property benefits from its good location in a peaceful and beautiful small village close to the city of Stara Zagora. Good for fishing and hunting this area offers excellent... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€15,000
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Cheap Plot Near Bourgas (ID: 2482)
District: Burgas
The plot is located in a small village just 28 km from the district city of Bourgas and about 33 km from the International Airport in the city. The village is quite big and there already are a few houses sold to English people. The town of... more
Plot Size
7,500 m2
Price
€15,000
 
SOLDHouses in RazgradDescription
House for sale near Cherven bryag (ID: 3826)
District: Razgrad
This house is on one floor and has 140sqm living area including 3 bedrooms, a living room, a dining room, a kitchen,a bathroom and a toilet. It is water and electricity supplied, has telephone line. This property includes 1000sqm land where are... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€15,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -22%
Agricultural land in Borovets
Description
Agricultural plot of land for sale in Kostenets (ID: 4963)
District: Borovets
This is a plot of land located in the town of Kostenets. Kostenets municipality is situated in Southwestern Bulgaria and is a part of the District of Sofia. The favourable climatic factors; the unique combination of the thermomineral water... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
19,000
€15,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5297)
District: Burgas
This is an old house for sale situated in a calm and peaceful village near the town of Bourgas. The village is part of Karnobat municipality, Bourgas region. It is situated close to the main highway leading to Bourgas and around 65 km from the... more
Plot Size
4,500 m2
Price
€15,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -56%
Houses in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5322)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a house for sale, located in a picturesque village near the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The village is part of Liaskovets municipality, Veliko Tarnovo region. It is set around 19 km from Liaskovets and 26 km from Veliko Tarnovo. The village... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
34,000
€15,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -12%
Houses in Varna
Description
House for sale near Varna (ID: 5405)
District: Varna
This house for sale is located in a nice, picturesque village near the city of Varna and the sea. The property is set in a small village which is part of Aksakovo municipality, Varna region. It is at the distance of 35 km from the city of Varna... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
17,000
€15,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in SandanskiDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sandanski (ID: 5438)
District: Sandanski
Take a look at our next attractive suggestion. This is an offer for a plot of land for sale, located in a very picturesque area near the famous SPA resort Sandanski. The property is set in a nice village which is just in a 10 minutes drive from... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€15,000
 
SOLDHouses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 5615)
District: Pazardzhik
This is yet another beautiful rural house for sale located in proximity to the town of Panagiurishte and not far from the regional center - Pazardzhik. The property is set in a nice village just 10 km away from the town of Panagiurishte, which... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€15,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in SandanskiDescription
Regulated plots of land for sale near Sandanski (ID: 5645)
District: Sandanski
This is an offer for a well sized regulated plot of land for sale, located in a picturesque village in proximity to the balneological town of Sandanski. The village is nicely organized and developed, having all necessary communications and... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€15,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5666)
District: Burgas
This is yet another offer for a rural property for sale, located in a calm and quiet village close to the sea and the town of Bourgas. The property is situated in the center of a nice village, part of Sredets municipality, Bourgas region. It is... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€15,000
 
SOLDHouses in KarnobatDescription
House for sale near Karnobat (ID: 5671)
District: Karnobat
This is yet another rural property for sale situated in proximity to the town of Karnobat. It is set in a peaceful village just 8 km from the town of Karnobat, in the south-east part of Bulgaria and northwards from it starts the Balkan - one of... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€15,000
 
SOLDHouses in PavlikeniDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5742)
District: Pavlikeni
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is a nice rural house for sale located in a calm and quiet village in the Veliko Tarnovo area. The village is part of Pavlikeni municipality, Veliko Tarnovo region and is set 41 km away from Veliko... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€15,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -32%
Houses in Gabrovo
Description
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5803)
District: Gabrovo
This is a nice, rural house for sale, located in a picturesque village near the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The village is part of Dryanovo municipality, Gabrovo region and is set just 9 km from the municipality center - Dryanovo, 24 km from Veliko... more
Plot Size
3,050 m2
Price
22,000
€15,000
 
SOLDHouses in GabrovoDescription
House for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 5816)
District: Gabrovo
This is a very old revival type Bulgarian house for sale located in the beautiful Gabrovo region. The house is set in a mountain area amongst amazing nature and splendid views. It is in a lovely village, part of Dryanovo municipality, Gabrovo... more
Plot Size
840 m2
Price
€15,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Two houses for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5885)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a property for two houses for sale, sharing one large plot of land. The property is situated in a picturesque village near the town of Strazhitsa and not far from Veliko Tarnovo. The village is distanced of 5 km from the municipal center... more
Plot Size
2,200 m2
Price
€15,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6011)
District: Burgas
This is a very massive, two story house for sale, located in a villa zone just outside the town of Bourgas. The property is situated in a picturesque villa zone, in proximity to the town of Balgarovo, and in close vicinity to the high way... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€15,000
 
SOLDAgricultural land in KyustendilDescription
Agricultural plot of land for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 6025)
District: Kyustendil
This offer is for a very large agricultural plot of land for sale, located just outside a picturesque village near the town of Kyustendil. The village takes part of Kyustendil municipality, Kyustendil region and is set just 8 km from the town... more
Plot Size
4,500 m2
Price
€15,000
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale in the Mountains (ID: 6357)
District: Stara Zagora
We are offering you another house for sale situated in a picturesque area at the foot of Stara Planina Mountain. The house is located in an amazing Balkan village in South-Eastern Bulgaria. It is included in Municipality Pavel Banya (Stara... more
Plot Size
1,010 m2
Price
€15,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6461)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
The house is located in a beautiful village part of Veliko Turnovo district in North-Central Bulgaria and is included in the municipality Gorna Oryahovitsa. In the past the village has been very well developed with a strong craftsmanship and was... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€15,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

The Belgian Business Interested In Burgas 19/06/2009
Representatives of 35 companies from Burgas made contact and spoke with the Belgian delegation which visited Burgas. The delegation was led by the mayor of Ghent Daniel Termont. The meeting was held at the request of the visitors from the kingdom which is considered to be a sign of interest in... more
 
Real estate deals in Bulgaria are increasing and the decline in their prices continue 11/10/2013
Despite the complicated economic situation in Europe over the last year, Bulgaria has reported 23% increase of transactions in residential properties. In the first six months of the year are made a total of 110 892 property deals. By the end of 2012 is noticed slowing of the rate of... more