Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -8%Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Равде (ID: 5944)
Район: Несебр
Эта уютная однокомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в новом комплексе в приморском курорте Равда, недалеко от Несебра. Комплекс на первой линии (всего 20 м) от широкого песчаного пляжа курорта. Этот эксклюзивный комплекс расположен в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
29,500
€27,300
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Участок под застройку с ветхим домом (ID: 2243)
Район: Варна
Продается ветхий домик под снос в живописной деревне в 25 км от морской столицы Болгарии Варна и в 35 км от международноог аэропорта. В 12 км от побережья.В нескольки км от река Камчия и озера Балта. Не большая деревня с развитой инфраструктурой.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,080 m2
Цена
€27,500
 
Апартаменты в ОбзорОписание
Квартиры на продажу в Обзор (ID: 4504)
Район: Обзор
Недвижимость, которую мы хотим вам предложить, находится в г. Обзор. Этот город расположен по середине между двумя главными городами черноморского побережья - Варна и Бургас (на расстоянии примерно 60 километров от каждого из них), Обзор граничит... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€27,500
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры на Солнечном Береге (ID: 2834)
Район: Солнечный берег
Этот комплекс расположен в западной части Солнечного Берега - Морского курорта, не далеко от автобусной станции к Универсаму Младость. На расстоянии в 250-300 метров от пляжа. Полное озеленение, очистка, освещение, кабельного телевидения и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€27,600
 
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6151)
Район: Святой Влас
Современный жилой комплекс расположен в тихом живописном районе между курортами Солнечный берег и Святой Влас, приблизительно в 250 м. от берега моря. Представляет собой 6-ти этажное здание с лифтом, включающее в общем 50 квартир - студии,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€27,792
 
DISCOUNTED -11%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи на Солнечном Берегу (ID: 4554)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс Здание расположено в центральной части "Солнечного Берега" и имеет полную жилую площадь 3180 кв. м. распределенную на 6 этажах. Комплекс расположен на расстоянии в 450 метров от морского берега. Гостиницы «Бургас» и «Континентал»,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
31,065
€27,900
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 5315)
Район: Солнечный берег
Этот комплекс возводится в один из самых красивых и популярных сайтов на южном побережье Черного моря-высоком берегу между курорт Солнечный берег и Святой Влас. Расположение комплекса сочетает в себе идеальное доступности связи, южного пляжа,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€27,916
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Участок под застройку на продажу на море (ID: 4896)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Этот участок на продажу расположен вблизи курорта "Черноморец". Участок находится в 500 м от курорта и в 300 метрах от моря. Участок абсолютно плосок, окружен проволокой. Площадь участка 500 кв м.... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
35,000
€28,000
 
Апартаменты в БялаОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Бяле (ID: 7303)
Район: Бяла
Наша компания предлагает на продажу апартаменты в закрытом комплексе в городе Бяла, северное побережье Болгарии. Комплекс - это 5-этажнoe здание на общей территории, состоящее из 13 квартир. Здание располагает всей необходимой для проживания... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€28,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6431)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию новый проект - элитный комплекс, который отличается уникальной архитектурой, высоким качеством строительства и отличными условиями для отдыха. Комплекс находится в западной части курортного комплекса Солнечный Берег,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€28,840
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Несебре (ID: 6322)
Район: Несебр
Описание: Здание расположено в самом новом квартале - Черно море 1 в Несебре. Оно в 30 метров от центра района. Местоположение: Квартал Черно Море находится на берегу Черного моря и является естественным продолжением исторического города... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€28,900
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Продажа квартир в Равде (ID: 4971)
Район: Несебр
Этот жилой комплекс расположен в районе между морскими курортами Равда и Несебр. Комплекс, ново построенный, и состоит из апартаментов одной спальней и двух спален. Жилой комплекс состоит из двух секций - А и В. Секция А на грубом стадии... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€28,925
 
DISCOUNTED -14%Апартаменты в ПриморскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Приморско (ID: 5542)
Район: Приморско
Это опять-таки предложение для красивый, уютный дом, расположенный в морской курорт и город - Primorkso. Город Приморско торчит в море. Она состоит из двух длинных пляжей - протяженных пляжей к югу от Бургаса. North Beach открыт к морю, и отлично... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
33,400
€29,000
 
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святой Влас (ID: 6338)
Район: Святой Влас
Комплекс находится в красивом и спокойном городе Светом Власе. Из-за его специфического местонахождения комплекс предлагает уникальное сочетание моря, с увлекательным ростом зеленых холмов. Комплекс находится вокруг 350 метров от пляжа и в 3 км.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,000
 
DISCOUNTED -43%Апартаменты в БалчикОписание
Квартира на продажу в Кранево (ID: 6347)
Район: Балчик
Это новая однокомнатная квартира в самом центре курорта Кранево - один из самых красивых маленьких деревень курортов на побережье Черного моря. Квартира расположена буквально 150 м. С начала главного торгового и ресторанного-стрит, но, когда вы... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
50,000
€29,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 7621)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы хотели бы предложить вам квартиру - студию, расположенную в жилом комплексе в курорте Солнечный берег. Студия расположена на первом этаже, и вид сзади комплекса. В квартире нет мебели, но она полностью закончена "под ключ". Она имеет чистую... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 7128)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс расположен в центральной части Солнечного берега, в тихом и уютном районе. Исключительно удобный для круглогодичного проживания из-за близости ресторанов, магазинов, банков и т.д. В непосредственной близости находится и самый большой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,040
 
Апартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Поморие (ID: 5688)
Район: Поморие
Это недавно завершенный, роскошный жилой комплекс, расположенный в небольшом приморском курорте и городе Поморье, недалеко от Бургаса. Месторасположение: 250 м от моря 300 м от грязелечебного центра 19 км от центра курорта Сонечный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,078
 
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 7756)
Район: Святой Влас
Местоположение: С удовольствием представляем Вашему вниманию новый курортный комплекс, расположенный в поселке Святой Влас рядом с великолепным песчаным пляжем и в 1,5 км от центра курорта Солнечный Берег. Поселок Святой Влас находится в одном... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,115
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Несебра (ID: 6145)
Район: Несебр
О проекте: Комплекс будет предлагать большое разнообразие услуг и развлечений, иметь все экстры первоклассного комплекса и будет отвечать самым высоким стандартом отеля категории трёх звёздочек. Состоит из 72 люксозных апартаментов и студий... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,126
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартиры в Несебре (ID: 2605)
Район: Несебр
Эта новая резиденция находится  в центральной части г.Несебра. Он был построен в 2000 году и в течение четырех лет успешно функционирует как 4-звездочный отель. Комплекс недавно  был реконструирован в жилое здание: студии и апартаменты.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,272

Skip to main content
Houses in VarnaDescription
Building Plot With A Ruined House (ID: 2243)
District: Varna
Look at this advantageous offer! A derelict property situated in a beautiful village 25 km away from the vibrant city of Varna and 35 km away from Varna international airport. The sea is 12 km away. The area is ecologically clean and is suitable... more
Plot Size
1,080 m2
Price
€27,500
 
Apartments in ObzorDescription
Apartments for sale in Obzor (ID: 4504)
District: Obzor
The property we would like to present to you is located in the small town of Obzor. Situated in the middle between the two major cities on the Black Sea Coast - Varna and Bourgas both with international airports, some 60 kilometers from each of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€27,500
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Private Complex In Sunny beach (ID: 2834)
District: Sunny Beach
This complex is located in the western part of Sunny Beach Resort, next to the bus station and ”Mladost” Supermarket. The ‘closed’ type of the complex makes it a calm corner for rest and relaxation. The beach strand is 250-300 metres away.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€27,600
 
Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6151)
District: Saint Vlas
This modern residential complex is located in a quiet and picturesque area between the resorts "Sunny Beach" and "Sveti Vlas", about 250 meters from the sea. It is a 6-storey building with an elevator, comprising a total of 50 apartments -... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€27,792
 
DISCOUNTED -11%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 4554)
District: Sunny Beach
The complex The building is situated in the central part of "Sunny Beach" - West holiday complex and has a total built-up area of 3,180 sq m, distributed on 6 floors. It is located within 450 meters away from the sea shore along the widest... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
31,065
€27,900
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 5315)
District: Sunny Beach
This complex is being built in one of the most beautiful and reputable sites on the Southern Black Sea Coast- the high coast between Sunny Beach resort and St. Vlas. The location of the complex combines perfect communication accessibility,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€27,916
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale on the sea (ID: 4896)
District: Burgas
Have a look at our next offer. This is a plot of land for sale situated near the resort of Chernomorets. The plot is located just half km from the resort and 300 meters from the sea. The land is totally flat and surrounded by a wire fence. The... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
35,000
€28,000
 
Apartments in ByalaDescription
Apartments for sale in Byala (ID: 7303)
District: Byala
Our company offers apartments for sale in a gated complex in Byala, Bulgaria's northern coast. The complex is a 5 story building, which consists of 13 apartments. The building has the necessary infrastructure for comfortable life: green areas,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€28,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6431)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you this luxury complex, which is distinguished by its unique architecture, quality construction and excellent conditions for recreation. The complex is located in the western part of resort "Sunny Beach" in the immediate... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€28,840
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartments for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6322)
District: Nessebar
Description: The building is located in the newest quarter of Nessebar - Cherno More. It is just 30 meters from the center of the neighborhood. Location: Cherno More quarter is situated on shore of the Black Sea and is a natural... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€28,900
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartments for sale in Ravda (ID: 4971)
District: Nessebar
This is an apartment complex located in an area between the sea resorts of Ravda and Nessebar. The complex is newly built and comprises one bedroom and two bedroom apartments. The apartment complex consists of two residential sections A and B.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€28,925
 
DISCOUNTED -14%Apartments in PrimorskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Primorsko (ID: 5542)
District: Primorsko
This again is an offer for a nice, cozy apartment for sale, located in the seaside resort and town - Primorkso. The town of Primorsko sticks out into the sea. It has two long beaches - the longest beaches south of Burgas. The north beach is open... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
33,400
€29,000
 
Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6338)
District: Saint Vlas
The complex is located in the beautiful town of St. Vlas. Due to its specific location the complex offers a unique combination of sea view, and to the green hills at the back. The complex is located about 350 meters from the beach and 3 km. from... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,000
 
DISCOUNTED -43%Apartments in BalchikDescription
Apartment for sale in Kranevo (ID: 6347)
District: Balchik
This is ready to move, nicely finished studio apartment in the heart of Kranevo resort - one of the nicest small resorts villages on the Black Sea coast. The apartment is located literally 150 m. from the beginning of the main shopping and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
50,000
€29,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 7621)
District: Sunny Beach
We would like to offer you a studio-type apartment for sale located in a residential complex in Sunny Beach resort. The studio is located on the first floor and the view is from behind the complex. The apartment has no furniture but is fully... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 7128)
District: Sunny Beach
The complex is located in the central part of Sunny Beach in a quiet and cozy area. Extremely suitable for a year-round use thanks to its proximity to a number of restaurants, shops, banks, etc. The complex is very close to the biggest Aquapark... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,040
 
Apartments in PomorieDescription
Apartments for sale in Pomorie (ID: 5688)
District: Pomorie
This is a recently finished, luxury apartment complex located in the small coastal resort and town of Pomorie, near Bourgas. Location: 250 m from the sea 300 m from the healing mud treatment center 19 km from the center of Sunny... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,078
 
Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 7756)
District: Saint Vlas
This complex is located in the village of St. Vlas near the magnificent sandy beach and 1.5 km from the center of Sunny Beach resort. The village of Saint Vlas is located in one of the most picturesque corners of the Bulgarian coast, hidden at... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,115
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartments for sale near Nessebar (ID: 6145)
District: Nessebar
Complex: This luxury apartment complex will feature a great variety of services and amenities and will be developed to a highest standard corresponding to a three stars hotel. It comprises of 72 deluxe apartments and studios with area from 35... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,126
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartments In Nessebar (ID: 2605)
District: Nessebar
This new residence is a modern complex in the heart of Nessebar. It was built in year 2000 and for a period of four years functioned successfully as a 4-star hotel complex, contracted by international tour operators. Recently, it has been... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,272
 
Apartments in LozenetsDescription
Apartments for sale in Lozenets (ID: 7519)
District: Lozenets
We are offering you apartments for sale located in a newly finished closed type complex in the village of Lozenets. Description: The complex is situated 70 meters away from the beach, 150 m from a surf school, 220 m away from a horse-riding... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,450
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgarian Real Estate Firms Attend Kuwait Property Show 15/04/2008
Big number of Bulgarian real estate companies will take part in International Property Fair in Kuwait that starts on Monday, April 14. Bulgaria seeks for investors from Kuwait and has interest to increase the economy and trade relations with the Persian Gulf country, stated on a press conference... more
 
Bargain Basement Property In Bulgaria’s Sofia 27/01/2009
It's no secret that Bulgaria's property market was over-hyped, over-priced and over-sold, but did you know that there are actually still pockets of the country where it still makes sound investment sense to buy a property?We're mainly talking about Sofia, the capital of Bulgaria where the... more