Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Один этажный дом (ID: 1109)
Район: Елхово
Это старый дом, что в сельских районах нуждается в некоторой инвестиций превратить в красивый и уютный место уместным жить в дом предлагает 70 кв.м распределена между одним этаже и три номера. Существует большая мансарда придает дому, которые... Продолжай
Площадь
2,800 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Великая инвестиций в болгарской деревне (ID: 1409)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на эту великую предложение в течение двух-этажный дом, расположенный в спокойном месте, что на 70 км от города Бургас и болгарского морского побережья Черного. Здесь Вы сможете насладиться атмосферой типичной сельской местности,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Обаятельная Сельские дома (ID: 1415)
Район: Бургас
Это довольно Дом расположен в живописной маленькой деревне в районе Бургаса. В городе только 40 минут от деревни и города Карнобат всего лишь 10 минут езды. Ближе к деревне имеется большой плотины идеальным для рыбной ловли, катания на лодке и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дешевые старых ценностей, не далеко от моря (ID: 1798)
Район: Бургас
Это старый дом в сельской местности красивый и довольно области. Этот дом не в хорошем состоянии, но могут быть отремонтированы стать пригодные для жизни. Размер его составляет 120 кв.м. В саду вокруг огромен - 4000 кв.м. Это большое преимущество,... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Плевен
Описание
Прекрасный дом для продажи (ID: 1918)
Район: Плевен
Посмотрите на эту прекрасную собственность! Мы предлагаем вам дом в деревне, примерно в 24 км от динамичного города Плевен. Деревня находится на берегу реки Искыр, бег на Дунае. Это хорошо организованы, и имеет хорошие связи. На границе с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,450 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Дома в Велико Тырново
Описание
дом для продажи вблизи Велико Тырново (ID: 3850)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это свойство находится в деревне, в непосредственной близости от главной дороги до Варны, 15 км от Горна Oryahovitsa города. Это Велико Тырново области. Деревня большая, и все коммуникации. Это свойствоэто дом на 2 этажа с 100sqm жилой площади.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
16,000
€14,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -37%
Земельные участки под строительство в Варна
Описание
Земельный участок на продажу близ Варны (ID: 3900)
Район: Варна
Это предложение для большого земельного участка в 3000 кв м. она расположена вблизи хорошо организованной деревни в районе Варны. Расстояние до прибрежного города Варна составляет 28 км (18 миль) и МеждународнойАэропорт 18km (12 миль), или менее,... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
23,000
€14,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
Дома в Елхово
Описание
А дом в деревне спокойная (ID: 2062)
Район: Елхово
Если вы никогда не были в сельских районах сельской Елхово нужно знать, что это очаровательное тихой части Болгарии, где бы вы могли иметь полное расслабление и отдых. В нетронутая природа и люди дружественные! Хорошие возможности для охоты, на... Продолжай
Площадь
2,200 m2
Цена
17,940
€14,540
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дешевые дома в Хорошим Расположение (ID: 1660)
Район: Стара Загора
Это один дом, расположенный в мирной деревне у подножия из Sredna гора горы, и лишь в 14 км от города Стара-Загора. Имущество состоит из старого здания, что выходит с большим садом 2000 кв м. дом предлагает семь средних комнат, которые нуждаются... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€14,550
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дешевая недвижимость вблизи курортного Спрингс (ID: 1796)
Район: Ямбол
Вы можете посмотреть на этого милого кирпичного дома! Он расположен в довольно деревне вблизи трех крупных городах aoround. Расстояние до ближайшей один - Нова Загора составляет 15 км, Сливен и Ямбол являются 36 км. Площадь сельских и тихо. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€14,550
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 734)
Район: Ямбол
Очаровательный сельский недвижимости по низкой цене ! Расположенный в живописной деревушке в нескольких минутах ходьбы от района города Ямбол - 20 км. Только 1,5 часа езды от великолепного морского города Бургас, где Международный аэропорт... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€14,600
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -14%
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Солидная загородный дом (ID: 1621)
Район: Елхово
Мы приносим Вам интересное предложение. А загородный дом в уютном селе. Она является одной из наиболее организованных в районе. Он находится всего в 10 км от Елхово. На границе с Турцией является еще 30 км, и есть аэропорт 100 км. В... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
16,950
€14,650
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Большой участок с Дом (ID: 1623)
Район: Елхово
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию очень большой кусок земли с 3-комнатная дом на одном этаже. В 3000 кв м. может быть организована по-разному, с тем чтобы удовлетворить любое требование заказчика. При желании Вы можете поместить 2 дополнительных... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
15,750
€14,650
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
1-этажный дом для продажи возле Ямбол (ID: 591)
Район: Ямбол
Наше следующее предложение об одном этажный кирпичный дом, расположенный в красивом селении недалеко от города Ямбол. Имущество находится в хорошем состоянии с некоторыми дополнительными структурами , прикрепленных к дому. Сам дом небольшой... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€14,700
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Прекрасный дом с Громадный сад (ID: 1326)
Район: Бургас
Это прекрасный области составляет 65 км от города Бургас и от Черного моря. Земля здесь очень щедрым, и вы можете найти много винограда садов. Природа прекрасна! Если вы заинтересованы в рыболовства, охоты или просто ходьба среди сельской... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€14,700
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Чудесные места для проживания (ID: 1477)
Район: Елхово
Добро пожаловать в прекрасном районе Елхово! Окруженные блестящий характер глубокой леса, озера и мирных низким горные холмы, вы воодушевлены спокойной атмосфере сельского образа жизни! Эта деревня находится всего в 30 км от города Елхово и... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€14,700
 
SOLDДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом С Великолепными 6000 кв. м. сада (ID: 2734)
Район: Тарговиште
Мы предлагаем Вам дом с огромным (6000 кв. m) сад, расположенный в villaje 25 км от Targovishte и 60 км от Shoumen. Дом - кирпичная построенная твердая структура на двух этажах. Полная живущая область - 80 кв. м., и число комнат - 6. Есть... Продолжай
Площадь
6,000 m2
Цена
€14,700
 
SOLDДома в БерковицаОписание
Старый дом около лыжного курорта (ID: 2762)
Район: Берковица
Деревня, где это состояние расположено, только на расстоянии в 12 км от Berkovitsa. Воздух, воды и природа сохранены, и они поражают посетителей с их красотой. Урегулирование хорошо связано с Berkovitsa через регулярные автобусные линии и хороший... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€14,700
 
SOLDДома в ШуменОписание
Маленький дом на продажу в районе Шумен (ID: 4286)
Район: Шумен
Имущество мы хотели бы представить состоит из прочных кирпичных домов основе и присоединенных двор 1000 кв м - очищены и готовы быть преобразованы в прекрасном саду. Здание самой COMPRISES одного этажа с общей floorage 60 кв м и подключен к... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€14,700
 
SOLDДома в СанданскиОписание
Большое здание для продажи возле Сандански (ID: 438)
Район: Сандански
Этот объект недвижимости расположен в живописном месте у подножия горы Пирин. Существует большая серия - 1000 кв.м, что достаточно для строительства красивый, просторный дом . Мы можем проконсультировать Вас о расходах . Цены не высокие, так... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€14,750
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Строительный участок недалеко от моря (ID: 782)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение по 550 кв.м земли расположен в маленьком городке около Бургаса и Международный Аэропорт города. Этот район является чрезвычайно привлекательным летом из-за прекрасные условия для отдыха возле прекрасные пляжи. Менее чем в 30 км,... Продолжай
Площадь
550 m2
Цена
€14,750

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
One Storey House (ID: 1109)
District: Elhovo
This is an old rural house that needs some investments to turn into a nice and cosy place fit to live in. the house offers 70 sq.m distributed between one floor and three rooms. There is a big penthouse attached to the house that could be repaired... more
Plot Size
2,800 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Great Investment In The Bulgarian Countryside (ID: 1409)
District: Burgas
Pay attention to this great offer for a two-storey house, situated in a peaceful area that is 70 km away from the town of Bourgas and the Bulgarian Black seacoast. Here you can enjoy the typical rural atmosphere and at the same time discover some... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Charming Rural House (ID: 1415)
District: Burgas
This pretty house is located in a picturesque small village in Bourgas region. The city is only 40 min from the village and the town of Karnobat is just 10 min driving. Close to the hamlet there is a large dam perfect for fishing, boating and... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Cheap Old Property Not Far From Sea (ID: 1798)
District: Burgas
This is an old rural house in a nice and pretty area. The house is not in good condition, but can be repaired to become suitable for living. The size of it is 120 sq.m. The garden around is huge - nearly 4 000 sq.m. This is a great advantage,... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Pleven
Description
Wonderful House For Sale (ID: 1918)
District: Pleven
Look at this splendid property! We offer to you a house is in a village some 24 km away from the vibrant city of Pleven. The village is situated at the bank of the river of Iskar, running towards the Danube. It is a well organized one and has... more
Plot Size
1,450 m2
Price
€14,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Houses in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
house for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 3850)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This property is located in a village very close to the main road to Varna, 15km from Gorna Oryahovitsa town. It is in Veliko Tarnovo area. The village is big and has all communications. This house is on 2 floors with 100sqm living area. There is... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
16,000
€14,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -37%
Development land in Varna
Description
Plot of land for sale near Varna (ID: 3900)
District: Varna
This is an offer for a big plot of land of 3000 sq m . it is situated near well organized village in Varna region. The distance to the coastal city of Varna is 28 km (18 miles) and to International Airport is 18km (12 miles) or less than 15... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
23,000
€14,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
Houses in Elhovo
Description
House In A Calm Village (ID: 2062)
District: Elhovo
If you have never been to the rural countryside of Elhovo you need to known that it is a charming quiet piece of Bulgaria where you could have full relaxation and recreation. The nature is unspoiled and the people are friendly! Good opportunities... more
Plot Size
2,200 m2
Price
17,940
€14,540
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
Cheap House In A Good Location (ID: 1660)
District: Stara Zagora
This is a one storey house situated in a peaceful village at the foot of the Sredna Gora Mountain and only 14 km from the city of Stara Zagora. The property comprises an old building that goes with a large garden of 2000 sq m. the house offers... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€14,550
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Cheap Property Near Spa Springs (ID: 1796)
District: Yambol
Have a look at this nice brick house! It is situated in a pretty village close to three big towns aoround. The distance to the nearest one - Nova Zagora is 15 km, Sliven and Yambol are 36 km away. The area is rural and quiet. It is suitable for... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€14,550
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Rural house for sale near Yambol (ID: 734)
District: Yambol
A charming rural estate at a low price! Located in a charming village within a short distance from the district town of Yambol-20 km. Only 1.5 hour driving to the splendid sea town of Burgas where the International Airport is. This is a... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€14,600
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -14%
Houses in Elhovo
Description
A Solid Country House (ID: 1621)
District: Elhovo
We bring to you an interesting offer. A country house in a cosy village. It is one of the best organized in the area. It is located just 10 km away from Elhovo. The border to Turkey is another 30 km away and there is an airport 100 km away. The... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
16,950
€14,650
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Big Plot With A House (ID: 1623)
District: Elhovo
We offer to your attention a very big piece of land with a 3-room house on one floor. The 3 000 sq. m. can be arranged in various ways in order to satisfy any customer demand. If you wish you can place 2 additional houses or other buildings... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
15,750
€14,650
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
1-storey house for sale near Yambol (ID: 591)
District: Yambol
Our next offer is about one storey brick built house situated in a beautiful hamlet near the town of Yambol. The property is well maintained with some additional structures attached to the house. The house itself is small one storey with 70... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€14,700
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Wonderful House With A Huge Garden (ID: 1326)
District: Burgas
This lovely area is 65 km away from the town of Bourgas and from the Black sea coast. The land here is very generous and you can find many vine gardens. The nature is wonderful! If you are keen on fishing, hunting or just walking among the... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€14,700
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Lovely Place For Living (ID: 1477)
District: Elhovo
Welcome in the lovely area of Elhovo!!! Surrounded by the brilliant nature of deep forests, peaceful lakes and low mountain hills, you are inspired by the quiet atmosphere of the rural way of life! This village is only 30 km away from the town of... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€14,700
 
SOLDHouses in TargovishteDescription
House With Magnificent 6000 sq m garden (ID: 2734)
District: Targovishte
We offer you a house with huge (6000 sq m ) garden located in a villaje 25 km from Targovishte and 60 km from Shoumen. The house is brick built solid structure on two floors. The total living area is 80 sq m and the number of the rooms is 6.... more
Plot Size
6,000 m2
Price
€14,700
 
SOLDHouses in BerkovitsaDescription
Old house near a ski resort (ID: 2762)
District: Berkovitsa
The village where this estate is located is just 12 km away from Berkovitsa. The air, waters and nature are preserved and they amaze the visitors with their beauty. The settlement is well connected with Berkovitsa via regular bus lines and good... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€14,700
 
SOLDHouses in ShumenDescription
Small house for sale in Shoumen area (ID: 4286)
District: Shumen
The property we would like to present consists of a solid brick house based and an adjoined yard of 1000 sq m - cleaned up and ready to be transformed into a splendid garden. The building itself comprises of one floor with total floorage of 60 sq... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€14,700
 
SOLDHouses in SandanskiDescription
Large building for sale near Sandanski (ID: 438)
District: Sandanski
This property is situated in a picturesque place at the foot of Pirin Mountain. There is a big lot – 1000 sq.m, which is enough for building a beautiful, spacious house. We can consult you about the expenses. The prices are not high, so the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€14,750
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Building plot for sale near the sea (ID: 782)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for a 550 sq.m piece of land situated in a small town close to Burgas and the International Airport of the city. The area is extremely attractive in the summer because of the excellent conditions for rest near the lovely beaches.... more
Plot Size
550 m2
Price
€14,750
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Funds Turn To Developing Own Projects Report 14/03/2008
The Eastern European real-estate sector on the London Stock Exchange's alternative investment market (AIM) was so complicated, it could be "deemed a specialist subject on mastermind," Investors Chronicle magazine reported in an article named Broken Eastern promises. There were too many... more
 
Former Aig Chief Executive, Letterstone To Launch 1b Euro European Property Venture 09/04/2008
Starr International, the company owned by former chief executive of American Insurance Group (AIG) Hank Greenberg, and London-based fund manager Letterstone Group would launch a one billion euro Eastern European property fund, the Financial Times reported. Netherlands-registered LS Real Estate... more