Skip to main content
SOLDАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Дуплекс Квартира на продажу в Солнечный берег (ID: 4020)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам квартиру комплекса в Солнечный Beach Resort 60 метров от воды. Последние имеющиеся квартира дуплекс на двух этажах. Этот комплекс малого и состоит из 8 домовэс продаются в виде квартир. Каждый дом имеет небольшой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€281,000
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в Солнечный берегОписание
участок в Солнечный берег (ID: 4076)
Район: Солнечный берег
Этот участок очень интересен для людей, которые хотят вкладывать средства в промышленное или туристического бизнеса. Именно в состоянии сельского хозяйства земли и 2700 кв м. квартира земель, стоящих на главной дороге Бургас ⠦amp;#8364; "Варна в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,700 m2
Цена
€300,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в Солнечный берегОписание
Регулируемый Заговор Земли В Kosharitsa (ID: 3371)
Район: Солнечный берег
Смотрите на это выгодное предложение! Мы представляем Вам a регулируемый заговор земли с прекрасным местоположением. Это - большая возможность инвестиций. Заговор расположен в начале деревни Kosharitsa. Это 3 км далеко от одного из самого... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
€375,000
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в Солнечный берегОписание
Земля близко к морю (ID: 1590)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем Вам огромный участок земли всего в 3 км от Солнечного берега - один из Болгарии в верхней назначения! Территория расположена недалеко от дороги между Солнечный Берег и небольшой, но хорошо организованной деревни. Эта точка зрения на... Продолжай
Площадь
14,417 m2
Цена
€533,430
 
SOLDДома в Солнечный берегОписание
Дом для продажи на Солнечном Берегу (ID: 4750)
Район: Солнечный берег
Этот невероятный четырех этажный дом на продажу, расположен в тихом и живописном районе в северной части Солнечного Берега всего в 350 м. от пляжа. Полная жилая площадь здания - 910 кв. м. Здание включает 4 этажа. Один цокольный этаж и 3 жилых... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€700,000
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в Солнечный берегОписание
Участок у моря (ID: 1586)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем вам большой участок нерегламентированных земель в непосредственной близости от знаменитого морского курорта Солнечный Берег. Аэропорт в Бургасе всего в 25 км. Существует один картинг конечно, и аквапарк в нескольких минутах ходьбы. В... Продолжай
Площадь
14,795 m2
Цена
€1,716,220
 
SOLDОтeли в Солнечный берегОписание
Отель на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 4615)
Район: Солнечный берег
Наше следующее предложение эта замечательная гостиница для продажи, расположенная в центре самого большого болгарского морского курорта Солнечный Берег. Гостиница была недавно отремонтирована и полностью готова к эксплуатации. Она состоится из 5... Продолжай
Площадь
1,553 m2
Цена
€2,200,000
 
SOLDОтeли в Солнечный берегОписание
Гостиница для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5578)
Район: Солнечный берег
Гостиница расположена в центре курорта «Солнечный берег» среди живописных пляжей, яркого солнца и чистой морской водой. Сочетание золотого песка и природных уникальность района делать курорт одним из любимых мест для отдыха. Стильный интерьер,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,200 m2
Цена
€2,300,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Отeли в Солнечный берег
Описание
Отель на продажу в Святой Влас (ID: 407)
Район: Солнечный берег
В отеле в курортном на черноморском побережье для продажи! Она состоит из двух зданий. Меньшая из них разделена на 6 номеров и 5 апартаментов. Каждый из них имеет мини-баром, кондиционером, телевизором, телефоном и феном. 3 из номеров есть... Продолжай
Площадь
1,657 m2
Цена
€3,500,000

Skip to main content
SOLDDevelopment land in Sunny BeachDescription
plot in Sunny beach (ID: 4076)
District: Sunny Beach
This plot is very interesting for people who wants to invest in industrial or tourist business. It is with status of agriculture land and has 2700 sq. m. flat land facing on the main road Bourgas – Varna in the biggest Bulgarian sea resort Sunny... more
Plot Size
2,700 m2
Price
€300,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in Sunny BeachDescription
Regulated Plot Of Land In Kosharitsa (ID: 3371)
District: Sunny Beach
Take a look at this advantageous offer!We present to you a regulated plot of land with perfect location. It is a great opportunity for investment. The plot is situated in the beginning of the village of Kosharitsa. It is 3 km away from one of... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
€375,000
 
SOLDDevelopment land in Sunny BeachDescription
Land Close To Sea (ID: 1590)
District: Sunny Beach
We bring to you a huge plot of land just 3 km from Sunny Beach - one of Bulgaria's top destinations! The land is located near the road between Sunny Beach and a small but well organized village. The view is towards Sunny Beach and the mountain.... more
Plot Size
14,417 m2
Price
€533,430
 
SOLDHouses in Sunny BeachDescription
House for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 4750)
District: Sunny Beach
This is an awesome four storey house for sale, located in a quiet and picturesque area in the northern part of Sunny Beach resort just 350 m from the golden beach. The total Built up area of the house is 910 sq m. It comprises 4 floors. One... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€700,000
 
SOLDDevelopment land in Sunny BeachDescription
A Plot At The Sea (ID: 1586)
District: Sunny Beach
We offer you a big plot of non-regulated land in the close vicinity of the famous sea resort Sunny Beach. The Airport at Burgas is just 25 km away. There is a carting course and an aquapark at walking distance. The whole region has excellent... more
Plot Size
14,795 m2
Price
€1,716,220
 
SOLDHotels in Sunny BeachDescription
Hotel for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 4615)
District: Sunny Beach
Our next suggestion is this wonderful hotel for sale, located in the center of the biggest Bulgarian sea resort of Sunny Beach. The hotel has been recently renovated and is fully operational. It consists of 5 floors and has total living area... more
Plot Size
1,553 m2
Price
€2,200,000
 
SOLDHotels in Sunny BeachDescription
Hotel for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5578)
District: Sunny Beach
This luxury hotel for sale is located in the heart of the Sunny Beach seaside resort among beautiful beaches, bright sun and clear sea water. The combination of the golden sand and great ecologically clean environment makes the resort one of the... more
Plot Size
2,200 m2
Price
€2,300,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Hotels in Sunny Beach
Description
Hotel for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 407)
District: Sunny Beach
A hotel in a resort at the Black Sea coast is for sale! It consists of two buildings. The smaller one is divided in 6 rooms and 5 apartments. Each of them has a mini-bar, air conditioner, TV set, telephone and a hair-drier. 3 of the rooms have... more
Plot Size
1,657 m2
Price
€3,500,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria Sees Increase In Affordable Home Popularity 20/02/2009
The vast majority of real estate transactions in Bulgaria in the last four months have been for low-cost, affordable property, new figures have suggested.Data released by ERA Real Estate has shown that 86 per cent of homes purchased between October and January were valued at up to 70,000 EUR... more
 
European Retailcentre Market To Be Driven By Cee 14/03/2008
The European retail-centres market is expected to see another year of growth, largely on the back of developments in Central and Eastern European countries, investor.bg reported on March 12, quoting a Jones Lang LaSalle consultancy report. Trade centres occupying a record-breaking six million... more