Skip to main content

Милый собственности на ноге Сакар горных

Мы довести до Вашего сведения красиво сохранить собственность 33 км от знаменитого Елхово.
Именно в деревне, на главной дороге к границе с Турцией. Деревня довольно хорошо организован, и один, на склонах гор Сакар и очень близко берегах реки Tundzha. В этом регионе Болгарии, тихой, чистой без заводов поблизости. Этот район является также идеально подходит для охоты и рыбалки, и для экотуризма, как хорошо.

Если вы посмотрите на дом вы найдете этаже и 1st одной и жилой площадью 120 кв м. В собственности имеет 3 спальни, гостиная, кухня и ванная комната. Она должна работать мало и refurnishering стать lovey уютном доме.

Убедитесь сами!

ID: 1767
Статус недвижимости:  Продан
Район:  Елхово
Цена в евро:  €21,500
Цена в GBP:  £18,692
Цена в USD:  $23,998
Категория:  Дома
Площадь :  1 Этаж и Подвал
Площадь :  1,300m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода, Телефон
Место:  У реки, В провинции, Около города, В рыболовном районе, В охотничьем районе, В коруртном районе, Возле гор
Опубликовано:  Tuesday, April 3, 2007
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Это ухоженный недвижимости в маленьком тихом поселке , расположенном по дороге из Елхово в Бургас. Он состоит из двух домов, некоторые дополнительные здания и в 1800 кв.м сад . Один из домов в два этажа , а другой имеет один этаж и цокольный этаж . Номера шесть и туалет на улице . Водопровод и электричество имеются. Дома находятся в хороших условиях , но в оказании на улице можно . Есть подходит для вас из вас есть большая семья , а семья один дружит с поделиться домов. Вы будете очень рады, если вы заинтересованы в садоводстве. Существует замечательный 1800 кв.м сад, который , безусловно, хорошо хранится . Это все зеленые с грецким орехом , дикой сливы и других фруктовых деревьев . Есть также растительные плантации и сверла для орошения , красивый цветник и, конечно, виноград , который является традиционным для болгарских метров. Дома подходят для коттеджей вы могли арендовать каксельский туризм выигрывает. Расположение недвижимости является благоприятным , поскольку деревня находится всего в 12 километрах от города Елхово и нового шоссе в Турцию. Рядом с ним на пути к Бургаса и это займет у вас около часа , чтобы добраться до Черного моря и его курортах. Если вы наркоман рыбалки вы должны знать, что есть много рек , проходящих мимо и самые близкие искусственные озера Кирилово и Малко Шарково которые в нескольких минутах ходьбы . Область обеспечивает также возможность туризма. Горы ​​Странджа рядом и вы могли хорошо провести время там. Гора славится своей природного парка и вы могли видеть его достопримечательности . Наслаждайтесь красивой природой и свежим воздухом !

Два дома в одном саду возле Елхово

€19,500

£16,953

$21,766

Skip to main content

Lovely Property At The Foot Of Sakar Mountain

We bring to your attention a nicely maintained property 33 km away from famous Elhovo.
It is in a village on the main road to the border with Turkey. The village is a pretty and well organised one, at the slopes Sakar Mountain and very close the banks of Tundzha river. This region of Bulgaria is quiet, clean without production plants nearby. The area is also perfect for hunting and fishing, and for eco-tourism as well.

If you look at the house you will find a ground floor and a 1st one and total living area of 120 sq. m. The property has 3 bedrooms, a living room, a kitchen and a bathroom. It needs little work and refurnishering to become a lovey cosy home.

Convince yourself!

ID: 1767
Property Status:  Sold
District:  Elhovo
Price Euro:  €21,500
Price GBP:  £18,275
Price USD:  $21,930
Category:  Houses
Area :  1 Floor And A Basement
Plot Size :  1,300m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water, Telephone
Location:  Near river, In the countryside, Near town, In fishing area, In hunting area, In vacation place, Near mountain
Published:  Tuesday, April 3, 2007
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

This is a well maintained estate in a small quiet village situated on the road from Elhovo to Burgas. It comprises two houses, some additional buildings and an 1800 sq.m garden. One of the houses is two storey and the other one has one floor and a ground floor. The rooms are six and the toilet is outside. Running water and electricity are available. The houses are in good conditions but rendering outside is possible. There are suitable for you of you have a big family or a family one is friendly with to share the houses. You’ll be very pleased if you are keen on gardening. There is a wonderful 1800 sq.m garden which is surely well kept. It is all green with walnut, wild plum and other fruit trees. There are also vegetable plantations and drills for irrigation, beautiful flower garden and of course a trellis vine which is traditional for Bulgarian yards. The houses are appropriate for cottages you could rent as the rural tourism is winning. The location of the estate is favourable as the village is only 12 kilometers away from the town of Elhovo and the new highway to Turkey. Beside it is on the way to Burgas and it will take you about one hour to get to the Black Sea and its resorts. If you are addict of fishing you have to know that there are lots of rivers passing by and the closest artificial lakes of Kirilovo and Malko Sharkovo are a few minutes away. The area provides also possibility of tourism. The Strandzha Mountain is near and you could have a good time there. The mountain is famous for its nature park and you could see its sights. Enjoy the beautiful nature and the fresh air!

Two houses in one garden near Elhovo

€19,500

£16,575

$19,890

 

Bulgarian Property News

Eastern Europe Still Profitable For Property Seekers 07/03/2008
Eastern Europe maintains its status as one of the most attractive property destinations, though investors are becoming more skeptical about new offers on the market. Many property companies turn to Southeastern Europe because of the high income return, Dnevnik newspaper reported. In... more
 
Realtors Racing Against Time Amid Financial Turbulence 09/10/2008
The meltdown of financial markets worldwide is reaching morbid proportions and real estate investors are facing a race against time to avoid being embroiled in the collapse. Realtors are eager to sell every large site, office or trade facility that they have available. The current trend is not... more