Skip to main content
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
2-этажный дом для продажи недалеко от Средец (ID: 465)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам большой двухэтажный дом, расположенный в конце деревни в районе Бургаса. Существует внешняя лестница, ведущая к небольшой деревянной террасой на втором этаже . Электричество и вода имеются . Туалет на улице. Поместье была... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€9,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Тарговиште
Описание
Дешевые горных недвижимости для продажи (ID: 1403)
Район: Тарговиште
Очень привлекательное предложение! Достаточно взглянуть на эту местность, чтобы влюбитесь в нее. Деревня расположена среди холмов, на востоке горы „Стара Планина", недалеко от города Търговище. Район является спокойным и мирным, и вы можете... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€9,200
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЯмболОписание
Регулируемая земля около Ямбола (ID: 2674)
Район: Ямбол
Земля - 2200 кв. м. большого и регулируемого, который является большим приключением, потому что, чтобы основываться на этом Вы надеваете `t, должен изменить его статус, поскольку это уже изменено!!! Виды вокруг заговора красивы, и область очень... Продолжай
Площадь
2,200 m2
Цена
€9,200
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЯмболОписание
Земельный участок на продажу около Ямбол (ID: 3731)
Район: Ямбол
Это здание площадью 1000 кв.м расположен в спокойной и организованной деревни 16 км от Ямбол. Эта деревня является большой. Есть магазины, кафе и регулярных перевозок в Ямбол. В рermanent жителей около 350, но есть три иностранных семей, живущих... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€9,200
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -54%
Дома в Монтана
Описание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Лом (ID: 4573)
Район: Монтана
Этот замечательный дом для продажи, расположен в хорошей и спокойной деревне около города Лом. Дом новый, полная жилая площадь составляет 120 кв. м. Он имеет два этажа и состоит из 3 комнат, ванной с туалетом и подвалом. Есть также летняя кухня с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
20,000
€9,200
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -46%
Дома в Средец
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5051)
Район: Средец
Наше следующее предложение это старый дом для продажи, находящийся в маленькой и тихой деревне, недалеко от города Бургас. Недвижимость находится в деревне, являющийся частью муниципалитета Средец, регион Бургас. Она насчитывает около 100 человек... Продолжай
Площадь
1,680 m2
Цена
17,000
€9,200
 
SOLDДома в ВидинОписание
Старый дом на продажу вблизи Видин (ID: 766)
Район: Видин
Некоторые мало инвестиций может полностью изменить этот дом расположен в маленькой деревне около 17 км от города Видин. Это прекрасный район на южном берегу реки Дунай, что дает очень хорошие возможности для инвестиций. Этот регион является... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€9,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Дешевая недвижимость вблизи река (ID: 1133)
Район: Елхово
Обратите внимание на это предложение, если вы хотите, чтобы сделать выгодные инвестиции для вашего отдыха! Это хорошо сохранились собственности убежище у подножия горы в Сакар некоторые километрах от города Елхово. В деревне, где это имущество... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€9,250
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЕлховоОписание
Земля на продажу (ID: 1478)
Район: Елхово
Обратите внимание на этот большой участок земли! Он расположен в красивом селе, что составляет только 30 км от города Елхово. Это локальной очень подходит для охоты и рыбалки! Характер имеет великолепные - глубокая леса, мирное озеро и окружающие... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€9,300
 
SOLDДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 5056)
Район: Тарговиште
Этот небольшой дом для продажи находится в районе города Тырговиште. Недвижимость расположена в очень живописном месте, всего в 9 км от города Тырговиште. Район является экологически чистым, заполнен свежим воздухом и прекрасными видами. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€9,300
 
SOLDДома в БорованОписание
Продается дом в сельской местности недалеко от Враца (ID: 2566)
Район: Борован
Мы представляем дешевое сельское имущества, находящегося в хорошей деревне. Поселок находится в 28 км от Враца и хорошо организованная. В окрестностях предлагает хорошие возможности для рыбалки и охоты.Место также хорошо для сельского туризма. В... Продолжай
Площадь
2,700 m2
Цена
€9,350
 
SOLDДома в ВидинОписание
Дом для продажи возле Видин (ID: 421)
Район: Видин
Этот привлекательный 1-этажный дом предлагает 70 кв.м. жилой площади и красиво установить в центре маленькой и тихой деревне 23 км от города Видин. В собственности распространяется свыше 2 спальни, душевая комната, хранения и прихожая.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€9,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -54%
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Старый дом для продажи возле Средец (ID: 464)
Район: Бургас
Это одноэтажный дом, расположенный в небольшой деревне у подножия горы Странджа. Это старое здание в хорошем состоянии. Он имеет каменные сланцы и внешнюю лестницу, ведущую к небольшой деревянной террасой и полу. Она нуждается хоть чуть-чуть... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
20,500
€9,500
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи возле Плевен (ID: 517)
Район: Плевен
Мы предлагаем Вам большой двухэтажный дом с 100 кв.м жилой площади. Он находится в хорошем состоянии, в хорошем состоянии и нуждается лишь в некотором отдыхе, чтобы быть готовым для вас. Дом хорошо поставляется с проточной водой,... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€9,500
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Коттедж с огромной земли для продажи возле Ямбол (ID: 600)
Район: Ямбол
Это предложение для малого недостроенном доме и огромный двор , который идет с ним в размере 4200 кв.м. Имущество находится в небольшой и спокойной деревне в 20 км от города Ямбол. Двор не работоспособна и используется , вероятно, как луг. Это... Продолжай
Площадь
4,200 m2
Цена
€9,500
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Старый собственности в сельской местности (ID: 1950)
Район: Плевен
Взгляните на нашей следующей предложение! Это старый, но дешевые имущества, находящегося в большой деревне 24 км onlyfrom города Плевен. Деревня находится на берегу реки, текущие в направлении Дуная. Это хорошо организованы, и имеет очень... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€9,500
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Сельские дома на продажу (ID: 2125)
Район: Враца
Дешевые дома в сельской местности! Посмотрите на этот дом расположен в одной из деревень неподалеку от города Враца. В окрестностях предлагает отличные возможности для рыбалки и охоты. Есть несколько рек и озер рядом. В деревне очень хорошо... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€9,500
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Старый Сельские дома недалеко Плевен (ID: 2227)
Район: Плевен
Позвольте нам предложить вам дешевые дома с относительно большой двор в маленькой деревушке в Северной и Центральной Болгарии. Она является частью Плевен муниципалитет, Плевен округа и только 20 км от Плевен себя. София является 150 км от которого... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€9,500
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Очаровательный дом с дополнительными структурами (ID: 2736)
Район: Враца
Мы предлагаем Вам привлекательное на выгодной цене! Это - прекрасный одноэтажный дом, который расположен в хорошей тихой деревне в области приблизительно на расстоянии в 45 км Vratza от окружного центра. Деревня является большой, хорошо развитой... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€9,500
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Хорошее Деревенское Владение С Панорамным Видом Около Ямбола (ID: 3268)
Район: Ямбол
Это хорошо деревенское владение в области, которая предпочтена иностранными инвесторами. Это расположено только на расстоянии в 20 км из Ямбола.   Дом является одноэтажным высоко с полной живущей областью 60 кв. м. распределенного между 3... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€9,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Кюстендил
Описание
Дом возле Кюстендил (ID: 3685)
Район: Кюстендил
Мы предлагаем вам небольшой дом примерно полтора часа езды от города Софии. Имущество находится в хорошо организованной деревни Кюстендил районе у подножья великолепной Рила Моуntain. В регионе живописных с хорошими возможностями для туризма,... Продолжай
Площадь
620 m2
Цена
€9,500

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale in Elhovo area (ID: 840)
District: Elhovo
We offer to you a small piece of land situated in a village some 20 km away from the lovely town of Elhovo. The area is nice, quiet and favourable for rest. It offers very good opportunities for fishing and hunting. Close to the mountains of... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€9,150
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Vratsa
Description
House With A Large Garden (ID: 953)
District: Vratsa
Take advantage of our next offer and purchase a cheep house at the foot of the West Stara Planina Mountain near the lovely town of Vratza. The area offers wonderful opportunities for fishing and hunting and picturesque landscapes. You should see... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€9,150
 
SOLDVillas in ElhovoDescription
Cottage for sale near Elhovo (ID: 2473)
District: Elhovo
This is a quiet villa area near the town of Elhovo that offers peaceful atmosphere, fresh air and good opportunities for fishing. The property is not included in the regulation of the town but it’s only a few kilometers away from the town. The... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€9,150
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
2-storey house for sale near Sredets (ID: 465)
District: Burgas
We offer to you a large two storey house situated at the end of a village in the Burgas area. There is an outer staircase leading to a small wooden terrace on the second floor. Electricity and running water are available. WC is outside. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€9,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Targovishte
Description
Cheap Mountain Property (ID: 1403)
District: Targovishte
Just a glance is enough to fall in love with this fairy village nestled among the hills of the east Stara Planina Mountain not far from the town of Turgoviste. The area is calm and peaceful and you could enjoy the unspoiled nature and fresh... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€9,200
 
SOLDRegulated land in YambolDescription
Regulated land near Yambol (ID: 2674)
District: Yambol
The land is 2200 sq m large and regulated which is a big adventure because in order to build on it you don`t need to change its status as it already is changed!!!The views around the plot are beautiful and the area is very green. The property is... more
Plot Size
2,200 m2
Price
€9,200
 
SOLDRegulated land in YambolDescription
Plot of land for sale near Yambol (ID: 3731)
District: Yambol
  This is a building plot of 1000 sq m situated in a peaceful well organized village 16 km away from Yambol. The village is a big one. There are shops, cafes and regular transport to Yambol. The permanent residents are around 350 but there are... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€9,200
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -54%
Houses in Montana
Description
Rural house for sale near Lom (ID: 4573)
District: Montana
This is a wonderful house for sale located in a nice and calm village near the town of Lom. The house is new, it has a total living area of 120 sq m. It has two floors and consists of 3 rooms, bathroom with WC and a basement. There is also a... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
20,000
€9,200
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -46%
Houses in Sredets
Description
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5051)
District: Sredets
Our next suggestion is for an old house for sale, located in a small and quiet village, not far from the town of Bourgas, The property is situated in a village which is part of Sredets municipality, Bourgas region. It has around 100 inhabitants... more
Plot Size
1,680 m2
Price
17,000
€9,200
 
SOLDHouses in VidinDescription
Old house for sale near Vidin (ID: 766)
District: Vidin
Some little investments could thoroughly change this house situated in a small village some 17 km from the town of Vidin. This is a lovely area on the south bank of the river Danube that provides very good opportunities for investments. The... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€9,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Cheap Property Near River (ID: 1133)
District: Elhovo
Pay attention to this offer if you want to make an advantageous investment for your holidays! This is a well kept property sheltered at the foot of the Sakar Mountain some kilometers away from the town of Elhovo. The village where this property... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€9,250
 
SOLDRegulated land in ElhovoDescription
Land For Sale (ID: 1478)
District: Elhovo
Pay attention to this big plot of land!!! It is situated in a lovely village that is only 30 km away from the town of Elhovo. That local area is very suitable for hunting and fishing! The nature is gorgeous – deep forests, peaceful lake and... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€9,300
 
SOLDHouses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale near Targovishte (ID: 5056)
District: Targovishte
This is a small house for sale located near the town of Targovishte. The property is situated in a very picturesque area just 9 km away from the town of Targovishte. The area is ecologically clean, filled with fresh air and wonderful views. It is... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€9,300
 
SOLDHouses in BorovanDescription
House for sale in the countryside near Vratsa (ID: 2566)
District: Borovan
We present a cheap rural property situated in a nice village. The settlement is 28 km away from Vratsa and well organised. The surrounding area offers good opportunities for fishing and hunting. The place is also good for rural tourism. The... more
Plot Size
2,700 m2
Price
€9,350
 
SOLDHouses in VidinDescription
House for sale near Vidin (ID: 421)
District: Vidin
This appealing 1-storey house offers 70 sq.m. of living area and is nicely set in the center of a small and peaceful village 23 away from the town of Vidin. The property spreads over 2 bedrooms, shower-room, storage and a vestibule. The... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€9,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -54%
Houses in Burgas
Description
Old house for sale near Sredets (ID: 464)
District: Burgas
This is a one storey house situated in a small village at the foot of the Strandzha Mountain. It is an old building in good condition. It has stone slates and outer staircase leading to a small wooden terrace and the floor. It needs just a... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
20,500
€9,500
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 517)
District: Pleven
We offer to you a large two storey house with 100 sq.m living area. It is in good condition, well maintained and needs just some refreshment to be ready for you. The house is well supplied with running water, electricity and telephone line.... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€9,500
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Small hut with huge land near Yambol (ID: 600)
District: Yambol
This is an offer for a small unfinished house and a huge yard that goes with it at the rate of 4200 sq.m. The property is situated in a small and tranquil village some 20 km from the town of Yambol. The yard is not workable and is used... more
Plot Size
4,200 m2
Price
€9,500
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
Old Property In The Countryside (ID: 1950)
District: Pleven
Take a look at our next offer! This is an old but cheap property located in a big village 24 km away onlyfrom the city of Pleven. The village is situated at the bank of a river, running towards the Danube. It is a well organized one and has very... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€9,500
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
Rural House For Sale (ID: 2125)
District: Vratsa
Cheap house in the countryside! Look at this house situated in a village not far from the town of Vratza. The surrounding area offers excellent opportunities for fishing and hunting. There are several rivers and lakes close by. The village is very... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€9,500
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
Old Rural House Near Pleven (ID: 2227)
District: Pleven
Let us offer you a cheap house with relatively big yard in a small village in North-Central Bulgaria. It is part of Pleven Municipality, Pleven District and it is only 20km away from Pleven itself. Sofia is 150km away which is about 2 hours... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€9,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

The Best And The Worst Markets In Europe 04/04/2008
Although some European markets are marking growth, latest data on residential prices indicate that things in Europe, like in the United States, are slowing down, according to a survey published by Forbes magazine on April 1. Ireland is the worst performer in the magazine’s chart for European... more
 
Is the first Mall in Sofia closing 26/01/2012
Is the first Mall in Sofia - the City center Sofia, after it's cinema closed a few months ago? This question becomes more and more proper after a few tenants received notifications for terminating their rental contracts, because the first mall in Sofia is going to be closed.   "This is not... more