Skip to main content

Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Петрича

Этот большой Земельный участок для продажи, находится в живописной деревне, в самой юго-западной части Болгарии.
Деревня является частью муниципалитета Петрич, обл. Благоевград. Расстояние до центра муниципалитета Петрич - 15 км. Греческая граница в 31 км, расстояние до македонской границы - 10 км. Областной центр Благоевград в 97 км. Село извлекает выгоды от удивительной природы, чистого, свежего воздуха и прекрасных видов сельской местности. Деревня имеет около 350 человек, и она хорошо организована и развита. Хорошая инфраструктура обеспечивает легкий доступ в течение всего года.
Земля очень большого размера. Она имеет площадь 3000 кв.м. Участок находится в регуляции, что значит, что есть вода и электричество, и вы можете сразу же начать строительные работы. Земля, пригодная для строительства хорошего дома для отдыха или небольшой гостиницы. Сейчас на участке растут различных сорта фруктовых деревьев, киви и других зеленых насаждений. Целая недвижимость окружена забором.



ID: 5107
Статус недвижимости:  Продан
Район:  Петрич
Цена в евро:  €21,500
Цена в GBP:  £18,692
Цена в USD:  $23,998
Категория:  Участки под застройку
Площадь :  3,000m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  У реки, Около СПА курорта, В провинции, Около города, В рыболовном районе, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе, Возле гор
Опубликовано:  Monday, July 26, 2010
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Это прибыльное вложение вы не должны пропустить! Мы предлагаем вам традиционные сельские дома в красивой маленькой деревне только несколько километров недалеко от греческой границы и около 20 км от знаменитогоСПА курорт Сандански. Дом в два этажа около 120 кв м жилой площади. Есть шесть номеров - три комнаты, связанные с коридора на каждом этаже. Одна из комнат на первом flooр используется как кухня. Внешняя лестница ведет на второй этаж. Дом твердых и в хорошем рабочем состоянии. Так как никто, живущие там постоянно мало ремонт будет необходимо. Запуск ватер и электроэнергии имеются, а также телефонные линии. Внутренняя ванная комната и туалет должны быть построены. Не волнуйтесь по поводу ремонта, как это-то мы будем рады помочь Вам. В ыome дополнительных инвестиций этот дом превратится в прелестный уютный праздник виллу. Он открывает фантастическое просмотров деревни и района. Дом идет с отделкой саду 620 квадратных метров растут вines и много фруктовых деревьев, как и персики, груши, яблоки. Собственности очень легко доступны, есть только 50 м до центра деревни. Небольшой поселок с примерно 80 постоянных жителей.Однако он в настоящее время развиваются как праздник деревни с теннисными кортами, винзавод и гостиниц. Вблизи деревни и границы существует большой праздник плавательный комплекс с отдыхом Komitite цеклавишу ВВОД. Области является одним из крупнейших из них для инвестиций. Не медлите, чтобы получить преимущество предлагаем мы даем вам!

HOT OFFERДом для продажи недалеко Петрич

€20,000

£17,388

$22,324

Skip to main content

Regulated plot of land for sale near Petrich

This is a large regulated plot of land for sale, situated in a picturesque village, in the most south-western part of Bulgaria.
The village is part of Petrich municipality, Blagoevgrad region. The distance to the municipality center - Petrich is 15 km. The Greek border is 31 km away, the distance to the Macedonian border is 10 km. The region center Blagoevgrad is 97 km away. The village benefits from the amazing nature, with clean fresh air and wonderful countryside views. It comprises around 350 inhabitants, and it is nicely arranged and organized. The good infrastructure provides easy access all year around.
The land which is for sale is very large in size. It comprises an area of whole 3000 sq m. The plot is in regulation which means there is water and electricity provided and you can immediately start the construction works. The land is suitable for building a nice holiday house or a small hotel. Right now the land is overgrown by different sorts of fruit trees, kiwi, and other greenery. The access is with a tarmac road for 10 meters and after that starts the asphalted road. The whole property is surrounded by a fence.



ID: 5107
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Petrich
Price Euro:  €21,500
Price GBP:  £18,692
Price USD:  $23,998
Category:  Regulated land
Plot Size :  3,000m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  Near river, Near spa resort, In the countryside, Near town, In fishing area, Near highway, In vacation place, Near mountain
Published:  Monday, July 26, 2010
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

This is a profitable investment you shouldn’t miss! We offer you a traditional rural house in a beautiful small village just a few kilometers far from the Greek border and some 20 km from the famous spa resort of Sandanski. The house is two storey with approximately 120 sq m living area. There are six rooms – three rooms connected with a corridor on each floor. One of the rooms on the first floor is used as kitchen. External staircase leads to the upper floor. The house is solid and well maintained. Since there is nobody living there permanently little repairs will be necessary. Running water and electricity are available as well as telephone line. Inner bathroom and toilet should be built. Do not worry about the renovation as this is something we will be happy to help you with. With some additional investments this house will turn into a charming cosy holiday villa. It offers fantastic views of the village and the area. The house goes with a trim garden of 620 sq m planted with vines and lots of fruit trees like peaches, pears, apples. The property is easy accessible, there are only 50 m to the center of the village. The settlement is small with about 80 permanent residents. However it’s currently developing as a holiday village with tennis courts, winery and hotels. Close to the village and the border there is a big holiday swimming complex of Komitite with recreation center. The area is one of the top ones for investment. Do not hesitate to get advantage of the offer we give you!

HOT OFFERHouse for sale near Petrich

€20,000

£17,388

$22,324

 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria Offers Russian Property Investors Safe Haven -officials 14/10/2008
Bulgaria will continue to be a safe haven for Russian property investors despite the global financial crunch, a panel of Bulgarian officials have said during Sofia-Moscow video conference that is part of a series on the prospects of Russian-Bulgarian cooperation in the field of tourism,... more
 
Rentals of apartments in Sofia are rising 24/02/2014
In 2013 many people decided to pay monthly contributions not to the banks, but to the owners of the apartments that rent them. The reason is not only the uncertainty of income. Although the interest rates on mortgage loans have dropped, they remain a long way from those in Western Europe and... more