Skip to main content
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5716)
Район: Солнечный берег
Эта полностью меблированная квартира для продажи находится в новом комплексе апартаментов в известном курорте Солнечный берег. Он расположен в западной части Солнечного берега всего в 2 км от древнего города Несебр и его исторической и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 7621)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы хотели бы предложить вам квартиру - студию, расположенную в жилом комплексе в курорте Солнечный берег. Студия расположена на первом этаже, и вид сзади комплекса. В квартире нет мебели, но она полностью закончена "под ключ". Она имеет чистую... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 9210)
Район: Солнечный берег
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это прекрасная, однокомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в всемирно известном морском курорте Солнечный берег. Студия находится в комплексе закрытого типа, всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 9787)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаемая квартира находится в одном из крупнейших жилых комплексов в известном болгарском курорте Солнечный берег. Комплекс находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа и в 7 минутах ходьбы от отеля "Кубань" и главной улицы на курорте. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Продажа квартиры у моря (ID: 14730)
Район: Солнечный берег
Продается просторная трехкомнатная квартира, примерно в 5 км от крупнейшего морского курорта Болгарии - Солнечный берег. Квартира является частью жилого комплекса закрытого типа, расположенного на восточном склоне горы Стара Планина и в 10... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 7128)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс расположен в центральной части Солнечного берега, в тихом и уютном районе. Исключительно удобный для круглогодичного проживания из-за близости ресторанов, магазинов, банков и т.д. В непосредственной близости находится и самый большой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,040
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 10886)
Район: Солнечный берег
Полностью меблированная квартира-студия, расположена на четвертом этаже большого комплекса закрытого типа в известном курорте Солнечный берег. Комплекс расположен в 250 метрах от пляжа и в непосредственной близости от главной улицы со всеми... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,150
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Трехкомнатная квартира у моря (ID: 13827)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаем вашему вниманию квартиру, расположенную в одном из самых популярных курортов страны - Солнечный берег. Расстояние до пляжа и пешеходной прибрежной улицы составляет 400 метров. Общая площадь квартиры составляет 63,19 кв. м, из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,150
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Дешевая квартира на продажу на Солнечном берегу (ID: 14435)
Район: Солнечный берег
Квартира расположена в большом морском курорте Солнечный берег, в закрытом жилом комплексе. Квартира с восточной ориентацией, прекрасным расположением и очень качественной отделкой. Комплекс находится в 200 м от пляжа. Есть достаточно... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,400
 
DISCOUNTED -14%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6078)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаем Вам роскошные апартаменты в шикарном комплексе, окруженные красивой природой, которые являются прекрасной инвестицией. Комплекс расположен близко к берегу моря. Это чудесное место для отдыха и привлекательная инвестиция Выдающиеся... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
34,157
€29,500
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 7927)
Район: Солнечный берег
Солнечный берег - самый большой и популярный курорт в Болгарии, расположенный в Южной части ее черноморского побережья, обладающий огромным количеством положительных черт. Комплекс расположен в тихом живописном районе Солнечного берега,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,500
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Аппартаменты в Светом Власе (ID: 3267)
Район: Солнечный берег
Курортнй поселок находится в в Светом Власе, расположеннх в 100 метрах от моря в непосредственной близости до центра курорта с множество ресторанами, клубами и возможнастями для ночной жизни с невероятным видом на г. Несебр и черноморское... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,562
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6227)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем квартиры, недвижимость в Болгарии в районе знаменитого курорта Солнечный берег. Эти места привлекательны не только великолепным климатом, но и близостью пляжа. Кроме того, покупателей привлекают развитая инфраструктура и масса... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,812
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5864)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаем меблированное студио на продажу в шикарном комплексе морском курорте Солнечный берег. Студия расположена в новом комплексе в курортном комплексе Солнечный берег. Комплекс имеет разрешение на пользование с 2004 года и состоит из 7... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,900
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 11784)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаем вашему вниманию еще одну дешевую квартиру для продажи на морском курорте Солнечный берег. Недвижимость находится в закрытом жилом комплексе в центре курорта. В непосредственной близости вы найдете все необходимые удобства и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,900
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 9920)
Район: Солнечный берег
Данный комплекс - это не только выгодная инвестиции в иностранную недвижимость по ценам застройщика, но и лучший семейный отдых на Солнечном берегу. Сегодня есть уникальная возможность приобрести элитное жилье на море по низкой (пока еще!) цене.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,954
 
DISCOUNTED -17%
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Солнечный берег
Описание
Аппартаменты на Солнечном Берегу (ID: 4229)
Район: Солнечный берег
Акция до 31 мая 2012г! Солнечный берег - один из крупнейших морских курортов в Болгарии. Он расположен на южном побережье примерно в 8 км от г.Поморие и в 30 км от Бургаса и в 430 км на восток от г.Софии. Курорт обхватывает фактически всю... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
35,900
€29,990
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6036)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это еще одна шикарная, студия для продажи, расположенная в непосредственной близости от знаменитого пляжа Cacao на Солнечном Берегу. Квартира расположена на четвертом этаже пяти - этажного жилого комплекса построенного в 2007 году и с актом 16... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 9726)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаемая квартира находится в комплексе закрытого типа всего в 6 км от Солнечного Берега, на краю прекрасной болгарской деревни. Комплекс очень тихий, есть шесть бассейнов, два ресторана и бары. Есть также теннисный корт, спа-центр и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 8114)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс расположен в тихой части Солнечного Берега в 10 минут ходьбы от центра курорта и пляжа. С развитой инфраструктурой вокруг комплекса. Комплекс располагает к спокойному семейному отдыху. На территории комплекса расположен: бассейн,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,016
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5541)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это еще одна престижная квартира на продажу, находится в известном морском курорте Солнечный берег, недалеко от Бургаса. Квартира расположена в новом комплексе, в непосредственной близости от центра курорта и пляжа. Он находится на втором этаже... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,280

Skip to main content
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6431)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you this luxury complex, which is distinguished by its unique architecture, quality construction and excellent conditions for recreation. The complex is located in the western part of resort "Sunny Beach" in the immediate... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€28,840
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
One bedroom apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 11785)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a spacious, one-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the largest Bulgarian sea resort – Sunny Beach. The apartment is part of a closed-type residential complex with green areas and security. The property is on the first residential... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€28,900
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5716)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a luxury, fully furnished apartment for sale located in a new apartment complex in the famous resort of Sunny Beach. It is situated in the west part of Sunny Beach only 2 km away from the ancient city of Nessebar and its historical and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 7621)
District: Sunny Beach
We would like to offer you a studio-type apartment for sale located in a residential complex in Sunny Beach resort. The studio is located on the first floor and the view is from behind the complex. The apartment has no furniture but is fully... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 9210)
District: Sunny Beach
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is a lovely, studio apartment for sale, located in the world famous seaside resort of Sunny Beach. The studio is situated in a closed type residential complex, just 5 minutes away from the beach. At... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 9787)
District: Sunny Beach
The offered apartment is located in one the largest residential complexes in the famous Bulgarian Sunny Beach resort. The complex is at 5 min walk from the beach and 7 min walk from the hotel "Kuban" and the main street in the resort. It... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale by the sea (ID: 14730)
District: Sunny Beach
For sale is a spacious, two-bedroom apartment, about 5 km from the biggest Bulgarian sea resort – Sunny Beach. The apartment is part of a closed-type residential complex, situated at the eastern slopes of the Stara Planina Mountain and within... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 7128)
District: Sunny Beach
The complex is located in the central part of Sunny Beach in a quiet and cozy area. Extremely suitable for a year-round use thanks to its proximity to a number of restaurants, shops, banks, etc. The complex is very close to the biggest Aquapark... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,040
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 10886)
District: Sunny Beach
Fully furnished studio apartment, located on the fourth floor of a large closed-type complex in the famous Sunny Beach resort. The complex is set within 250 meters from the beach and in close proximity to the main street and all the amenities... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,150
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Two bedroom apartment by the sea (ID: 13827)
District: Sunny Beach
We bring to your attention an apartment located in one of the most popular resorts in the country - Sunny Beach. The distance to the beach and the pedestrian coastal street is 400 meters. The apartment has a total area of ​​63.19 sq m, of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,150
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Cheap apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 14435)
District: Sunny Beach
The apartment is located in the large seaside resort of Sunny Beach, in a gated residential complex. The apartment benefits with eastern exposure, excellent location and very high-quality construction. The complex is 200 m from the beach. It... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,400
 
DISCOUNTED -14%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6078)
District: Sunny Beach
With Bourgas International airport just half an hour away, this luxury apartment complex is both - the perfect setting for a holiday retreat and an attractive investment opportunity. Notable features include: Idyllic location set in the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
34,157
€29,500
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 7927)
District: Sunny Beach
Sunny Beach is the biggest and most popular resort in Bulgaria, situated in the southern part of the Black Sea coast. The complex is located in a quiet and picturesque area of ​​Sunny Beach, only 250 meters from the beach. It is a 6-storey... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,500
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Gorgeous Apartment Complex In St. Vlas (ID: 3267)
District: Sunny Beach
Have a look at this advantageous offer! It is a luxury apartment complex located only 50m from the beach in the region between St. Vlas and Sunny Beach-one of the most famous seaside resorts on our Black Sea.The development consists of 200... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,562
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6227)
District: Sunny Beach
This luxury complex in Sunny Beach is an ideal place for spending a nice time and comfortable vacation. The complex is exceptionally comfortable - swimming pool, beautiful planting, situated close to a park. Only in a few minutes walking from... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,812
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5864)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you this fully furnished studio for sale, located in a luxurious apartment complex in the center of Sunny Beach sea resort. This comfortable apartment complex has act 16 permission for usage since the summer of 2004 and consists... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,900
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Two bedroom apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 11784)
District: Sunny Beach
We bring to your attention another cheap apartment for sale in the sea resort Sunny Beach. The property is situated in a closed-type residential complex in the center of the resort. In close proximity, you will find all necessary amenities and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,900
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 9920)
District: Sunny Beach
We give you the perfect opportunity for investing! This new super project presents a rich choice of studios and one and two bedrooms, most of which have spectacular views of the green park. The building is located in the western region of pure... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,954
 
DISCOUNTED -17%
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Sunny Beach
Description
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 4229)
District: Sunny Beach
This stunning development is ideally located in one of the few preserved green areas in Sunny Beach resort, approximately 150 m from the beach and within walking distance from Nessebar. An exceptional development in terms of combining the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
35,900
€29,990
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6036)
District: Sunny Beach
This is another luxury, studio type apartment for sale, located right next to the famous Cacao beach in Sunny Beach. The apartment is situated on the fourth floor of the five - floored apartment complex built in year 2007 and with act 16... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 9726)
District: Sunny Beach
The offered apartment is located in a closed type complex only 6 km outside Sunny Beach, on the edge of a lovely traditional Bulgarian village. The complex is very quiet, there are 6 pools, two restaurants and bars. There is also a tennis court,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria, Is This The Worlds Next Property Hotspot? 31/03/2009
For a whole number of reasons, foreign investment capital at the moment is streaming into Bulgaria with a vengeance and one of the prime reasons for this influx of Western capital are the huge gains to be made in the Bulgarian property market.At present in Bulgaria's capital Sofia, in the... more
 
Bulgaria Property Best For Young Buyers - Onlypunjab.com 18/05/2008
Nearly one in four are now priced out of the UK property market altogether, so it's no surprise that they are now considering alternatives that will give them that all-important first step without succumbing to the UK's sky- high property prices. With talk of 100 percent mortgages, shared... more