Skip to main content
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 7716)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс расположен в центральной части курорта Солнечный берег. Он находится в тихой части курорта всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от его центра и пляжа. Удобное расположение комплекса и замечательные условия дают возможность владельцам и их гостям... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,260
 
DISCOUNTED -4%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Продажа квартир в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5292)
Район: Солнечный берег
Этот жилой комплекс апартаментов расположен в западной части Солнечного Берега. Здание предназначено для сезонного пользования, но она может функционировать круглый год. Жилой район развивается в основном в 1-комнатных квартир-студий, где... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
26,400
€25,500
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Продажа квартир в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5835)
Район: Солнечный берег
Курорт Солнечный Берег - самый большой и самый популярный курорт Болгарии, расположенный в южной части ее черноморского побережья, в 30 км от Бургаса и в 90 км от Варны. Пляж Солнечного Берега, простирается на 8 километров и достигает 60... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
25,723
€25,626
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6790)
Район: Солнечный берег
Жилой Комплекс - уникальное здание с современным, дизайном и нестандартной архитектурой. Здание высотой 4 этажа и предлагает 24 студий и 4 квартиры площадью от 38 до 75 квадратных метров. Здание окружено зелеными насаждениями, расположен в самом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,695
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 7021)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс находится в 530 метрах от пляжа, вблизи к центру курорта Солнечный берег. В 950 метрах от новой части города Несебра, и всего в 500 метрах от ресторанов, баров, дискотек и подлинной ночной жизни курорта Солнечный берег. Вы будете... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,833
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 12337)
Район: Солнечный берег
Квартира для продажи, расположенная в самом центре Солнечного Берега. Она состоит из одной спальни, двух балконов, гостиной с кухонным боксом и ванной комнаты с туалетом. Квартира продается полностью меблированной и оборудованной: Спальня -... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,850
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 11793)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это еще одна полностью законченная и меблированная квартира для продажи в самом большом болгарском морском курорте - Солнечный берег.   Квартира однокомнатная. Он является частью большого жилого комплекса, расположенного на втором этаже, с видом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,900
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 7203)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс находится в тихом, обжитом районе Солнечного Берега, в 60 м. от прекрасного песчаного пляжа, моря и прогулочной набережной. Представляет собой пятиэтажное здание с лифтом. Имеет 4 студии и 20 апартаментов с одной спальней, с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,930
 
DISCOUNTED -6%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5246)
Район: Солнечный берег
Наше следующее предложение за квартиру на продажу, находится в приморском курорте - Солнечный берег. Квартира студийного типа, расположен в недавно построенном комплексе, недалеко от центра курорта. Студия общей площадью 32 квадратных метров и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
27,500
€26,000
 
DISCOUNTED -11%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 5516)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это еще одна уютная квартира, расположенная в морском курорте Свети Влас, недалеко от Солнечного Берега. Квартира находится на втором этаже жилого кирпичного здания, в непосредственной близости от центра курорта и пляжа. Квартира с одной спальней... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
29,000
€26,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5973)
Район: Солнечный берег
Эта хорошая, уютная студия для продажи, расположена в небольшом комплексе в морском курорте Солнечный берег. Квартира расположена на четвертом этаже пятиэтажного этажном жилого дома. Он находится в идеальном центре курорта, всего в 300 метрах от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€26,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 8918)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это еще одно предложение о квартире на продажу, находящейся недалеко от моря. Недвижимость находится в закрытом комплексе около 4 км к западу от знаменитого курорта - Солнечный берег.   Комплекс включает множество удобств, такие как контроль... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€26,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 9616)
Район: Солнечный берег
 Предлагаемая квартира находится в новом здании с Актом 16, недалеко от центра самого известного болгарского морского курорта - Солнечный берег. Здание жилого типа с постоянными жителями круглый год. Большинство квартир сдаются в аренду в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€26,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 12821)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаем на продажу светлую, уютную квартиру в Болгарии в курортном комплексе Солнечный берег на побережье Черного моря. Площадь 43 кв м. В квартире 2 комнаты. Она расположена на 3-тьем этаже кирпичного дома. До моря всего 400 метров, пляж... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€26,400
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Студия на продажу на Солнечном берегу (ID: 13961)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию отличную курортную недвижимость, расположенную в тихом и ухоженном комплексе на морском курорте Солнечный берег. Комплекс построен в очень тихом и коммуникативном месте, практически, в самом центре курорта. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€26,400
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Студия на продажу на Солнечном берегу (ID: 14122)
Район: Солнечный берег
Студия имеет общую жилую площадь 45,15 кв. Она расположен на 4 этаже в комплексе закрытого типа на морском курорте Солнечный берег. Квартира с видом на бассейн. Она продается полностью оборудованной и с хорошей мебелью. Хорошо поддержана, в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€26,400
 
DISCOUNTED -19%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры в Светом Власе (ID: 3427)
Район: Солнечный берег
Курортный поселек находится в красивом и спокойном районе между Солнечном берегом и Свети Власом. Из-за специфического расположения комплекс предлагает уникальную комбинацию из пейзажа к морю в сочетании с пленительно выдающимися зеленые холмы.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
32,522
€26,482
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 8497)
Район: Солнечный берег
Курортная недвижимость у подножия гор, с великолепными видами на район. Немеблированная, двухкомнатная квартира вблизи Солнечного Берега. Площадь апартамента составляет 64,94 кв. м. Она находится в комплексе в курортном поселке 5 км от моря.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€26,500
 
Сельхоз земля в Солнечный берегОписание
Великий Инвестиционный (ID: 1531)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это большой участок земли, которые можно приобрести для строительства инвестиций! Этот район очень подходит для отдыха - это недалеко от берега моря - 30 км от знаменитого курорта Солнечный Берег! Весь земельного участка составляет 20000 кв м. ,... Продолжай
Площадь
20,000 m2
Цена
€26,550
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Трехкомнатная квартира для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 14119)
Район: Солнечный берег
Квартира расположена в курортном поселке Кошарица, всего в 2 км от Солнечного Берега. Она двухкомнатного типа, находится в закрытом комплексе с множеством удобств и преимуществ. Недвижимость имеет площадь 55 квадратных метров. Она находится на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€26,600
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6643)
Район: Солнечный берег
Квартира находится в идеальном центре одного из самых известных болгарских курортов - Солнечный берег. Она находится рядом со старейшим отелем в курорте - Кубань, рядом с известным рестораном Джани. Квартира состоит из большой, просторной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€26,900

Skip to main content
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 7716)
District: Sunny Beach
The complex is located in the central part of Sunny Beach. It is situated in a quiet part of the resort just in a 10-minute walk from its center and the beach. It has fascinating location and excellent conditions allowing the owners and their... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,260
 
DISCOUNTED -4%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5292)
District: Sunny Beach
This residential complex of holiday apartments is located in the West part of Sunny Beach. The building is intended for seasonal use but it can function all year round. The residential area is developed mainly into one-room studio apartments... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
26,400
€25,500
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5835)
District: Sunny Beach
Sunny Beach resort - the largest and most popular resort in Bulgaria, situated in the southern part of the Black Sea coast, 30 km from Bourgas and 90 km from Varna. Sunny Beach, stretches for 8 kilometers and reaches 60 meters in width, the sand... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
25,723
€25,626
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6790)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a building with modern, distinctive and unusually attractive architecture. It consists of four floors and 24 studios and 4 apartments with areas from 38 up to 75 square meters. The building is surrounded by green areas, located in the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,695
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 7021)
District: Sunny Beach
The complex is located 530 meters from the beach, in proximity to the center of the most famous Bulgarian sea resort - Sunny Beach. It is 950 meters away from new town of Nessebar and only 500 meters from restaurants, bars, discos and night life... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,833
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 12337)
District: Sunny Beach
This is an apartment for sale, located in the heart of Sunny Beach. It consists of one bedroom, two balconies, living room with kitchen box and a bathroom with WC. The apartment is sold fully furnished and equipped: Bedroom - dressing table... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,850
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
One bedroom apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 11793)
District: Sunny Beach
This is another fully finished and furnished cheap apartment for sale in the largest Bulgarian sea resort – Sunny Beach. The apartment is one-bedroom type. It is part from a large residential complex, on the second floor and overlooking the park... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,900
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 7203)
District: Sunny Beach
The complex is located in a quiet, communicative area of Sunny Beach resort, 60 meters from the beautiful sandy beach, the sea and the promenade. It is a five-story building with an elevator. It has 4 studios and 20 one-bedroom apartments, with a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,930
 
DISCOUNTED -6%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5246)
District: Sunny Beach
Our next offer is for an apartment for sale, located in the seaside resort - Sunny Beach. The apartment is a studio type, located in a newly built complex, close to the center of the resort. The studio has total living area of 32 sq m and is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
27,500
€26,000
 
DISCOUNTED -11%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 5516)
District: Sunny Beach
This is another cozy apartment for sale, located in the coastal resort of Saint Vlas, just outside Sunny Beach. The apartment is set on the second floor of a small brick built building, in proximity to the center of the resort and the beach. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
29,000
€26,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5973)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a nice cozy, studio type apartment for sale, situated in a small apartment complex in the seaside resort of Sunny Beach. The apartment is situated on the fourth floor of the five floored apartment building. It is in the perfect center of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€26,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 8918)
District: Sunny Beach
This is yet another offer for an apartment for sale, located near the sea. The property is situated in a gated complex about 4 km west from the famous seaside resort – Sunny Beach.   The complex includes many amenities, such as controlled access,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€26,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 9616)
District: Sunny Beach
The offered apartment is located in a new building with Act 16 near the center of the most famous Bulgarian beach resort – Sunny Beach. The building is residential type with permanent inhabitants all year around. Most of the apartments are for... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€26,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
One bedroom apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 12821)
District: Sunny Beach
We offer you for sale a bright, cozy apartment located in Bulgaria in the resort of Sunny Beach on the Black Sea coast. Its total living area is 43 sq m. The apartment has two rooms. It is located on the third floor of a brick residential... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€26,400
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Studio for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 13961)
District: Sunny Beach
We offer to your attention an excellent holiday property, located in a quiet and well-maintained complex in the seaside resort of Sunny Beach. The complex is built in a very communicative place, practically, in the very heart of the resort. It... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€26,400
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Studio for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 14122)
District: Sunny Beach
The studio has a total living area of ​​45.15 sq m. It is located on the 4th floor in a closed type complex in Sunny Beach sea resort. The apartment is overlooking the swimming pool. It is sold fully equipped and with nice furniture. It is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€26,400
 
DISCOUNTED -19%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments near St. Vlas and Sunny Beach (ID: 3427)
District: Sunny Beach
New luxurious apartment complex situated in a quiet area between the most attractive sea resorts on the Bulgarian seaside – Sunny Beach. The complex is approximately 400 m from the sea and some 3 km from Sunny Beach. There are 72 apartments /42... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
32,522
€26,482
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 8497)
District: Sunny Beach
We would like to offer you this one-bedroom apartment for sale, located in a large residential complex near Sunny Beach. The complex is situated in a resort village just 5 km away from Sunny Beach. The apartment has total living area of 64.94 sq... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€26,500
 
Agricultural land in Sunny BeachDescription
Great Investment (ID: 1531)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a large plot of land that you could buy for building investment! This area is very suitable for vacations – it is near the seacoast – 30km away from the famous resort Sunny Beach! The whole plot of land is 20000 sq. m. and it is not in... more
Plot Size
20,000 m2
Price
€26,550
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Two bedroom apartment for sale close to Sunny Beach (ID: 14119)
District: Sunny Beach
The apartment is located in the resort village of Kosharitsa, just 2 km from Sunny Beach. It is a one-bedroom type, situated in a gated complex with many amenities and advantages. The property has an area of ​​55 square meters. It is on the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€26,600
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6643)
District: Sunny Beach
The apartment is situated in the perfect center of the most famous Bulgarian sea resort - Sunny Beach. It is next to the oldest hotel in the resort - Kuban and close to the well-known restaurant Djani. The apartment consists of a large, spacious... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€26,900
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Prices Of Bulgarian Houses Grow Most In 2007 10/03/2008
House prices in Bulgaria registered the highest increase in the world in 2007, while those in the US were at a standstill and price growth in Europe slowed down, according to the Global Property Guide list. According to figures until the end of September 2007, Bulgarian house prices had risen... more
 
Bulgaria reached 7th position 14/12/2011
During November Bulgaria managed to reach 7th position on interest from foreign investors to real estate in Bulgaria . In the chart of the American website themovechannel.com. In the special online edition are published more than 400 000 adds for properties for sale in more than 100 countries... more