Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -9%Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 4836)
Район: София
Наше следующее предложение опять квартира для продажи расположенная в квартале «Банишора» в Софии. Квартира двуспального типа, с общей площадью 108 кв.м. Квартира находится на втором этаже в почти достроенном здании. Здание имеет акт 15. До... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
95,000
€87,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Златица (ID: 6754)
Район: София
Этот удивительный, недавно построенный двухэтажный дом, расположен в живописном городке у подножия горы Стара Планина. Недвижимость находится в красивом городе Златица долине, в 77 км к востоку от Софии и в 4 км к западу от Пирдоп. Впечатляющий... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€87,000
 
DISCOUNTED -18%Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи в Софии (ID: 7115)
Район: София
Это предложение об элитной недвижимости в городе София. Большой, двухэтажный дом для продажи находится в одном из северных районов Софии - Орландовци. Дом расположен в коммуникативном районе, недалеко от автобусного вокзала и в 15 минутах езды от... Продолжай
Площадь
245 m2
Цена
105,000
€87,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 5844)
Район: София
Это еще одна уютная квартира, расположенная в центре болгарской столице - Софии. Однокомнатная квартира с видом на восток и красивым панорамным видом. Она расположена на третьем этаже в недавно построенном жилом доме в очень привлекательном... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€87,120
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Новая квартира для продажи недалеко от центра Софии (ID: 13978)
Район: София
Новая, поддержанная квартира, расположенная в тихом месте в квартале "Зона Б" Софии. Район очень хорошо развит и имеет все коммуникации, находясь близко к центру города. Дом находится недалеко от остановки общественного транспорта с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€87,150
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 9466)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию новый, роскошный апартамент для продажи, расположенный в г. София, квартал Хиподрума.   Квартира полностью меблирована и оснащена дизайнерской мебелью и электроприборами еще с гарантией. Есть дизайнерский кондиционер... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€87,450
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Софии (ID: 5495)
Район: София
Эти апартаменты на продажу, находится в закрытый тип жилого здания, расположенного в городе София. Недавно построенный дом расположен в тихой и спокойной улице в районе Овча Koupel Софии. Квартале Овча Koupel расположен к западу от центра города... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€87,500
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 10196)
Район: София
Это просторная, полностью отделанная и оборудованная квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе София, квартал Горна Баня. Квартира расположена на втором этаже небольшого трехэтажного жилого дома. Строительство было завершено в 2013 году и дом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€87,800
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 11366)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию эту очень большую трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в городе Софии, Овча Купел 2. Общая жилая площадь квартиры составляет 160 кв. Около 60 кв м жилой площади балконы. Недвижимость находится на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€87,890
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 10232)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы предложить на продажу этот новый, роскошный апартамент, расположенный в районе Княжево, г. София с прямым видом на горы Витоша. Квартира с двумя спальнями, с очень функциональным распределением помещений и современной мебелью. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€87,990
 
DISCOUNTED -6%Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 5422)
Район: София
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение. Это новая квартира расположена в верхней центральной части города Софии. Квартира расположена на третьем этаже в пяти этажном недавно построенном здании в центре города. Свойство... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
93,000
€88,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 5840)
Район: София
Это еще одно привлекательное предложение о недвижимости для продажи, расположенной в центре городе София. Это очень широкая и просторная квартира, расположенная в верхней место, среди всех необходимых коммуникаций и удобств. Квартира расположена... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€88,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 10210)
Район: София
Это предложение дома для продажи, расположенного всего в нескольких минутах езды от Софии. Недвижимость находится в центре развитой деревни, рядом с магазинами, автобусной остановки, детской площадки и парка. Дом был построен в 1968 году. Это... Продолжай
Площадь
950 m2
Цена
€88,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 10306)
Район: София
Обратите внимание на наше следующей предложение. Это квартира на продажу, находящаяся в новом кирпичном здании в центре Софии. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 88 кв м. Она двух-спального типа, на первом этаже из шести. Здание было закончено... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€88,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 10537)
Район: София
Это новая квартира, расположенная в городе София, район Люлин. Квартира с общей площадью 91 кв м. Цена также включает идеальные части земли и парковочное место. Здание имеет частный двор с барьером на входе в него. Здание было закончено в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€88,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 11679)
Район: София
Это просторная, трехкомнатная квартира для продажи в городе София. Недвижимость находится в квартале Овча Купел, рядом с будущей станцией метро. Апартамент находится в кирпичном здании, завершенном в 2000 году. Район очень коммуникативный,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€88,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Новая квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 14019)
Район: София
Мы продаем квартиру с одной спальней, с возможностью преобразования в двухспальную. Недвижимость находится в новом здании с Актом 16, полученном в 2018 году. Здание построено в квартале Младост 2 города Софии. Квартира имеет следующее... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€88,200
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира на продажу в центре Софии (ID: 13379)
Район: София
Следующее предложение - двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная в центре Софии. Она находится в непосредственной близости от знаменитого Львиного моста. В районе есть все необходимые удобства. Дом находится всего в 5 минутах от станции метро.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€88,500
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Новая двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 13973)
Район: София
Предлагаем вашему вниманию новую квартиру с одной спальней, расположенную в высококачественном жилом здании с актом 16 в квартале Бакстон в Софии. Здание класса люкс, бутик, построено только качественными материалами: каменная кладка... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€89,140
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 13558)
Район: София
Продается двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная в районе Младост 3 Софии, в элитной новостройке. Квартира находится на втором этаже и имеет чистую жилую площадь 56,71 кв. Она состоит из прихожей, ванной комнаты с туалетом, гостиной, кухни и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€89,250
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Новая квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 13716)
Район: София
Двухкомнатная квартира на продажу находящаяся в квартале Люлин 2 в Софии. Квартира расположена на четвертом этаже и имеет общую жилую площадь 84 кв. Здание новое кирпичное, с распределением - гостиная с кухней, спальня с двуспальной кроватью,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€89,250

Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -18%Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale in Sofia (ID: 7115)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for the fallowing luxury property in the city of Sofia. It is a large, two-story house for sale located in one of the northern neighborhoods of Sofia - Orlandovtsi. It is set in a highly communicative area close to a bus station... more
Plot Size
245 m2
Price
105,000
€87,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 5844)
District: Sofia
This is another cozy apartment for sale, located in the center of the Bulgarian capital - Sofia. It is a one-bedroom type apartment with eastern exposure and nice panoramic view. It is situated on the third floor of a newly built residential... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€87,120
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
New apartment for sale near the center of Sofia (ID: 13978)
District: Sofia
New, well-maintained apartment located in a quiet area in “Zona B” area of Sofia. The neighborhood is very well developed and has all communications, being close to the center of the city. The property is close to a public transport stop with... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€87,150
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 9466)
District: Sofia
We are offering to your attention this brand new, luxury apartment for sale, located in Sofia City, Hipodruma quarter.   The apartment is fully furnished and equipped with designer furniture and electrical appliances still with guarantee. There... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€87,450
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartments for sale in Sofia (ID: 5495)
District: Sofia
These are apartments for sale, located in a closed type residential building located in the city of Sofia. The newly built building is situated in a calm and quiet street in the Ovcha Koupel district of Sofia. The Ovcha Koupel quarter is located... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€87,500
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 10196)
District: Sofia
This is a spacious, fully finished and equipped apartment for sale, located in the city of Sofia, Gorna Banya area. The apartment is situated on the second floor of a three-storey small residential building. The building was completed in 2013... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€87,800
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 11366)
District: Sofia
We would like to offer to your attention this very large, two-bedroom apartment, located in Sofia City, Ovcha Kupel 2. The apartment has total living area of 160 sq m. About 60 sq m are the balconies. The property is on the last - ninth floor.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€87,890
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 10232)
District: Sofia
We would like to offer you for sale this new, luxury apartment located in Knyazhevo area of Sofia city with direct views of the Vitosha Mountain. The apartment is two-bedroom, with very functional distribution of the premises and modern... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€87,990
 
DISCOUNTED -6%Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 5422)
District: Sofia
Pay attention to our next interesting offer. This is a newly renovated apartment for sale located in the top center of Sofia city. The apartment is situated on the third floor of a five floored building in the center of the city. The property is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
93,000
€88,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 5840)
District: Sofia
This is another attractive suggestion for a property for sale, located in the center of Sofia city. It is a very wide and spacious apartment located in a top location, among all necessary communications and amenities. The apartment is situated in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€88,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 10210)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for a house for sale, located only minutes away drive from Sofia City. The property is situated in the center of a developed village, near shops, a bus stop, playground and park. The house was built in 1968. It is a solid... more
Plot Size
950 m2
Price
€88,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 10306)
District: Sofia
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is an apartment for sale, situated in a new brick building in the center of Sofia City. The apartment has total living area of 88 sq m. It is a two-bedroom type, on the first floor out of six. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€88,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 10537)
District: Sofia
This is a new apartment for sale, located in Sofia City, Lyulin area. The apartment has total living area of 91 sq m. The price also includes ideal shares from the land and a parking space. The building has a private gated yard and there is a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€88,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 11679)
District: Sofia
This is a spacious, two-bedroom apartment for sale in the city Sofia. The property is situated in the Ovcha Kupel quarter of the city near the future metro station. It is in a brick building, completed in 2000 year. The area is very... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€88,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
New apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 14019)
District: Sofia
We are selling a one-bedroom apartment, with an option for conversion into a two-bedroom. The property has an excellent location in a new building with Act 16 received in 2018. The building is built in Mladost 2 area of Sofia City. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€88,200
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in the center of Sofia (ID: 13379)
District: Sofia
The following property is a one-bedroom apartment located in the center of Sofia City. It is situated very close to the famous Lion’s Bridge. The area has all the necessary amenities. It is only 5 min away from the Metro Station. The total... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€88,500
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
New one bedroom apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 13973)
District: Sofia
We bring to your attention this new, one-bedroom apartment, located in a high-quality residential building with ACT 16 in Buxton area of Sofia. The building is luxury, boutique construction, finished with only quality materials: Vinerberger... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€89,140
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
One bedroom apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 13558)
District: Sofia
For sale is a one-bedroom apartment located in Mladost 3 district of Sofia, in a luxury new building. The apartment is on the second floor and has a clean living area of ​​56.71 sq m. It consists of an entrance hall, a bathroom with toilet,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€89,250
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
New apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 13716)
District: Sofia
This is a 1-bedroom apartment for sale located in Lyulin 2 area of Sofia. The apartment is located on the fourth floor and has a total living area of ​​84 sq m. The building is new brick, with distribution - living room with kitchenette,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€89,250
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Hairdresser salon for sale in Sofia (ID: 14036)
District: Sofia
For sale is a new, fully furnished hairdresser salon. It is luxury finished, designer made, with an area of 40 sq m.   The property meets all modern requirements and has all necessary permits. It consists of two workplaces with the possibility... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€89,250
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 9391)
District: Sofia
We would like to offer you an apartment for sale located in the city of Sofia, Dragalevtsi residential neighborhood.   The apartment has total living area of 85 sq m. It is on the ground floor in a new building finished in 2014. The building... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€89,600
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Rental Prices Highest In Varna, Local Daily Says 26/05/2008
Rental prices in the city of Varna on the Black Sea were the highest in the country, local Narodno Delo daily said on May 26 2008. According to the paper, luxury apartments registered the highest increase, 22.1 per cent, compared to May 2007. Rents of unfurnished housing went up by 19 per cent,... more
 
Balkan and Sea Properties Seeks to Raise 24.35 Mln Leva 21/01/2009
Balkan and Sea Properties REIT - Varna plans to raise its capital from 650 000 leva to 5.333 mln leva, the Bulgarian Stock Exchange (BSE) said.The REIT will issue a total of 650 000 rights each allowing the subscription of 7.2 new shares with 5.20 leva issue value.At least 325 000 new shares... more