Skip to main content

Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново

Мы предлагаем вам для продажи, этот полностью отремонтированный дом, расположенный в деревне в муниципалитете Велико Тырново, район Велико Тырново.

Дом находится в центральной части деревни, всего в 5 км от Велико Тырново, на асфальтированной улице. Дом имеет следующее распределение помещений: на первом этаже находится гостиная с камином и кухня, спальня и ванная комната. Внешняя лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены прихожая, две спальни, кухня и ванная комната.

В доме 5 см внешняя изоляция, новый трубопровод и электропроводка, окна ПВХ, плитка и ламинированные полы. Сад 800 квадратных метров и в нем есть несколько дополнительных хозяйственных построек и колодец. Недвижимость предлагается без мебели, готовая к проживанию.

В селе есть регулярное автобусное сообщение, медицинское обслуживание, магазины, рестораны, библиотека и школа.

 



ID: 8142
Статус недвижимости:  Продан
Район:  Велико Тырново
Цена в евро:  €35,500
Цена в GBP:  £30,864
Цена в USD:  $39,625
Категория:  Дома
Площадь :  2 Этаж
Площадь :  800m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  У реки, В провинции, Около города, В рыболовном районе, В охотничьем районе, В исторической местности, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе, Возле гор
Опубликовано:  Monday, November 9, 2015
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Недвижимость расположена в горах около города Елена. Город Елена находится в северном подножии Восточной Стара Планины Горы, приблизительно на 38 км к юго-востоку от средневековой столицы Болгарии - Велико Тарново. Город находится в прекрасной долине Елена Река. Природа очень красива в этой области. Большое число маленьких рек и нескольких глубоких ущелий в долине. Холмы покрыты огромными лесами, где проживают множество диких животных - волки, лисицы, зайцы. Недвижимость расположена на угловом участке, около двух асфальтированных дорог. Расстояние к городу Елена составляет 12 км. Недвижимость состоит из дома с полной жилой площадью в 110 кв. м. с двумя дополнительными сельскохозяйственными постройками 15 кв. м. в размере. Дом полностью отремонтирован. Новая крыша покрыта плитками, новая внешняя штукатурка, также две новых внутренних ванных комнат с туалетом. На окнах новые дверцы. Дом состоит из 6 комнат, ламинит на полах, потолки сделаны дерева. В гостиной комнате есть камин. Двор - 595 кв. м. в размере, он красиво благоустроен с несколькими фруктовыми деревьями, есть также колодец, барбекю и место, подходящее для парковки 4 автомобилей. Рядом с домом есть немного недавно построенных зданий. Электричество, вода, и телефон обеспеченны. В районе есть много домов, купленных иностранцами, главным образом англичанами, ирландцами и русскими. Здесь круглогодично проживает много людей. Есть озеро, на расстоянии всего в 2 км от собственности, где позволен лов рыбы. По близости также протекают две реки.  

DISCOUNTED -7%Восстановленный дом для продажи недалеко от Елена

€29,500
€27,500

€25,647
£23,909

€32,928
$30,696

Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново

€29,000

£25,213

$32,370

Skip to main content

House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo

We are offering you for sell, this fully renovated house located in a village in Veliko Tarnovo municipality, Veliko Tarnovo district.

The house stands in the central part of the village, just 5 km from Veliko Tarnovo, on an asphalted street. The property has the fallowing distribution of the premises: on the first floor there is a living room with fireplace and kitchenette, one bedroom and a bathroom. External staircase leads to the second floor where there are a hallway, two bedrooms, kitchen and a bathroom.

The house has 5 cm thick external isolation, new plumbing and electrical installation, PVC windows, tile and laminate floorings. The garden is 800 square meters and in it there are few additional outbuildings and a well. The property is offered without the furniture, ready to move in.

The village has a regular bus service, health service, shops, restaurants, library and a school.

 



ID: 8142
Property Status:  Sold
District:  Veliko Tarnovo
Price Euro:  €35,500
Price GBP:  £31,595
Price USD:  $41,535
Category:  Houses
Area :  2 Floors
Plot Size :  800m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  Near river, In the countryside, Near town, In fishing area, In hunting area, In historic place, Near highway, In vacation place, Near mountain
Published:  Monday, November 9, 2015
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

This property is located in the beautiful mountain near the town of Elena. Elena town is situated in the northern foothils of Eastern Stara Planina (Balkan range) mountain, some 38 km southeast of the medieval capital of Bulgaria - Veliko Turnovo. The town lies in the lovely valley of the Elena River. Nature has been pretty benevolent in this region. A great number of small rivers and several deep and scenic gorges run across the Elena hollow. The hills are overgrown with deciduous trees. The Balkan woods are inhabited by wild boars, wolves and foxes, hares and does. The property is situated on a corner plot facing two asphalted roads. The distance to the town of Elena is 12 km. The property consists of a house with total living area of 110 sq m with two additional buildings 15 sq m in size. The house is fully renovated. There is a new roof with red tiles, new outer plaster, also two new inner bathrooms and WC. There are new hatches on the windows. The house consists of 6 rooms, laminate on the floors, the ceilings are made of wood. There is a fire place in the living room. The yard is 595 sq m in size, it is beautifully landscaped with few fruit trees, and there is also a well, barbeque and a place suitable for parking 4 cars. Next to the property there are few newly built houses which give the area a modern look. The view from the yard is magnificent. There is electricity, water, and telephone provided. There are many properties bought by foreigners in the area, mainly British, Irish and Russian. There are many people living in the area all year around. There is a lake just 2 km away from the property where fishing is allowed. On another 2 km there are 2 rivers.  

DISCOUNTED -7%Renovated house for sale near Elena

€29,500
€27,500

€26,255
£24,475

€34,515
$32,175

 

Bulgarian Property News

Last day for paying company taxes 31/03/2014
Today, March 31st, is the last day for companies to submit annual tax declarations with corporate taxes, recall from the NRA. So far, 184 000 declarations were filed for taxation with corporate taxes via the Internet, signed with an electronic signature. March 31 is also the deadline for... more
 
Bulgaria Acts To Clean Up Property Market 19/03/2008
Bulgaria's real estate industry is acting to establish confidence in its practices by stamping out dodgy dealing. The National Real Property Association, a non-governmental trade organisation for those working in Bulgaria's property sector, is to set up a special regulatory committee.... more