Skip to main content
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 9600)
Район: София
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это еще одна квартира на продажу, находящаяся в центре Софии. Апартамент расположен в новом, кирпичном жилом доме с Актом 16 с 2013 года. Квартира находится на 5-м этаже в 6-ти этажном здании и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€99,400
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 9465)
Район: София
Предлагаемая квартира находится в центре Софии, в недавно построенном жилом здании с Актом 16.   Апартамент расположен на пятом этаже в шестиэтажном здании. Он имеет общую жилую площадь 69,5 кв м, включая чердачное помещение – 1.5 и часть общих... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€99,440
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Стильная квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 14287)
Район: София
Продается полностью меблированная, дизайнерская, двухкомнатная квартира с видом на юг, расположенная в квартале Редута (20 минут пешком от центра Софии). Квартира находится в небольшом здании на 2 этажах с 6 другими квартирами. Здание в 2... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€99,750
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Новая квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 14382)
Район: София
Продается стильная трехкомнатная квартира в Карпузице. Она расположена в очень тихом месте, недалеко от школы, парка, остановки общественного транспорта, LIDL и других магазинов. Дом кирпичный, с ухоженными помещениями общего пользования и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€99,750
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от столицы Софии (ID: 15211)
Район: София
Предлагаем вам двухэтажный дом в одном из последних незастроенных районов вокруг Софии - в 11 км к западу от города. Недвижимость стоит на главной дороге, с легким круглогодичным доступом. Чистый воздух, поблизости нет загрязнений. На... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€99,900
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 5449)
Район: София
Это предложение полностью отремонтирован дом для продажи находится недалеко от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Имущество находится в дачной зоне в непосредственной близости от города Банкя, всего в 4 км от него. Дом достигается асфальтированной... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€100,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 6330)
Район: София
Это полностью законченный апартамент с одной спальней для продажи находится в центре Софии. Квартира расположена на втором этаже нового здания в центральной части города, недалеко от Александра Стамболийского бульвара и станции метро.Здание также... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€100,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 6677)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем Вам для продажи этот большой дом, расположенный в курортном поселке близ г. Перник. В селе есть целый год вокруг доступа и в непосредственной близости от минеральных источников, что делает его очень привлекательным для туристов и... Продолжай
Площадь
860 m2
Цена
€100,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6747)
Район: София
Это дом "близнец" для продажи находится в небольшом живописном городке Банкя. Это всемирно известный курорт, расположенный среди зелени и солнца 17 км к западу от Софии, у подножия горы Люлин. Что лучше всего характеризует города являются климат,... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€100,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 11743)
Район: София
Это просторная трехкомнатная квартира, расположенная в квартале Надежда 1 Софии. Квартира предлагается полностью обставленная мебелью на заказ и в отличном состоянии. Площадь вв чистой застройки составляет 98 кв. Квартира состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€100,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Большой дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 12960)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем на продажу дом, расположенный в живописной деревне, в 15 км от Софии и примерно в 15 минутах от станции метро Сливница. В доме два этажа - каждый по 100 кв. Он построен на земельном участке размером 730 кв. Распределение... Продолжай
Площадь
730 m2
Цена
€100,500
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в центре Софии (ID: 12369)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы предложить на продажу двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в центре Софии. Квартира расположена в массивном здании, завершенном в 2002 году. Доступ в здание осуществляется чип-картой. Апартамент находится на первом этаже над... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€100,800
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Прекрасный дом с прекрасным видом у подножия Стара-Планины (ID: 12588)
Район: София
Мы продаем полностью отремонтированный и меблированный дом с круглогодичным доступом и великолепной панорамой! Недвижимость находится в очень коммуникативном и в то же время тихом месте, очень близко к центру деревни и среди невероятной природы.... Продолжай
Площадь
350 m2
Цена
€100,800
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от Софии (ID: 14342)
Район: София
Хороший дом, всего в нескольких минутах к северу от столицы Софии. Недвижимость находится в городе Нови Искр, примерно в 10 км от столицы. Дом двухэтажный и состоит из: Первый этаж - прихожая, кухонный уголок с обеденной зоной, гостиная,... Продолжай
Площадь
620 m2
Цена
€100,800
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 9563)
Район: София
Следующее предложение квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе Софии, квартал Младост. Квартира находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от станции метро, рядом с детским садом, школы и почтового отделения. Она имеет удивительный панорамный вид... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€101,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 9379)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем Вам для продажи эту большую, стильную, двухкомнатную квартиру, с видом на гору Витоша.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 120 кв м, продается с гаражом. Она расположена в квартале Гоце Делчев, Софии, закончена в 2007. Кирпичное... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€101,200
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 10432)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию полностью меблированную, просторную квартиру, расположенную в квартале Белите Брези в Софии. Строительство новое - кирпич. Здание расположено в престижном районе, с очень удобным общественным транспортом -... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€101,200
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Продажа квартиры недалеко от Софии (ID: 14381)
Район: София
Отличная, меблированная, 2-х комнатная квартира, расположенная в комплексе закрытого типа недалеко от столицы. Квартира отделана по самым высоким стандартам - без компромиссов по качеству. Меблирована и готова к въезду. Квартира светлая и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€102,900
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 10391)
Район: София
Это следующее предложение квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе Софии. Недвижимость находится в новом, кирпичном доме в районе Хаджи Димитр. Здание находится рядом с железнодорожной станцией, автобусных остановках и других удобств.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€103,400
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 11483)
Район: София
Это отличная двухкомнатная квартира, переделанная в трехкомнатную, расположенная в кв. Младост 4, София. Квартира расположена рядом с Бизнес-парком, Полицейской академией, Студенческим городом, Икеей, Молла, Кино, Спортивным депо и многим... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€103,400
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Новая квартира с гаражом для продажи в Софии (ID: 12313)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем вам на продажу двухкомнатную, новую квартиру, расположенную в квартале Карпузица в Софии. Квартира является частью нового комплекса, состоящего из трех зданий. В комплексе есть внутренний двор с аллеей. Воздух чистый. Место тихое... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€103,400

Skip to main content
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 9392)
District: Sofia
Take a look at our next offer! This is an enormous apartment for sale, located in the city of Sofia, Vitosha area.   It is a three-bedroom apartment with area 136 sq m and located in a luxury residential building finished in 2007. The building... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€99,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 10544)
District: Sofia
This is a luxury, one-bedroom apartment for sale, located one the most prestigious gated complexes in Sofia. It is set in Borovo area, near Boulevard Bulgaria. The apartment has total living area of 64 sq m. It consists of a living room with... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€99,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale in Stara Planina (ID: 14983)
District: Sofia
The offered house has a built area of 105 sq m and two floors – solid construction. It comes with a large yard of 1500 sq m, fenced from all sides. The distribution inside the house is as follows: First floor - four rooms and a corridor;... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€99,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 9600)
District: Sofia
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is yet another offer for an apartment for sale, located in the center of Sofia City. The property is situated in a new, brick, residential building with Act 16 since 2013. The apartment is on the 5th... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€99,400
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 9465)
District: Sofia
The offered apartment is located in the center of Sofia City, in a newly built residential building with Act 16.   The property is located on the fifth floor in the six-storied building. It has total living area of 69.5 sq m including 1.5 sq m... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€99,440
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Stylish apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 14287)
District: Sofia
For sale is a fully furnished, designer-made, south-facing, one-bedroom apartment located in the district Reduta (20 minutes walk from the center of Sofia). The apartment is in a small building on 2 floors with 6 other apartments. It is 2... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€99,750
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
New apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 14382)
District: Sofia
Stylish two-bedroom apartment got sale in Karpuzitsa. It is located in a very quiet place, close to a school, park, public transport stop, LIDL and other shops. The building is brick, with well-maintained common areas and access control.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€99,750
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near the capital Sofia (ID: 15211)
District: Sofia
We offer you a two-storey house in one of the last undeveloped areas around Sofia – 11 km west from the city. The property stands on a main road, with easy year-round access. There is clean air all year round, no pollutants nearby. The... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€99,900
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 5449)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for a fully renovated house for sale located near the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The property is set in a villa zone in proximity to the town of Bankya, just 4 km from it. The house is reached by an asphalted road and then its... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€100,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 6330)
District: Sofia
This is a fully finished one bedroom apartment for sale located in the center of Sofia city. The apartment is situated on the second floor of a new building in the central part of the city close to the Aleksander Stamboliyski Boulevard and a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€100,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 6677)
District: Sofia
We are offering you for sale this massive house located in a resort village near Pernik. The village has whole year around access and is in proximity to mineral springs which makes it very attractive for tourists and for recreation. The house is... more
Plot Size
860 m2
Price
€100,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6747)
District: Sofia
This is a "twin" house for sale located in a small picturesque town of Bankya. It is a world-famous spa resort, situated amidst greenery and sunshine 17 km west from Sofia at the foot of Lulin Mountain. What best characterizes the town are the... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€100,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 11743)
District: Sofia
This is a spacious, two-bedroom apartment located in Nadezhda 1 quarter of Sofia City. The apartment is offered fully furnished with custom-made furniture and in excellent condition. Its clean area living area is 98 sq m. The apartment... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€100,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Large house for sale close to Sofia (ID: 12960)
District: Sofia
We are offering for sale a ​​house, located in a picturesque village, 15 km from Sofia and about 15 minutes from Slivnitsa metro station. The house has two floors - each 100 sq m. It is built on a plot of land with size 730 sq m. The... more
Plot Size
730 m2
Price
€100,500
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in center of Sofia (ID: 12369)
District: Sofia
We would like to offer for sale a one-bedroom apartment, located in the center of Sofia. The apartment is situated in a solid building, finished in 2002. The access through the building’s entrance is via chip card. The property is on the first... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€100,800
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Lovely house with amazing views at the foot of Stara Planina (ID: 12588)
District: Sofia
We are selling a fully renovated and furnished house with year-round access and great panorama! The property is situated in a very communicative and at the same time quiet place, very close to the center of the village and amongst incredible... more
Plot Size
350 m2
Price
€100,800
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 14342)
District: Sofia
Nice house, only minutes away from the capital Sofia. The property is situated in the town of Novi Iskar, about 10 km north from the capital. The house is two-storey and consisting of the following: First floor - entrance hall, kitchenette... more
Plot Size
620 m2
Price
€100,800
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 9563)
District: Sofia
The following offer is for an apartment for sale, located in the city of Sofia, Mladost quarter. The apartment is only five minutes from the subway station, close to a kindergarten, school, and the post office. It has amazing panoramic views... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€101,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 9379)
District: Sofia
We are offering you for sale this large, stylish, one bedroom apartment, overlooking the Vitosha Mountain.   The apartment has total living area of 120 sq m and also comes with a garage. It is located in Gotse Delchev neighborhood of Sofia City,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€101,200
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 10432)
District: Sofia
We are offering to your attention this fully furnished, spacious apartment for sale, located in Belite Brezi quarter of Sofia City. The construction is new - brick. The building is situated in a prestigious neighborhood, with very convenient... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€101,200
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale near Sofia (ID: 14381)
District: Sofia
Excellent, furnished, 2-bedroom apartment located in a closed-type residential complex near the capital. The apartment is finished to meet the highest standards – without any compromise in quality. It is furnished and ready to move in. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€102,900
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Spains Bogaris To Invest 15m Euro In Rousse 10/03/2008
Spanish construction company Bogaris, formerly known as Grupo Detea, would invest 15 million euro in the industrial park in Slatina area of Rousse, local authorities said, as quoted by Dnevnik daily. The company would design and build manufacturing, storage and office premises, Dnevnik daily... more
 
Government To Raise Prices Of Stateowned Land Along Bulgarias Black Sea Coast 27/01/2010
Prices of state-owned land along Bulgaria's Black Sea coast would be increased up to eightfold, Bulgarian daily Dnevnik quoted Deputy Agriculture Minister Georgi Kostov as saying. In early October 2009, the ministry said that land swaps authorised by the government of former prime minister... more